Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien Istanbul Etiler

  • Cengiz Topel Caddesi No: 39,
  • Etiler
  • Istanbul,
  • 34337
  • Turkey
  • Map
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stay at the Le Meridian every time I visit Turkey. It is a great hotel with very friendly staff who go out of their way to help. I would recommend it to anyone August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Outstanding Service, Unclean Room With all fairness, the hotel is great and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful in all regards. Unfortunately, the bathroom floor in room 1208 where I staid from July29-30 was somehow omitted from cleaning. Stains of some sticky dried substance were clearly visible on the tiling. Greasy fingerprints of either the previous tenant, or the cleaning personnel were also visible across all mirror surfaces. So, I'd say some extra attention should be given to the cleaning details, otherwise, good hotel. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service in a beautiful setting. I was reluctant to stay at Le Meridien as it is somewhat well north of central Istanbul. Once I arrived however, the service and ambiance diminished any hesitation due to its location. This is a beautiful Starwood property with service standards that other properties need to review. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel with great views Excellent hotel with great friendly staff and fabulous views of bosphorus and city. Stayed there a few times now and loved it each time. Food is good and location close to get to city or to the coast July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel It was a Great hotel, the rooms are very nice and spacious, upgraded to a creative room due to SPG status and given exec. lounge access, it was great and comfortable. the spa area is very nice, and you have to try their spa services. The staff was very nice and most helpful and pleasant. Highly recommed to any one visiting Istanbul. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best LM Service, room, gym, pool, food are excellence. Everything's seem to be perfect! It is one of the best LM in the world. The hotel is in a great area but quite far from the major attraction. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep coming back Another perfect 10/10 stay. Cannot fault this hotel. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by General Le Meridien Etiler Istanbul Hotel is the perfect hotel which is sought out by a frequent business traveller like me. The room was clean with modern ammenities and was extremely comfortable. The breakfast was excellent and most of all the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I will definately stay at this property during my next trip to Istanbul and I have already recommended my colleagues to do so. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by rooftop baaz bar super venue for a party. we had a fantastic dinner. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer focus This is a nice hotel, good facilities. But the staff are more worried about the look Of the hotel than the guest. For instance At the restaurant they pay a lot if attention to Setting up the table correctly than taking care of the Guests. When I mentioned this to one of The managers, he said "that is standard of SPG, and we have to make sure everything look perfect" Well, to me those are only secondary to guest. There is no sense of urgency when dealing with Guests and in some cases no hospitality . July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by . great staff clean and stylish hotel July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff, felt like home The Hotel has an amazing team that works like One, a team that cares and made us feel like home. I only have one comment regarding the Junior Suites, although they are relatively large in size. However, they really feel small due to the interior design of the room. Please re-consider that design. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with top service and haute cuisine This is a verry nice , modern top hotel , the staff is perfect and helpfull One of the best hotels to find Food is french and over the top 1 min point , its not near a metro station , so you always need a taxi to go somewhere July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Le Meridien, Istanbul This is a beautiful hotel with a stunning interior design! I really liked the color scheme. An absolut "must see": the view from the rooftop terras! The service was nice and friendly. I'd love to come back some time. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Outstanding The design and finishing of the junior suite were incredible, both inside and out. The views of the Fatih Sultan Mahmet Bridge and the Bosphorus from our room were spectacular. What was most notable was the impeccable attention to detail and genuine caring service, especially at La Torre. Other than being surrounded by very heavy smokers at dinner, it was an absolute pleasure to stay at Le Méridien Etiler in Istanbul. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service and beautiful modern hotel As a platinum SPG member I was upgraded to huge beautiful suit which made me feel very special. THe staff were amazing and the place is spotless : ) Loved this hotel and definitely recommend it. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful The hotel went out of its way to ensure our satisfaction. The views are amazing. I almost stayed here for 3 nights on the front end of our Turkey trip and that would have been a mistake. Too far from major sites. We had one night between flying in to Istanbul and out the next day. It's not close to the airport at all so I wondered if I should have just paid to stay at an airport hotel. I am glad I didn't. They treated this Starwood Gold member better than any other starwood property. Worth the cab fare! June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Star of Etiler Always try to book Le Meridien when staying in Istanbul. Location is fantastic and hotel and staff are superb. Very professional and great SPG recognition. With the location very close to the Bospherus it is ideal for doing business on both the European and Asian sides. June 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by strict and meaningless rules In each and every hotel in Turkey, you can use the facilities(like pool) after check-out. The hotel personnel didn't let me use empty! pool after check out, which is absolutely meaningless. The only gain of this action for the hotel is "customer unsatisfaction"!... June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features It was gorgeous staying and excellent meeting facilities. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in nice surroundings Away from downtown Istanbul Le Merdien Etiler offers a nice ambiance and excellent focus on their customers. Reception and Concierge went the extra mile to make you feel valued as a guest. Very helpful and excellent recommendations/arrangements for dinner at special restaurants in the neighbourhood. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A place to stay This hotel is definitely a place to stay if you are travelling to Istanbul for Business. Very well positioned overlooking the second bridget, Le Meridien Istanbul will offer you all you need fro your comfort. High floors are recommended, expecially those rooms with a view on the bridge. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Hotel Good business hotel, located conveniently for both European and Asian sides of Istanbul. Restaurant on 4th floor has excellent food and service June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a nice hotel Good for business & honey mooner May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is super special the staff was exceptional. reception was the best as was the conceirge May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay I had a fabulous stay and hope to come back for a longer time next time May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel I was really happy staying at this hotel. Excellent staff made my trip to Istanbul worthy and enjoyable. I will definitely come back to it again and again. Thank you all for everything you have done for us. May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel staff are realy friendly, gentle, and met my all needs and comfort. In my many visit in Istanbul I feel most comfortable stay in this Hotel. Warm welcome from the guest relation manager and other all staff from the entrance of the hotel to front desk and to my beutiful room. The view from the room is beutiful and very modern accesory in the room. Really I enjoy the hotel very much. Come back soon. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfying, but needs improvements This is my 3rd stay in Le Meridien in Etiler. My main reason for choosing is location since its near my company's office and close to Bosphorus. Facilities are nice, but can be found similar elsewhere. Pool area is very nice, above other hotels, and one reason for me to come back ito Meridien n the warm periods. - Room cleanliness: One time the house keeping left used coffee cups I had used that morning, one time a full tray from room service was not taken away. Absolutely below standard. - Restaurants are closed in periods during the day. I know snack are available in the bar but a hotel of this size and price should keep at least one restaurant open from morning to late night. - Late check out was requested. I succeeded in having a 3 PM check out (I had to ask 3 times). I am happy it succeeded but as this was my third stay i Meridien I would expect more flexibility (I asked for 5 PM check out). May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE HOTEL FOR ALL Pleasure or Business ; this is the best detisnation in Istanbul. May 22, 2013
  • 2015-08-28T11:39:56.675-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_3618, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>