Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to check in.

Le Méridien Arlington

  • 1121 19th Street North
  • Arlington,
  • Virginia
  • 22209
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Great location, excellent room, friendly and helpfull front desk staff November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and large rooms Large rooms, nice amenities November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Wedding Weekend My daughter had her wedding at Le Meridien Arlington and the experience was amazing. Not only was this boutique hotel conveniently located, but the food, drink and the staff from the planning stage (thank you,Allison and Sandi) to the execution (Edwin and his wonderful, helpful staff) was excellent. The rooms were quiet and the bedding amazing. I wanted to take home the pillow--better than mine at home. I also got rave reviews for the food and entire exprience from the guests. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem in DC This hotel far and away exceeded my expectations. I had heard that the hotel that was there before Starwood took over was less than great, so my hopes for the Le Meridien were low. Was I wrong!!! First, this hotel is a in a great location, just outside DC proper in Rosslyn right next to the Rosslyn metro which makes getting to anywhere in the city pretty easy. I'm gold and was upgraded to a junior suite. First suite upgrade as a Gold. It was not crowded since it was a weekend which might explain the upgrade. Room was very clean; the entire hotel looked brand new. Staff was excellent. I will definitely come back here next time I come to DC. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't find a complaint if I tried Everything from check-in till departure went perfectly smooth. Although I used a Suite-Night-Award with this particular stay, I was upgraded to an even larger room than I could have imagined. Very hip property. Didn't try the restaurant. Valet very efficient. Don't hesitate booking this property for business in D.C. due to its Virginia location, literally a few blocks and a bridge or a subway stop or two from all the major sites. Taxi's in D.C. are much cheaper than I've found other major cities to be. I will return to the Le Meridien whenever i'm in the area again. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience, reasonable price! Thank you Aziza and Will for being very polite and helpful. The front desk staff noticed my SPG Gold Status and I was upgraded to an enhanced room. My room was exceptional. The location was awesome and the hotel is conveniently next to the Roslyn Metro Station and Georgetown/DC. Thanks again for the Great experience. Elite travelers would love Le Méridien!I September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has luxurious accommodations and a wonderful front desk staff! Once again our stay at Le Meridien Arlington was way beyond 5 stars! Adeel at the front desk is always so welcoming and helpful and really makes us appreciate being SPG members. We also met Alex this visit who was a pleasure to talk to as well. It is amazing how two smiling faces can make you feel at home in a hotel and can make up for a nightmare travel day. We have converted some of our fellow Georgetown parents to our place across Key bridge and they all thank us for the recommendation as it both convenient and always an enjoyable and high quality place to stay. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved out lives! We appeared at 1 am after a long, arduous trip from upstate NY because of a family emergency. I used my ipad to locate pet-friendly hotels in Arlington, VA or Crystal City and we went lobby to lobby looking for a room. By 1:30 am we were very tired as I walked into the lobby of this hotel in Arlington, VA. They could not have been more gracious and helpful. At that time of night, this was greatly appreciated. We will be sure to pass this story along to our friends and acquantances. Thank you. July 31, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>