Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to check in.

Le Méridien Arlington

  • 1121 19th Street North
  • Arlington,
  • Virginia
  • 22209
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful View of Georgetown The view over the river is beautiful. The staff moved us after the first night so we could have a room with a view. The one problem with the hotel is the dog policy. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and large rooms Large rooms, nice amenities November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Great location, excellent room, friendly and helpfull front desk staff November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Excellent stay in this elegant Arlington hotel. Rooms are big and well appointed (nice working desk with lots of plugs); bed was comfortable; and room service was prompt, ample and delicious (breakfast and dinner). Very friendly and helpful staff. Coffee in the lobby in the morning. Great location. Coming back for sure. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location However, no coffee in the rooms is unacceptable. I went to the lobby at 9:15am for coffee, and none to be found there either. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best weekend getaway Nice quiet hotel with a taste of luxury and elegance. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Was in town for business for a week and stayed at this hotel. Everything was great. The food was great, the room was clean and the staff was very nice. The location is great also. September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Beautiful rooms with a staff that was always eager to help. Close to a Metro station which made touring the attractions of DC so easy and fun. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and amenities A little difficult to locate when driving there but we had easy access to the metro and the hotel itself had wonderful amenities. The outside bar was great, and the buffet breakfast was good. The room and bed were very comfortable, however our last night was interrupted by the people in the adjoining room. while i realize you have no control over that, I just was surprised that for such a private location, we felt as if they were there in our room. All in all, good experience . The best experience we had with staff was our bartender/waiter, Victor , who was very friendly and actually helped us out more than anyone else. He was a great ambassador for your hotel. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has luxurious accommodations and a wonderful front desk staff! Once again our stay at Le Meridien Arlington was way beyond 5 stars! Adeel at the front desk is always so welcoming and helpful and really makes us appreciate being SPG members. We also met Alex this visit who was a pleasure to talk to as well. It is amazing how two smiling faces can make you feel at home in a hotel and can make up for a nightmare travel day. We have converted some of our fellow Georgetown parents to our place across Key bridge and they all thank us for the recommendation as it both convenient and always an enjoyable and high quality place to stay. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Combination of Elements This is my favorite Starwood Hotel in the DC area (have stayed in 5 others) because of the combination of elements that I use/enjoy, including the location/proximity to a major Metro stop, the closeness of bike/running trails (particularly Roosevelt Island Trails), the Key Bridge Boathouse, Georgetown eateries and shopping and the unique elements of the hotel itself. The daily wine tastings are wonderful, I love the lobby setup with interesting "coffee table" books strategically placed to be able to sit/relax/enjoy any time of day and the weekly events where neighbors can bring their dogs to the outdoor patio and listen to music are a very nice touch for those of us away from home. A big surprise for me the first time I stayed at the Le Meridien Arlington was the combination of the quality of the food available in the restaurant and the price reasonableness. The staff was very helpful, even with odd requests (ie "do you have a large box I can have to mail some things home?"). Overall a great place to stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience Had a wonderful time; perfect location, walking distance to Georgetown DC. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I have stayed many places but I was made not only to feel at home, but that I was special. Thanks. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay We were very pleased with Le Merdian. The close proximity to the metro and Georgetown was great. Alex at the front desk was very helpful, giving us maps, touring tips etc. We requested extra towels and housekeeping brought them immediately. Would stay again. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by really, simply superb! From the moment we stepped into the lobby at street level, and were whisked to the fourth floor, we felt excited knowing this was a special place.Close enough so that a hearty walker could be in Georgetown rather quickly, but in a very quiet part of Arlington - everything about this place was terrific. The breakfasts were delicious, the staff amazing, professional and delightful, the room was lovely, the afternoon wine a treat - and also quite excellent. We came here thanks to groupon. We will be back again and again! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We can't say enough about this hotel. The staff were attentive, relaxed, and extremely friendly. Guests are provided with a free glass of wine in the lobby of the hotel from 5pm to 6pm nightly. The outdoor seating at Amuse Restaurant/bar is fantastic for groups and couples alike. On Wednesdays they have "Yappy Hour" where neighbours are invited to bring their dog. They had a D.J. playing music the Wednesday that we were there. August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed The hotel room was small and cramped and the bathroom was even worse. A teeny tiny sink, glass EVERYWHERE! I was terrified every time I went in there that I would fall into something and then start a domino effect with all the glass....glass shower, big window, glass shelves... The ice bucket was a joke, the room wouldn't get cool and stayed in the 70's all weekend, so my husband and I never had a good night's sleep. The phone was impossible to use/figure out. The shampoo and conditioner were awful. Also, we explicitly told the front desk to charge the $18 valet per day charge to our room, but they failed to do so. So, upon trying to leave, I was scrounging through my purse to find cash to pay it. That said, I found the staff at the hotel to be friendly and nice - especially the bar tender and the restaurant staff. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Lovely room from décor to comfort and space. Bathroom was very nice with nice dimming lights. Beds were comfortable and clean, view was good, tv was massive and great location. Staff were also very helpful. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well appointed, close to Georgetown Great hotel and just a 10 minute walk to Georgetown area. Rosslyn Metro station two short blacks away, too. It's a business hotel so amenities cater to those businessmen who need a higher end classy hotel. Great gym, and nice elegant look and feel. Great price for what you get. Alex at front desk was superb!! August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff! This hotel offered amazing customer service. SO accommodating!! Adeel at the front desk could not have been nicer. So warm and friendly. We booked here because of a Groupon but we would definitely return. It is a great location, just a short walk from Georgetown. The complimentary wine on Friday night, the complimentary coffee each morning, and the breakfast buffet were excellent touches. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Méridien Arlington end of July this is a good hotel to stay at during visits to Washington, its close by to Metro where you easily get in to central DC area. However the room cleaning was a disaster where they skipped us two out of 4 days stay and we had to call the front desk to have this arranged. Apart from cleaning have the team in Front desk been very helpful and wants to ensure that we had a smooth stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rosslyn Hotel Good location, excellent food, nice design from art to architecture to elevator music. I had an excellent week-long stay here. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my new dc home! I loved the boutique atmosphere, the spot on reception given by the staff. They go above and beyond to anticipate your needs. The restaurant is excellent. I've stayed in many hotels in the dc area from St. Regis to Mayflower and this is tops for me. I loved the quick access to Georgetown area and downtown dc without all the buzz and traffic. Perfect location and quick drive to National Airport. It's all good, my new DC home. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has some great features Beautiful hotel, great staff and incredible food. Breakfast and dinner were fantastic and the outdoor patio was so relaxing with a picture perfect view over into Georgetown. My only complaint is that the mattress and pillows were too hard. The bedding was very nice though. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, free daily wine hour Paul was great, he went above and beyond to meet my needs for a wonderful stay. The daily complimentary wine hour was an added bonus to the clean, comfy, quiet room. There is an outdoor area where you can enjoy the wine - almost like a roof top. The taxi to/from the DCA airport is only $12. The hotel is conveniently located near Georgetown and train/bus stops. I would highly recommend this hotel August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien , Arlington, Va. Great contemproary hotel in a great location. The staff is exceptional, very friendly and professional. They are all about a positive customer experience! The rooms are comfortable , especially the bed. I had a wonderlful sleep. Also, the fitness center is large and well equipped. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rosslyn, VA This hotel has great features and is very welcoming. Easy valet parking, the staff is very supportive. I would recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to the area. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation This hotel was conveniently located, so comfortable and clean. Even with children, we felt welcome. want to come back just to pay another visit to the hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ROSSYLN LEMERIDIEN I PAID FOR SUITE UPGRADE; GOT DUNGEON ON FIFTH FLOOR. RETURNED ONE DAY AT 4PM - ROOM NOT YET CLEANED. THEY NEVER FIXED ELECTRICAL OUTLET IN BATH. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice n calm... Cozy rooms...nice breezy view outside the bar...enjoyed the ambiance.... July 27, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:52:50.367-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_185, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_3774, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>