Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien Atlanta Perimeter

  • 111 Perimeter Center West
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30346
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Club level experience Me and my girlfriend were just trying to find a quite place to work on some projects. We checked in this hotel and we were amazed by all the good stuff we had here. The room we ordered is the Club floor king size and it has great view, extended office desk. My girlfriend is a designer and she could be picky about room decoration. But she really liked everything in our room. Also, the in room coffee was really good. We were both coffee lovers and that really was a big plus. The breakfast we had was at our floor, which was quite convenient. The food was fresh and delicious. We requested late checkout at 4 pm twice (as we ordered one but extended the stay) and we were satisfied. Overall we had a great weekend out at this hotel. I hightly recommend anyone who want to stay in Atlanta. It is also close to Buford hwy, THE spot for all the great Asian food in Atlanta. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If this were only the standard... In addition to normal travel, I often spend a night or two here and there around the city to provide distraction-free environment to focus on work projects. I have stayed at the Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter a few times since the re-branding and I must say that it has not disappointed me once. Not only are the rates at the hotel quite reasonable, but the staff and accommodations have been far beyond the standard for most hotels in Atlanta. This property is night and day compared to what it used to be prior to the Le Meridien flag being hoisted. SPG Platinum recognition has been well above the average as I do not recall a stay when I did not receive recognition at the front desk, an upgrade to a suite, and instructions about the 12th floor lounge. For my birthday, the staff made it more than special and that will be one of those little "touches" that will keep my local stays (and my referrals to friends/family/colleagues) diverted to this property! I have not experienced any issues during my few stays at this property. In fact, if there could ever be a "perfect stay," then the Le Meridien nails that mark every single time I visit. From the smiling and welcoming faces at the front desk who remember you from the last visit to the extremely comfortable beds (and subsequent amazing sleep), a standard has been set that I'm sure not many Atlanta hotels will be able to match. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel! Great value! I booked this hotel for 2 nights for valentines weekend getaway. I've stayed at the W a couple of times which is always nice but that can get pricey for more than a one night. The LeMeridian is equally as beautiful and comfortable as any W Hotel and at a fraction of the cost. My suite was very spacious with a great view through floor to ceiling windows. The perimeter location puts great dining and shopping within walking distance. My only complaint which really isn't a complaint is that the rooms had no microwaves or refrigerators. I ended up using the mini bar to chill my own beverages and didn't even think about the microwave anymore I was enjoying myself so much. I can't wait to visit again. February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All GLitz if not for the Glitch This is my first stay at this property. I had a conference nearby so I decided to stay here to experience this property. I have not stayed at a Le Meridien property (I stay a lot at the SPG properties) in a while so I wanted to check it out. The property itself is welcoming and it is well designed with a chic touch to it. Location is convenient for businesses and accessibility to Downtown, airport and different suburbs. It is a lively location so even though I arrived late, the lobby was full with bodes and quite noisy. The person at the front desk was not very knowledgeable about the spg, so I did not get the platinum treatment. However, I was eventually upgraded to a beautiful suite. The room was nicely appointed, but the bathroom was rather plain. I wanted to have some dinner and even though the restaurant is open until 10pm, they closed it much earlier and they were focused a lot on encouraging the people doing social drinking. Eventually, they let me order in the lobby, but my order had to be changed a couple of times since they did not have the ingredients in stock. However, when the dish eventually arrived, it was delicious. I had to leave early morning so I used the club level which is nicely designed and it has a great view. Actually, I got a beautiful picture of the sunrise. However, the food is quite plain and dull. High on carbs and low on options. When I tried to check out, I asked for a hard copy of my portfolio and there was a extra "room charge" that the front desk agent could not tell me what was it for. I asked for an explanation and for removal. The supervisor told me that is was in my rate and it cannot be removed. After more than 20 minutes they were able to remove it but still I did not receive an explanation what was it for. It also made me late for my teaching session. I believe at this point that this is possibly a hidden fee for people that really do not pay close attention to their portfolio. After I got home, I wrote an email to the general manager, and to his credit, he replied promptly. He told me that the charge was for a rollaway bed which I ordered. I never ordered such thing, especially since I was travelling solo. A very strange explanation. He promised that his director of guest services will contact me, which it never happened. However, the general manager replied to every email and seems to be a very caring person. It looks that at this property the glitz could easily become a glitch. Would I stay here again? Absolutely! It is a very nice property. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An unexpectd surprise! Excellent Hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff throughout our five day stay. Room was very large, clean, quiet and comfortable. Enjoyed the modern decor throughout the Hotel and our room. Club lounge was excellent with breakfast and light dinner. Large portions at the restaurant and room service were. Service to the mall via the Hotel Van was also a plus. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experince Hotel has always provided great service. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Le Meridien was a very comfortable hotel. My family stayed there to attend a wedding and it was a perfect location and a great spot to gather. We throughly enjoyed it. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very clean I love the smell and cleanliness of the hotel. The workout facility is also great. Nice room size as well. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay I am writing about my most recent trip to Le Meridian Atlanta, which was my second trip overall and I must say that my stay exceeded expectations. The woman who helped me at the front desk was very friendly, helpful and informative. I used my star points to upgrade to a club level suite and I do not regret it. The had soda and water available all day and night, as well as continental breakfast in the morning, chips midday and hors d'ouevres in the evening. The lobby is beautiful, the room was both spacious and clean and overall it was a wonderful stay. I would come again. Another good thing to note is this hotels proximity to a lot of really awesome places. It is about half an hour from Phipp's Plaza, about a half an hour from the airport, it is literally across the street from Perimeter shopping mall and the Marta station, and there is a cute little center that is a four minute drive away that has a few restaurants a European style market that serves hot food called Alon's. There is also a gas station that is close by. This hotel is truly a great choice, I would definitely recommend. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff was very helpful , room clean and comfort, will return November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Retro...Chic...Awesome! I loved the ambiance of this hotel! So hip and update. I will recommend to my clients, friends and family!!! November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by God hotel, terrible breakfast buffet Very nice comfortable hotel with all the amenities one would expect from a business hotel. The Gym (which I used every day) took care of my exercise needs,the staff was very friendly and helpful and the rooms were very comfortable with a good ventilation system. My biggest complaint was the breakfast buffet on Saturday. It was about the worst paid for breakfast buffet I have ever had, and I have had many. I do not know why a nice hotel like the Meridian would want to soil its reputation with such a breakfast disaster. My only other complaint was the fact that there was no sidewalk from the hotel entrance to the street. The distance was several hundred feet and at night one had to walk on a dark driveway which was not particularly safe. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, great status recognition! Is a great hotel tucked away in a more quiet area in the Perimeter area. Upon check-in, was automatically upgraded to a suite (as an SPG Platinum), which hasn't always been the case in my experience. The hotel is very modern, a converted "W" I believe, and a great place to stay whenever I return home to visit! Have stayed in a lot of hotels in a lot of cities and this is definitely one of my favorites (especially bc of the value)! October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice spot The hotel presentation was exceptional; staff is pleasant and accommodating. rooms were clean and neat, the only complaint would be parking. There was not enough parking and the lot to back of hotel doesn't have a rear card key entrance. Therefore, having to lug luggage all the way around to front; I checked in around 9:00 in the evening and no concierge to assist. October 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lighting needs to improve The lighting in the room, especially at the closet area isn't adequate. The safe didn't work. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Very nice hotel , great room comfortable beds , plenty of towels lots of hot water . Downside no refrigerator ior microwave in room , nor was there a Drink or Snack Machine on premises . October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and really liked it. The staff was very polite, congenial, attentive and helpful. The front desk supervisors were especially nice and friendly. The rooms are well appointed and pleasant. The lobby area is large and has modern décor and ambiance. That includes a nice large bar and has plenty of sitting room with a fireplace. In the adjoining area, the lobby has an attractive library to borrow a book or two to read in the lobby area. The grounds and parking area immediately surrounding the building are full of trees & shrubs. It shields the guests from the hustle & bustle of the streets. We would certainly stay at this hotel during our next trip to Atlanta. It exceeded our expectations. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff! The location of Le Meriden is excellent. Lots of shopping and restuarants within walking distance. The front desk staff is excellent. The bedding mattress could be changed. It was kind of worn out with a deep spot in the matress. The Club lounge breakfast doesn't offer much in hot items. Oatmeal is your hot item option. Pastries and coffe is it mostly what is offered. Overall I stay for the location and is one of my favorites starwood properties in the area. October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor brekfast service This hotel wants to give the impression to be first class hotel. Unfortunatley, after my second stay, the service in service in the brekfast room is poor. The hotel don't seem to have the right approach to staff and service in this area. September 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bed need to be replaced My bed was like an old mattress. It really needs to be replaced. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BRAND I stayed just for the weekend and have to say that the hotel really lived up to their Brand. Being that I work for hotels I have to say that not all hotels live up to their brand but the Le Meridien did!!!! Breakfast was great. To my surprise there was a wide varity of choices to choose from on the breakfast menu, so Chef really out did their selves. Front desk staff was very helpful, nice and friendly. Kaliah and Angel were great in accommodating me and helping with transportation to and from the airport. September 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs time even if you are on 2nd floor Requested spoon, took 30 minutes, requested towels to clean their accessible rooms shower from water flood, never got them. Breakfast could be much better too. Options are limited. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding and will return! My 3 kids (1 which is handicap), fiancé and myself came to town for the ALS walk. We found this to be an outstanding place to stay. Very roomy for my daughter that is in a stroller. The appetizers were a real treat and the breakfast was nice the next morning before the walk. The staff was very helpful. Loved that it was so clean. Happy mom. :) September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay This hotel was absolutely wobderful!!!! My family and I came down for a weekend getaway and from the minute we walked iin the door we were treated as royalty. Greg, the bellman/luggage attendant was amazing as well as Lindsey and Francis at the front desk. Once again this hotel is amazing! Great job! September 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible night's sleep Paid a week in advance and requested high floor, was put on second floor next to the staff break room. Was awoken at 1am due to the loud-talking staff through the thin wall, had to call the front desk to complain after knocking on the wall to get them to be quiet. Was told we could have a late checkout when we arrived, called to confirm in the morning, found out it was never put in the "system" and told we had to leave. When confronting the front desk staff during checkout, they told me that late checkout wasn't a problem after all. No staff at any point took responsibility/apologized/attempted to make amends for any of the issues making this stay terrible. Do not stay here-- blatant lack of customer service for what is considered to be an upscale hotel. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st SPG Visit Recently received the SPG gold membership through SVO. This was our first experience using the program. Check in was quick and easy, however I was disappointed that they did not have my room available. I reserved a 1 king club suite, but they didn't have my room available. I paid the higher cost to be placed on the highest floor and have club access. Our room was well decorated and clean. However, our remote control for the parlor area did not work. I called the desk and they said they would send someone up. No one came. A few hours later, I visited the desk and they told me to go back to my room and they would call engineering to come up. No one came to fix it. The next day, I talked to housekeeping staff in the hallway. Once again no assistance with the remote. While staying at another starwood hotel (as a non member), I had an air-conditioning problem, and after contacting the desk, staff showed up within five minutes. I believe the front desk staff needs to be retrained or sent to visit other starwood hotels to see the level of excellence and professionalism on display. I plan on visiting the le meridian again. Great location, Great facilities. But I will continue to explore other starwood hotel offerings. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Facility was excellent. Had a great room and the staff was outstanding. The hotel is in a great location for seeing Atlanta. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight Getaway My husband and I did an overnight stay to celebrate his birthday. The hotel was very nice and clean. The room was oversized and it was the perfect temperature when we walked in from 104 degrees outside. Enjoyed a late night drink at the bar and people watched for a couple of hours. Very relaxing and enjoyable stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome great stay!!!!!! from the great front desk agent to the beautiful accomadations , this a jewel of a hotel !! the rooms went way beyond my expectations such a great view of the skyline August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful property pleasant stay made even more comfortable by the helpful, efficient staff that provided service with a genuine smile. my room was very comfortable with all the tech conveniences one needs when traveling on business these days. club lounge is a welcome respite, well furnished with bottles of water and coffee/tea. I'll definitely be putting this property high on my list for next visit to Atlanta area. Great staff! August 24, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T20:57:39.294-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_3846, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>