Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Политика в отношении планирования семейного отдыха

Дети до 12 лет включительно проживают бесплатно без предоставления дополнительной кровати. В номере или люксе с выходом к бассейну могут проживать гости в возрасте от 12 лет; в пентхаусе Aqua Sky с бассейном и на вилле Sky с бассейном и видом на океан могут проживать гости в возрасте от 16 лет. Питание для детей до 3 лет предоставляется бесплатно; питание для детей от 3 до 12 лет предоставляется со скидкой 50%.

Правила в отношении возрастных требований

Право на бронирование номера имеют гости в возрасте 18 лет и старше при предъявлении удостоверения личности с фотографией. Все гости в возрасте до 18 лет должны быть в сопровождении родителей.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Good for the Price This is a good 4 star hotel..nothing special.... good family hotel.. not so good for party go'ers or singles... the beach near the hotel is not very clean and there is no shopping via walking distance. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 day/night stay From the moment we arrived the staff were very helpful and friendly. Our airport pickup was prompt and easy and we arrived in great comfort. We took out the relax and indulge package......great package to cover all basis. Our room was amazing....so big, and the bathroom with the deep bath very relaxing. The Pool view from the balcony was beautiful. I loved the king size bed and...oh those dreamy pillows! I would love to know where I can get one from...or at least what they are made out of. I should have bought one off of you :) The pool was simply awesome.....very clean with lots of space and very refreshing. The Pool Bar was great and they make such nice tasting "Easy to Please" Cocktails :P Food was very nice all round...breakfast was great and the oven fired Pizza's tasted great. I loved our evening time where we would step outside the resort and wander down and along the beach and back again to the resort, where we would finish off having a cocktail...or many...up on the sky deck, overlooking Jimbaran Bay. We tried the Bistro Gastro on our last night and that was very nice with a choice of set menu's. We would like to make a particular mention to a young man who served us every night up at the Smoqee Bar, where he was warm and friendly and we would chat while he served us our drinks and food. Hello to Oky.......thank you for making our time enjoyable each evening. To many other staff you were all very nice. I also loved the ice cream shop......a yummy time spent there too. Must mention how exciting it was watching the film crew film for your hotel while we were there......very interesting and fun to watch...the many retakes. I wonder if we'll make it on the film as one of the pool guests :) Thank you Le Meridien.....we hope to be back. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantasic............. In 30 trips to Bali this was the most relaxing stay! The management staff were absolutely fantastic could not do enough for us. Our room was large, beautiful and clean.......... What more we can say absolutely wonderful recommend to everyone...... Thankyou to everyone at the Le Meridien....... March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Chic Gem in Bali We stayed at 4 Starwood hotels this round for our Bali vacation (namely the Sheraton, Westin, Luxury Collection and Le Meridien), hence we do manage to have a good feel of the hospitality and service standards of each of them so to say. Honestly we weren't expecting Le Meridien to be better than the 3 other hotels we stayed with; but to our pleasant surprise it turned out to be the best hotel of all, not in terms of the property size, private beaches (comparing to Westin & Luxury Collection), grand reception area or check-in staff's handling, etc.. but somehow the hotel simply "works". Everything here is very self-contained, it is easy to move around the premise, and just outside the hotel is the famous Jimbaran Beach and its grilled seafood restaurants by the sea. Not forgetting to mention are the fully-connected free form resort pools which you can simply hop off your balcony and explore almost the entire property in aqua-style, coupled with a nice & wide variety breakfast which is better & more scrumptious than the other 3 hotels we resided with in Bali, all these just make the stay at Le Meridien so "fun-tastic". Last but not least, our sincere and cheery thanks to Mr. Franklin, the SPG Manager who took time to come greet us during breakfast and personally attended to all the needs we had. To summarize, Le Meridien is truly a chic gem in Bali, and Franklin is an "au fait" star of the Starwood chain. We will surely be back! March 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Feelings The pool surrounding the hotels was a great part of the hotel, the room was ok and the breakfast was nice but overall it felt like staying at an apartment. No connecting beach access, and The hotel area felt stuffy and when we go out of the back of the hotel there were lots of fish restaurants and a quite a few garbage from the restaurants. If you're into barbecued fish and you don't mind of staying at a kind of apartment setting type of hotel and if you like direct pool dip from your room and don't mind of not having direct beach access, then this is the hotel for you. March 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by More details needed With the hotel brand, my expectations are rather higher from the first step I get into hotel. However, the overall experience is a bit lack of WOW factors. I reckon an instant review will help to improve the hotel quality and also my stay. Upon checked in my room, I found out few items are rather unacceptable as below: The shower room does not ready with the floor map, face towel.The toilet bowl cover and bath tub got a little bit of stein. This rather disgusting. Besides that, at the top of the side lamps of the bed are full of dust. This is really a bid deduction. The selection of the breakfast is rather average. If compare to your sister brand hotel like westin I reckon improvements are needed in term of taste and selection wise. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent stay, great hospitality but lack the WOW factor Great recognition for SPG member, the staff on hand are very persistent in ensuring they recognise that you are a valued-guest. Hotel welcome email quoted itself as the 5 Best place to Eat in Jimbaran, it created a high expectation for me (I'm a foodie). When we arrived, we discovered that (1) there is very limited choice and the food are really not that great (once again - lack the WOW factor, to be the best 5). (2) Only 1 full service restaurant - Bamboo Chic, very simple fusion menu, nothing to shout about unless its your first time experiencing fusion Baliness/Indonesia/western fare. If you have been to other part of Indonesia (Jakarta, Bandung etc), and other resorts within Bali, you will understand what I meant. Awesome Gelato from Wala - but unfortunately we can't exactly have gelato for breakfast, lunch and dinner. We did have at least one gelato serving per day..... :D By end of Day 1, we are searching for other dining options. The Bar do not have separate bar snacks/tapas menu - share same menu with Bamboo Chic (as the staff had told us). Signature Breakfast option - sounds interesting, taste and flavour - lack lustre. Omelette with Curry chicken, Poach egg with rendang beef and some pork belly tapas - execution are poor, flavouring lacks the Oomph...but that's my personal opinion entirely. It says Signature, so i expect it to be awesome (and the claim of being the best 5 place to Eat...it creates really high expectation!). Worth mentioning - Great selection of breakfast spread, and they don't serve the same thing everyday. Typical Jimbaran Grilled seafood are available - just 5 mins walk away, but it also mean the pool area and nearby room will experience bouts of smokiness coming from these restaurants(right outside the back entrance of the hotel). Overall, the grey paint all over the building makes the resort looks quite dreary - quite different from the hotel's website photo. This is another reason why I think it lacks the WOW factor - picture on website are too "enhanced"...but for the rates you are paying, its quite decent. The rooftop chapel is awesome, view from the sky lounge are amazing too (skip the grill restaurants, and look out to the beach area). I've used my Suites Night - and was given the Aqua Suite with direct pool access - very nice indeed, though, if you get the Sky Villa Suite/penthouse at the top of the building - that is even more awesome. Spa is very good too....and the staff are all very helpful, and everytime we bump into the Manager (Frank) , without fail, he will check with if we are alright. Will come back for the hospitality & spacious room, but definitely not for the beaches (too smokey - beaches near the back entrance, and need to take free shuttle to Jimbaran Beach Club if you want something slightly better). February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden gem of Jimbaran I stopped in Le Meridien for one night and as soon as I got in the hotel I felt that I made a mistake by staying there for one night only. Absolutely amazing hotel and impeccable service. After our car was checked by the security officer, we were greeted by the bellhop who unloaded the luggage and took us on a small golf car to the check-in area on the third floor. Valet parked our car free of charge. Lobby had that Le Meridian artsy feel and offered plenty of various cool-looking seating options, including chairs at the check-in desk. I was traveling with two other family members, so I booked two rooms for the three of us. Even though I was the only guest with platinum status, both room that I booked were upgraded to Aqua suite with direct access to lagoon pool from the private terrace. Rooms were very large with soft comfortable bed, seating sofa, working table, and small dining table with two chairs. Bathroom was huge with separate rainforest shower and deep soaking bathtub. We ate at the Bamboo Chic restaurant for dinner, breakfast, and lunch and everything we had there was delicious. Breakfast was amazing. I have not seen such a large selection of food offered for breakfast at any other hotel restaurants. In between food consumption, we relaxed by swimming in the meandering beautifully landscaped lagoon pool with a swim-up bar. I would definitely recommend this hotel to travelers of all type. December 2, 2014
  • 2015-04-23T19:40:33.772-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_3744, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>