空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0

ルメリディアン・チェンバーズミネアポリス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 55403
  • ミネソタ,
  • ミネアポリス
  • 901 Hennepin Avenue
  • マップ
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has problems Room service was exorbitant--five dollars for one overeasy egg and everything had to be ordered a la carte. Dinner was terrible in the Marin hotel. Room was beautiful but on one day we left at 11:00 and returned exhausted at 4:00, only to find that our room was not made up. The facilities are beautiful but there does seem to be a problem with the management of the hotel. July 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best bartender I am a very frequent traveler! Hannah, the bartender, is one of the best I have ever seein at a hotel bar! Go enjoy! March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well done. Room was upgraded upon arrival. Smooth experience from start to finish. Will return again. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent Stay Chambers is pretty much the go to place to stay in downtown Minneapolis. Fantastic location and a wonderful hotel. Staff were excellent, food was amazing, A+. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a fantastic stay I could not have been happier with the room and the attention from the staff. It was a fantastic experience and we cannot wait to return. November 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Snarky Staff, Beware of charges, dated room I booked a 3-night stay at the Le Meridien Chambers from 10/31 - 11/3/14 as we were in town for a wedding that weekend and it was close to where the reception was held. Immediately upon check in I noticed the clerk almost seemed BOTHERED we were there. It was baffling to me. In all subsequent interactions with any front desk staff their attitude was smug, snarky, stuck up. When I called to ask for help connecting to WiFi they read the directions from the room card - I told them I followed them closely already - then they said "they're not hard to follow. connecting to the Internet is easy." REALLY?!?! Because they had my hyphenated last name in the computer with a space instead of a hyphen. I eventually figured out on my own just to use the first part of my last name. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE... if this were a WalMart! Additionally, I was charged after the fact for Pet Damage for which there was NONE. NUMEROUS attempts to contact the hotel about this has produced no call back, no proof of damage. When I call I'm transferred to a voicemail of some chick who handles accts receivable who I am now convinced is not a real person. I sincerely believe that because I have a service animal and the hotel cannot legally charge me extra for the stay the made up the charges. I cannot begin to tell you how disappointed I was in the quality of the people who work at this abysmal establishment and the fraudulent charges that will most certainly show up on your hotel bill. Not to mention the sink in the bathroom is pulling away from the wall. This place needs new management, honest accountants, and a complete renovation. Until then, STAY AWAY. November 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by EJM review The room needs improvement as follows Better lighting The toilet was very difficult to flush You need better toilet paper - it was awful More seating only one comfortable seat which was almost immoveable Good part was bed was very comfortable November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zen like weekend getaway This gorgeous property was the backdrop to our weekend getaway. Thomas at the front desk called up to ensure that the room was to our satisfaction a few minutes after we settled in. Everything was simply top notch. The bathroom has heated floors! We loved it. The whole property has a very calm and peaceful zen like feel to it. The property management have done a wonderful job of retro-fitting a historical building with such a modern interior. The corridors as you walk to the rooms have a beautiful relaxing smell. The light fixtures look Moroccan and emit this wonderful, peaceful light. This is the best Starwood property in the cities! October 28, 2014
  • 2015-08-02T22:50:44.952Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_3554, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>