Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to check in.

Le Méridien Arlington

  • 1121 19th Street North
  • Arlington,
  • Virginia
  • 22209
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll stay here again I had a very good stay at the Le Meridian Arlington; the room was comfortable and quiet, and the hotel's location is superb (one block from the Rosslyn Metro station and a short walk to Georgetown). The hotel staff is wonderful; they are polite, pleasant and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel and will be staying there again. April 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Recomended Lacks many amenities, no convenience store (they direct you a block away to a CVS) resuturant has limited hours--not open sunday night. Room services can takes minutes to pick up the phone, internet service spotty--can't stream anything. We put our dinner service plate in the morning, and they sat there in the hall all day and were not taken until 7pm. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Weekend in DC Le Meridian Arlington is conveniently located near the Metro so one can sightsee the Nation's Capitol. Rooms are nicely appointed and the staff goes out of their way to make loyal SPG guests welcome. Public areas, fitness center and restaurant are an added plus to your weekend or business stay. We will definitely return when travelling in the area again. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite locations & hotels I love the location, the staff is excellent. The management is excellent. Kudos to Paul and his staff. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home Working next door at Deloitte on a 2 year project, Le Meridien became my second home. On one of my early trips to Rosslyn 18 months ago a near-by hotel 'lost' my reservation, and the hotel staff at Meridien was able to accomodate me in a pinch. Adeel was even kind enough to comp me 8,000 Starwood points for my ordeal. I quickly switched to Starwood, and have spent over 60 nights here ever since. I know all the staff by first name #especially the bar tenders - Doug, Angela, Yodit, Daniel, and the former Sammy# and the front desk has always been kind and courteous... Special thanks to Alex and Adeel for the nice hook-up on rooms and taking care of any issues. As for the hotel itself, you can't beat the location. I've brought my familiy hear a few times as well, and the metro is easy walking distance, which can get you anywhere in DC for some good tourism. Also, I am an avid runner, and the hotel is right next to the waterfront trails and the heart of DC. There is a great 6 mile loop I have discovered that takes you around the Lincoln Memorial and Washington Monument. Or an easy 4 mile run along the river front down to the Navy Memorial. Also, the hotel has one of the best gyms I've seen for a downtown property. Full range of weights and aerobics, plus a nice locker room to shower and change. I've found the rooms quite relaxing, the beds all comfortable and the floor to ceiling windows offer great views. The only issues, if you want to call them that, I came accross were: 1. The Showtime Channel rarely worked properly - but then again, when it did work, the movies were fairly lame anyways. 2. On a select few occasions the hot water would run out if you got a 'late start' to your morning. I think they have fixed that recently though. 3. The front elevator that takes you from 1st to 4th floor is ridiculously slow. Its a good thing they put a huge investment in their elevator music... which is actually pertty good. 4. I've eaten everything on their menu, at least 4 times over... Although the menu hasn't changed, you still get variations in the quality of the meal. Odds are you will have a good dinning experience, but there are the occasional outliers. Overall the menu itself is good, but the kitchen can surprise you at times #both good and 'not-so-good# I only have three weeks of reservations left at this hotel until I roll off my project, but its been the best 'home away from home' I could have asked for. I wonder what kind of review I would get if someone stayed in my house? : / February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service at check-in was exemplary I checked in on Wednesday evening 1/28 around 5:15 and I believe her name was Jennifer - either way she provided outstanding service and made me feel welcomed and accomodated my requests seamlessly. January 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expectations NOT met My room was outside the elevator bank and level with the roof mechanical's so sleeping was a challenge. Do not expect a top sheet on your bed so your body is touching the gross bed spread which aren't washed for every visitor very GROSS and stunning that this is supposed to be a higher end SPG property and I would get the same experience at a four points. The hotel car is not a free service and 2x a cab which is easy to grab on the street. January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, service needs improvement I stayed at the Meridien Arlington for one night while in the area for business. Just discovered this hotel, and think it's a great find... The hotel itself is beautifully appointed, the rooms are very nice. What this place lacks though is the high touch guest experience, that I am accustomed to as a Starwood Platinum member. It started at check in time. The attendant, gave me a lukewarm reception at best. It seemed like I was bothering him, he must have had something more important to do. My rate included breakfast, which was in my reservation. He didn't provide me a voucher for breakfast or information on how to get it, until I requested it. To add to the insult, I was told to select the premium package for the internet, and that as a Platinum member, it would be removed from my statement, as it is one of my benefits. When I received my bill, the charge was not removed as promised. Furthermore, when I checked out, I noticed that my company name was not on the folio, so I requested that it be added. Was told that it would be corrected and a new copy would be emailed to me. Three hours later, I had not received the updated folio, so I contacted the hotel to request it. When I received it, the internet charge had still not been removed, and the company name was not added. It took three emails, back and forth, to get corrected. I choose Starwood properties for their attention to details and great guest experience, which I didn't experience here. Would I come back? Likely yes, but will lower my expectations in terms of guest service. January 23, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T18:46:29.778-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_185, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_3774, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>