Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to check in to the hotel.

Le Méridien Atlanta Perimeter

  • 111 Perimeter Center West
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30346
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh, clean, spacey and contemporary This hotel is fresh, clean and contemporary. It has a cozy but upscale feel to it. It has dark but contemporary hallways, fresh carpet, bathroom fixtures and tiles, new furniture & two 50+" flat screens in our king suite. The room size exceeded our expectations. We had a king suite with two king beds. With 3 adults, we never felt cramped; there was plenty of space for everyone. We finally figured out how to use the coffee maker to brew hot water for tea: it's as easy as using a Keurig coffee maker for the first time.:-) Even though we were successful, the bartender was nice enough to give us hotter water for our tea. I also could not figure out how to keep the bathroom mirror from steaming up when taking a hot shower. The gym is roomy for a hotel, has new equipment and a nice view. I couldn't get the t.v. on my treadmill monitor to pick up a new channel so I plugged in my I-phone. The pool is not large, but a decent size for the hotel. Although we saw hotel guest walking to the mall, we drove across the street to the mall. This is an excellent location if you want to have a pleasant hotel experience with easy access to great shopping and food. We were thoroughly pleased with this hotel. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Just returned from a quick weekend trip to Atlanta, which included a stay here. Having never had the opportunity to try a Le Meridien before, we were excited to experience this new property. Our stay was nothing short of fantastic. We were checked in by Bernard, who was very friendly and really made us feel welcome. The room was gorgeous and very well appointed (the Illy espresso machine was a nice touch!), and the bed was incredibly comfortable. We took advantage of the club lounge, which provided a nice breakfast and early evening spread. We will definitely be staying here again. If you are in the area, I highly recommend giving this place a try. You won't be disappointed! May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff! The location of Le Meriden is excellent. Lots of shopping and restuarants within walking distance. The front desk staff is excellent. The bedding mattress could be changed. It was kind of worn out with a deep spot in the matress. The Club lounge breakfast doesn't offer much in hot items. Oatmeal is your hot item option. Pastries and coffe is it mostly what is offered. Overall I stay for the location and is one of my favorites starwood properties in the area. October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by quick local getaway We stayed for two nights - Dunwoody is not far from home for us. The hotel was nice - staff friendly, the club features could be souped up a bit. the pool was nice but hot tub not super clean and couldn't find the on switch??? plenty of towels at pool - gym was better than expected. Shuttle worked out great to local restaurants. Exec Suite spacious - interesting BR setup with the desk behind the bed. Bar staff attentive and room service was fast! and yummy - Angel at the front gets a 10!~ August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A New Fav Hotel in Atlanta This hotel is fantastic and exceeded mine and my husband's expectations. We loved the modern design and all of the artwork throughout the property. The room was large with all of the modern conveniences plus a few extras. The espresso machine was a welcome touch. The bed was so comfy with the luxury linens and feather pillows. We booked a special rate that included a delicious hot breakfast buffet. The service was impeccable throughout our stay, we will be visiting again. Oh, and the location is perfect for shopping and dining! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Upgrade for SPG GOLD!!! We arrived at Le Meridien for a night stay during on wedding anniversary weekend and were quickly recognized as SPG Gold members and upgraded to an available suite which was spacious and grand. We appreciate this type of service and is why we love our SPG family. The furnishings were very elegant and new as well as the comfortable bedding. It is a great location for dinning and shopping since it is across the street from the Perimeter mall and upscale restuarants. We will definitely be back! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by INCREDIBLE STAFF!!! I have been an SPG member for over 14 years. I am a frequent traveller and have stayed at locations throughout the world. I am in Atlanta every weekend and consider this hotel my second home. The staff at this hotel are second to none and whereas they are always professional and cordial, my recent stay will always remain memorable due to the fact that I was suffering from a cold and within 20 minutes of checking in, I was greeted at my room with a tray of specialty teas, honey, lemon and a "Get Well" card, signed by the entire staff on duty! Needless to say, I was beyond humbled and forever grateful for the genuine kindness and compassion demonstrated by the staff. Fortunately, I have 40 more stays scheduled over the course of the next year but will always make it a point to stay at this hotel whenever I find myself in Atlanta. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bridal gown shopping trip We chose this hotel because it had a "Bridals by Lori" connection. The suite was great for the Bride, Maid and Matron of Honor and MOB. Our only disappointment was that we arrived too late for the drink and hors d'oeuvres special on the club level, but we enjoyed the bar on the ground floor. She said "Yes to the Dress" so we will be coming back for a fitting and alterations later and will more than likely stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect This is my go-to place in ATL where I travel often for work, even before it was transformed from the shabby-but-comfy Perimeter Hotel & Suites and during the renovations. I'm a Starwood Platinum and have never not been upgraded to a huge suite which is greatly appreciated for my 5/10-day gigs. The bed is super-comfy, there's an enormous TV that plays well with an iPad, and the furnishings are top-end. I really like the little Illy coffee machine too. However: there's noise problems: slamming doors, explosive toilets, loud AC blowers* and your neighbors' uh most-private activities. Mostly bathroom noises. Mostly. I always have industrial-grade earplugs with me so the noises aren't a big deal, but without them sleep might be not so restful. *some rooms' AC sounds like a small jet engine; in others it's completely silent, so there's that. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My temporary home I'm building a house in Atlanta so I've stayed at Le Meridien many, many times over the past year. It's surreal but appreciated, having the staff recognize me in the hallways and when getting room service. Still a great value on the weekend; rooms are cheaper and parking is free. Finding a parking space can be a hassle when occupancy is high, the lots are not large and the valet lot is closed on weekends. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weekend Getaway This hotel is in an excellent location, adjacent to Perimeter Mall, shopping and restaurants. Hotel staff were friendly, courteous, went above and beyond the expected to make our stay enjoyable and relaxing. Our room was on the Club Level and included continental breakfast and evening munchies. Parking was free for the weekend. Highly recommended for location, excellent customer service, and comfort. We will definitely be back. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Wow. This is the second Le Meridien property my wife and I have visited. We vacationed in Dallas this time last year. Both properties were outstanding. Le Meridien will be our hotel chain of preference from now. The rooms are large, extremely comfortable, modern, and clean. Staff outstanding too. Just a great experience. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite place to stay in Atlanta I stayed already twice in Le Meridien Atlanta Perimter, and just arrived for a third stay. As always I have been welcomed as a preferred guest, and the staff was very nice. I had a minor issue in my room and they immediately offered me to move to another room. I also like to spend some time at the bar, it is a perfect way to end a day of work. You should discover this hotel! March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay near perimeter mall! lovely remodeled property near Perimeter Mall and the Dunwoody MARTA station. Gracious staff from check in to check out. Gorgeous outdoor space with fireplace, seating and swimming pool. Loved the workout room and Club Level ammenities. Great smelling bath products as well! July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service is lacking The room looked clean, but two of the four amenity bottles (shampoo and lotion) had been previously used. This grossed me out, as I began to wonder what other corners in cleanliness had been cut. I mentioned the issue to the front desk at check-out and provided the bottles, so she could see my concern. She said, "Sorry for the inconvenience, would you like your bill emailed to the account on file?" Excellent customer service would have looked at my account and noticed that parking (not to mention that paying for parking at a hotel located outside the heart of Atlanta is crazy to begin with) was being charged on my bill and credited it off the bill, especially for a Starwood member. This was a fully reimbursed work expense, so it meant nothing to me financially. To me it is simply the principle of going "above and beyond" to do what is right in providing excellent customer service. I profess this to my employees everyday. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Location, location, location. The hotel is centrally located in the Dunwoody area. There is shopping and great eateries in every direction. The hotel is ultra chic and the lobby is perfect for entertaining. The view from the room is breathtaking! The greenery that surrounds the hotel is beautiful. I could even see the Atlanta skyline. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations; terrific value I took advantage of a very good weekend rate over the July 4th weekend while house hunting around Atlanta. Rooms are modern, comfortable, and well-kept. All construction seems to be done, parking is still free, the restaurant is open, and the employees are super helpful and seem happy to be there. I've already booked my next stay. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best in atlanta i have experienced numerous stays in Atlanta but this hotel was the best by far. The accomodations were wonderful. The staff made us feel very special and responded to any of our request immediately. I will be back. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My stay The parking was awful. You could not pull the car to the front door due to renovations. The rooms are too dark. The restaurant is over-priced and it takes too long to get your food. I would not willingly stay there again. We had to ask to get our room serviced at 4:00. There was a fight in the hotel. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional and Beats most 4 and 5 star hotels in the Buckhead Area!!!! Well Worth the Money!!!!! I have stayed in many 4 and 5 star hotels, especially in the Buckhead, Atlanta area. This exceeds all of them. You don't have to worry about paying for self parking, wifi, BREATHING, or any other unnecessary charges. This hotel is modern, unscale, clean, and fair. Definitely worth the money!!!!!! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than home The minute I walked in the lobby, I felt at home, and the staff did everything to keep that great vibe going. Polite, attentive, and professional. Great workout facility, and the lobby bar/eating space was spacious and welcoming (and the food delicious). I can't wait to stay here again! March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend Excellent overall facilities and rooms. Staff was very friendly and responsive. Offers upgraded experience for food and decor. Close proximity to shopping, restaurants and public transportation. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by God hotel, terrible breakfast buffet Very nice comfortable hotel with all the amenities one would expect from a business hotel. The Gym (which I used every day) took care of my exercise needs,the staff was very friendly and helpful and the rooms were very comfortable with a good ventilation system. My biggest complaint was the breakfast buffet on Saturday. It was about the worst paid for breakfast buffet I have ever had, and I have had many. I do not know why a nice hotel like the Meridian would want to soil its reputation with such a breakfast disaster. My only other complaint was the fact that there was no sidewalk from the hotel entrance to the street. The distance was several hundred feet and at night one had to walk on a dark driveway which was not particularly safe. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel we've stayed in in awhile Le Meridian far exceeded our expectations...from the moment we entered the lobby the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff was exceptional. And the room was gorgeous!! Quiet, convenient and comfortable. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terribly Unferstaffed For the prices of the hotel, it was terribly understaffed. No bellhops to help with baggage, no attendants at the club level. The acknowledgement of SPG was not courteous nor cordial. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious Room The room was sooo spacious and I really loved it. The bed was very very comfortable that I didnt want to wake up. You MUST stay in the CLUB SUITE!!!!! Its like a small apartment. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice in the suburbs of Atlanta The hotel appears to be reasonably new - I believe that it was a conversion from a W to a Le Meridien. The common areas were in impeccable condition and the rooms tasteful and in great condition. Little touches like bathrobes, an elevated and large work desk, a sofa and large screen TV, upscale toiletries are the little pluses that provide for a comfortable, welcoming stay. I found the room to be exceptionally quiet - and in fact, other than the extreme noise that eminated from the lobby bar [that was a bit overbearing] the entire hotel was quiet. I had breakfast in the hotel restaurant and was pleased with the quality of the food, service that was provided by the hostess and what I found to be a value based buffet at $19. Free parking was a nice bonus. The price point is an incredible buy, with this quality, in this market - less than half of what a SPG property is in Buckhead - which is only minutes away. There appeared to be quite a number of business guests - mine was a personal romantic trip and the hotel seemed well suited for both. When travels take me to Atlanta I would select this property once again. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic as usual! Excellent location – excellent service! This property is well managed and it shows through the staff interaction. This is always our go-to spot in Atlanta. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staying here has made me wish there were more Le Meridien hotels in the US. I've always liked staying at W hotels but the slightly more reserved, slightly more refined Le Meridien aesthetic better fits my tastes. And the weekend rates make this hotel a great deal for travelers on personal trips. I've stayed here 10 times and haven't been disappointed once. Have always gotten great service from the staff, especially the front desk staff; housekeeping, who found a pair of glasses I left behind and held onto them for a month until I came back; and the Room Service servers like Israel who remember me from my repeat visits and make me feel at home. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Modern, spacious, clean, friendly staff. No negatives. Easy highway access, walking distance to shopping and restaurant. Family friendly. Highly recommend December 29, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>