Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to check in to the hotel.

Le Méridien Atlanta Perimeter

  • 111 Perimeter Center West
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30346
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight Getaway My husband and I did an overnight stay to celebrate his birthday. The hotel was very nice and clean. The room was oversized and it was the perfect temperature when we walked in from 104 degrees outside. Enjoyed a late night drink at the bar and people watched for a couple of hours. Very relaxing and enjoyable stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome great stay!!!!!! from the great front desk agent to the beautiful accomadations , this a jewel of a hotel !! the rooms went way beyond my expectations such a great view of the skyline August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Communication with Front Desk and Housekeeping Overall my stay was good. However, when I checked into the hotel I was granted a late checkout of 2PM. The next morning housekeeping knocked on my door 3x before 10AM (and as early as 8AM the first time), waking me up each time. One instance housekeeping had entered my room and I didn't hear them until they were close to the bedroom. This was VERY upsetting and I in fact checked out early due to this since I could not get any rest. I called the front desk and they verfied my late checkout was on file so not sure where the ball was missed. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing bed it wasa great stay. one thing: some people let their bedroom door SLAM. you can replace door with doors that close quiely? August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay near perimeter mall! lovely remodeled property near Perimeter Mall and the Dunwoody MARTA station. Gracious staff from check in to check out. Gorgeous outdoor space with fireplace, seating and swimming pool. Loved the workout room and Club Level ammenities. Great smelling bath products as well! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by August 13th stay I had apparently booked the wrong day but the staff was able to accommodate me. I really appreciated their effort. The rooms are very comfortable and offer great features. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Wow. This is the second Le Meridien property my wife and I have visited. We vacationed in Dallas this time last year. Both properties were outstanding. Le Meridien will be our hotel chain of preference from now. The rooms are large, extremely comfortable, modern, and clean. Staff outstanding too. Just a great experience. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best in atlanta i have experienced numerous stays in Atlanta but this hotel was the best by far. The accomodations were wonderful. The staff made us feel very special and responded to any of our request immediately. I will be back. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Upgrade for SPG GOLD!!! We arrived at Le Meridien for a night stay during on wedding anniversary weekend and were quickly recognized as SPG Gold members and upgraded to an available suite which was spacious and grand. We appreciate this type of service and is why we love our SPG family. The furnishings were very elegant and new as well as the comfortable bedding. It is a great location for dinning and shopping since it is across the street from the Perimeter mall and upscale restuarants. We will definitely be back! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LM Stay Recently stayed at the LM for work. Upon check-in, my Platinum status was immediately recognized and I was upgraded to an executive suite. The suite was amazing, completely blew me away in all aspects of comfort and quality. The staff at all levels was very gracious and welcoming. I enjoyed features aside from the room such as the LM club and the gym, which had all brand-new equipment and was spacious and very clean (rare in a lot of hotels). Overall, it was the best hotel experience I've had for work in a long, long time. I'll be back in the ATL-area for 2 weeks in October and I've already made reservations to stay at the LM again. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bridal gown shopping trip We chose this hotel because it had a "Bridals by Lori" connection. The suite was great for the Bride, Maid and Matron of Honor and MOB. Our only disappointment was that we arrived too late for the drink and hors d'oeuvres special on the club level, but we enjoyed the bar on the ground floor. She said "Yes to the Dress" so we will be coming back for a fitting and alterations later and will more than likely stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! I had the pleasure of staying at the NEW Le Meridian Atlanta Perimeter. I was blown away at the remodel and the attention to detail. The rooms were spacious, clean, inviting, and full of cool art and other useful features. Check-in was a breeze and the attendants were pleasant and accommodating. Platinum status was recognized. The club lounge on the 12the floor far exceeded my expectations! This hotel is a real gem! I can't wait to visit again!! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend Excellent overall facilities and rooms. Staff was very friendly and responsive. Offers upgraded experience for food and decor. Close proximity to shopping, restaurants and public transportation. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased The location of the hotel is in a quiet part of town right next to my business obligations. Hotel is pretty new and has been kept up nicely. The gym is very nice and the Club lounge is nice. The "happy hour" in the Club Lounge leaves a lot to be desired, as does the Club continental breakfast. The pool is small, but done very well. I suggest serving water, cocktails and/or small food bites at the pool to increase your revenue. Great experience overall and would highly recommend! June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting better... still some renovation left When I stayed her back in March 2013, it was still going through major renovation, so not fair to do a review... this week's stay was a lot better. Looks like there is still a month or two of work left but you can see the promise of the end product. It completely renovated not just new paint... even the towels are new but the iron wasn't :) Once the full restaurant is done hopefully the food options will be better. Just like every other stay, more than the facility, it is the staff that makes your stay better. I can see the culture of people in welcoming guests and taking care of them, and if it continues, I will add this hotel to my rotation when visting Atlanta... May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Away My husband and I needed a weekend getaway so we booked one of the rooms at Le Meridien. Excellent choice. Conveniently located near plenty to do and some great restaurants. The staff was tremendously friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and very chic. We ordered room service for breakfast and it was delicious. We were so comfortable and taken care of we barely left the room until check out time. The ambiance in this hotel is great. Beautifully decorated and just a sense of total relaxation. This was just what the doctor ordered for us! Thanks Le Meridien for a stay we won't forget. We will definitely return! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get away for the day. Overall: Great place to stay. I do recommend. Location: Excellent. Dunwoody is a great place to stay and is located right across from perimeter mall. There are good places to eat nearby that you can drive to. Room: Clean, spacious, comfortable. Staff: Did there job, i had no specific need to request anything. Housekeeping could have been a little more informed about who is checking out. They were extremely loud and ignored DND signs. Not a peaceful morning. SPG: No mention to being a preferred guest but I am just preferred and not gold or plat., to which there is a sign for gold or plat. members at the front desk. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Just returned from a quick weekend trip to Atlanta, which included a stay here. Having never had the opportunity to try a Le Meridien before, we were excited to experience this new property. Our stay was nothing short of fantastic. We were checked in by Bernard, who was very friendly and really made us feel welcome. The room was gorgeous and very well appointed (the Illy espresso machine was a nice touch!), and the bed was incredibly comfortable. We took advantage of the club lounge, which provided a nice breakfast and early evening spread. We will definitely be staying here again. If you are in the area, I highly recommend giving this place a try. You won't be disappointed! May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Very hospitable staff and clean, comfortable rooms! Can't go wrong with this hotel! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel was amazing everyone was so helpful kind and the rooms where fabulous my guests had nothing but raves about the hotel, the rooms and the people who work at the hotel... thank you for making our family and friends so comfortable this past weekend August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than Average I don't know what would have made the experience better. This is my first stay at a Le Meridien. I thought it would be an up level experience from the Westin or W brand. But it really wasn't. For some reason I had a difficult time sleeping due to being able to adequately control the climate in the room. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by First bad experience at this location did not go well This hotel does have excellent features, however Customer satisfaction issue not properly handled can result in an extra ordinary failure. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uninformed I was not informed that more money would be taken out of my bank account then later returned it made my spending for the trip shorter was an inconvience July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business trip Love this hotel. I have multiple choices nearby but choose the Le Meridien. This stay was very pleasant. The front desk person, Michelle was awesome during checkin. Handled everything I needed quickly, politely and with a smile. Great customer service. Rooms are large and comfortable and very well furnished. My only small complaint is that the elevators are a bit slow and I seemed to spend time waiting for them a lot. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good hotel / but club lounge is lacking good hotel - staff was great (called us promptly when we left laptop charger in room), pool - excellent, room - roomy; bed somewhat soft - but breakfast in the club level lounge was skimpy and frustrating - had to call downstairs, then wait, for breakfast sandwiches two of our three mornings - only one yougurt out, fresh fruit ran out, no spoons out, two (2) butter pats for toast (I used both for me and my son - sorry) - not anticipative at all - just reactive... c'mon guys - this is not rocket science - take a lesson from a way less expensive family hotel that knows how to do free breakfast... July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel.Great features.Great staff Great hotel.only complaint that me and my wife had was that the rooms didn't come with a mini-fridge. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A New Fav Hotel in Atlanta This hotel is fantastic and exceeded mine and my husband's expectations. We loved the modern design and all of the artwork throughout the property. The room was large with all of the modern conveniences plus a few extras. The espresso machine was a welcome touch. The bed was so comfy with the luxury linens and feather pillows. We booked a special rate that included a delicious hot breakfast buffet. The service was impeccable throughout our stay, we will be visiting again. Oh, and the location is perfect for shopping and dining! November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by coffee The coffee in room is not satisfactory at all. A good idea but needs improvement. The machine did not work very well. When I went to lobby for coffee I was not sure where to go to get a cup without paying for a breakfast. $12.95 for spotty WIFI service is too much. For the price, WIFI service should be free. Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressive My wife and I couldn't have been more shocked when we first went into the room. It was huge. The decor was great and they had fun messages on the mirrors. For the price, I have never stayed in such a fantastic room before. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and I know that I will be staying there again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite US property I love this property. Just completed my 3rd stay in the last year and I love the layout, the decor, the rooms. The front desk team members are always personable and make me feel genuinely welcome. Received great platinum recognition by being given a suite on the club level. Already looking forward to my next stay. July 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>