Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views and excellent staff Overall was excellent! Only 1 complaint regarding the towels in the bathroom. It's old with stain and holes. The boarders are draped after many washing. Didn't expect to see this in a 5 star hotel. We thought many they run out of good ones but after room make up, still the same. Also you need to request for a hair dryer. Why? It's standard am entity in 5 star hotel. June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff My wife & I really enjoyed our recent stay at le Meridien, Jimbaran. We were celebrating our 49th wedding anniversary and the way that our room was set up with rose petals even in the bath tub, blew us away!! The beautiful pastry in the fridge was wonderful after our late arrival & the receptionist (Ine?)went through the Luxury Escape package in detail. As you can imagine, we sent out pictures to our friends, and they all made comments especially, the rose petals in the bath!! We would also like to say that all the team at Le Meridien, from the dining , room service, concierge, pool area are all geared to making one feel special. Nothing was too much to ask. In our travel experience, we have never come across such a level of politeness and respect 24/7. April 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing, Indulgent Holiday This hotel is amazing from the greeting at reception to the art work throughout the buildings. The staff are amazing and should be congratulated on their attention to detail and meeting every need. The restaurants have a great variety and are well priced. The food is Amazing! Well done especially your pastry chief! The rooms are of 5 star quality with furnishings, comforts and amenities. I will be back! December 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well managed hotel We stayed for 4 days and my impression was that this is one well managed hotel. Room was in good condition, just some minor problems (handset of work-desk phone was not working, tv remote didn't work well). Staffs are friendly, quick to help. They are well trained and motivated. Facilities are clean and functioning well. The only downside is that the premise is quite small actually and has nothing really special to impress. Sure there's a big salt-water pool but for 4-day stay, it is just not enough. The surrounding area also offers nothing exciting, even a bit annoying because of the constant smoke from evening to midnight from some eating houses next to the hotel. And to reach the beach we have to go pass those eating houses and their litters, and the beach itself is not really suited for swimming. The saturday night BBQ turned out to be a quiet event when we showed up at around 18:30, that we decided to dine somewhere else. But again, the hotel itself is well managed and its people are excellent. December 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay Overall, great value and great place to stay if you are looking for peace and quiet. Not many places to go nearby. Not many bars and restaurants around the hotel. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Live up to its brand - Le Meridien! I stayed here from November 20 till November 25, 2015 and were upgraded to a beautiful lagoon view room (I booked the lowest category classic room). The lobby area are very nice and with lots of arts -- consistent with other Starwood's Le Meridien properties. I was taking uber late at night to locate the Hotel from the airport and were manage to arrive in less than 20 minutes. Once arrive, the security went through some scanning for the car and then we were being greeted by the concierge and were taken to the lobby via buggy car. Check-in process is quite efficient and I must specifically thanks to "Rieka" (front office) that check me in with genuine smile with welcome drink. I am glad I have chosen Le Meridien in Bali for my relax getaway due to the good SPG recognition (Gold). The room is very spacious, brand new with big bathroom. Once we opened the curtains/blinds, you get to see a beautiful salt lagoon pool. Few things stood out during our stay at Le Meridien Jimbaran. First, the staff very friendly and would greet you everytime you pass by the lobby with genuine smile. The service was attentive without being intrusive. Second, if you have any specific request such as late check-out they would do their very best to accommodate your request. Thanks to the Manager on duty - Enggal Aditya, who gave me complimentary late check-out till 6PM due to my flight is on 8:45 PM to Malaysia. A word of caution: The resort itself is located over Jimbaran Bay therefore during the night time, you have almost nothing to do but to experience the awesome room. Would I return again if I am in the same area the next time? DEFINITELY!!! BIG THUMBS UP to the entire Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran team especially the Manager - Enggal Aditya and Rieka for the WARM HOSPITALITY!!!! December 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for my event! Did an event here for my extended family. Would like to personally thank Ms. Thabita for the great help. Rooms were larger than i expected, had the opportunity to go between rooms. Penthouse were fantastic though the heat of the day will keep you firmly on the first level. Pools were nice and the surrounding makes for a great tropical feel. Room service was pretty good although sometimes our requests were attended a little slow. and i strongly urge you to put irons in everyone's rooms. I was offered free pressing since they ran out of irons but my point remains. Apart from that, this is on my list of great hotels to come stay. November 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay, good location The staff was very friendly, facilities were good and the grounds had a nice and intimate feel. On the downside I would say that quite some guests seem to have the habit of reserving a sunbed at the pool early morning, by putting a towel on the beds, while not using the beds for a few hours. Not 5*hotel-worthy behaviour. A missed opportunity is the Smoquee skybar. Replace the water with sand, improve the menu, music and furniture and it can have real potential. Staff at the bar is very friendly, however start cleaning up half an hour before closure, and do not serve drinks from that time onwards. This feels a bit unwelcoming. October 27, 2015
  • 2016-08-23 T09:58:56.460-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_3744, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>