Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Breakfast for children under age nine is complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Le Méridien Istanbul Etiler

  • Cengiz Topel Caddesi No: 39,
  • Etiler
  • Istanbul,
  • 34337
  • Turkey
  • Map
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by My feedback 1. Staff are not very customer friendly in explaining details. I have experience communication gaps as I spoke only English. 2. I couldn't go to the New year party as my child was not allowed. This restriction was not explained earlier. Also I assumed that they block a seat for ( at dinner) me& family based on my discussion with check in staff but I was not given a seat at the dinner due to lack of space. 3. There was no proper marketing of new year celebration to the in house guest and I am the perfect example. No one bother to explain/book my table. 4. Lack of restaurants within the hotel that can host family for New year celebration as an alternate venue 5. Spa package was compromised. 90 minute package were finished in 60 minutes. No very professional service. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by New modern hotel lacks customer service OK - this hotel has potential BUT the staff simply have be trained badly, if at all!!. The good facilities don't always work. On 5 visits to reception it took 15 mins or more to be served because they were busy. On my third arrival at the hotel they gave me wrong room. In waiting for my driver at the front they moved him to the car park when the front was not even busy. Difficult to understand building a first class htel facility but don't run it properly. In short, a comfortable new Mercedes with the engine of a Lada. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay I would rate the Meridien in Etiler as the best hotel in Istanbul. It saddens me to only have discovered it recently. The staff are extremely accommodative with requests. Spending 150-200 nights a year in a hotel room, it is this quality of service that makes the difference. In this istance, my stay happened to coincide with my birthday, and those few days were full of pleasant surprises. A special mention would go to Pinar at reception, who went far beyond the line of duty to make this an extremely pleasant stay. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice design hotel Nice design hotel and great staff. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to perfect I travel and stay st Starwood properties and was very impressed. I emailed the hotel in advance of a special occasion for me and GF. We were upgraded to corner suite allowing for more privacy and huge balcony facing river. In addition the hotel sent us a bottle of champagne, strawberries and chocolate sauce. Wow. Service overall was outstanding. Be aware this a "business hotel" away from the sites of the city. The upscale posh suburb of Bebek is only a $5USD taxi ride away to expect to pat at least $25USD or more depending on traffic. We loved the respite of the outdoor swimming pool after a long day out which many other hotels don't have on the city. Maybe the pool could stay open long as it closes at 6pm. This hotel is very new so has a cool new elevator system. We loved that too. Best tip: Stop off at MacDonald in Bebek. Across the street is grocery store where save money by buying our supplies. Prices in Bebek are pricey even compared to the hotel. Overall Kudo's to this management team of this hotel. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by WIFI Robbery Hotel overal is good. Somewhat sterile atmosphere compared to others. But one reason i cannot recommend this hotel is because of charges for WIFI. Price value for the room is not cheap anyway but to charge on top of that 40 YTL per day for WIFI connection is robbery !!! Does not fit into todays times !!! Because of that i cannot recommend to use the hotel, and will not use it again . Mentioned this at reception, but they were not even interested to listen, just mentioned that i could buy a internet ticket. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful The hotel went out of its way to ensure our satisfaction. The views are amazing. I almost stayed here for 3 nights on the front end of our Turkey trip and that would have been a mistake. Too far from major sites. We had one night between flying in to Istanbul and out the next day. It's not close to the airport at all so I wondered if I should have just paid to stay at an airport hotel. I am glad I didn't. They treated this Starwood Gold member better than any other starwood property. Worth the cab fare! June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional, beautiful hotel Was upgraded to a beautiful corner suite with wrap-around balcony on the 26th floor based on SPG status. Hotel left us a nice treat since it was our honeymoon and a signed card by the staff, that was very touching. Hotel is absolutely gorgeous and modern. Everything in the room is automated, from the curtains to the lights. Staff was very friendly and quick to accomodate any requests. Must check out roof top lounge for great views of the city. Bed was very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superlative service As a Platinum member we received a Junior suite up grade. Fabulous accomodation and views Staff were exceptional Food and ambience in Executive club lounge excellent Breakfast in the main restaurant was excellent Excellent gym facility 34th Floor bar , too pricey July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Outstanding Service, Unclean Room With all fairness, the hotel is great and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful in all regards. Unfortunately, the bathroom floor in room 1208 where I staid from July29-30 was somehow omitted from cleaning. Stains of some sticky dried substance were clearly visible on the tiling. Greasy fingerprints of either the previous tenant, or the cleaning personnel were also visible across all mirror surfaces. So, I'd say some extra attention should be given to the cleaning details, otherwise, good hotel. July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer focus This is a nice hotel, good facilities. But the staff are more worried about the look Of the hotel than the guest. For instance At the restaurant they pay a lot if attention to Setting up the table correctly than taking care of the Guests. When I mentioned this to one of The managers, he said "that is standard of SPG, and we have to make sure everything look perfect" Well, to me those are only secondary to guest. There is no sense of urgency when dealing with Guests and in some cases no hospitality . July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful property High tech Hotel brand new Location is near a very high end district , , little bit far from Taksim square , how ever near by there is a big shopping mall that has every thing and plenty of first class restaurants next block Stunning View 360 over Istanbul.. Staff are very friendly and warm , trying to do their best to make guest happy .. little bit of English language barrier .. Spa Facilities are a key value in this hotel , with well Skilled physio therapy , team memebers , like Ali and Tony . March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hi tech wonder A fantastic hotel with extremely accommodating staff, beautiful amenities, made my stay a pleasure. The only negative is the location, particularly if one wants to do some sightseeing, which everybody does even when on business...quite a distance to the nearest Metro station! Also feel that some staff are not proficient in English, and not just auxiliary service people -maids, but restaurant waiters/servers. Reception/ concierge staff, however, extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by for the design enthusiast My stay was for professional purposes and I unfortunatelly did not get to test the pool, spa and fitness facilities of the hotel in my hectic schedule. However the room met my expectations comfort-wise and I especially loved the design focus in the hotel. The lobby alone is an eye candy with led stars twinkling above and bosphorus inspired tiles below. Rooms are nice too, bathroom's even nicer ;) By pressing a simple button you can lower the curtain on the window seperating the bathroom and the room, to view the tv screen and control the volume of the tv while having a relaxing bubble bath. Oh and don't sleep on the salmon in the breakfast, they sure do know how to serve it! The one thing I did not like was the sour orange juice in the breakfast but I'm willing to overlook its lack of taste. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good hotel This is a new hotel, so expect the usual new hotel niggles. That said the hotel is beautiful, with an exceptional lobby. The suite I had was a little small but it was nicely designed. Room service and restaurant food was excellent. However it is the staff that stand out, in particularly the concierge desk. All member of staff were very friendly and made us feel very welcome. Location was great for us, taxi's easy to get. Fantastic gym Go to Bebek and have lunch/dinner on the river, beautiful. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Istambul Le Meridien Excellent hotelma and astonishing service. Keep doing like this . This is exactly what makes a hotel experience unforgettable. Today the service at hotels is going down and when you find a service like yours is wonderful. From the reception to the waitress to everyone. The food , outstanding July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business hotel Convenient location, standard 5* hotel with all expected facilities. Unfortunately internet is not free and the rate much too high. This is unacceptable to pay for internet when it is free in every Mc Donalds restaurants worldwide!!!!!!! You could make the difference with SPG members and offer it for free or alternatively charge the room with 5 extra euros. I am still looking for the perfect hotel in Istanbul June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfartable hotel This hotel has everything what required for short business trip. Free Internet access without limitation for quantity of used devices is very appreciated. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great base for IST visits We spend an extended weekend with the teenage kids at Etiler and enjoyed every moment of our stay. The hotel is located by the second bridge over Bosphorus, so bit outside the city center. Easy to access with taxi which are inexpensive. Hotel services together with very customer oriented staff made our stay a pleasure. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely boutique look & feel - but ditch the radio alarm!! I found this hotel to be great value for business - really nice funky decor & environment, welcoming drink was a nice touch, expansive in size & space and a relief to have Wifi (all devices) & breakfast included (shame I had no time to try this). However - the radio alarm kept alarming, even when I pulled the socket out the wall, so I had 2 nights of repeatedly disturbed sleep. I ended up putting the radio outside of the room!! Nightmare... May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you I would like more information about the location of the hotel. Famous places near the hotel. Travel options from hotel to this places. Variants of use of public transport and walking. General impression: I liked to spend time in your hotel. Thank you very much for your attention! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent - really satisfactory from all points of view The hotel is extremely clean, well maintained and with spacious, comfortable rooms. Check-in and check-out were very fast, I was recognised and greeted as an SPG member, and given my account needed an update, the personnel took care of it, seamlessly and efficiently. Very fast internet access, courtesy of personnel was top range, and the adoption of green, eco-friendly procedures is the cherry over the cake. I was very happy and I will go there again. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Le Meridiens Possibly the best I've stayed at, in fact. This hotel is not very close to the tourist areas, but quite close to the business areas. It's very tranquil in a residential area. Only real disadvantage is you cannot reach a Metro station without taking a taxi. The open-air dining and bar options are perfect for Istanbul weather. The outlying location means there is plenty of space inside the hotel. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by You pay a lot, you get a lot. I stayed in a 2 floor room. It was like a residence instead of a hotel room. In the 'room' there were 3 flat screens. One in the sofa in the first floor, one in the bad room and one in the bathroom. From the tub you can see the second bridge on the Bosporus, Fatih Sultan Mehmet (FSM). I also had a balcony on my own, not a small one. I used and enjoyed the executive lounge. What I heard from others is ordinary breakfast was much better to called as ordinary. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Stayed here twice and both times was upgraded to beautiful suites with balconies overlooking the Bosphorus and the city. Staff left treats and a signed card each time which was sweet. Hotel staff was amazingly polite and helpful without being overbearing. Very cool decor. Bar on top is amazing. Sure it's not the easiest location if you're there to see the tourist sites, but this hotel and the treatment I received is the reason why I stay at Starwood hotels. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by People Service Warm Hospitality , amazing location & excellent people management makes my stay a complete one. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great hotel to stay in in Istanbul, TR was really nice and a great hotel. the check in was fast and we even were offered an upgrade to our rooms which was awsome. The front desk staff were so nice and friendly, The rooms were very clean and the atmosphere overall was great in every part of the hotel. Generally, the area where the hotel is, considered to be a prestigous area. our overall experience was amazing and we love it, thank you Le Meridien Etiler staff for making it worth staying. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Modern and service good, cleanliness an issue While I love this hotel. the room cleaning service is not good. they completely failed to clean my bathroom one day and left me with waste bins not emptied, no toilet paper and what appeared to be a lightly wiped basin. The sheets had a very strong detergent odor that made sleeping one night very difficult. I have stayed at this hotel before, but would look around before rushing back next time May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very modern hotel not far from Bebek No complaints: spent three nights in this very well equipped, modern hotel. Views from rooftop bar across to the Bosporus are stunning - request a high floor with Bosporus view. Ideal for business - not crowded, easy access fro airport (40 mins if you avoid rush hours). June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish, classy and exceptional I love everything about this hotel, from the stylish modern decor to the extremely helpful and friendly staff. The room was so spacious and I loved the remote blind in the bathroom. The food was also delicious and the Spa was amazing! It was not too far from the local shopping malls or the old city and taxis were readily available upon request. Taksim was only a few minutes train ride away from Levent. I'll definitely be staying again. January 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>