Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel rooms are amazing The hotel rooms are amazing, the staff overall was outstanding July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great July 4th Weekend Celebration Was in Atlanta on business and chose to stay over the July 4th weekend at the Le Meridien Perimeter. Best decision ever. From arrival (Meredith) till departure, we were definitely treated as VIP! Meredith not only provided with directions and such to view the best firework show, but made sure that we enjoyed our trip. Our room attendant, Vicky was extraordinary. Room was impeccable, and she made sure that we had everything needed. What a great experience for sure. All in all, everyone there made everyone staying over to feel special. You can tell they enjoy what they do. This is the place to be. July 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by "Oh you're locked out? Who cares..." As a 15+ year SPG member I've never seen anything like this... I was locked out of my room and was treated poorly by the staff. I gained access to my room hours later as a result of my own suggestions, actions, and NOT by the staff's response. Everything they did to correct the situation was initiated by ME. They actually asked me to sit in another room for 6-7 hours until the maintenance person came in at 7:00AM... Yes yes... no regard for my plans, in shorts and flip flops, with no phone, no computer, or even a tooth brush. This was their idea of "problem solved". I spoke with the weekend manager "Angela" the next day, who was more concerned with my level of anger towards her incompetent staff than my plight. I also made a formal complaint regarding my treatment and NO ONE HAS RESPONDED. Again I'm a 15 year SPG member. July 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Locked Out I've been an SPG member for 15 years now and have stayed at their hotels across the country with no problems. My nightmare at LeMeridien Atlanta began with me walking to the lobby to pick up a grubhub delivery. When I returned to my room the key didn't work. the front desk tried a new key and found an issue with the locking system. I assumed a technician was on his way up to open my door... Oh no... "Chastidy" at the front desk's solution was to give me a key to another room and have me wait 7 hours until the maintenance men came in at 7:00AM. I confronted her about not having clothes, a phone, or a toothbrush and forced her to call the maintenance man in. He said he'd be 40 minutes. About 90 minutes later I demanded she call SPG customer care to help resolve the issue. after 30 minutes on the phone and being hung up on we were told they are not in the united states and couldn't help. Here I am in the lobby in shorts and flip flops, holding my cold grubhub and no one here is doing anything. "Jeremy", another front desk staff person tells me "it's not that serious" and finds all this funny. I ask Chastidy to call the maintenance guy for a new ETA. She's told the issue had been resolved some time ago and the door was opened from a remote location by IT, or some security company. It went on, but I've run out of characters. Stay Away!. . June 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expexted I stayed at this hotel due to the strong reviews I read. However, I was quite disappointed to find that the hotel does not have vending machines and the in room drinks require a key to access, which I was not given and the cost for those are 5.00. Upon checking out Sunday morning, I go to my car only to find vomit on my car and used condoms on the ground by my passenger door. This is not what I would expect to find on my car ever, let alone in Dunwoody GA. The staff seemed to care less, I have filed a complaint with which I booked the room through., I would not recommend this hotel, simply because of the attitude of the staff. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Retreat This was one of the best boutique hotels that I have ever stayed in. I went for my birthday weekend, then again the very next weekend. Hotel staff was great! Dontae and Ebony at the front desk were very friendly, helpful, and welcoming. Room was spectacular and great views of the city. Enjoyed the pool, outdoor and indoor lounge, gym, and club lounge. Room was very clean and comfortable. I didn't want to leave! Great hotel for an in town getaway! Would definitely visit again soon! Excellent hotel! June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice stay Stayed on a Friday. (99 dollar rate and a massive suite---nice June 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service extremely disappointing I am extremely disappointed with the quality of the service and responsiveness of staff in the hotel. It all started when I ordered room service and explicitly stated - NO CHICKEN in my salad 3 times, only to receive a salad with chicken. No further explanation provided. The second night I came back from work to find out that my room has not been serviced. I understood that I have requested green choice, which was not the case. I asked my room to be serviced while I was at dinner. Surprise surprise – my room was as I left it – unserviced. No explanation again. As I was upset, I was promised 2000 points compensation – surprise surprise – no compensation in my account. I am extremely dissatisfied with the service and will not book this hotel again! Not to mention the lack of status recognition. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Premiere We attended a conference at Le Meridien just last week and were taken aback by such genuine hospitality and gracious service every employee displayed. From guest services at the front door, to daily room maintenance. It is not an easy task to remain polite when a large group of people (from various backgrounds) descend upon your facilities. Well done! May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your Hotel has Superb Features! The in room self-service Coffee was of high standard and Tasty! The Business Center was easily accessible and complimentary! The Front Desk Staff were Knowledge and Friendly!!! April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel for this price. I was absolutely amazed at the quality of the entire hotel. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, the common areas were neat, clean, and smartly decorated. My wife and I loved the mid-century modern design. The club level room was very spacious and the amenities were above average. The huge windows made the view of the Atlanta skyline wonderful to look all evening. I was worried that with such a large window the sun would be blaring in our eyes first thing in the morning but the room darkening curtains sealed tight. My only complaint and it is a very minor one is the the WiFi is not free. Luckily this was purely a pleasure trip and I did not need it. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back in town, back at this hotel Had discovered this hotel when in town on business about a year ago, made a promise to come back and glad I did. I was passing through very late at night with my wife on travel. Very friendly staff at my just after midnight check in and Platinum upgrade to a King Suite (huge room). We took full advantage of the bar in the room and were able to settle in for a few hours sleep. Great breakfast at the club level and we were off for another day on the road. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Verify payment Room service allowed for someone else to make charges to my room and sign charges to my credit card.... I tried to resolve the issue with front desk twice and their reponse was basically "oh well" March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations PLUS at LeMeridien Perimter This hotel is new, chic, and very comfortable. Was greeted with great warmth, my status was noted and achieved some great amenities. They have a delicious breakfast in the lounge--and the rooms were spacious and comfortable, the shower and shower products were fantastic, everything was the top here, I'd definitely stay again and recommend it--fantastic proximity to great dining, the Perimeter Mall and other features of the area. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary We came here to celebrate our 12yr anniversary 3/21. This is our first time here and I am so impressed that I just couldn't wait until after our stay to write my review. The front desk staff 'Meredith' was very nice and informative. When we got to our room, I very much liked it and told my husband that from now on when we travel, I am looking for a Le Meridien. The room is quite big. Everyone we encountered today was very nice and cheerful. My husband and I stepped out for a movie and when we came back to the room there was a tray with wine and strawberries and a card signed by Meredith, Lindsey and Cecily wishing us a happy anniversary. This was such a sweet and thoughtful gesture. We still have one more night here but I wish we could stay longer. I am looking forward to tomorrow, where we get to experience their breakfast. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Club level experience Me and my girlfriend were just trying to find a quite place to work on some projects. We checked in this hotel and we were amazed by all the good stuff we had here. The room we ordered is the Club floor king size and it has great view, extended office desk. My girlfriend is a designer and she could be picky about room decoration. But she really liked everything in our room. Also, the in room coffee was really good. We were both coffee lovers and that really was a big plus. The breakfast we had was at our floor, which was quite convenient. The food was fresh and delicious. We requested late checkout at 4 pm twice (as we ordered one but extended the stay) and we were satisfied. Overall we had a great weekend out at this hotel. I hightly recommend anyone who want to stay in Atlanta. It is also close to Buford hwy, THE spot for all the great Asian food in Atlanta. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If this were only the standard... In addition to normal travel, I often spend a night or two here and there around the city to provide distraction-free environment to focus on work projects. I have stayed at the Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter a few times since the re-branding and I must say that it has not disappointed me once. Not only are the rates at the hotel quite reasonable, but the staff and accommodations have been far beyond the standard for most hotels in Atlanta. This property is night and day compared to what it used to be prior to the Le Meridien flag being hoisted. SPG Platinum recognition has been well above the average as I do not recall a stay when I did not receive recognition at the front desk, an upgrade to a suite, and instructions about the 12th floor lounge. For my birthday, the staff made it more than special and that will be one of those little "touches" that will keep my local stays (and my referrals to friends/family/colleagues) diverted to this property! I have not experienced any issues during my few stays at this property. In fact, if there could ever be a "perfect stay," then the Le Meridien nails that mark every single time I visit. From the smiling and welcoming faces at the front desk who remember you from the last visit to the extremely comfortable beds (and subsequent amazing sleep), a standard has been set that I'm sure not many Atlanta hotels will be able to match. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel! Great value! I booked this hotel for 2 nights for valentines weekend getaway. I've stayed at the W a couple of times which is always nice but that can get pricey for more than a one night. The LeMeridian is equally as beautiful and comfortable as any W Hotel and at a fraction of the cost. My suite was very spacious with a great view through floor to ceiling windows. The perimeter location puts great dining and shopping within walking distance. My only complaint which really isn't a complaint is that the rooms had no microwaves or refrigerators. I ended up using the mini bar to chill my own beverages and didn't even think about the microwave anymore I was enjoying myself so much. I can't wait to visit again. February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All GLitz if not for the Glitch This is my first stay at this property. I had a conference nearby so I decided to stay here to experience this property. I have not stayed at a Le Meridien property (I stay a lot at the SPG properties) in a while so I wanted to check it out. The property itself is welcoming and it is well designed with a chic touch to it. Location is convenient for businesses and accessibility to Downtown, airport and different suburbs. It is a lively location so even though I arrived late, the lobby was full with bodes and quite noisy. The person at the front desk was not very knowledgeable about the spg, so I did not get the platinum treatment. However, I was eventually upgraded to a beautiful suite. The room was nicely appointed, but the bathroom was rather plain. I wanted to have some dinner and even though the restaurant is open until 10pm, they closed it much earlier and they were focused a lot on encouraging the people doing social drinking. Eventually, they let me order in the lobby, but my order had to be changed a couple of times since they did not have the ingredients in stock. However, when the dish eventually arrived, it was delicious. I had to leave early morning so I used the club level which is nicely designed and it has a great view. Actually, I got a beautiful picture of the sunrise. However, the food is quite plain and dull. High on carbs and low on options. When I tried to check out, I asked for a hard copy of my portfolio and there was a extra "room charge" that the front desk agent could not tell me what was it for. I asked for an explanation and for removal. The supervisor told me that is was in my rate and it cannot be removed. After more than 20 minutes they were able to remove it but still I did not receive an explanation what was it for. It also made me late for my teaching session. I believe at this point that this is possibly a hidden fee for people that really do not pay close attention to their portfolio. After I got home, I wrote an email to the general manager, and to his credit, he replied promptly. He told me that the charge was for a rollaway bed which I ordered. I never ordered such thing, especially since I was travelling solo. A very strange explanation. He promised that his director of guest services will contact me, which it never happened. However, the general manager replied to every email and seems to be a very caring person. It looks that at this property the glitz could easily become a glitch. Would I stay here again? Absolutely! It is a very nice property. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An unexpectd surprise! Excellent Hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff throughout our five day stay. Room was very large, clean, quiet and comfortable. Enjoyed the modern decor throughout the Hotel and our room. Club lounge was excellent with breakfast and light dinner. Large portions at the restaurant and room service were. Service to the mall via the Hotel Van was also a plus. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experince Hotel has always provided great service. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Le Meridien was a very comfortable hotel. My family stayed there to attend a wedding and it was a perfect location and a great spot to gather. We throughly enjoyed it. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very clean I love the smell and cleanliness of the hotel. The workout facility is also great. Nice room size as well. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay I am writing about my most recent trip to Le Meridian Atlanta, which was my second trip overall and I must say that my stay exceeded expectations. The woman who helped me at the front desk was very friendly, helpful and informative. I used my star points to upgrade to a club level suite and I do not regret it. The had soda and water available all day and night, as well as continental breakfast in the morning, chips midday and hors d'ouevres in the evening. The lobby is beautiful, the room was both spacious and clean and overall it was a wonderful stay. I would come again. Another good thing to note is this hotels proximity to a lot of really awesome places. It is about half an hour from Phipp's Plaza, about a half an hour from the airport, it is literally across the street from Perimeter shopping mall and the Marta station, and there is a cute little center that is a four minute drive away that has a few restaurants a European style market that serves hot food called Alon's. There is also a gas station that is close by. This hotel is truly a great choice, I would definitely recommend. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff was very helpful , room clean and comfort, will return November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Retro...Chic...Awesome! I loved the ambiance of this hotel! So hip and update. I will recommend to my clients, friends and family!!! November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by God hotel, terrible breakfast buffet Very nice comfortable hotel with all the amenities one would expect from a business hotel. The Gym (which I used every day) took care of my exercise needs,the staff was very friendly and helpful and the rooms were very comfortable with a good ventilation system. My biggest complaint was the breakfast buffet on Saturday. It was about the worst paid for breakfast buffet I have ever had, and I have had many. I do not know why a nice hotel like the Meridian would want to soil its reputation with such a breakfast disaster. My only other complaint was the fact that there was no sidewalk from the hotel entrance to the street. The distance was several hundred feet and at night one had to walk on a dark driveway which was not particularly safe. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, great status recognition! Is a great hotel tucked away in a more quiet area in the Perimeter area. Upon check-in, was automatically upgraded to a suite (as an SPG Platinum), which hasn't always been the case in my experience. The hotel is very modern, a converted "W" I believe, and a great place to stay whenever I return home to visit! Have stayed in a lot of hotels in a lot of cities and this is definitely one of my favorites (especially bc of the value)! October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice spot The hotel presentation was exceptional; staff is pleasant and accommodating. rooms were clean and neat, the only complaint would be parking. There was not enough parking and the lot to back of hotel doesn't have a rear card key entrance. Therefore, having to lug luggage all the way around to front; I checked in around 9:00 in the evening and no concierge to assist. October 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lighting needs to improve The lighting in the room, especially at the closet area isn't adequate. The safe didn't work. October 20, 2014
  • 2015-12-01 T09:41:31.557-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_3846, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>