Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to check in to the hotel.

Le Méridien Atlanta Perimeter

  • 111 Perimeter Center West
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30346
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh, clean, spacey and contemporary This hotel is fresh, clean and contemporary. It has a cozy but upscale feel to it. It has dark but contemporary hallways, fresh carpet, bathroom fixtures and tiles, new furniture & two 50+" flat screens in our king suite. The room size exceeded our expectations. We had a king suite with two king beds. With 3 adults, we never felt cramped; there was plenty of space for everyone. We finally figured out how to use the coffee maker to brew hot water for tea: it's as easy as using a Keurig coffee maker for the first time.:-) Even though we were successful, the bartender was nice enough to give us hotter water for our tea. I also could not figure out how to keep the bathroom mirror from steaming up when taking a hot shower. The gym is roomy for a hotel, has new equipment and a nice view. I couldn't get the t.v. on my treadmill monitor to pick up a new channel so I plugged in my I-phone. The pool is not large, but a decent size for the hotel. Although we saw hotel guest walking to the mall, we drove across the street to the mall. This is an excellent location if you want to have a pleasant hotel experience with easy access to great shopping and food. We were thoroughly pleased with this hotel. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very clean I love the smell and cleanliness of the hotel. The workout facility is also great. Nice room size as well. November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting better... still some renovation left When I stayed her back in March 2013, it was still going through major renovation, so not fair to do a review... this week's stay was a lot better. Looks like there is still a month or two of work left but you can see the promise of the end product. It completely renovated not just new paint... even the towels are new but the iron wasn't :) Once the full restaurant is done hopefully the food options will be better. Just like every other stay, more than the facility, it is the staff that makes your stay better. I can see the culture of people in welcoming guests and taking care of them, and if it continues, I will add this hotel to my rotation when visting Atlanta... May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Away My husband and I needed a weekend getaway so we booked one of the rooms at Le Meridien. Excellent choice. Conveniently located near plenty to do and some great restaurants. The staff was tremendously friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and very chic. We ordered room service for breakfast and it was delicious. We were so comfortable and taken care of we barely left the room until check out time. The ambiance in this hotel is great. Beautifully decorated and just a sense of total relaxation. This was just what the doctor ordered for us! Thanks Le Meridien for a stay we won't forget. We will definitely return! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get away for the day. Overall: Great place to stay. I do recommend. Location: Excellent. Dunwoody is a great place to stay and is located right across from perimeter mall. There are good places to eat nearby that you can drive to. Room: Clean, spacious, comfortable. Staff: Did there job, i had no specific need to request anything. Housekeeping could have been a little more informed about who is checking out. They were extremely loud and ignored DND signs. Not a peaceful morning. SPG: No mention to being a preferred guest but I am just preferred and not gold or plat., to which there is a sign for gold or plat. members at the front desk. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay I am writing about my most recent trip to Le Meridian Atlanta, which was my second trip overall and I must say that my stay exceeded expectations. The woman who helped me at the front desk was very friendly, helpful and informative. I used my star points to upgrade to a club level suite and I do not regret it. The had soda and water available all day and night, as well as continental breakfast in the morning, chips midday and hors d'ouevres in the evening. The lobby is beautiful, the room was both spacious and clean and overall it was a wonderful stay. I would come again. Another good thing to note is this hotels proximity to a lot of really awesome places. It is about half an hour from Phipp's Plaza, about a half an hour from the airport, it is literally across the street from Perimeter shopping mall and the Marta station, and there is a cute little center that is a four minute drive away that has a few restaurants a European style market that serves hot food called Alon's. There is also a gas station that is close by. This hotel is truly a great choice, I would definitely recommend. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Just returned from a quick weekend trip to Atlanta, which included a stay here. Having never had the opportunity to try a Le Meridien before, we were excited to experience this new property. Our stay was nothing short of fantastic. We were checked in by Bernard, who was very friendly and really made us feel welcome. The room was gorgeous and very well appointed (the Illy espresso machine was a nice touch!), and the bed was incredibly comfortable. We took advantage of the club lounge, which provided a nice breakfast and early evening spread. We will definitely be staying here again. If you are in the area, I highly recommend giving this place a try. You won't be disappointed! May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Retro...Chic...Awesome! I loved the ambiance of this hotel! So hip and update. I will recommend to my clients, friends and family!!! November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff was very helpful , room clean and comfort, will return November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, great status recognition! Is a great hotel tucked away in a more quiet area in the Perimeter area. Upon check-in, was automatically upgraded to a suite (as an SPG Platinum), which hasn't always been the case in my experience. The hotel is very modern, a converted "W" I believe, and a great place to stay whenever I return home to visit! Have stayed in a lot of hotels in a lot of cities and this is definitely one of my favorites (especially bc of the value)! October 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by quick local getaway We stayed for two nights - Dunwoody is not far from home for us. The hotel was nice - staff friendly, the club features could be souped up a bit. the pool was nice but hot tub not super clean and couldn't find the on switch??? plenty of towels at pool - gym was better than expected. Shuttle worked out great to local restaurants. Exec Suite spacious - interesting BR setup with the desk behind the bed. Bar staff attentive and room service was fast! and yummy - Angel at the front gets a 10!~ August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice spot The hotel presentation was exceptional; staff is pleasant and accommodating. rooms were clean and neat, the only complaint would be parking. There was not enough parking and the lot to back of hotel doesn't have a rear card key entrance. Therefore, having to lug luggage all the way around to front; I checked in around 9:00 in the evening and no concierge to assist. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Upgrade for SPG GOLD!!! We arrived at Le Meridien for a night stay during on wedding anniversary weekend and were quickly recognized as SPG Gold members and upgraded to an available suite which was spacious and grand. We appreciate this type of service and is why we love our SPG family. The furnishings were very elegant and new as well as the comfortable bedding. It is a great location for dinning and shopping since it is across the street from the Perimeter mall and upscale restuarants. We will definitely be back! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A New Fav Hotel in Atlanta This hotel is fantastic and exceeded mine and my husband's expectations. We loved the modern design and all of the artwork throughout the property. The room was large with all of the modern conveniences plus a few extras. The espresso machine was a welcome touch. The bed was so comfy with the luxury linens and feather pillows. We booked a special rate that included a delicious hot breakfast buffet. The service was impeccable throughout our stay, we will be visiting again. Oh, and the location is perfect for shopping and dining! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bridal gown shopping trip We chose this hotel because it had a "Bridals by Lori" connection. The suite was great for the Bride, Maid and Matron of Honor and MOB. Our only disappointment was that we arrived too late for the drink and hors d'oeuvres special on the club level, but we enjoyed the bar on the ground floor. She said "Yes to the Dress" so we will be coming back for a fitting and alterations later and will more than likely stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My temporary home I'm building a house in Atlanta so I've stayed at Le Meridien many, many times over the past year. It's surreal but appreciated, having the staff recognize me in the hallways and when getting room service. Still a great value on the weekend; rooms are cheaper and parking is free. Finding a parking space can be a hassle when occupancy is high, the lots are not large and the valet lot is closed on weekends. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by INCREDIBLE STAFF!!! I have been an SPG member for over 14 years. I am a frequent traveller and have stayed at locations throughout the world. I am in Atlanta every weekend and consider this hotel my second home. The staff at this hotel are second to none and whereas they are always professional and cordial, my recent stay will always remain memorable due to the fact that I was suffering from a cold and within 20 minutes of checking in, I was greeted at my room with a tray of specialty teas, honey, lemon and a "Get Well" card, signed by the entire staff on duty! Needless to say, I was beyond humbled and forever grateful for the genuine kindness and compassion demonstrated by the staff. Fortunately, I have 40 more stays scheduled over the course of the next year but will always make it a point to stay at this hotel whenever I find myself in Atlanta. September 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lighting needs to improve The lighting in the room, especially at the closet area isn't adequate. The safe didn't work. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Wow. This is the second Le Meridien property my wife and I have visited. We vacationed in Dallas this time last year. Both properties were outstanding. Le Meridien will be our hotel chain of preference from now. The rooms are large, extremely comfortable, modern, and clean. Staff outstanding too. Just a great experience. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay near perimeter mall! lovely remodeled property near Perimeter Mall and the Dunwoody MARTA station. Gracious staff from check in to check out. Gorgeous outdoor space with fireplace, seating and swimming pool. Loved the workout room and Club Level ammenities. Great smelling bath products as well! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect This is my go-to place in ATL where I travel often for work, even before it was transformed from the shabby-but-comfy Perimeter Hotel & Suites and during the renovations. I'm a Starwood Platinum and have never not been upgraded to a huge suite which is greatly appreciated for my 5/10-day gigs. The bed is super-comfy, there's an enormous TV that plays well with an iPad, and the furnishings are top-end. I really like the little Illy coffee machine too. However: there's noise problems: slamming doors, explosive toilets, loud AC blowers* and your neighbors' uh most-private activities. Mostly bathroom noises. Mostly. I always have industrial-grade earplugs with me so the noises aren't a big deal, but without them sleep might be not so restful. *some rooms' AC sounds like a small jet engine; in others it's completely silent, so there's that. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weekend Getaway This hotel is in an excellent location, adjacent to Perimeter Mall, shopping and restaurants. Hotel staff were friendly, courteous, went above and beyond the expected to make our stay enjoyable and relaxing. Our room was on the Club Level and included continental breakfast and evening munchies. Parking was free for the weekend. Highly recommended for location, excellent customer service, and comfort. We will definitely be back. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best in atlanta i have experienced numerous stays in Atlanta but this hotel was the best by far. The accomodations were wonderful. The staff made us feel very special and responded to any of our request immediately. I will be back. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite place to stay in Atlanta I stayed already twice in Le Meridien Atlanta Perimter, and just arrived for a third stay. As always I have been welcomed as a preferred guest, and the staff was very nice. I had a minor issue in my room and they immediately offered me to move to another room. I also like to spend some time at the bar, it is a perfect way to end a day of work. You should discover this hotel! March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend Excellent overall facilities and rooms. Staff was very friendly and responsive. Offers upgraded experience for food and decor. Close proximity to shopping, restaurants and public transportation. July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service is lacking The room looked clean, but two of the four amenity bottles (shampoo and lotion) had been previously used. This grossed me out, as I began to wonder what other corners in cleanliness had been cut. I mentioned the issue to the front desk at check-out and provided the bottles, so she could see my concern. She said, "Sorry for the inconvenience, would you like your bill emailed to the account on file?" Excellent customer service would have looked at my account and noticed that parking (not to mention that paying for parking at a hotel located outside the heart of Atlanta is crazy to begin with) was being charged on my bill and credited it off the bill, especially for a Starwood member. This was a fully reimbursed work expense, so it meant nothing to me financially. To me it is simply the principle of going "above and beyond" to do what is right in providing excellent customer service. I profess this to my employees everyday. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Location, location, location. The hotel is centrally located in the Dunwoody area. There is shopping and great eateries in every direction. The hotel is ultra chic and the lobby is perfect for entertaining. The view from the room is breathtaking! The greenery that surrounds the hotel is beautiful. I could even see the Atlanta skyline. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations; terrific value I took advantage of a very good weekend rate over the July 4th weekend while house hunting around Atlanta. Rooms are modern, comfortable, and well-kept. All construction seems to be done, parking is still free, the restaurant is open, and the employees are super helpful and seem happy to be there. I've already booked my next stay. July 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My stay The parking was awful. You could not pull the car to the front door due to renovations. The rooms are too dark. The restaurant is over-priced and it takes too long to get your food. I would not willingly stay there again. We had to ask to get our room serviced at 4:00. There was a fight in the hotel. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional and Beats most 4 and 5 star hotels in the Buckhead Area!!!! Well Worth the Money!!!!! I have stayed in many 4 and 5 star hotels, especially in the Buckhead, Atlanta area. This exceeds all of them. You don't have to worry about paying for self parking, wifi, BREATHING, or any other unnecessary charges. This hotel is modern, unscale, clean, and fair. Definitely worth the money!!!!!! July 1, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>