Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to check in to the hotel.

Le Méridien Atlanta Perimeter

  • 111 Perimeter Center West
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30346
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite place to stay in Atlanta I stayed already twice in Le Meridien Atlanta Perimter, and just arrived for a third stay. As always I have been welcomed as a preferred guest, and the staff was very nice. I had a minor issue in my room and they immediately offered me to move to another room. I also like to spend some time at the bar, it is a perfect way to end a day of work. You should discover this hotel! March 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service is lacking The room looked clean, but two of the four amenity bottles (shampoo and lotion) had been previously used. This grossed me out, as I began to wonder what other corners in cleanliness had been cut. I mentioned the issue to the front desk at check-out and provided the bottles, so she could see my concern. She said, "Sorry for the inconvenience, would you like your bill emailed to the account on file?" Excellent customer service would have looked at my account and noticed that parking (not to mention that paying for parking at a hotel located outside the heart of Atlanta is crazy to begin with) was being charged on my bill and credited it off the bill, especially for a Starwood member. This was a fully reimbursed work expense, so it meant nothing to me financially. To me it is simply the principle of going "above and beyond" to do what is right in providing excellent customer service. I profess this to my employees everyday. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Location, location, location. The hotel is centrally located in the Dunwoody area. There is shopping and great eateries in every direction. The hotel is ultra chic and the lobby is perfect for entertaining. The view from the room is breathtaking! The greenery that surrounds the hotel is beautiful. I could even see the Atlanta skyline. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations; terrific value I took advantage of a very good weekend rate over the July 4th weekend while house hunting around Atlanta. Rooms are modern, comfortable, and well-kept. All construction seems to be done, parking is still free, the restaurant is open, and the employees are super helpful and seem happy to be there. I've already booked my next stay. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than home The minute I walked in the lobby, I felt at home, and the staff did everything to keep that great vibe going. Polite, attentive, and professional. Great workout facility, and the lobby bar/eating space was spacious and welcoming (and the food delicious). I can't wait to stay here again! March 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My stay The parking was awful. You could not pull the car to the front door due to renovations. The rooms are too dark. The restaurant is over-priced and it takes too long to get your food. I would not willingly stay there again. We had to ask to get our room serviced at 4:00. There was a fight in the hotel. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional and Beats most 4 and 5 star hotels in the Buckhead Area!!!! Well Worth the Money!!!!! I have stayed in many 4 and 5 star hotels, especially in the Buckhead, Atlanta area. This exceeds all of them. You don't have to worry about paying for self parking, wifi, BREATHING, or any other unnecessary charges. This hotel is modern, unscale, clean, and fair. Definitely worth the money!!!!!! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staying here has made me wish there were more Le Meridien hotels in the US. I've always liked staying at W hotels but the slightly more reserved, slightly more refined Le Meridien aesthetic better fits my tastes. And the weekend rates make this hotel a great deal for travelers on personal trips. I've stayed here 10 times and haven't been disappointed once. Have always gotten great service from the staff, especially the front desk staff; housekeeping, who found a pair of glasses I left behind and held onto them for a month until I came back; and the Room Service servers like Israel who remember me from my repeat visits and make me feel at home. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing bed it wasa great stay. one thing: some people let their bedroom door SLAM. you can replace door with doors that close quiely? August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic as usual! Excellent location – excellent service! This property is well managed and it shows through the staff interaction. This is always our go-to spot in Atlanta. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel we've stayed in in awhile Le Meridian far exceeded our expectations...from the moment we entered the lobby the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff was exceptional. And the room was gorgeous!! Quiet, convenient and comfortable. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Facility The overall stay was OUTSTANDING; mildly disappointed with the club lounge evening and morning food..but..that was just a perk. March 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Your hotel I was NOT happy with my stay April 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terribly Unferstaffed For the prices of the hotel, it was terribly understaffed. No bellhops to help with baggage, no attendants at the club level. The acknowledgement of SPG was not courteous nor cordial. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious Room The room was sooo spacious and I really loved it. The bed was very very comfortable that I didnt want to wake up. You MUST stay in the CLUB SUITE!!!!! Its like a small apartment. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice in the suburbs of Atlanta The hotel appears to be reasonably new - I believe that it was a conversion from a W to a Le Meridien. The common areas were in impeccable condition and the rooms tasteful and in great condition. Little touches like bathrobes, an elevated and large work desk, a sofa and large screen TV, upscale toiletries are the little pluses that provide for a comfortable, welcoming stay. I found the room to be exceptionally quiet - and in fact, other than the extreme noise that eminated from the lobby bar [that was a bit overbearing] the entire hotel was quiet. I had breakfast in the hotel restaurant and was pleased with the quality of the food, service that was provided by the hostess and what I found to be a value based buffet at $19. Free parking was a nice bonus. The price point is an incredible buy, with this quality, in this market - less than half of what a SPG property is in Buckhead - which is only minutes away. There appeared to be quite a number of business guests - mine was a personal romantic trip and the hotel seemed well suited for both. When travels take me to Atlanta I would select this property once again. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Modern, spacious, clean, friendly staff. No negatives. Easy highway access, walking distance to shopping and restaurant. Family friendly. Highly recommend December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden gem Great hotel that has recently been remodeled. it is comfortable and stylish. Close to the mall and lots of dining options. Perfect for a romantic getaway. October 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good hotel / but club lounge is lacking good hotel - staff was great (called us promptly when we left laptop charger in room), pool - excellent, room - roomy; bed somewhat soft - but breakfast in the club level lounge was skimpy and frustrating - had to call downstairs, then wait, for breakfast sandwiches two of our three mornings - only one yougurt out, fresh fruit ran out, no spoons out, two (2) butter pats for toast (I used both for me and my son - sorry) - not anticipative at all - just reactive... c'mon guys - this is not rocket science - take a lesson from a way less expensive family hotel that knows how to do free breakfast... July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accommodations, food and service! Everything was wonderful! I especially love the renovation--first class. Thank you for a wonderful stay! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, loation, location The hotel is located adjacent to Perimeter Mall and really fine restaurant selections as well as fast food. We always enjoy staying here and this is our fourth trip. We are fortunate enough to stay on the club level and the ladies who staff the club room are just the very nicest. Each time you enter the hotel someone always recognizes our presence. This time we had my sister with us and she uses a cane due to a stroke. The front desk and bellman got her a wheel chair so we did not have to get her heavy one out of the car. The food we have had has been really fine quality and the coffee is excellent. We highly recommend another SPG Hotel. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by August 13th stay I had apparently booked the wrong day but the staff was able to accommodate me. I really appreciated their effort. The rooms are very comfortable and offer great features. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A New Star in Perimeter North Excellent example of superb product, service and style. Thanks for providing a home away from home. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite in Atlanta Great rate. 2 suites upgrade out of 2 stays. Both suites are spacious. The one on 12 th floor (club level) was a bit better than the one on 10th( I think it has a larger windows and 2 thermostats). Love the illy coffee in the room. Decent food selection for both morning and breakfast in the club lounge. I have stayed at numerous SPG hotel in ATL and can't think of a better one for the price. Not a bad drive to downtown Atlanta on the weekend traffic. Several good restaurants nearby. Cafe intermezzo across the street has great selection of crepe at a reasonable price. Part of the hotel is still under construction but that doesn't bother me. May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible end to a fantastic evening! We had enjoyed a great evening out with friends celebrating my husband's birthday, but when we returned to our room we could not open our door. We went back downstairs and got new keys, the new keys did not work either. We called the front desk, and were told they would send up the security guard with a master key. The security guard arrived the master key did not work either. Everyone on the staff was baffled at this point, they said they would call the engineer since he had left for the evening. He suggested making new keys, still no luck. We are still waiting to get in our room, my husband is extremely upset and I am exhausted. It has been over 30 min. Finally after several more attempts they decide to call the room that is attached to ours, we shared an entrance door, which the other couple had locked. Finally we got in our room, over an hour later. It is now after 1 am, I do not understand how a master key for a hotel will not open a locked door, that is an extreme safety and medical issue. Our room was comped for the evening but that does not fix our evening out on the town without kids. :-( Very disappointed! Beautiful hotel though! Also, the bartender was very rude to our group several times that evening. Disappointed in how our evening ended. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum WOW I decided to take a last minute trip to Atlanta to relax after a miserable week. From the time I made the reservation until arrival at the hotel was approximately 40 minutes. In that time Le Meridian upgraded my room, set the air conditioning to 68 degrees, and left me a nice card, diet coke, and chocolates. Well played, Le Meridian, well played! Le Meridian is on top of their game for customer service, suite upgrades when available for SPG platinum members, cleanliness, décor, and well trained staff. A pleasant place to spend a night or many, many nights! I can't wait to visit again soon! Thanks again Le Meridian. You made my week! August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel - bad experience The hotel is beautiful and the renovations are incredible. Unfortunately, they were paving the parking lot so there was a shortage of parking spaces. It was very difficult finding a spot and navigating thru the construction and backed up cars. They opened the valet parking lot which was good except they have 3 spots that when guests park in these 3 spots, it blocks about 6 guests in where they cannot leave. I was one of these 6 blocked in. I could not get out until one of these guests returned and moved their car. I needed to be downtown and was not able to leave. The 3 spots should have been blocked off - even the Engineer agreed. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick business trip to Atlanta I had been in Atlanta for family travel quite often of late. I had my eye on this hotel as it was being built, but the timing never worked out. I had stayed at a similar property in Montreal several times and enjoyed what they had to offer. This hotel did not disappoint at all. Great location for my business trip, wonderful amenities in the hotel. They upgraded my room to a King Suite and those are some big rooms. Enjoyed a nice breakfast on the concierge level this morning as well. Staff was very friendly and smiling back every time we exchanged hello's. Yep, this will be where I stay when I'm in Atlanta, business or pleasure. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than Average I don't know what would have made the experience better. This is my first stay at a Le Meridien. I thought it would be an up level experience from the Westin or W brand. But it really wasn't. For some reason I had a difficult time sleeping due to being able to adequately control the climate in the room. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business trip Love this hotel. I have multiple choices nearby but choose the Le Meridien. This stay was very pleasant. The front desk person, Michelle was awesome during checkin. Handled everything I needed quickly, politely and with a smile. Great customer service. Rooms are large and comfortable and very well furnished. My only small complaint is that the elevators are a bit slow and I seemed to spend time waiting for them a lot. July 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>