Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by far from a five star hotel I stay here for five nights with my wife , I am a platinum menber of SPG , but they treated me as a normal guest , aft I negociated with them , they agreed to upgrade me to a better room , here's normal rooms are small and dark , even they call it suit ?????????? only one place for dinner ,if you want to enjoy a holiday in a five star hotel , it is not a right choice .They agree to give me a cup of drinks in the bar during my whole stay for free , but if my wife want to drink something with me ,I have to pay , very smart idea , it is really a buy one and get one free .so I gave up this generous gift , I don't wantt to be treat as a begger , December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous and Peaceful! This is a lovely boutique hotel! Everything was cozy and intentional! The staff and the property had a really nice vibe. I would definitely stay again! January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden away This resort was a pleasant surprise the staff were very friendly and professional the location was good and is ideal for a relaxing break a well managed hotel January 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great architecture Nice staff, great architecture, swimming pool chairs too close to each other. Food was terrible: noodles were like chewing gum, chicken dried out, my reason to cancel my next stay here. December 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing services The best service ever in starwoods hotel. Although we had a small issue on cleaning, we experienced the quick respond and the sincere feedback from amazing staff. Some people wrote review about the service in Thailand in general is good, but I would say, here is definitely outstanding. We enjoyed a lot during our 5-nights-stay in this hotel even with a 2 yr old daughter and a 3.5 month son. We highly recommend this hotel! December 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Lovely hotel and staff, was a bit tricky at times with a baby but staff always there to help going up and down stairs. Great romantic spot for couples November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff Botan and every staff member at this hotel provided excellent service. They went above and beyond to meet our needs and make our stay memorable. They were outstanding! October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb 5 Star Beachfront Resort OVERALL IMPRESSION:  Perfect beachfront location, lovely decorated rooms, very well trained staff. LOCATION: 5/5 Well located in the more quite area of Lamai. Approximately 15mins to airport - limousine airport pick up recommended. The beach is nice but the sea not really, you need to walk in 200 meters to get in deeper water. ROOMS: 5/5 Very stylish! Le Meridien style at its best with Chinese influence and rooms by Feng Shui. STAFF / SERVICE: 5/5 High end! Very well trained polite staff, from Front Office over Kitchen to Housekeeping. At breakfast they do adjust to your preferences, they did veggie smoothies for us every day – great, many thanks. RESTAURANTS: 4/5  & (VEGETARIAN / VEGAN OPTIONS: 4/5) Tasty thai and international cuisine in the “Latest Recipe” restaurant. The menu does not offer much vegetarian and vegan options, but they are willing to serve your needs. Food is a bit overpriced, and no discount for SPG members. SPA / FITNESS: 3/5 The gym is great, fresh, clean and well equipped. Big minus: The steam room is located in their Spa “Le Spa”. They do charge 590 THB++ (23USD) for 30 min steam. Even Platinum's do not get the use of the steam room complimentary – first time that we need to pay as a Platinum to use a facility of the hotel. Maybe their Spa is separated for bookkeeping reason, but anyway it is a Category 5 resort, they need to have a sauna/steam room for public use. SPG RECOGNITION: 4/5 Good, as a Platinum you will get your complimentary buffet breakfast, one evening cocktail per person per day and an upgrade – BUT – as they upgrade you just to their Pool Access Suite, don't expect much: from 45 sqm (if you booked the lowest category “Verandah Suite”) to 50 sqm, that's it. They do not upgrade to their Pavilion Pool Villas or Ocean Front Pool Villas – even as Platinum Ambassadors or Lifetime Platinum – they just offer you to buy an upgrade. PLATINUM AMBASSADOR SPECIAL REQUEST RECOGNITION: 4/5 Very good, we found our standard set up, hotel staff knew us from our Ambassador profile, the GM took very well care of us, she is very welcoming – many thanks. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: High class service level & fresh designed rooms. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS:  Use of the steam room is not complimentary. VALUE FOR MONEY: 5/5 Very good value for money! It is absolutely a 5 star resort. ONE THING TO KNOW: Just a 5 min walk from the Le Meridien you will find a beachfront restaurant called “The Spa” they do offer detox programs and amazing variety of vegan, raw vegan, vegetarian food and smoothies. October 26, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T06:45:40.281-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_3713, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>