Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to check in to the hotel.

Le Méridien Atlanta Perimeter

  • 111 Perimeter Center West
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30346
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff! The location of Le Meriden is excellent. Lots of shopping and restuarants within walking distance. The front desk staff is excellent. The bedding mattress could be changed. It was kind of worn out with a deep spot in the matress. The Club lounge breakfast doesn't offer much in hot items. Oatmeal is your hot item option. Pastries and coffe is it mostly what is offered. Overall I stay for the location and is one of my favorites starwood properties in the area. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, great status recognition! Is a great hotel tucked away in a more quiet area in the Perimeter area. Upon check-in, was automatically upgraded to a suite (as an SPG Platinum), which hasn't always been the case in my experience. The hotel is very modern, a converted "W" I believe, and a great place to stay whenever I return home to visit! Have stayed in a lot of hotels in a lot of cities and this is definitely one of my favorites (especially bc of the value)! October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice spot The hotel presentation was exceptional; staff is pleasant and accommodating. rooms were clean and neat, the only complaint would be parking. There was not enough parking and the lot to back of hotel doesn't have a rear card key entrance. Therefore, having to lug luggage all the way around to front; I checked in around 9:00 in the evening and no concierge to assist. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased The location of the hotel is in a quiet part of town right next to my business obligations. Hotel is pretty new and has been kept up nicely. The gym is very nice and the Club lounge is nice. The "happy hour" in the Club Lounge leaves a lot to be desired, as does the Club continental breakfast. The pool is small, but done very well. I suggest serving water, cocktails and/or small food bites at the pool to increase your revenue. Great experience overall and would highly recommend! June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lighting needs to improve The lighting in the room, especially at the closet area isn't adequate. The safe didn't work. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh, clean, spacey and contemporary This hotel is fresh, clean and contemporary. It has a cozy but upscale feel to it. It has dark but contemporary hallways, fresh carpet, bathroom fixtures and tiles, new furniture & two 50+" flat screens in our king suite. The room size exceeded our expectations. We had a king suite with two king beds. With 3 adults, we never felt cramped; there was plenty of space for everyone. We finally figured out how to use the coffee maker to brew hot water for tea: it's as easy as using a Keurig coffee maker for the first time.:-) Even though we were successful, the bartender was nice enough to give us hotter water for our tea. I also could not figure out how to keep the bathroom mirror from steaming up when taking a hot shower. The gym is roomy for a hotel, has new equipment and a nice view. I couldn't get the t.v. on my treadmill monitor to pick up a new channel so I plugged in my I-phone. The pool is not large, but a decent size for the hotel. Although we saw hotel guest walking to the mall, we drove across the street to the mall. This is an excellent location if you want to have a pleasant hotel experience with easy access to great shopping and food. We were thoroughly pleased with this hotel. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LM Stay Recently stayed at the LM for work. Upon check-in, my Platinum status was immediately recognized and I was upgraded to an executive suite. The suite was amazing, completely blew me away in all aspects of comfort and quality. The staff at all levels was very gracious and welcoming. I enjoyed features aside from the room such as the LM club and the gym, which had all brand-new equipment and was spacious and very clean (rare in a lot of hotels). Overall, it was the best hotel experience I've had for work in a long, long time. I'll be back in the ATL-area for 2 weeks in October and I've already made reservations to stay at the LM again. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! I had the pleasure of staying at the NEW Le Meridian Atlanta Perimeter. I was blown away at the remodel and the attention to detail. The rooms were spacious, clean, inviting, and full of cool art and other useful features. Check-in was a breeze and the attendants were pleasant and accommodating. Platinum status was recognized. The club lounge on the 12the floor far exceeded my expectations! This hotel is a real gem! I can't wait to visit again!! July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting better... still some renovation left When I stayed her back in March 2013, it was still going through major renovation, so not fair to do a review... this week's stay was a lot better. Looks like there is still a month or two of work left but you can see the promise of the end product. It completely renovated not just new paint... even the towels are new but the iron wasn't :) Once the full restaurant is done hopefully the food options will be better. Just like every other stay, more than the facility, it is the staff that makes your stay better. I can see the culture of people in welcoming guests and taking care of them, and if it continues, I will add this hotel to my rotation when visting Atlanta... May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Very nice hotel , great room comfortable beds , plenty of towels lots of hot water . Downside no refrigerator ior microwave in room , nor was there a Drink or Snack Machine on premises . October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Away My husband and I needed a weekend getaway so we booked one of the rooms at Le Meridien. Excellent choice. Conveniently located near plenty to do and some great restaurants. The staff was tremendously friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and very chic. We ordered room service for breakfast and it was delicious. We were so comfortable and taken care of we barely left the room until check out time. The ambiance in this hotel is great. Beautifully decorated and just a sense of total relaxation. This was just what the doctor ordered for us! Thanks Le Meridien for a stay we won't forget. We will definitely return! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get away for the day. Overall: Great place to stay. I do recommend. Location: Excellent. Dunwoody is a great place to stay and is located right across from perimeter mall. There are good places to eat nearby that you can drive to. Room: Clean, spacious, comfortable. Staff: Did there job, i had no specific need to request anything. Housekeeping could have been a little more informed about who is checking out. They were extremely loud and ignored DND signs. Not a peaceful morning. SPG: No mention to being a preferred guest but I am just preferred and not gold or plat., to which there is a sign for gold or plat. members at the front desk. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Just returned from a quick weekend trip to Atlanta, which included a stay here. Having never had the opportunity to try a Le Meridien before, we were excited to experience this new property. Our stay was nothing short of fantastic. We were checked in by Bernard, who was very friendly and really made us feel welcome. The room was gorgeous and very well appointed (the Illy espresso machine was a nice touch!), and the bed was incredibly comfortable. We took advantage of the club lounge, which provided a nice breakfast and early evening spread. We will definitely be staying here again. If you are in the area, I highly recommend giving this place a try. You won't be disappointed! May 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by quick local getaway We stayed for two nights - Dunwoody is not far from home for us. The hotel was nice - staff friendly, the club features could be souped up a bit. the pool was nice but hot tub not super clean and couldn't find the on switch??? plenty of towels at pool - gym was better than expected. Shuttle worked out great to local restaurants. Exec Suite spacious - interesting BR setup with the desk behind the bed. Bar staff attentive and room service was fast! and yummy - Angel at the front gets a 10!~ August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Upgrade for SPG GOLD!!! We arrived at Le Meridien for a night stay during on wedding anniversary weekend and were quickly recognized as SPG Gold members and upgraded to an available suite which was spacious and grand. We appreciate this type of service and is why we love our SPG family. The furnishings were very elegant and new as well as the comfortable bedding. It is a great location for dinning and shopping since it is across the street from the Perimeter mall and upscale restuarants. We will definitely be back! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A New Fav Hotel in Atlanta This hotel is fantastic and exceeded mine and my husband's expectations. We loved the modern design and all of the artwork throughout the property. The room was large with all of the modern conveniences plus a few extras. The espresso machine was a welcome touch. The bed was so comfy with the luxury linens and feather pillows. We booked a special rate that included a delicious hot breakfast buffet. The service was impeccable throughout our stay, we will be visiting again. Oh, and the location is perfect for shopping and dining! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My temporary home I'm building a house in Atlanta so I've stayed at Le Meridien many, many times over the past year. It's surreal but appreciated, having the staff recognize me in the hallways and when getting room service. Still a great value on the weekend; rooms are cheaper and parking is free. Finding a parking space can be a hassle when occupancy is high, the lots are not large and the valet lot is closed on weekends. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bridal gown shopping trip We chose this hotel because it had a "Bridals by Lori" connection. The suite was great for the Bride, Maid and Matron of Honor and MOB. Our only disappointment was that we arrived too late for the drink and hors d'oeuvres special on the club level, but we enjoyed the bar on the ground floor. She said "Yes to the Dress" so we will be coming back for a fitting and alterations later and will more than likely stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay near perimeter mall! lovely remodeled property near Perimeter Mall and the Dunwoody MARTA station. Gracious staff from check in to check out. Gorgeous outdoor space with fireplace, seating and swimming pool. Loved the workout room and Club Level ammenities. Great smelling bath products as well! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BRAND I stayed just for the weekend and have to say that the hotel really lived up to their Brand. Being that I work for hotels I have to say that not all hotels live up to their brand but the Le Meridien did!!!! Breakfast was great. To my surprise there was a wide varity of choices to choose from on the breakfast menu, so Chef really out did their selves. Front desk staff was very helpful, nice and friendly. Kaliah and Angel were great in accommodating me and helping with transportation to and from the airport. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Wow. This is the second Le Meridien property my wife and I have visited. We vacationed in Dallas this time last year. Both properties were outstanding. Le Meridien will be our hotel chain of preference from now. The rooms are large, extremely comfortable, modern, and clean. Staff outstanding too. Just a great experience. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best in atlanta i have experienced numerous stays in Atlanta but this hotel was the best by far. The accomodations were wonderful. The staff made us feel very special and responded to any of our request immediately. I will be back. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by INCREDIBLE STAFF!!! I have been an SPG member for over 14 years. I am a frequent traveller and have stayed at locations throughout the world. I am in Atlanta every weekend and consider this hotel my second home. The staff at this hotel are second to none and whereas they are always professional and cordial, my recent stay will always remain memorable due to the fact that I was suffering from a cold and within 20 minutes of checking in, I was greeted at my room with a tray of specialty teas, honey, lemon and a "Get Well" card, signed by the entire staff on duty! Needless to say, I was beyond humbled and forever grateful for the genuine kindness and compassion demonstrated by the staff. Fortunately, I have 40 more stays scheduled over the course of the next year but will always make it a point to stay at this hotel whenever I find myself in Atlanta. September 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor brekfast service This hotel wants to give the impression to be first class hotel. Unfortunatley, after my second stay, the service in service in the brekfast room is poor. The hotel don't seem to have the right approach to staff and service in this area. September 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect This is my go-to place in ATL where I travel often for work, even before it was transformed from the shabby-but-comfy Perimeter Hotel & Suites and during the renovations. I'm a Starwood Platinum and have never not been upgraded to a huge suite which is greatly appreciated for my 5/10-day gigs. The bed is super-comfy, there's an enormous TV that plays well with an iPad, and the furnishings are top-end. I really like the little Illy coffee machine too. However: there's noise problems: slamming doors, explosive toilets, loud AC blowers* and your neighbors' uh most-private activities. Mostly bathroom noises. Mostly. I always have industrial-grade earplugs with me so the noises aren't a big deal, but without them sleep might be not so restful. *some rooms' AC sounds like a small jet engine; in others it's completely silent, so there's that. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend Excellent overall facilities and rooms. Staff was very friendly and responsive. Offers upgraded experience for food and decor. Close proximity to shopping, restaurants and public transportation. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weekend Getaway This hotel is in an excellent location, adjacent to Perimeter Mall, shopping and restaurants. Hotel staff were friendly, courteous, went above and beyond the expected to make our stay enjoyable and relaxing. Our room was on the Club Level and included continental breakfast and evening munchies. Parking was free for the weekend. Highly recommended for location, excellent customer service, and comfort. We will definitely be back. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite place to stay in Atlanta I stayed already twice in Le Meridien Atlanta Perimter, and just arrived for a third stay. As always I have been welcomed as a preferred guest, and the staff was very nice. I had a minor issue in my room and they immediately offered me to move to another room. I also like to spend some time at the bar, it is a perfect way to end a day of work. You should discover this hotel! March 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bed need to be replaced My bed was like an old mattress. It really needs to be replaced. September 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service is lacking The room looked clean, but two of the four amenity bottles (shampoo and lotion) had been previously used. This grossed me out, as I began to wonder what other corners in cleanliness had been cut. I mentioned the issue to the front desk at check-out and provided the bottles, so she could see my concern. She said, "Sorry for the inconvenience, would you like your bill emailed to the account on file?" Excellent customer service would have looked at my account and noticed that parking (not to mention that paying for parking at a hotel located outside the heart of Atlanta is crazy to begin with) was being charged on my bill and credited it off the bill, especially for a Starwood member. This was a fully reimbursed work expense, so it meant nothing to me financially. To me it is simply the principle of going "above and beyond" to do what is right in providing excellent customer service. I profess this to my employees everyday. December 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>