Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to check in to the hotel.

Le Méridien Atlanta Perimeter

  • 111 Perimeter Center West
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30346
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Wow. This is the second Le Meridien property my wife and I have visited. We vacationed in Dallas this time last year. Both properties were outstanding. Le Meridien will be our hotel chain of preference from now. The rooms are large, extremely comfortable, modern, and clean. Staff outstanding too. Just a great experience. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridian Atlanta Had to make a last minute reservation and all went smoothly. Front staff very courteous and helpful, let us leave our bags in storage while we went to a movie as we arrived well before check in time. Room was very nice, modern decor. Would stay there again July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best in atlanta i have experienced numerous stays in Atlanta but this hotel was the best by far. The accomodations were wonderful. The staff made us feel very special and responded to any of our request immediately. I will be back. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by beautiful hotel but had some issues with the AC outside my room I had a loud noise outside my room and it kept me up all night - had to move to a different room at 2 am. Honestly, you should have comp the room. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good hotel / but club lounge is lacking good hotel - staff was great (called us promptly when we left laptop charger in room), pool - excellent, room - roomy; bed somewhat soft - but breakfast in the club level lounge was skimpy and frustrating - had to call downstairs, then wait, for breakfast sandwiches two of our three mornings - only one yougurt out, fresh fruit ran out, no spoons out, two (2) butter pats for toast (I used both for me and my son - sorry) - not anticipative at all - just reactive... c'mon guys - this is not rocket science - take a lesson from a way less expensive family hotel that knows how to do free breakfast... July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My temporary home I'm building a house in Atlanta so I've stayed at Le Meridien many, many times over the past year. It's surreal but appreciated, having the staff recognize me in the hallways and when getting room service. Still a great value on the weekend; rooms are cheaper and parking is free. Finding a parking space can be a hassle when occupancy is high, the lots are not large and the valet lot is closed on weekends. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend Excellent overall facilities and rooms. Staff was very friendly and responsive. Offers upgraded experience for food and decor. Close proximity to shopping, restaurants and public transportation. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Upgrade for SPG GOLD!!! We arrived at Le Meridien for a night stay during on wedding anniversary weekend and were quickly recognized as SPG Gold members and upgraded to an available suite which was spacious and grand. We appreciate this type of service and is why we love our SPG family. The furnishings were very elegant and new as well as the comfortable bedding. It is a great location for dinning and shopping since it is across the street from the Perimeter mall and upscale restuarants. We will definitely be back! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic Expectation There was no floormat placed in the bathroom on the 2nd day, therefore I rang your housekeeping but no answer. I requested it through reception and the person told me there is no floormat place in any of your bathroom, which was very unusual as I thought were was one the day before. He says that he will check and revert but unfortunately no reply. Anyway, there was a floor mat place the next day! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bridal gown shopping trip We chose this hotel because it had a "Bridals by Lori" connection. The suite was great for the Bride, Maid and Matron of Honor and MOB. Our only disappointment was that we arrived too late for the drink and hors d'oeuvres special on the club level, but we enjoyed the bar on the ground floor. She said "Yes to the Dress" so we will be coming back for a fitting and alterations later and will more than likely stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent, but avoid the breakfast Everything about our stay at The Meridien was outstanding until we ate breakfast in the hotel restaurant. At about $18 per breakfast, the service was horrible. There was no staff available for the first ten minutes after we seated ourselves so we served ourselves coffee and helped ourselves to the buffet. That would have been fine if breakfast were half the price it was. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Luxury at an affordable price. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by really good very-good... very nice modern room well laid out with fantastic bed and great sleep! excellent price !! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall an excellent experience The room with 2 king beds was very spacious for us. The kids enjoyed the pool and the lounge access. Comfortable beds and a very helpful/courteous staff. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Horrible traffic, wonderful hotel Getting into the hotel was tough with the traffic, but once you got there everything was perfect. It was a wonderful night in a beautifully appointed room. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr It's impossible to make coffee in the room-get a coffee pot like every other hotel in the US has!!! June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased The location of the hotel is in a quiet part of town right next to my business obligations. Hotel is pretty new and has been kept up nicely. The gym is very nice and the Club lounge is nice. The "happy hour" in the Club Lounge leaves a lot to be desired, as does the Club continental breakfast. The pool is small, but done very well. I suggest serving water, cocktails and/or small food bites at the pool to increase your revenue. Great experience overall and would highly recommend! June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No big deal Certainly not worth the rate charged, coffee maker in room is overly complicated. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love This Hotel in Atlanta The LeMeridien Hotel in Atlanta is a Great Hotel for family vacations or just a simple weekend getaway! The upscale decor is very eye catching and the prices are very reasonable! Great Job SPG!!! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some attention to detail Limited lighting in the bedroom of my suite. Lights around the bed worked, but the major source of light (floor lamp) did not work. Another guest also mentioned that several lights in her room were not working. I was also surprised that the hairdryer smoked when I turned it on -- a lot! I left a note for housekeeping regarding these issues. Overall, I love this hotel and wouldn't stay anywhere else. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Property, Not Entirely Clean Rooms The property is very attractive and comfortable – a nice improvement. I have only stayed at a few domestic and european Le Meridien properties, and this was by far the nicest. The Perimeter hotel is a home run on almost every level. The lobby is especially successful as a social and commercial venue. Staff – professional and friendly – Nasim, who brought us room service twice during our stay, was especially efficient and friendly. Front desk staff is very polite and helpful in re-keying our room cards, which inexplicably deactivated daily despite being nowhere near a cell phone. Room Service – we were really pleased both times we ordered. Far better than usual hotel room service. Club Lounge – the morning attendants are jewels – so polite, so friendly, so helpful. And patient – the espresso machine gets a good work-out. The only evening we were in the lounge, it was attended by a single gentleman who was perfectly professional but not especially inviting. Issues and suggestions: 1) Make the pet policy transparent on the https://www.starwoodhotels.com/lemeridien/property/features/index.html?propertyID=3846 site, not just on the hotel www.lemeridienperimeter.com site. I am always grateful for Starwood because most properties permit pets. And I am used to paying various fees associated with bringing my dog. But, I researched in advance and even called the Platinum concierge before making the reservation and neither of could find a disclosed fee. I like to weigh my options in advance of a reservation, and while I would have stayed at Le Meridien regardless, I just do not like surprises. An easy fix. 2) Our room had odd stains and smears on the walls in the parlor and bathroom. Many of the smears were only visible at an angle in the light. We had wipes with us, and we cleaned what we saw. But, given the party tuile left by another guest that was wrapped around the dining table and the numerous plastic pearls we found under the couch and the floor, I was left with the impression the suite is a popular wedding/batchelorette/shower suite? A more compelling case can be made for charging those events a cleaning fee than charging a cleaning fee for a pet that is probably cleaner at the end of the day than the three children it shares a room with. 3) We did not receive housekeeping on June 13th. No explanation. We requested towels when we returned to the hotel at 8 pm. Not the biggest deal, and the next day I requested and received a greenchoice bonus. But, still odd nevertheless that no one followed up with us or explained why our room was not made up. Very impressed with the property. It is beautiful. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great for my business travel. Hoteal was great for my business travel. Covenient location..nice accommodations. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel! Beautiful Hotel! Loved the desing and room size. And comfort June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, tremendous location This Hotel is relatively new, it is well designed and the staff are very helpful. June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet my expectations I had issues in three areas: The room had an old a/c filter on the floor when I arrived - I did like the high desk and chair. I did not like having no refrigerator space in the mini-bar. The restaurant had a nice wine list (I had the Stag's Leap petite Syrah) - but the cheese plate and charcuterie plate were way overpriced. I also had the Caesar - complete with browning lettuce. Two of the three elevators were out of service. I was sadly on the tenth floor. The place has potential, but sure wasn't living up to it. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LM Stay Recently stayed at the LM for work. Upon check-in, my Platinum status was immediately recognized and I was upgraded to an executive suite. The suite was amazing, completely blew me away in all aspects of comfort and quality. The staff at all levels was very gracious and welcoming. I enjoyed features aside from the room such as the LM club and the gym, which had all brand-new equipment and was spacious and very clean (rare in a lot of hotels). Overall, it was the best hotel experience I've had for work in a long, long time. I'll be back in the ATL-area for 2 weeks in October and I've already made reservations to stay at the LM again. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! I had the pleasure of staying at the NEW Le Meridian Atlanta Perimeter. I was blown away at the remodel and the attention to detail. The rooms were spacious, clean, inviting, and full of cool art and other useful features. Check-in was a breeze and the attendants were pleasant and accommodating. Platinum status was recognized. The club lounge on the 12the floor far exceeded my expectations! This hotel is a real gem! I can't wait to visit again!! July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting better... still some renovation left When I stayed her back in March 2013, it was still going through major renovation, so not fair to do a review... this week's stay was a lot better. Looks like there is still a month or two of work left but you can see the promise of the end product. It completely renovated not just new paint... even the towels are new but the iron wasn't :) Once the full restaurant is done hopefully the food options will be better. Just like every other stay, more than the facility, it is the staff that makes your stay better. I can see the culture of people in welcoming guests and taking care of them, and if it continues, I will add this hotel to my rotation when visting Atlanta... May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get away for the day. Overall: Great place to stay. I do recommend. Location: Excellent. Dunwoody is a great place to stay and is located right across from perimeter mall. There are good places to eat nearby that you can drive to. Room: Clean, spacious, comfortable. Staff: Did there job, i had no specific need to request anything. Housekeeping could have been a little more informed about who is checking out. They were extremely loud and ignored DND signs. Not a peaceful morning. SPG: No mention to being a preferred guest but I am just preferred and not gold or plat., to which there is a sign for gold or plat. members at the front desk. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking fee I am not happy that you continue to charge us a parking fee. Our office is adjacent to your hotel and is very convenient and a number of us stay multiple nights throughout the year. This charge should be waived for company. June 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>