Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay, good location The staff was very friendly, facilities were good and the grounds had a nice and intimate feel. On the downside I would say that quite some guests seem to have the habit of reserving a sunbed at the pool early morning, by putting a towel on the beds, while not using the beds for a few hours. Not 5*hotel-worthy behaviour. A missed opportunity is the Smoquee skybar. Replace the water with sand, improve the menu, music and furniture and it can have real potential. Staff at the bar is very friendly, however start cleaning up half an hour before closure, and do not serve drinks from that time onwards. This feels a bit unwelcoming. October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Swimming Pool and friendly staff Good Swimming Pool and friendly staff. I really recommend the Logon Access Room July 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good sleep and polite staff Very good location nearby the beach and close to a colorful array of beach restaurants directly on the shore serving grilled fish and seafood during evenings. The rooms are spacious and well furnished. Nice bathroom with glass door walking in shower. the associates are all very polite and remember your name immediately. Big smiles always ready to be offered and the typical Balinese calm to welcome you. the pool is unusual and interesting in its odd design. the availability of sun beds though is linked to how fast you "book" your own bed before going to have breakfast. I guess this is something the hotel management should look into. It should not be allowed to occupy a sun be with a simple hat for hours and not having enough sun beds to accommodate more hotel guests. The food at breakfast was decent in both variety and quality. the Kids area was great for our daughter of 3 and the attendants there are very pleasant with every kid. a good selling point for the hotel. Staff at the check in and the conciarge were always very attentive and always ready to help. good cooperation with the local agency that organizes tour on the island. good value for moeney. pity we could not meet any senior manager during our two 10 days stay just to give some feedback. July 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great property, disappointing service A beautiful hotel with a natural yet hyper-modern vibe, the meandering salt-water lagoon (which comes right up to the first-floor rooms) makes it seem like a wonderful family destination. Unfortunately, I had a couple of disappointing service experiences - particularly a massage at the spa that was honestly just bad, it somehow managed to make my wife's shore neck even worse. Plenty of other places in the area to look for spa services, however, and the Meridien Jimbaran is a perfectly solid choice for a home-base in the area, if not the most inspiring SPG experience I've had. July 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Resort Stay (Poor Service Quality, Lacking of Starwood Group Standards) It has been a disappointing and definitely an unmemorable trip to Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran resort. My husband and I specifically booked this resort, due to its good reviews and we wanted a nice cozy resort to spend our honeymoon in. However, we are utterly disappointed with the poor quality of service delivered and the lack of service standards experience during our stay, which is very unusual for a Starwood property. Here are some of the many issues we faced: 1. Late Check out not granted, hospitality room not offered After a long flight, we checked in late at the resort around 830pm, and during check in at the front desk, we had requested for a late check out and informed the staff that our departure flight was late into the night. The front desk staff said she would check and get back to us soon but no one from the front desk got back to us on our request. The day before we left, I approached the front desk looking to follow up on our request. To our dismay, we were informed that the resort was fully booked due to many arrivals the next day and we will not be able to extend a late check out even if we wanted to pay for it. However, the next day after we checked out, we did not see more than three couples checking in throughout the day. When we ask the front desk staff and bell men if the resort was fully book, they replied saying “No, the weekend has ended and the hotel is not fully booked on weekdays”. What made me even more annoyed was that after knowing we had a late flight, we were not even offered a hospitality room or area to freshen up and get changed before our flight, instead we had to wait in the hotel lobby the entire afternoon into the evening before leaving or the airport. Also, considering the fact, that we arrived late in the evening at the hotel on the first day, the resort could have been more understanding in extending a later check out or at least offering a half day charge to us (that we wouldn’t mind paying), rather than just brushing us off by saying that the resort is fully booked. 2. Spa Overcharging and Under delivering When we arrived on the first day, we made an appointment for the 90 mins massage session for two pax. However, on the day of the appointment, the massage session lasted close to an hour, nowhere near the 90mins session which we requested for. When we were at the spa reception signing off on the invoice, the spa staff rudely argued back saying that they did give us a 90 mins massage. Just to clarify, that we waited almost 30 mins outside at the reception area, before going into the room for the massage. So is the waiting time included in the massage package? It was already bad enough that the two ladies attending to my husband and I were chit-chatting throughout the entire massage session, and not focusing on attending to us. With regards to the staff not attending to us, we were ask to fill in a questionnaire before going into the massage room, and one of the questions were on the amount of pressure to apply during the massage session. Both my husband and I requested for hard pressure, however the hard pressure only lasted the first 5 mins of the session, the rest of the massage session was just merely a waste of time and money, because we did not feel refresh or rejuvenated after the massage session. I have an active membership at a few world renowned spas and I know what a proper massage is supposed to feel like. It is such a shame to have encountered a bad experience at a Starwood group resort spa. Usually, my husband and I look forward to our massage sessions at the Starwood group hotels and resort spas, knowing that it will be a great experience. In fact, we will usually book more than a 90 mins session every day we are at a resort or hotel, but sadly we couldn’t even get an opening slot for our appointment until the day before we left because it was fully booked again. 3. Sewage water from bathroom shower head There was sewage water flowing out from the shower head in our bathroom. The water had a very bad foul smell and the stench lingered on in the bathroom after the shower head was being turned on. When we informed the front desk and housekeeping on this issue, they did not do anything or follow up on the issue. Considering the resort is fairly new, the water pipes should still be in good condition. The housekeeping and engineering team should be vigilant in maintaining and up keeping the resort. Poor maintenance and selling a room with a defected bathroom is truly unacceptable. 4. Insufficient pool lounge chairs in the pool side area Out of the four days we spent in the resort, we were only able to get a seat at the pool area on one occasion, and it was only for a few hours, and this was after the sun went down. The resort really needs to look into this issue. 5. Room rates with no breakfast & No Discounts for SPG Member I understand that the rate may increase due to the seasonality, but I fail to understand why our room rate did not include breakfast when it was higher than the promotion rates on your website. Also as a SPG member, we did not even get 15% F&B discount off on the breakfast rate or room service. As a frequent traveler, be it for personal and business trips at Starwood group hotels and resorts, this is one of the worst trips with very poor service provided. Not only was there no service recovery from the management or staff, it makes it even worst when it seems everything in the resort is FULLY Booked and it’s just unacceptable when there isn’t really much crowd in the resort to begin with. My husband and I would have been very understanding if the resort was actually crowded. Considering that we were actually on our honeymoon, and we had such a bad experience at your property, I am not certain if I should be giving the resort another chance for a return stay, or even recommend any business partners, friends and family to visit your resort. As for other Starwood properties, I hope they will continue to up keep their service standards. June 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Unhappy Loyal SPG Member There was No wow factor for this SPG hotel. The staff at reception were not very professional & did not know how to treat a guest, let alone a SPG member properly. Staff definitely need more coaching & training especially the management team that continue to contradict what they were saying. The hotel location could be better & at night is when you get the smell of smoke from all the Seafood Restaurants that are behind the hotel. There was not enough seating at the pool area & the hotel was not at full occupancy. We definitely would not recommend anyone to stay here. May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was extremely comfortable. Enjoyed the swim out room and loved the colours and decore of the room. Thank you very relaxing and the staff were exceptional and I loved the calming music played at night in the pool area - was lovely to stroll through with the music in the background. Regards Dianne Versteegen April 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the Price This is a good 4 star hotel..nothing special.... good family hotel.. not so good for party go'ers or singles... the beach near the hotel is not very clean and there is no shopping via walking distance. April 21, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T07:34:48.212-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_3744, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>