Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder

Le Méridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa

  • 146/24 Moo 4, Lamai Beach,
  • Maret, Surat Thani
  • Koh Samui,
  • 84310
  • Thailand
  • Landkarte
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 'our recent stay' tranquil & relaxing hotel with easy reach to local towns & attractions. our stay here was just perfect can't wait to go back! the staff were so friendly and nothing was too much trouble. our room was the plunge pool suite excellent size with the plunge pool in the middle of the outside bathroom & the bed was oh so comfy! this hotel is a definite must for luxury & relaxation. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for all features such a comfortable room and bed, very helpful staffs. GREAT overall experience!!! April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax and Peaceful Resort! The Beautiful Chinese style Le Meridien, we got such a warm welcome since we arrived. We arrived quite early in the morning, Khun Fon who checked in for us, she is really presented the Starwood company "Go the extra step" to find a room for us (normally check-in time is 2pm). She is really friendly and attentive, she walked us the room afterward and also explain everything about the hotel. Food in restaurant is good, we tried lunch a few time but dinner we went outside for some seafood. We have not tried breakfast yet but we are sure breakfast from Le Meridien are always good everywhere in the world as when we were stayed in others Le Meridien food was always incredibly good. Pool is good, wide and big, have many beds which you can lie down in the sun. To be honest the beach is not so nice, we did not see anyone swim there, we knew why because the water is not so clear, we think Vana Belle beach is much better than this. It would be nice if they could do something with it. The room is big, clean, we love the design so much, it is contemporary Chinese style mix with a little bit Thai , such a good combination, they have movie rental service if you feel like do not want to do anything, you can also just watch movie in the room. It was another good experience in Samui, highly recommend for the traveler who loves to enjoy all facilities in hotel and of cause we are one of them. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Hotel to relax I stände her for two weeks. It's a fantastic place to relax and come down from work. The Rom with the gardenpool is Great, you can go swimming from your terrace. The staff is very helpful and friendly. All in all a wonderful place to stay. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Exquisite Property Puts the "A" in Aspirational OVERALL IMPRESSION: From the moment I entered, I never wanted to leave. Everything a tropical paradise escape could and should be. SPG RECOGNITION: The best. Most beautiful upgrade ever: a full-on oceanfront villa with private pool and outdoor tub. We found it difficult to leave our beautiful cocoon. Complimentary evening cocktail in the lobby bar. Wonderful breakfast buffet as the Platinum Amenity. Beautiful in-room tropical fruit amenity. THE ROOM: So beautiful that I took pictures. If I were suggesting the perfect honeymoon or romantic getaway, this ocean-front villa would be it. LOCATION: In a self-contained compound in rather ugly, honky-tonk Lamai Beach…but who cares…you never have to leave this splendid refuge! EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Every brand seems to espouse the new ideal of providing not simply a “bed” but a real “life experience” and Meridien has made it a virtual “cri de guerre.” In my experience, this usually turns out to be just a lot of hype but here I really felt this. Each evening there is a ceremony performed in and around the central courtyard reflecting pool in which guests are invited to join staff in launching paper wish lanterns. It was a profoundly beautiful experience which I both enjoyed and felt moved by. It seemed to convey the essence of “Thai-ness” and served to put an exclamation point at the end of each day. Well done! DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: Does not apply. ONE THING TO KNOW: Save this one for a very special occasion; it will be difficult to surpass. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A breath of serenity and a true refuge for relaxation Le Méridien Koh Samui presents itself as an Island Hideaway - and rightfully so. Surprisingly however, the image of this resort depicted on the official website and any other information I could gather online beforehand only very modestly reflects the real tranquility of the refuge that awaits at this property - in short, Le Méridien Koh Samui breathes serenity and a sense of harmony that truly favors relaxation. I am inspired to seek understanding for the equilibrated design of the facilities and the gardens in the Feng Shui principles on which the property, its dimensions and disposition has been conceived, and guests open to this additional element of abstract luxury will not be disappointed. Concretely, it is also an invitation to see beyond the boundaries of the traditional "hotel" stay as a guest at this property - at Le Méridien Koh Samui, the concept of suite extends beyond the sphere of the physical room itself; onto verandas and into semi-private or private garden-surrounded pools, and through spacious bathrooms with open-air interfaces. While this resort is not, and does not pretend to be, a beach resort in the true sense of the term, its prime location right in between the popular Chaweng and Lamai beaches offers ideal proximity to the supreme beach experience on the island of Samui. Those resistant to substituting affluent tourism for the peaceful haven of the resort should still be able to enjoy the hotel's small beach when the tide allows, in addition to its excellent pool facilities. The quality of the breakfast, massage at the Spa and a few additional, well appreciated SPG Platinum benefits are a few other noteworthy positives I had the opportunity to benefit from during my stay at this resort. Le Méridien Koh Samui offers the necessary professionalism and high standard service that can be expected at any resort in the category. The conception of the resort and its tranquil atmosphere almost naturally imposes the requirement for a particular type of service excellence: the one that is distinguished by a fine balance between offering guest privacy and discretion, while at the same time providing the impeccable attention by staff to ensure presence and availability whenever needed. In this regard, I can only praise the entire team at Le Méridien Koh Samui for their remarkable and exemplary achievement - you never really notice the staff, but they are always present and available if ever you need anything. The resort accommodates a comparably low number of guests, which also leaves plenty of space for Front Office staff in particular, to take their time to address specific guest needs with a very friendly and personalized touch. I take this opportunity to thank the General Manager and her team for the warm welcome and exceptionally pleasant stay, and I extend a special thank you to the Front Office Manager, Ms. Botan, for generously taking the time to provide genuine and personalized recommendations that added significant value and authenticity to both my culinary and exploratory island experience, and for kindly arranging a number of surprises for my birthday that altogether made my stay on the island of Samui and at this Le Méridien truly memorable. December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beach resort in Samui I have selected this resort as my destination in Samui twice during last two years. I've been very impressed about its relaxed atmosphere, friendly staff and excellent food. Thanks. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Idyllic Hotel My wife and I stayed in this hotel for four nights from the 18th November 2014. We drove from the airport in our rental car and had a lot of trouble in finding the entrance to the hotel due poor signposting, this problem I am pleased to say is under review and shouldn't be a problem in the future. However,once in the good hands of Noye, PA to the General Manager, everything was taken care of in the efficient way that is expected from a Le Meridien hotel. The facilities at this hotel are superb and the kindness and willingness to help in any way from all the Staff we met exceeded our expectations. It was nice to see the General Manager taking an active interest in the running of the hotel and mixing with the guests at breakfast. Thank you all for making this part of our holiday so great. December 1, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T19:39:02.116-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_3713, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>