Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in istanbul Overall great hotel. Spg recognition is high. Junior suite is very good. Very modern design. Comfortable bed. shower and bathtub area are big plus. The view from the high floor balcony is very nice. Staff is very attentive and offers great service.Club lounge does not have a lot of variety for breakfast, but still covers all essentials. Snacks and drinks are a big plus. Facilities are very good such as pool area, large gym with various equipment, indoor pool, sauna, hamam etc. Location is great whether you spend time in etiler, bebek, taksim, nisantasi.. All 15 min taxi ride with possible escape routes from trafic. Highly recommended. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great hotel to stay in in Istanbul, TR was really nice and a great hotel. the check in was fast and we even were offered an upgrade to our rooms which was awsome. The front desk staff were so nice and friendly, The rooms were very clean and the atmosphere overall was great in every part of the hotel. Generally, the area where the hotel is, considered to be a prestigous area. our overall experience was amazing and we love it, thank you Le Meridien Etiler staff for making it worth staying. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgettable Stay... Good Room, View & Service!” We have stayed in Le Meridien Istanbul Etiler in Aug 2013. We have booked Junior suite for 9 nights. We were 2 adults and 1 child & 1 Infant. Check in: The process was fast and efficient, we were a bit early than the check in time as we arrived at 11:45Am. The reception offered us an immediate check in or to wait for a room to be cleaned up with a nice view. And of course we have chosen to wait in the lobby. The staff offered us a free beverages in the club lounge (located in one of the upper floors - forget which). 20 Minutes later our room was ready and our luggage arrived with no hassle. Room : The suite was spacious and clean and more importantly has very unique view over Moh'd Alfateh Bridge and the Bosphore. (Photo attached). The suite has 1.5 bath which was useful considering we have kids with us. The balcony was a different experience. I have even told my spouse that the view is much better than some of the famous cafes overlooking the Bosphore. Room service: We had several meals from Room service. The food was good; however, we noticeably faced delays in delivery (30-40 minutes). Internet: Internet was a part of our package, however, they offer internet for daily use for TL 40-30 (depend on the speed High or regular). I do suggest to get USB connection (internet router) from a local communication company. It would be much cheaper. I have seen ad promoting the same for TL 25/- (device & Service)!. Check out: Was very smooth and there was some issued in the invoice which were cleared on spot by the helpful staff. The only drawback of the hotel that you will need a car to travel around the city; however, this is mitigated by quietness of the area (unlike Taksim). I would definitely recommend people to stay here. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good and new nice hotel good service lovely view August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has very goof features and services. Everything was excellent. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Top Notch Staff My family and I have stayed at most of the five star hotels in Istanbul and thought we would try something different in a new neighborhood for a last minute wedding anniversary celebration. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. I try staying loyal to the Starwood brand and the hotel really made our stay memorable. The view of the FSM bridge and Bosphorous from our suite was fantastic, especially in the evening. There was plenty of room for us to spread around (as we had our two boys with us) and my wife mentioned that the bed was one of the most comfortable she has slept in. The lounge was an added bonus with complimentary drinks and snacks throughout the day. We had a lovely brunch by the nicely situated hotel pool. The staff was nice enough to send us a card with all of their signatures (a nice personal touch) and some special treats which my kids gladly helped us consume. The hotel shop had a great selection of gifts and the hotel arranged for a large minivan taxi to accommodate all of our luggage to the airport. The hotel's location was actually a bonus. Only 25 minutes to the airport and a quick cab ride to our favorite fish restaurant in Arnavutkoy (Adem Baba). Akmerkez, still one of our favorite malls was close by as well for some last minute shopping (malls are open until 10:00). We avoided the traffic congestion in the Taksim area, which is still under construction. Thanks so much to Elif hanim for making our stay so enjoyable and kudos to Sabina hanim for having such a competent and helpful staff. As I am in the hotel business and can stay at various client properties for free, I would happily pay to stay here again. I could find no fault with this property. We did not have an opportunity to visit the spa or the rooftop or use the complimentary tickets to the Istanbul Modern, but hopefully next time. We'll definitely be back. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel While the hotel is not walking distance to the old town, it's not a far cab ride. The SPG recognition by staff was incredible and my upgraded room was very large with an incredible bathroom and super-sized shower. Great hotel and would easily stay here again. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel have great staff Staff at the hotel and in the outlets are very nice and so helpful August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant remarks Only 1 restaurant available and unfortunately not available for guest because rent to Vodafon August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stay at the Le Meridian every time I visit Turkey. It is a great hotel with very friendly staff who go out of their way to help. I would recommend it to anyone August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Outstanding Service, Unclean Room With all fairness, the hotel is great and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful in all regards. Unfortunately, the bathroom floor in room 1208 where I staid from July29-30 was somehow omitted from cleaning. Stains of some sticky dried substance were clearly visible on the tiling. Greasy fingerprints of either the previous tenant, or the cleaning personnel were also visible across all mirror surfaces. So, I'd say some extra attention should be given to the cleaning details, otherwise, good hotel. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service in a beautiful setting. I was reluctant to stay at Le Meridien as it is somewhat well north of central Istanbul. Once I arrived however, the service and ambiance diminished any hesitation due to its location. This is a beautiful Starwood property with service standards that other properties need to review. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel with great views Excellent hotel with great friendly staff and fabulous views of bosphorus and city. Stayed there a few times now and loved it each time. Food is good and location close to get to city or to the coast July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel It was a Great hotel, the rooms are very nice and spacious, upgraded to a creative room due to SPG status and given exec. lounge access, it was great and comfortable. the spa area is very nice, and you have to try their spa services. The staff was very nice and most helpful and pleasant. Highly recommed to any one visiting Istanbul. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best LM Service, room, gym, pool, food are excellence. Everything's seem to be perfect! It is one of the best LM in the world. The hotel is in a great area but quite far from the major attraction. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep coming back Another perfect 10/10 stay. Cannot fault this hotel. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by General Le Meridien Etiler Istanbul Hotel is the perfect hotel which is sought out by a frequent business traveller like me. The room was clean with modern ammenities and was extremely comfortable. The breakfast was excellent and most of all the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I will definately stay at this property during my next trip to Istanbul and I have already recommended my colleagues to do so. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by rooftop baaz bar super venue for a party. we had a fantastic dinner. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer focus This is a nice hotel, good facilities. But the staff are more worried about the look Of the hotel than the guest. For instance At the restaurant they pay a lot if attention to Setting up the table correctly than taking care of the Guests. When I mentioned this to one of The managers, he said "that is standard of SPG, and we have to make sure everything look perfect" Well, to me those are only secondary to guest. There is no sense of urgency when dealing with Guests and in some cases no hospitality . July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by . great staff clean and stylish hotel July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff, felt like home The Hotel has an amazing team that works like One, a team that cares and made us feel like home. I only have one comment regarding the Junior Suites, although they are relatively large in size. However, they really feel small due to the interior design of the room. Please re-consider that design. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with top service and haute cuisine This is a verry nice , modern top hotel , the staff is perfect and helpfull One of the best hotels to find Food is french and over the top 1 min point , its not near a metro station , so you always need a taxi to go somewhere July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Le Meridien, Istanbul This is a beautiful hotel with a stunning interior design! I really liked the color scheme. An absolut "must see": the view from the rooftop terras! The service was nice and friendly. I'd love to come back some time. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Outstanding The design and finishing of the junior suite were incredible, both inside and out. The views of the Fatih Sultan Mahmet Bridge and the Bosphorus from our room were spectacular. What was most notable was the impeccable attention to detail and genuine caring service, especially at La Torre. Other than being surrounded by very heavy smokers at dinner, it was an absolute pleasure to stay at Le Méridien Etiler in Istanbul. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service and beautiful modern hotel As a platinum SPG member I was upgraded to huge beautiful suit which made me feel very special. THe staff were amazing and the place is spotless : ) Loved this hotel and definitely recommend it. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful The hotel went out of its way to ensure our satisfaction. The views are amazing. I almost stayed here for 3 nights on the front end of our Turkey trip and that would have been a mistake. Too far from major sites. We had one night between flying in to Istanbul and out the next day. It's not close to the airport at all so I wondered if I should have just paid to stay at an airport hotel. I am glad I didn't. They treated this Starwood Gold member better than any other starwood property. Worth the cab fare! June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Star of Etiler Always try to book Le Meridien when staying in Istanbul. Location is fantastic and hotel and staff are superb. Very professional and great SPG recognition. With the location very close to the Bospherus it is ideal for doing business on both the European and Asian sides. June 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by strict and meaningless rules In each and every hotel in Turkey, you can use the facilities(like pool) after check-out. The hotel personnel didn't let me use empty! pool after check out, which is absolutely meaningless. The only gain of this action for the hotel is "customer unsatisfaction"!... June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features It was gorgeous staying and excellent meeting facilities. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in nice surroundings Away from downtown Istanbul Le Merdien Etiler offers a nice ambiance and excellent focus on their customers. Reception and Concierge went the extra mile to make you feel valued as a guest. Very helpful and excellent recommendations/arrangements for dinner at special restaurants in the neighbourhood. June 20, 2013
  • 2016-04-28 T09:44:53.931-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_301, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_3618, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>