Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent You feel yourself at your house. You feel luxury and comfortability together. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great great great we love this hotel a lot! we did our marriage here a year ago and we stayed there for our first anniversary, everybody and everything was perfect... June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All in One A hotel with friendly, yet very professional staff, topped with very good design and ambient. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great base for IST visits We spend an extended weekend with the teenage kids at Etiler and enjoyed every moment of our stay. The hotel is located by the second bridge over Bosphorus, so bit outside the city center. Easy to access with taxi which are inexpensive. Hotel services together with very customer oriented staff made our stay a pleasure. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort Hotel had excellent facilities and very comfortable beds. Very quiet and very responsive staff. Very good value for Istanbul. It will now be our home when visiting Istanbul. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most wonderful staff! Extremely friendly I stayed here for 1.5+ months and enjoyed every moment. The staff here is very friendly and goes beyond my expectations to deliver wonderful service. I would highly recommend this hotel, particularly for business travelers. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent It was an excellent stay again. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Wonderfull Hotel Very spacious room, excellent restaurant . Very helpfull staff. Excellent pools. Unfortunately very far from local atractions. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Le Meridien is close to the bay area, which makes it close to nice coffee shops and Bosphorus; the bay is beautiful. It is a 5 star hotel, with extremely comfortable, spacious and cozy rooms, beautiful view and quality services. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very modern hotel not far from Bebek No complaints: spent three nights in this very well equipped, modern hotel. Views from rooftop bar across to the Bosporus are stunning - request a high floor with Bosporus view. Ideal for business - not crowded, easy access fro airport (40 mins if you avoid rush hours). June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel I have spend 5 days in Le Méridien I was happily surprised by the standing and by warm staff. It was a wondeful stay. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel has Amazing Views of Istanbul It was pleasure to be recognised on my SPG membership, and received an Upgrade on Arrival.. which was a pleasant surprise :-) Room was awesome, with a beautiful view. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms Nadja Vogl I was very impressed with the hotel staff, my contact throughout the event (before ie organising members) as well as during the event. Super friendly, super professional and it was a real pleasure hosting our Oracle event once again at your hotel. Thank you! June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Meridien Istanbul Upmarket new hotel catering for Business visitors with good conference facilities as well as comfortable rooms. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business hotel Convenient location, standard 5* hotel with all expected facilities. Unfortunately internet is not free and the rate much too high. This is unacceptable to pay for internet when it is free in every Mc Donalds restaurants worldwide!!!!!!! You could make the difference with SPG members and offer it for free or alternatively charge the room with 5 extra euros. I am still looking for the perfect hotel in Istanbul June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for business travel This is an oasis of calm in Istanbul where you can leave the bustle of traffic and business meetings behind you at the door and enjoy excellent service, beautiful surroundings and high quality amenities. Rooms are spacious and well equipped - with high quality bathrooms and beautiful bedding. Room service food is of a high quality and prompt and wifi is excellent. If you get a chance the spa is wonderfully tranquil and the deep tissue massage I had managed to get rid of some long standing knots. The concierge was extremely helpful and well informed and the Illy coffee bar for a caffeine addict like me was fantastic. Would definitely use again. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has very nice & comfortable rooms very good hotel , excellent customer service June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A quality hotel The hotel was very comfortable, especially the room. However, wrong setting of the Air Conditioner by the Hotel denied us of a comfortable sleep and our complaints to correct it was not heeded till it was time to check-out. The Hotel management did take our complaint seriously, was apologetic and promptly compensated by giving some bonus points. The Manager was very attentive and professional. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite business hotel in Istanbul Great hotel. Fantastic rooms. Outstanding service. Good breakfast and very nice gym. I am always coming back to Le Meridien and it is a problem to me if it is overbooked. My preferred hotel in Istanbul. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the money Nice hotel in a boring neigbourhood. Not worth the money. Not to have WiFi included in the room rate and trying to charge 45 TL/24h for it is not serious. Breakfast very expensive to be a normal, nothing special, reasonably good breakfast. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Le Meridiens Possibly the best I've stayed at, in fact. This hotel is not very close to the tourist areas, but quite close to the business areas. It's very tranquil in a residential area. Only real disadvantage is you cannot reach a Metro station without taking a taxi. The open-air dining and bar options are perfect for Istanbul weather. The outlying location means there is plenty of space inside the hotel. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wifi I travel extensively and am now often making my choice of hotel based on the availability of free wifi. this is something you should consider. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience Unfortunately we could only stay for one night during a flying visit to Istanbul, however we had such an amazing stay we'll definitely go back again. Our room had a breathtaking view of the bridge over to the Asian side of Istanbul and was beautifully designed and comfortable. We also spent some time by the pool and in the hammam which was again stunningly designed and very relaxing. Despite the gorgeous design and lovely views it was undoubtedly the staff that made this an unforgetable experience - they were incredibly attentive, approachable and friendly. As it was my mum's birthday and first time in Istanbul they even sent up some champagne, cake and a card signed by the whole team; really overwhelming attention to detail and ensuring that our stay was world class. Thanks! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is perfect! I stayed at the hotel for 4 days. Everything absolutely was perfect. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience! Hotel staff really know how to treat guests well. Platinum status helped me get an upgrade to an executive room. View from the room and from the club lounge overlooking the bosphorous are amazing! The pool, gym, sauna, and steam room all great. Truly exceptional experience! Only downside is its a bit far from the main attractions such as the blue mosque May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service at Le Meridien This is a dream location for business meetings or conferences. The service is excellent and the food delicious; also good exercise facilities (lap pool and gym). Not close to historical landmarks but that's available by taxi ride, and there are many taxis in Istanbul. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was perfect It was a good place for relaxation and perfect for Meetings. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! The staff is outstanding! Not just few of them, all of them! I have just arrived few hours ago and I already know that my stay will be awsome! May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Modern and service good, cleanliness an issue While I love this hotel. the room cleaning service is not good. they completely failed to clean my bathroom one day and left me with waste bins not emptied, no toilet paper and what appeared to be a lightly wiped basin. The sheets had a very strong detergent odor that made sleeping one night very difficult. I have stayed at this hotel before, but would look around before rushing back next time May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by nice hotel but poor staff training staff in lobby lounge not trained - no napkins with drinks, did not speak English, did not smile, did not ask if we wanted more drinks. poor service! Goose down duvet had lots of large lumps where feathers were stuck together. Housekeeping changed it after I complained. The iron provided by the hotel kept tripping the lights in room, man came and put the switch on for lights but could not ask us questions or talk to us. Housekeeping kept my blouse without an explanation. When I realised two days later that it had not been returned,I enquired and got it the next day. Not happy, I could have left and not realised - not impressed! May 8, 2014
  • 2016-10-22 T10:21:20.301-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_304
  • loc_en_US, sid_3618, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>