Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to check in.

Le Méridien Arlington

  • 1121 19th Street North
  • Arlington,
  • Virginia
  • 22209
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has luxurious accommodations and a wonderful front desk staff! Once again our stay at Le Meridien Arlington was way beyond 5 stars! Adeel at the front desk is always so welcoming and helpful and really makes us appreciate being SPG members. We also met Alex this visit who was a pleasure to talk to as well. It is amazing how two smiling faces can make you feel at home in a hotel and can make up for a nightmare travel day. We have converted some of our fellow Georgetown parents to our place across Key bridge and they all thank us for the recommendation as it both convenient and always an enjoyable and high quality place to stay. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Excellent stay in this elegant Arlington hotel. Rooms are big and well appointed (nice working desk with lots of plugs); bed was comfortable; and room service was prompt, ample and delicious (breakfast and dinner). Very friendly and helpful staff. Coffee in the lobby in the morning. Great location. Coming back for sure. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Wedding Weekend My daughter had her wedding at Le Meridien Arlington and the experience was amazing. Not only was this boutique hotel conveniently located, but the food, drink and the staff from the planning stage (thank you,Allison and Sandi) to the execution (Edwin and his wonderful, helpful staff) was excellent. The rooms were quiet and the bedding amazing. I wanted to take home the pillow--better than mine at home. I also got rave reviews for the food and entire exprience from the guests. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem in DC This hotel far and away exceeded my expectations. I had heard that the hotel that was there before Starwood took over was less than great, so my hopes for the Le Meridien were low. Was I wrong!!! First, this hotel is a in a great location, just outside DC proper in Rosslyn right next to the Rosslyn metro which makes getting to anywhere in the city pretty easy. I'm gold and was upgraded to a junior suite. First suite upgrade as a Gold. It was not crowded since it was a weekend which might explain the upgrade. Room was very clean; the entire hotel looked brand new. Staff was excellent. I will definitely come back here next time I come to DC. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Was in town for business for a week and stayed at this hotel. Everything was great. The food was great, the room was clean and the staff was very nice. The location is great also. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't find a complaint if I tried Everything from check-in till departure went perfectly smooth. Although I used a Suite-Night-Award with this particular stay, I was upgraded to an even larger room than I could have imagined. Very hip property. Didn't try the restaurant. Valet very efficient. Don't hesitate booking this property for business in D.C. due to its Virginia location, literally a few blocks and a bridge or a subway stop or two from all the major sites. Taxi's in D.C. are much cheaper than I've found other major cities to be. I will return to the Le Meridien whenever i'm in the area again. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best weekend getaway Nice quiet hotel with a taste of luxury and elegance. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by really, simply superb! From the moment we stepped into the lobby at street level, and were whisked to the fourth floor, we felt excited knowing this was a special place.Close enough so that a hearty walker could be in Georgetown rather quickly, but in a very quiet part of Arlington - everything about this place was terrific. The breakfasts were delicious, the staff amazing, professional and delightful, the room was lovely, the afternoon wine a treat - and also quite excellent. We came here thanks to groupon. We will be back again and again! August 18, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>