Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to check in to the hotel.

Le Méridien Atlanta Perimeter

  • 111 Perimeter Center West
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30346
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice in the suburbs of Atlanta The hotel appears to be reasonably new - I believe that it was a conversion from a W to a Le Meridien. The common areas were in impeccable condition and the rooms tasteful and in great condition. Little touches like bathrobes, an elevated and large work desk, a sofa and large screen TV, upscale toiletries are the little pluses that provide for a comfortable, welcoming stay. I found the room to be exceptionally quiet - and in fact, other than the extreme noise that eminated from the lobby bar [that was a bit overbearing] the entire hotel was quiet. I had breakfast in the hotel restaurant and was pleased with the quality of the food, service that was provided by the hostess and what I found to be a value based buffet at $19. Free parking was a nice bonus. The price point is an incredible buy, with this quality, in this market - less than half of what a SPG property is in Buckhead - which is only minutes away. There appeared to be quite a number of business guests - mine was a personal romantic trip and the hotel seemed well suited for both. When travels take me to Atlanta I would select this property once again. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic as usual! Excellent location – excellent service! This property is well managed and it shows through the staff interaction. This is always our go-to spot in Atlanta. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Modern, spacious, clean, friendly staff. No negatives. Easy highway access, walking distance to shopping and restaurant. Family friendly. Highly recommend December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden gem Great hotel that has recently been remodeled. it is comfortable and stylish. Close to the mall and lots of dining options. Perfect for a romantic getaway. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staying here has made me wish there were more Le Meridien hotels in the US. I've always liked staying at W hotels but the slightly more reserved, slightly more refined Le Meridien aesthetic better fits my tastes. And the weekend rates make this hotel a great deal for travelers on personal trips. I've stayed here 10 times and haven't been disappointed once. Have always gotten great service from the staff, especially the front desk staff; housekeeping, who found a pair of glasses I left behind and held onto them for a month until I came back; and the Room Service servers like Israel who remember me from my repeat visits and make me feel at home. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Facility The overall stay was OUTSTANDING; mildly disappointed with the club lounge evening and morning food..but..that was just a perk. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accommodations, food and service! Everything was wonderful! I especially love the renovation--first class. Thank you for a wonderful stay! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, loation, location The hotel is located adjacent to Perimeter Mall and really fine restaurant selections as well as fast food. We always enjoy staying here and this is our fourth trip. We are fortunate enough to stay on the club level and the ladies who staff the club room are just the very nicest. Each time you enter the hotel someone always recognizes our presence. This time we had my sister with us and she uses a cane due to a stroke. The front desk and bellman got her a wheel chair so we did not have to get her heavy one out of the car. The food we have had has been really fine quality and the coffee is excellent. We highly recommend another SPG Hotel. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A New Star in Perimeter North Excellent example of superb product, service and style. Thanks for providing a home away from home. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite in Atlanta Great rate. 2 suites upgrade out of 2 stays. Both suites are spacious. The one on 12 th floor (club level) was a bit better than the one on 10th( I think it has a larger windows and 2 thermostats). Love the illy coffee in the room. Decent food selection for both morning and breakfast in the club lounge. I have stayed at numerous SPG hotel in ATL and can't think of a better one for the price. Not a bad drive to downtown Atlanta on the weekend traffic. Several good restaurants nearby. Cafe intermezzo across the street has great selection of crepe at a reasonable price. Part of the hotel is still under construction but that doesn't bother me. May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible end to a fantastic evening! We had enjoyed a great evening out with friends celebrating my husband's birthday, but when we returned to our room we could not open our door. We went back downstairs and got new keys, the new keys did not work either. We called the front desk, and were told they would send up the security guard with a master key. The security guard arrived the master key did not work either. Everyone on the staff was baffled at this point, they said they would call the engineer since he had left for the evening. He suggested making new keys, still no luck. We are still waiting to get in our room, my husband is extremely upset and I am exhausted. It has been over 30 min. Finally after several more attempts they decide to call the room that is attached to ours, we shared an entrance door, which the other couple had locked. Finally we got in our room, over an hour later. It is now after 1 am, I do not understand how a master key for a hotel will not open a locked door, that is an extreme safety and medical issue. Our room was comped for the evening but that does not fix our evening out on the town without kids. :-( Very disappointed! Beautiful hotel though! Also, the bartender was very rude to our group several times that evening. Disappointed in how our evening ended. September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Your hotel I was NOT happy with my stay April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum WOW I decided to take a last minute trip to Atlanta to relax after a miserable week. From the time I made the reservation until arrival at the hotel was approximately 40 minutes. In that time Le Meridian upgraded my room, set the air conditioning to 68 degrees, and left me a nice card, diet coke, and chocolates. Well played, Le Meridian, well played! Le Meridian is on top of their game for customer service, suite upgrades when available for SPG platinum members, cleanliness, décor, and well trained staff. A pleasant place to spend a night or many, many nights! I can't wait to visit again soon! Thanks again Le Meridian. You made my week! August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel - bad experience The hotel is beautiful and the renovations are incredible. Unfortunately, they were paving the parking lot so there was a shortage of parking spaces. It was very difficult finding a spot and navigating thru the construction and backed up cars. They opened the valet parking lot which was good except they have 3 spots that when guests park in these 3 spots, it blocks about 6 guests in where they cannot leave. I was one of these 6 blocked in. I could not get out until one of these guests returned and moved their car. I needed to be downtown and was not able to leave. The 3 spots should have been blocked off - even the Engineer agreed. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick business trip to Atlanta I had been in Atlanta for family travel quite often of late. I had my eye on this hotel as it was being built, but the timing never worked out. I had stayed at a similar property in Montreal several times and enjoyed what they had to offer. This hotel did not disappoint at all. Great location for my business trip, wonderful amenities in the hotel. They upgraded my room to a King Suite and those are some big rooms. Enjoyed a nice breakfast on the concierge level this morning as well. Staff was very friendly and smiling back every time we exchanged hello's. Yep, this will be where I stay when I'm in Atlanta, business or pleasure. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neutral Prior to my arrival, I have worked with Accounting regarding advanced payment and it was all taken care from day 1. Then, I arranged a towncar service for pick up at the airport to make sure that I arrived on time for my training but it failed. Town Car driver didn't show up. I end up taking MARTA - train at 6am in the morning to make sure I make it to the hotel without hitting the traffic. It was a very inconvenient. According to the bellman who arranged it, he arranged and will follow up with the driver to what happened. So if you arranged a town car service for pick up at the airport, make sure you confirmed with the driver too. Other than, my quick stay was great. January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderfully renovated hotel. This hotel has been completely renovated from top to bottom. The guest rooms are very chic and modern. The beds are so comfortable. The staff are very helpful and friendly. My company had a 2 day conference during the recent snow storm in Atlanta. The hotel made every effort to make sure everyone was take care of. The hotel was fully booked but they helped those who could not get home sleep in the lobby and made them as comfortable as possible. No request is too small or seems out of reach for this wonderful staff. Thank you for making my time at your hotel a very pleasant and positive stay. I hope to be back soon. January 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Management to step up and take control Numerous issues with our recent stay. Front entrance closed for construction without signage to side entrance. Parking was a nightmare, once again without any signage or assistance from staff. In the pouring rain, front entrance closed, unable to get into hotel without getting soaked. Staff unavailable to help getting guests into hotel. And, the hotel is unable to safely house handicap accessible rooms. 80 year old parents who requested handicap room were placed on the 11th floor, seriously??? How were they supposed to climb down 11 flights of stairs in an emergency? This hotel has potential, but really needs work. July 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel Needs A Generator During a storm on 6/13, power was lost at the LeMeridien in Atlanta. After several hours with no lights, no A/C, a sopping wet carpet from leaks and no staus information from the staff, I finally checked into another hotel (all surrounding buildings had power, but not the hotel). And to top it off, a worker at the hotel was powerwashing the patio right below my window at 9:00PM! I find it amazing a facility of this size does not have a stand by generator on site for these kinds of emergencies. With all of the construction going on, this should be easily accomplished. Le Meridien Atlanta needs to address this ASAP. June 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problem with elevator/tv This was our first stay at Le Meridien Perimeter. Unfortunately we would not return. The cable service for the television provided no "guide channel" so you had no idea what was being broadcast. Also, you were unable to purchase any movies and there was no DVD player. I have NEVER been to a hotel that didn't offer these services. Also, when we tried to depart the hotel only one elevator seemed to be functioning b/c the same elevator kept arriving at our floor packed full of people. We had to finally take the stairs to the lobby with our bags and our 10 and 9 year old daughters. Unacceptable and very inconvenient. June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by it's the little things I went to wash my hands when I first got to the room and discovered there was no soap - or toiletires of any kind. It was really late so I decided to call in the morning. When I called I got housekeeping voice mail so I called the front desk and they said we'll send it right away. The timer on my phone clocked "right away" at 14 minutes. On top of that the internet service in the rooms was down. Argh! May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by God hotel, terrible breakfast buffet Very nice comfortable hotel with all the amenities one would expect from a business hotel. The Gym (which I used every day) took care of my exercise needs,the staff was very friendly and helpful and the rooms were very comfortable with a good ventilation system. My biggest complaint was the breakfast buffet on Saturday. It was about the worst paid for breakfast buffet I have ever had, and I have had many. I do not know why a nice hotel like the Meridian would want to soil its reputation with such a breakfast disaster. My only other complaint was the fact that there was no sidewalk from the hotel entrance to the street. The distance was several hundred feet and at night one had to walk on a dark driveway which was not particularly safe. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room lighting My stay was very nice, the staff were friendly and hospitable. The room was lovely, modern and spacious. I think the only drawback was the lighting in the room. I think canned lighting over the desk area would have made me working experience much better. I had to turn on every light in the entire room to work and dress. I was with a group and most all of them said the same thing "there needs to be better lighting for working at the desk and dressing". Upon checking out I mentioned this; and the staff at the desk told me they had heard many comments about the lighting and/or lack of lighting as of recent. Please take this as a constructive suggestion to improve the guest experience.. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good hotel / but club lounge is lacking good hotel - staff was great (called us promptly when we left laptop charger in room), pool - excellent, room - roomy; bed somewhat soft - but breakfast in the club level lounge was skimpy and frustrating - had to call downstairs, then wait, for breakfast sandwiches two of our three mornings - only one yougurt out, fresh fruit ran out, no spoons out, two (2) butter pats for toast (I used both for me and my son - sorry) - not anticipative at all - just reactive... c'mon guys - this is not rocket science - take a lesson from a way less expensive family hotel that knows how to do free breakfast... July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing space! I wasn't sure what to expect based on reviews. What I did experience was great customer service, location, and free weekend parking at a phenomenal rate! I booked two King suites for 4 adults and 1 child and really would have been fine with 1 suite. We are already planning a trip later this year. Great for a weekend getaway, friends trip, family trip (my sister in law plans on returning with their 4 kids since the suites have so much room and amazing weekend rates). The only things I am not a fan of is no free wifi in the rooms which is unfortunately all too common at Starwood Properties, and I don't like having to pay for parking at hotels (which we didn't have to do since it was a weekend). August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel While in town for a weekend day trip my spouse and I decided to check out Le Meridien. Had a seamless check-in including Platinum recognition. Very hip and spacious bar near surrounding by a very well designed lobby. Received a great suite on the 11th floor. Albeit rare we decided to dine in at Portico. My spouse had the Airline Chicken which she loved and I had a very good beef tenderloin. The restaurant was slow during our meal but we chatted it up with the wait staff and really enjoyed the space and great meal. I'd also recommend the Prosecco Berry Sorbet for dessert. In summary, I travel often with Starwood and this hotel is a gem. Also the staff seem very proud to work there and enjoy their jobs. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and features Our stay was because of a wedding. A+ from beginning to end. Reservation staff was friendly and helpful. Called for early check-in ... no problem! We were able to spend a couple hours sitting at the pool prior to wedding. Check-in staff friendly and informative. Had a drink and appetizers at the bar before departing on the hotel shuttle to the venue. Again, friendly staff! Upon return, enjoyed another cocktail at the bar prior to retiring for the evening. Very modern features and room decor. One feature to the room than we would have enjoyed was a refrigerator. While there was a refrigerated room bar - there was no place to keep water etc. chilled during our stay. Exceeded our expectations! Well worth the rate! April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again I not sure how many hotels there are in the perimeter area of Atlanta, But when they all go out of business. I will stay at the LeMeridien again. Despite the constant smiles, the service and follow-up are non-existent. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy weekend and nose up service Room was not cleaned well, dirty drinking glasses were ignored, no shampoo was filled. Driveway at hotel front was blocked by a car most likely retuned valet parking by staff. There I waited many minutes, nothing happened. I push horn, still nothing. Eventually this unbelievable ignorrant staff person came out and did nothing. When i requested, nothing. I requested with full frustration, now some sloooow motion. But no word to comment. Just this I-am-above-you-type look Friday/Saturday nights there seemed to be party in my floor. Lots of young people yelling and having fun. Me? Not so much. Room is nice. All though the closet is very dark because no lights in it or in front of it. So you look your things in darkness December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel totally blew my mind I am a very seasoned and picky traveler. For my bday, I wanted to stay here in Atlanta, I know most high end hotels here and this former W hotel (after dramatic overhaul) also offered amazing weekend deals! I was skeptical after reading glowing reviews from former guests, but now LeMeridien is my favorite hotel in Atl. Everything is brand new, stylish decor, huge rooms, polite staff, latest gym equipment, top quality food & bar, variety of tv channels & wifi. I'll be back with friends, there's also so much to do within a few blocks (mall, restaurants, dancing, etc). June 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>