Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien Atlanta Perimeter

  • 111 Perimeter Center West
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30346
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs time even if you are on 2nd floor Requested spoon, took 30 minutes, requested towels to clean their accessible rooms shower from water flood, never got them. Breakfast could be much better too. Options are limited. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding and will return! My 3 kids (1 which is handicap), fiancé and myself came to town for the ALS walk. We found this to be an outstanding place to stay. Very roomy for my daughter that is in a stroller. The appetizers were a real treat and the breakfast was nice the next morning before the walk. The staff was very helpful. Loved that it was so clean. Happy mom. :) September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay This hotel was absolutely wobderful!!!! My family and I came down for a weekend getaway and from the minute we walked iin the door we were treated as royalty. Greg, the bellman/luggage attendant was amazing as well as Lindsey and Francis at the front desk. Once again this hotel is amazing! Great job! September 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible night's sleep Paid a week in advance and requested high floor, was put on second floor next to the staff break room. Was awoken at 1am due to the loud-talking staff through the thin wall, had to call the front desk to complain after knocking on the wall to get them to be quiet. Was told we could have a late checkout when we arrived, called to confirm in the morning, found out it was never put in the "system" and told we had to leave. When confronting the front desk staff during checkout, they told me that late checkout wasn't a problem after all. No staff at any point took responsibility/apologized/attempted to make amends for any of the issues making this stay terrible. Do not stay here-- blatant lack of customer service for what is considered to be an upscale hotel. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st SPG Visit Recently received the SPG gold membership through SVO. This was our first experience using the program. Check in was quick and easy, however I was disappointed that they did not have my room available. I reserved a 1 king club suite, but they didn't have my room available. I paid the higher cost to be placed on the highest floor and have club access. Our room was well decorated and clean. However, our remote control for the parlor area did not work. I called the desk and they said they would send someone up. No one came. A few hours later, I visited the desk and they told me to go back to my room and they would call engineering to come up. No one came to fix it. The next day, I talked to housekeeping staff in the hallway. Once again no assistance with the remote. While staying at another starwood hotel (as a non member), I had an air-conditioning problem, and after contacting the desk, staff showed up within five minutes. I believe the front desk staff needs to be retrained or sent to visit other starwood hotels to see the level of excellence and professionalism on display. I plan on visiting the le meridian again. Great location, Great facilities. But I will continue to explore other starwood hotel offerings. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Facility was excellent. Had a great room and the staff was outstanding. The hotel is in a great location for seeing Atlanta. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight Getaway My husband and I did an overnight stay to celebrate his birthday. The hotel was very nice and clean. The room was oversized and it was the perfect temperature when we walked in from 104 degrees outside. Enjoyed a late night drink at the bar and people watched for a couple of hours. Very relaxing and enjoyable stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome great stay!!!!!! from the great front desk agent to the beautiful accomadations , this a jewel of a hotel !! the rooms went way beyond my expectations such a great view of the skyline August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful property pleasant stay made even more comfortable by the helpful, efficient staff that provided service with a genuine smile. my room was very comfortable with all the tech conveniences one needs when traveling on business these days. club lounge is a welcome respite, well furnished with bottles of water and coffee/tea. I'll definitely be putting this property high on my list for next visit to Atlanta area. Great staff! August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Communication with Front Desk and Housekeeping Overall my stay was good. However, when I checked into the hotel I was granted a late checkout of 2PM. The next morning housekeeping knocked on my door 3x before 10AM (and as early as 8AM the first time), waking me up each time. One instance housekeeping had entered my room and I didn't hear them until they were close to the bedroom. This was VERY upsetting and I in fact checked out early due to this since I could not get any rest. I called the front desk and they verfied my late checkout was on file so not sure where the ball was missed. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing bed it wasa great stay. one thing: some people let their bedroom door SLAM. you can replace door with doors that close quiely? August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by August 13th stay I had apparently booked the wrong day but the staff was able to accommodate me. I really appreciated their effort. The rooms are very comfortable and offer great features. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Very hospitable staff and clean, comfortable rooms! Can't go wrong with this hotel! August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by quick local getaway We stayed for two nights - Dunwoody is not far from home for us. The hotel was nice - staff friendly, the club features could be souped up a bit. the pool was nice but hot tub not super clean and couldn't find the on switch??? plenty of towels at pool - gym was better than expected. Shuttle worked out great to local restaurants. Exec Suite spacious - interesting BR setup with the desk behind the bed. Bar staff attentive and room service was fast! and yummy - Angel at the front gets a 10!~ August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel was amazing everyone was so helpful kind and the rooms where fabulous my guests had nothing but raves about the hotel, the rooms and the people who work at the hotel... thank you for making our family and friends so comfortable this past weekend August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than Average I don't know what would have made the experience better. This is my first stay at a Le Meridien. I thought it would be an up level experience from the Westin or W brand. But it really wasn't. For some reason I had a difficult time sleeping due to being able to adequately control the climate in the room. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by First bad experience at this location did not go well This hotel does have excellent features, however Customer satisfaction issue not properly handled can result in an extra ordinary failure. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uninformed I was not informed that more money would be taken out of my bank account then later returned it made my spending for the trip shorter was an inconvience July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh, clean, spacey and contemporary This hotel is fresh, clean and contemporary. It has a cozy but upscale feel to it. It has dark but contemporary hallways, fresh carpet, bathroom fixtures and tiles, new furniture & two 50+" flat screens in our king suite. The room size exceeded our expectations. We had a king suite with two king beds. With 3 adults, we never felt cramped; there was plenty of space for everyone. We finally figured out how to use the coffee maker to brew hot water for tea: it's as easy as using a Keurig coffee maker for the first time.:-) Even though we were successful, the bartender was nice enough to give us hotter water for our tea. I also could not figure out how to keep the bathroom mirror from steaming up when taking a hot shower. The gym is roomy for a hotel, has new equipment and a nice view. I couldn't get the t.v. on my treadmill monitor to pick up a new channel so I plugged in my I-phone. The pool is not large, but a decent size for the hotel. Although we saw hotel guest walking to the mall, we drove across the street to the mall. This is an excellent location if you want to have a pleasant hotel experience with easy access to great shopping and food. We were thoroughly pleased with this hotel. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel.Great features.Great staff Great hotel.only complaint that me and my wife had was that the rooms didn't come with a mini-fridge. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business trip Love this hotel. I have multiple choices nearby but choose the Le Meridien. This stay was very pleasant. The front desk person, Michelle was awesome during checkin. Handled everything I needed quickly, politely and with a smile. Great customer service. Rooms are large and comfortable and very well furnished. My only small complaint is that the elevators are a bit slow and I seemed to spend time waiting for them a lot. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Block Success! The Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter was our wedding hotel of choice and every guest commented on both the hotel's quality and the staff's professionalism and smiling faces! July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Very nice and clean. Staff was friendly July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressive My wife and I couldn't have been more shocked when we first went into the room. It was huge. The decor was great and they had fun messages on the mirrors. For the price, I have never stayed in such a fantastic room before. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and I know that I will be staying there again. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by coffee The coffee in room is not satisfactory at all. A good idea but needs improvement. The machine did not work very well. When I went to lobby for coffee I was not sure where to go to get a cup without paying for a breakfast. $12.95 for spotty WIFI service is too much. For the price, WIFI service should be free. Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay near perimeter mall! lovely remodeled property near Perimeter Mall and the Dunwoody MARTA station. Gracious staff from check in to check out. Gorgeous outdoor space with fireplace, seating and swimming pool. Loved the workout room and Club Level ammenities. Great smelling bath products as well! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite US property I love this property. Just completed my 3rd stay in the last year and I love the layout, the decor, the rooms. The front desk team members are always personable and make me feel genuinely welcome. Received great platinum recognition by being given a suite on the club level. Already looking forward to my next stay. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Rooms limited food choices Nice facility food choices were limited -- however, the room was very nice and comfortable. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent SPG hotel Norther Atlanta/Sandy Spring Other than the swimming pool having no towels (had to grab few small towels from the gym after my evening swim), my experience staying at Le Meridien Atlanta (Sandy Springs Area) was excellent! Hotel staff was extremely friendly and the breakfast quality at the club lounge was outstanding. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridian Atlanta Had to make a last minute reservation and all went smoothly. Front staff very courteous and helpful, let us leave our bags in storage while we went to a movie as we arrived well before check in time. Room was very nice, modern decor. Would stay there again July 15, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T00:58:17.820Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_3846, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>