Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Spacious, clean rooms in a great location. Absolutely loved this hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Georgetown Campus Visit and exploration My girls and I were visiting the Georgetown University and George Washington Universities and planned to stay the night in Arlington, given that it was one of the closest hotels in the area with breathing taking views of the city. The hotel was very unique in it's style and ambiance. Elavator music (Bossa Nova) puts one in a mood to relax-nice! The staff at the front desk were attentive upgraded to a double queen room with request. even nicer. The room was very neat and comfortable with a beautiful view of Potomac River and Georgetown, our destination for the trip. Amuse restuarant appeared very pleasant. with outdoor deck chairs and comfy couch for easy summer days or evening relaxing (Did not get a chance to experience this, though wish I had). Arrived for breakfast on a not particularly busy period, 9:30am, had to ask staff for menu and call staff to place order. They took a while to attend to us. Called their attention to this and all staff then made up for this profusely. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb SPG recognition My wife and I are buying our first home, so in an attempt to save a few dollars this year we decided on a "staycation" to celebrate July 4th and my wife's 30th birthday. Jon (GM), Doug (Foot and Beverage Manager) and their entire staff were relentless in their efforts to make this as special as possible. Not only did we get an extremely generous upgrade to recognize my SPG Platinum, they coordinated with me beforehand to print out framed photos of us to set up across the room to make it feel like home and also delivered Champagne and strawberries and her hand wrapped gift on the morning of her birthday. I couldn't provide a better recommendation for a Starwood staff and hotel. I'm sure it's even more special for out of town folks. Stay here...avoid downtown. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The hotel, staff and amenities exceeded my expectations. The front desk clerk, Alex, was very helpful and provided a great room with a water view. The proximity to Georgetown and Washington DC was very convenient. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to a friend! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The comfort and beauty of a high rise condo. Unbelievable beauty, comfort and affordability for such a great hotel. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by First Stay at LeMeridien Arlington Overall, we enjoyed our stay. However, there were several issues/concerns. We stayed in the Classic King room. First of all, the room was smaller than expected. There were several things that were missing or broken. There was a missing/broken towel rack in the bathroom. The make-up mirror light didn't work. One of the over the bed lamps was missing and the other did not work. The bed was uncomfortable. There wasn't a clock in the room. There was a mix up with my reservation and we were locked out of our room. This issue was resolved quickly. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend this hotel Very close to metro and very clean and modern July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Thank you for a great stay. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in the Arlington area. Only one block from the Metro Station. The staff bent over backwards to help in any way they could. The only thing we weren't too happy with were the pillows/bedding. But that may be just from sleeping in a different bed all together. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wash DC at Le Meridian The staff was excellent and we enjoyed the restaurant and lounge. It is a little tricky getting from the street entrance to the rooms, which were lovely. Valet staff were superb, as was the front desk: June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic retreat next to DC I booked two rooms for Friday-Monday and used my suite awards to upgrade the rooms. The suites at this hotel are fantastic, quiet, clean and [our room] had a great view overlooking the river. The bathroom is so spacious that my family had no problems moving around at the same time. I was also impressed by the spacious tub that is sized similar to your average hot tub. What impressed me even more was the quality of customer service. When I first checked in, I asked to change rooms a few times due to my family's preferences. Alex at the front desk was very courteous and helpful. He recognized my family and me throughout the stay and was always friendly to us and provided assistance as needed. The valet is also very convenient and worth it. DC is right across the bridge and the close proximity of the hotel allowed us to return periodically to rest. I would definitely recommend this hotel for its great rooms and staff. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Accomodations are great, good location. Service at the restaurant is inferior. The food is good, but service is horrible. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Hotel Block Thank you for the wonderful stay. The Le Meridien staff went out of their way to assist us and our wedding guests from the day I asked for the block to the time we checked out. I'm so impressed!!! June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some work We had a business meeting in the office next door to the hotel. We had over 10 people staying there for 2--3 nights. I was hosting the meeting. When I checked in late the first night, I was given a handicap room without being asked if it was ok. I'm 5'10'' and most handicap rooms have very low sinks, mirrors, etc. I would not have minded terribly for a night, but didn't want to stay there for 3 nights especially since we had booked over a month ago, there was no reason for me to be given the leftovers. The key didn't work the first time I tried to get in, then I was told I couldn't move that night. They said they would move me the next morning. I should just leave my things packed. Since I knew I had meetings from 8am until late in the evening, I told them that I couldn't deal with moving rooms. They told me no problem. When I got back to the hotel that evening, I had not been moved. They said that they "tried to call the room". Of course, I was not in the room! The front desk person said he would help me move. I was in a rush--had 5 min to freshen up between my meeting and my dinner. When we got up to the old room he asked me if I had the key. Of course, I didn't have the key because I thought they had already moved me! So he had to go back down and get the key. By that point, I was really late. We finally sorted it out, and he offered to pay for my breakfast (although I told him that I had a breakfast meeting!). In addition, the hair dryer in the first room didn't work properly. My colleagues wife arrived at 9:30pm and was told that she couldn't get dinner at the bar--only room service (even though we saw someone eating the next night). They eventually fixed all of the problems, but it wasn't what I expected from a Meridien property. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much Improved Since February Had a stay in February and experienced some hiccups, however this stay was flawless. Check-in was smooth. Chose continental breakfast as my amenity, when I asked what the upcharge would be for a full breakfast, the person checking me in just handed me a coupon for a free full breakfast! Upgraded to a large room with a magnificent view of Georgetown U., the National Cathedral and the Potomac River. Room was spotless, Wi-Fi was strong and fast. Like this room much better than the corner room I had received previously, and given the hotel was fully booked and this stay was a reward stay, I wasn't expecting anything. When I left for my event I was offered a cab or black car service, but didn't need it as I was taking the METRO (1 block away). Came back to hotel and had a snack at Amuse. Even though it was 9pm it was bustling with a mix of locals and hotel guests. Sadly, had to leave early for work so didn't get a chance to try the breakfast after all! Check-out was smooth. Complimentary coffee was excellent and quite welcomed by me given the early hour. June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd & Depressing While the hotel facility is perfectly fine, I found the fellow guests and overall environment to be staid and boring. The location is very soulless with pretty much nothing around but office buildings. The room service breakfast was pitiful: a dry blueberry muffin, plain yogurt and chucks of melon and pineapple -- hardly appealing and not as described in menu.Would not return. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not this time I've stayed here many times. This experience was awful. Someone should contact me directly for a detailed explanation June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bedding The bedding without a top sheet was heavier than necessary for the weather. We had to keep the room quite cool in order to use the duvet. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a Wedding Excellent hotel and location for a wedding. Staff treated us like old friends. Facilities are first class. Short walk to Georgetown for night life. Close to DC Metro. onsite parking and valet. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Location Clean and inviting. Loved having a cooked to order breakfast each morning. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great upgrade Excellent service at this hotel from the front desk to maitenance, all are top notch. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by real Le Meridien good, no different from Le Meridien hotels in Europe. Expencive parking, almost directly on the Metro line.The city centre can be even done by foot To the few hotels in the United States, I would like to go back, I would recommend this one (there is no Club, weak common American breakfast. Manager Paul as one of the few fully know the terms and conditions of starwood - best regards In the weekand hotel is inexpensive May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My DC Stay was fantastic as usual at the Le Meridien May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is nice hotel with very friendly staffs Recently becoming a frequent guest at this hotel, I have enjoyed my stay each time. All staffs are very friendly and helpful. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bummed out Service was great. hotel was beautiful. food was poor. tv never worked after 3 requests to fix it. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by trip to Georgetown This is the best place to stay when visiting Georgetown! It is a quick walk across the Key bridge to get there and it is actually close to the Roslyn metro station too. The views on the river side are great and the staff is excellent. Adeel at the front desk is gracious and accommodating and we always have a very good experience at Le Meridien. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by MD Very good hotel and excelent attention. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Excellent - But May Need Earplugs Everything about my stay was excellent. Rooms were spacious, extremely clean and all the furniture was in perfect condition. The service was impeccable, and the bed quite comfortable. My only "gripe" was the loud, repeated banging of dumptsters starting before 6 am. I was on the top floor (11), and it was loud enough to wake me and keep me up for awhile. To be fair, there is construction going on across the street and I attribute the unfortunate noise to that, but it was still quite annoying to be woken up so early by the loud and repeated banging. There should be a noise ordinance that the hotel should look into getting enforced! May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Recognition As a Platinum SPG member for several years I have certain expectations of Sheraton and affiliated lodging establishments. Upon arrival, I was not greeted with the level at which I have become accustom. I advised the front deck that this was my first time at this location due to a business associate having an emergency at a local hospital. After advising the front desk of my predicament of no toiletries or clean cloths I was given the bare minimum (two razors, shaving cream and a tooth brush). The location has no club level or free water in the room. I was not offered any type of dinner or breakfast coupons. I would not recommend this location to my business associates. On a positive note the hotel and rooms were decorated nicely and clean. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't find a complaint if I tried Everything from check-in till departure went perfectly smooth. Although I used a Suite-Night-Award with this particular stay, I was upgraded to an even larger room than I could have imagined. Very hip property. Didn't try the restaurant. Valet very efficient. Don't hesitate booking this property for business in D.C. due to its Virginia location, literally a few blocks and a bridge or a subway stop or two from all the major sites. Taxi's in D.C. are much cheaper than I've found other major cities to be. I will return to the Le Meridien whenever i'm in the area again. April 5, 2014
  • 2016-04-29 T08:01:17.896-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_3774, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>