空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, excellent service This hotel is very modern and minimalist, in a good way. Our suite (upgraded) was huge, the bed was very comfortable and the bathrooms were large and very well appointed. Nicholas at the front desk was awesome. He resolved questions easily and efficiently. He was very kind and hospitable. We had one issue- the "business center." I'm not sure how a computer and printer that would not connect to the internet could be called a business center, but it was. We were charged to use the business center, but nothing worked. Thomas at the front desk did help us print our tickets, but a hotel of this caliber should not charge for Wi-Fi or for things that they do not maintain. Valet was exceptional and efficient. It was a wonderful stay. June 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location location location Beautiful hotel, we found the neighborhood was nearby everything including some great improv theaters and bars. The restaurant was pricey, but made me feel like they didn't take their prices for granted, was phenomenal. The little bar downstairs was welcoming, not too pretentious, good drinks. Our room with the freestanding tub was WELL worth the upgrade. My one caveat: a hotel that presents itself as an arty, modern establishment should not have dozens of flat screen TVs which have NO inputs for the guest to use and are NOT HD. The cable channel selection is in standard definition, and the TV is unwatchable. Blurry stretched sd on old flat screens. No Roku, no Blu ray player input, outdated TVs. ALAS, the hotel core is solid and we will stay here again for sure. Great value! June 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Great service, chic hotel with lots of character in the heart of Minneapolis. The staff provides amazing service. Thrilled with my experience and I won't stay anywhere else in MSP! April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOP NOTCH CUSTOMER SERVICE Everything about our stay exceeded my expectations. I brought my niece to Minneapolis for a night on the town, we had two events to attend. We arrived early and were warmly greeted and accommodated with an early check in. From there we were treated like family. The front desk staff went out of their way to make sure our needs were met. Breakfast in the morning was amazing and we are already planning our next trip back so we can try out your dinner! Thank you for everything, the night was perfect! April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Property This hotel exceeded all expectations - Minnesota nice - absolutely wonderful staff, fantastic room, terrific fun and amazing restaurant. I ate there for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Would return to this property in a minute. Can't say enough good about it. I'm on the road and in hotels 200 nights a year. This is a gem. March 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Solid midlevel property; unprofessional annoying staff. This is a solid midlevel property. My rating is a mean score of all components. The hotel seems better and could be much better. Still, I could not recommend it. Upon checking in, I was told I had been upgraded to a better class of room than I had booked. When I got to the room, that clearly appeared to not be the case. I called the front desk. I was put on hold for several minutes. I was then read from what sounded like a script: my requests could not be accomodated. I pointed out that I was online and could book any of four different room clases that were all better than what I was in. I was read to from what sounded like a new script about how my requests could not be accommodated....this definitely seemed like a script. He stumbled on words. I asked the manager if I could book a room at a higher room class, would he honor it? He said try it. I did. He read from a new and more emphatic script why my requests could not be accomodated. You get the idea. I gave up. If Starwood tells Platinum elites that they get the best room on check in, they should perhaps check into the validity of that promise. I called Starwood Platinum Concierge. She was very pleasant and could do nothing. At least she seemed not to be reading from a script. Some of the rooms at this hotel, including mine, have very interesting architectural detail. The shower was divine. Fixtures, although often counter-intuitive, are often works of art. It helps not being on heavy medication when trying to first use the shower. The rooms are configured from what appears to be an old office building. Some floors, like mine, were not on the same level, with stairs and doors making rooms somewhat inaccessible. Climate control was problematic. The only way I could effectively cool my room, even though outside temperatures were below freezing, was to open my windows onto a dark noisy commercial alley and hope for gusts of wind. At least the windows opened. The restaurant adjacent to the lobby, the Marin, has very good food. It is also quite overpriced. The $18 credit I was given there as a Platinum50 did make a dent on the breakfast tab. Into my increasingly disconcerting stay, the manager, Jason, offered Starpoints for "my" difficulties. It definitely sounded as read from a new script. I originally planned on staying two nights. I am sincerely grateful I ended up only booking one. March 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charming Gem!!! Another great stay at this hotel, you can't bet the location and the stuff are so nice (Minnesota nice) Usually always on weekends we get upgraded to a suite, I'm SPG 100 level. The rooms are some of the most upscale SPG Hotels I have stayed at. February 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service Problems We stayed over a weekend for our wedding anniversary. The room was excellent, the staff was not. 1. I made 3 requests to have champagne waiting for us in our suite: it arrived late. 2. Sunday we ordered a simple breakfast through room service: coffee, OJ, granola and oatmeal. It took 4 phone calls and 1 1/2 hours to get our order. It was forgotten, then came after 70 minutes without any cutlery or sugar for coffee. Then cutlery was eventually brought, but with no spoons. Eventually we got spoons and could eat !!! 3. The appetizers and wine we had in the bar were not added to our bill. 4. Towels were stacked nearly ceiling high in the hallway outside our room for most of Saturday, until we called and asked for them to be removed. The response of staff to the issues was generally one of excuses. We did get the breakfast, part of the champagne and the appetizers free of charge. However, I was hoping to be wowed by the high level of service - no go. First time at a Starwood hotel and I was not impressed with the level of service. The three stars are because the design and comfort of our suite were excellent. January 11, 2016
  • 2016-07-01 T14:53:28.786-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_3554, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>