Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to check in to the hotel.

Le Méridien Atlanta Perimeter

  • 111 Perimeter Center West
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30346
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experince Hotel has always provided great service. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Le Meridien was a very comfortable hotel. My family stayed there to attend a wedding and it was a perfect location and a great spot to gather. We throughly enjoyed it. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very clean I love the smell and cleanliness of the hotel. The workout facility is also great. Nice room size as well. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay I am writing about my most recent trip to Le Meridian Atlanta, which was my second trip overall and I must say that my stay exceeded expectations. The woman who helped me at the front desk was very friendly, helpful and informative. I used my star points to upgrade to a club level suite and I do not regret it. The had soda and water available all day and night, as well as continental breakfast in the morning, chips midday and hors d'ouevres in the evening. The lobby is beautiful, the room was both spacious and clean and overall it was a wonderful stay. I would come again. Another good thing to note is this hotels proximity to a lot of really awesome places. It is about half an hour from Phipp's Plaza, about a half an hour from the airport, it is literally across the street from Perimeter shopping mall and the Marta station, and there is a cute little center that is a four minute drive away that has a few restaurants a European style market that serves hot food called Alon's. There is also a gas station that is close by. This hotel is truly a great choice, I would definitely recommend. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff was very helpful , room clean and comfort, will return November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Retro...Chic...Awesome! I loved the ambiance of this hotel! So hip and update. I will recommend to my clients, friends and family!!! November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by God hotel, terrible breakfast buffet Very nice comfortable hotel with all the amenities one would expect from a business hotel. The Gym (which I used every day) took care of my exercise needs,the staff was very friendly and helpful and the rooms were very comfortable with a good ventilation system. My biggest complaint was the breakfast buffet on Saturday. It was about the worst paid for breakfast buffet I have ever had, and I have had many. I do not know why a nice hotel like the Meridian would want to soil its reputation with such a breakfast disaster. My only other complaint was the fact that there was no sidewalk from the hotel entrance to the street. The distance was several hundred feet and at night one had to walk on a dark driveway which was not particularly safe. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, great status recognition! Is a great hotel tucked away in a more quiet area in the Perimeter area. Upon check-in, was automatically upgraded to a suite (as an SPG Platinum), which hasn't always been the case in my experience. The hotel is very modern, a converted "W" I believe, and a great place to stay whenever I return home to visit! Have stayed in a lot of hotels in a lot of cities and this is definitely one of my favorites (especially bc of the value)! October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice spot The hotel presentation was exceptional; staff is pleasant and accommodating. rooms were clean and neat, the only complaint would be parking. There was not enough parking and the lot to back of hotel doesn't have a rear card key entrance. Therefore, having to lug luggage all the way around to front; I checked in around 9:00 in the evening and no concierge to assist. October 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lighting needs to improve The lighting in the room, especially at the closet area isn't adequate. The safe didn't work. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Very nice hotel , great room comfortable beds , plenty of towels lots of hot water . Downside no refrigerator ior microwave in room , nor was there a Drink or Snack Machine on premises . October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and really liked it. The staff was very polite, congenial, attentive and helpful. The front desk supervisors were especially nice and friendly. The rooms are well appointed and pleasant. The lobby area is large and has modern décor and ambiance. That includes a nice large bar and has plenty of sitting room with a fireplace. In the adjoining area, the lobby has an attractive library to borrow a book or two to read in the lobby area. The grounds and parking area immediately surrounding the building are full of trees & shrubs. It shields the guests from the hustle & bustle of the streets. We would certainly stay at this hotel during our next trip to Atlanta. It exceeded our expectations. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff! The location of Le Meriden is excellent. Lots of shopping and restuarants within walking distance. The front desk staff is excellent. The bedding mattress could be changed. It was kind of worn out with a deep spot in the matress. The Club lounge breakfast doesn't offer much in hot items. Oatmeal is your hot item option. Pastries and coffe is it mostly what is offered. Overall I stay for the location and is one of my favorites starwood properties in the area. October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor brekfast service This hotel wants to give the impression to be first class hotel. Unfortunatley, after my second stay, the service in service in the brekfast room is poor. The hotel don't seem to have the right approach to staff and service in this area. September 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bed need to be replaced My bed was like an old mattress. It really needs to be replaced. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BRAND I stayed just for the weekend and have to say that the hotel really lived up to their Brand. Being that I work for hotels I have to say that not all hotels live up to their brand but the Le Meridien did!!!! Breakfast was great. To my surprise there was a wide varity of choices to choose from on the breakfast menu, so Chef really out did their selves. Front desk staff was very helpful, nice and friendly. Kaliah and Angel were great in accommodating me and helping with transportation to and from the airport. September 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs time even if you are on 2nd floor Requested spoon, took 30 minutes, requested towels to clean their accessible rooms shower from water flood, never got them. Breakfast could be much better too. Options are limited. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding and will return! My 3 kids (1 which is handicap), fiancé and myself came to town for the ALS walk. We found this to be an outstanding place to stay. Very roomy for my daughter that is in a stroller. The appetizers were a real treat and the breakfast was nice the next morning before the walk. The staff was very helpful. Loved that it was so clean. Happy mom. :) September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay This hotel was absolutely wobderful!!!! My family and I came down for a weekend getaway and from the minute we walked iin the door we were treated as royalty. Greg, the bellman/luggage attendant was amazing as well as Lindsey and Francis at the front desk. Once again this hotel is amazing! Great job! September 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible night's sleep Paid a week in advance and requested high floor, was put on second floor next to the staff break room. Was awoken at 1am due to the loud-talking staff through the thin wall, had to call the front desk to complain after knocking on the wall to get them to be quiet. Was told we could have a late checkout when we arrived, called to confirm in the morning, found out it was never put in the "system" and told we had to leave. When confronting the front desk staff during checkout, they told me that late checkout wasn't a problem after all. No staff at any point took responsibility/apologized/attempted to make amends for any of the issues making this stay terrible. Do not stay here-- blatant lack of customer service for what is considered to be an upscale hotel. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st SPG Visit Recently received the SPG gold membership through SVO. This was our first experience using the program. Check in was quick and easy, however I was disappointed that they did not have my room available. I reserved a 1 king club suite, but they didn't have my room available. I paid the higher cost to be placed on the highest floor and have club access. Our room was well decorated and clean. However, our remote control for the parlor area did not work. I called the desk and they said they would send someone up. No one came. A few hours later, I visited the desk and they told me to go back to my room and they would call engineering to come up. No one came to fix it. The next day, I talked to housekeeping staff in the hallway. Once again no assistance with the remote. While staying at another starwood hotel (as a non member), I had an air-conditioning problem, and after contacting the desk, staff showed up within five minutes. I believe the front desk staff needs to be retrained or sent to visit other starwood hotels to see the level of excellence and professionalism on display. I plan on visiting the le meridian again. Great location, Great facilities. But I will continue to explore other starwood hotel offerings. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Facility was excellent. Had a great room and the staff was outstanding. The hotel is in a great location for seeing Atlanta. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight Getaway My husband and I did an overnight stay to celebrate his birthday. The hotel was very nice and clean. The room was oversized and it was the perfect temperature when we walked in from 104 degrees outside. Enjoyed a late night drink at the bar and people watched for a couple of hours. Very relaxing and enjoyable stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome great stay!!!!!! from the great front desk agent to the beautiful accomadations , this a jewel of a hotel !! the rooms went way beyond my expectations such a great view of the skyline August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful property pleasant stay made even more comfortable by the helpful, efficient staff that provided service with a genuine smile. my room was very comfortable with all the tech conveniences one needs when traveling on business these days. club lounge is a welcome respite, well furnished with bottles of water and coffee/tea. I'll definitely be putting this property high on my list for next visit to Atlanta area. Great staff! August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Communication with Front Desk and Housekeeping Overall my stay was good. However, when I checked into the hotel I was granted a late checkout of 2PM. The next morning housekeeping knocked on my door 3x before 10AM (and as early as 8AM the first time), waking me up each time. One instance housekeeping had entered my room and I didn't hear them until they were close to the bedroom. This was VERY upsetting and I in fact checked out early due to this since I could not get any rest. I called the front desk and they verfied my late checkout was on file so not sure where the ball was missed. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing bed it wasa great stay. one thing: some people let their bedroom door SLAM. you can replace door with doors that close quiely? August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by August 13th stay I had apparently booked the wrong day but the staff was able to accommodate me. I really appreciated their effort. The rooms are very comfortable and offer great features. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Very hospitable staff and clean, comfortable rooms! Can't go wrong with this hotel! August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by quick local getaway We stayed for two nights - Dunwoody is not far from home for us. The hotel was nice - staff friendly, the club features could be souped up a bit. the pool was nice but hot tub not super clean and couldn't find the on switch??? plenty of towels at pool - gym was better than expected. Shuttle worked out great to local restaurants. Exec Suite spacious - interesting BR setup with the desk behind the bed. Bar staff attentive and room service was fast! and yummy - Angel at the front gets a 10!~ August 4, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:49:33.098-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_297, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_3846, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>