Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien Istanbul Etiler

  • Cengiz Topel Caddesi No: 39,
  • Etiler
  • Istanbul,
  • 34337
  • Turkey
  • Map
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice stay Excellent Hotel. Good Club lounge. We would endorse Miss Melike in the Clublounge for excellent service. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Perfect Stay Well LM Etiler is my home away from home and I can always guarantee that things will go smoothly. This was my 15th stay and as a thank you I was upgraded and received a bottle of sparkling wine in my room with a personal card thanking me for my patronage. It is always nice to be recognised as a loyal guest and look forward to many more stays at the hotel. April 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is modern & has a good scenery The hotel and facilities were excellent and modern, but the toiletries weren't sufficient, the other problem was the bathroom because the water was overflowing the bathtub and flowing all over the floor. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge Best Service,professional and kind. It was my 2nd Stay in this Hotel. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Turkish Hospitality Everything was great except that it was rather far from the heart of the city. But since it is located in a quiet neighbourhood, it's a very good place to rest well after rounds of meetings. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel in Istanbul I'm writing this review after having spent ~18 months in this hotel. The choice of Le Meridien was due to the proximity to my office. during this period I've tested all services and nothing went wrong during my stay. The staff is very professional and kind . Special thanks to the front office staff as well the lounge (particularly to Esra) and in the restaurant La Torre. All type of Rooms have been tested. My favorite one was the room #2906. The restaurant La Torre is very good.During my stay I tried all dishes. The only negative thing that can be associated to Le Meridien is the taxi service. In a couple of events the taxi driver was not fair. This is not a direct liability of the hotel but it may cause some troubles with the guests. The Location is good close to Etiler district and in front of the second bridge. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing, nice View, Perfect food As simple as this " Just try it" February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent very stylish, Special the Xmas decoration in the Lobby and outside. For two ladies perhaps it would be better to have a second chair in the room.Food and Breakfast excellent, nice Barkeeper, and very friendly and efficient staff. I'll come back soon. December 7, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T20:07:56.353-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_3618, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>