客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

明尼阿波利斯钱伯斯艾美酒店

  • 美国
  • 明尼苏达州,
  • 明尼阿波利斯
  • Hennepin 大道 901 号
  • 邮政编码 55403
  • 地图
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 friendly and amazing staff! modern and awesome hotel suite staff was very friendly and very helpful. it was my birthday and they treated me like a real honorable guest. beautiful room decor and hotel lobby. the top floor suites are amazing I would highly recommend! the customer service there is truly impeccable. LOVED IT. WANT TO STAY AGAIN :) August 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice but lacks basic conveniences Hotel and room was nice, and the bed was awesome. Cool sink and shower but not very functional, for me anyway (more art, less function). No ice machine on our floor. I tried to get a cup of coffee to take with me in the morning and they couldn't help me. I had to order it through room service for over $$. If you like modern, artsy, and unique than you will like this hotel. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location We recommend this for anyone going to any of the theaters on Hennepin. Plus there are so many great restaurants within a short walking distance. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding as usual I've been a Starwood loyalist for more than 13 years, and travel for work much of the year. as a result, the hotels I choose literally are a home away from home... so my expectations and definition of excellence are admittedly higher than most folks would consider reasonable. I just don't have time for subpar hospitality, and have no qualms about complaining when warranted. With this preface, I hope it is clear that I do not make the following assessment of the Chambers Minneapolis lightly: this is one of the best hospitality operations in the country, and from door staff to management and housekeeping, the sense of professionalism and pride in their work is universally held by everyone on the Chambers team: such attention to detail and sincerity in doing everything to ensure my comfort are remarkable. I truly feel that I am appreciated as more than a reservation number, and find delight in the staff's anticipation of my needs: it almost feels like once I make a preference or desire known, that detail finds its way to everyone working there, so I never have to ask twice: my catalog of particulars are always prearranged perfectly. And even I would find some of them groan-worthy, yet the great people there never make me feel unreasonable. they make excellence appear effortless. bravo to all... of course I will be back soon and often. July 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was ok it was nice but... bathroom did not have enough counter space. we were supposed to receive "goodie bags" upon arrival but didn't. Had to ask for the bag when we checked out. Would have never knew about the bag unless bride asked how we enjoyed it. Bedding was wonderful. Great view. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hiotel and great restaurant. what a great hotel and location!! the room and decor are second to none and the most comfortable bed ever. the staff from front desk to the bar could not have been nicer to our group and treated us like we where vips the entire time. what a treat. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by June 2013 Visit Room was excellent, very clean. Hotel good location. Restaurant for breakfast was very poor. Service was extremely slow, food was cold. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a typical boring hotel. . I loved the style and ambiance. The room was awesome. Very clean. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. My only complaint is that the bed was too comfortable. My wife keep yelling at me get up. It is also located near numerous great restaurants. If you want to stay at a place that is different than your typical boring hotel stay here. It's not perfect, but it's a pretty cool place to stay while in Minneapolis. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is still being renovated but doing a great job Loved the room - very comfortable and quiet. I liked the Chambers cafe for breakfast - well prepared and prompt. Friendly and accommodating staff. Would definitely stay here again if in Minneapolis. Should be even better once the Marin restaurant is done. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel covers ALL of a traveler's needs We stayed at Le Meridian with a baby, which I don't think they have as a guest terrribly often, and it couldn't have been easier. The rooms were large enough that he could run around and treat it like home! Service was above and beyond anything we could have asked for! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel! I was so pleasantly surprised when I checked in to my room that I extended my stay for an additional day. The room was oversized, had a great work station, and the most comfortable bed and pillows. It was just an exceptional stay and I cannot wait to return. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The customer service was impeccable. The hotel staff went above and beyond anything I could have asked for!! They took it upon THEMSELVES to place my newlywed son in the best room the hotel offered - as a gift to them. Le Meridien's generosity truly moved me to tears. I have NEVER experienced such fantastic customer relations! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So modern, comfortable and luxurious! What a gem of a hotel! So modern and luxurious, it was the most comfortable bed we've ever slept on. We booked on a third party website and were so delighted that I was still given an upgrade as a SPG. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the outdoor deck space Had a great morning sitting out on the open deck with my cup of coffee. I had a fabulous room, and my stay was very enjoyable! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location and rooms My friends and I stayed for a "ladies night out" on a Friday night. We were upgraded to the Luxury Suite and it was fantastic! We loved the view... A whole wall full of windows and the bustling excitement of Hennepin Avenue was right below us. The room was clean, spacious and the bathroom was amazing. Particularly the shower and the huge tub. The heated tile floors were nice as well. The staff was attentive and even though there was some construction going on (new restaurant coming this summer!!) it did not create any issues or make our stay less enjoyable. The art throughout the hotel is fantastic. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the upgrade policy My husband and I like to take the occasional "Stay-cation" downtown. We've stayed at many different hotels in Minneapolis and St Paul and have really enjoyed the get-a ways. This time we randomly chose "The Meridian". Since I belong to their loyalty program I requested to be upgraded which they did for no additional cost. The room was a delight, we we had an exceptional room and time! May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service I travel all the time and the customer service at the front desk was simply unparalleled. I will stay here again. Period. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch About as good as you get, especially considering the rate. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! The Chambers Hotel is a great play to stay! The room and bed were very comfortable, the atmosphere was chic and displayed fabulous art, and the service was exquisite. April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tough experience The room was beautiful. It was clean. Could use free wifi. The breakfast was good, but would have liked coffee pot in room or room service. The biggest issue was I'm guessing the pipes. Must be old building and I slept horribly due to all the noise. April 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No good food! The restaurant has been closed. The roof being served is not good. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cold shower My room had a broken shower. No hot water. After 3 days of asking, finally it was adjusted but not fixed. I was told the part was too expensive to stock and not to move the valve all the way to hot or it would fall off! Restaurant closed, below average food being served. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a work of art. This compact hotel in Le Meridien design is particularly remarkable for its numerous works of modern art dispersed all over the hotel. Our executive room was exceptionally well designed. The best of our most recent 30 stays at SPG properties. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by tucked away from the valet parking to the help at front desk and dinner at the Chambers, it was all a pleasant surprise, and very affordable! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great! I love everything about this hotel. The location, the artsy feel, the funkiness gives it a special, distinct sense that is so attractive in so many ways; it's "outside the box". Highly recommend staying here. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by close to downtown activities stay 1 night, staff at desk was polite as well as staff at the bar, room was comfortable with modern feel. Close to several nice restaurants and close to State Theater. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY AMAZING STAY I loved this hotel. Its an ART LOVERS DREAM. I was upgraded to the only PENTHOUSE SUITE. WOW! HOW AMAZING. This was a dreamy suite totally beautiful. It has the BEST SHOWER EVER. It can mesmerize you. The staff was super duper friendly and I am very grateful to them. ART LOVERS YOU JUST HIT THE POWERART JACKPOT AND MATCHED ALL THE NUMBERS ON YOUR ARTY TICKET. March 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed I'm a loyal Starwood Preferred Guest member and choose to stay at Starwood hotels whenever possible. However - during my recent business trip to Minneapolis I chose to stay at Le Meridien and I was not impressed to say the least. It's common areas were unkempt and dirty - showing a lot of wear. My room on the 2nd floor was situated to look out onto the first floor roof - and the windows faced the hallway so if I kept the shades open there was no privacy and if I shut the windows the room was a cave. However - these cosmetic issues were not my biggest concern; I did not receive my wake up call in the morning so was already running late, and there was NO HOT WATER for a shower. I called the front desk and was cheerfully informed that 'only a couple other rooms had complained about no hot water' but someone was looking into the problem. I asked if I could be moved to another room that did have hot water - but alas the hotel was fully booked. That's when I decided I would not be staying there a 2nd night and called SPG for their help in getting a refund from le Merdien and reserving a room elsewhere. The woman I spoke with at SPG was terrific and very concerned about my experience at le meridien and she made all the arrangements for me. As I was leaving le meridien I asked to have my car brought up and the courteous door man loaded my rental car with my suitcase. However - it wasn't until I was about to drive off that I realized they brought up the WRONG CAR! I didn't notice at first because it was a rental - but what a nightmare! It was laughable really and at that point there was nothing more to do than laugh. And of course never return to that property. March 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some improvement Issue with hot water in shower and staff never replenish water bottle in room. March 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lots of hallway noise This is a bit of a quirky hotel 5 blocks from the Warehouse/Pennipen Light Rail stop (the Nicolett Mall stop, as suggested by the hotel website requires a longer walk). There are theatres and restaurants nearby, and is in a pretty decent location for nightlife. Upon check-in, was told that no upgrades were available, so I was put in my booked 300 square feet Classic Room. Although a tad small, the room was cozy as it wasn’t packed with furniture. The room faced the courtyard. Windows are not tinted or coated with anything, which means that you can look into other rooms and see what people are doing quite easily, and vice-versa. The bathroom was a tad cramped, and it was a little awkward locating a place to put my toiletries. The water pressure in the shower was low. The bed was really comfortable and soft. A bit lumpy, but I didn’t care. My biggest complaint is that you can easily hear sounds from the hallway. I woke up several times during the night due to slamming doors and hallway conversations (including people smoking pot in the hallway). The gym is located in the basement, and is pretty small, and is kept on the warm side. Some dumbbells, 2 treadmills, 2 stair steppers, and a cycle machine. Bottles of water are available in a fridge if you run out in your room. Service was excellent. The front desk staff were friendly, and when I called for housekeeping to bring me a pair of slippers and scissors, both were brought to my room within minutes. It’s a decent hotel, but I was put off by the lack of hallway soundproofing in my room. It was as if my door wasn’t there. If I need earplugs to sleep in my room, I’ll look elsewhere next time I’m in Minneapolis. March 18, 2013
  • 2015-05-05T20:46:15.255-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_3554, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>