Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to check in to the hotel.

Le Méridien Atlanta Perimeter

  • 111 Perimeter Center West
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30346
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by August 13th stay I had apparently booked the wrong day but the staff was able to accommodate me. I really appreciated their effort. The rooms are very comfortable and offer great features. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Very hospitable staff and clean, comfortable rooms! Can't go wrong with this hotel! August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by quick local getaway We stayed for two nights - Dunwoody is not far from home for us. The hotel was nice - staff friendly, the club features could be souped up a bit. the pool was nice but hot tub not super clean and couldn't find the on switch??? plenty of towels at pool - gym was better than expected. Shuttle worked out great to local restaurants. Exec Suite spacious - interesting BR setup with the desk behind the bed. Bar staff attentive and room service was fast! and yummy - Angel at the front gets a 10!~ August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel was amazing everyone was so helpful kind and the rooms where fabulous my guests had nothing but raves about the hotel, the rooms and the people who work at the hotel... thank you for making our family and friends so comfortable this past weekend August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than Average I don't know what would have made the experience better. This is my first stay at a Le Meridien. I thought it would be an up level experience from the Westin or W brand. But it really wasn't. For some reason I had a difficult time sleeping due to being able to adequately control the climate in the room. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by First bad experience at this location did not go well This hotel does have excellent features, however Customer satisfaction issue not properly handled can result in an extra ordinary failure. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uninformed I was not informed that more money would be taken out of my bank account then later returned it made my spending for the trip shorter was an inconvience July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh, clean, spacey and contemporary This hotel is fresh, clean and contemporary. It has a cozy but upscale feel to it. It has dark but contemporary hallways, fresh carpet, bathroom fixtures and tiles, new furniture & two 50+" flat screens in our king suite. The room size exceeded our expectations. We had a king suite with two king beds. With 3 adults, we never felt cramped; there was plenty of space for everyone. We finally figured out how to use the coffee maker to brew hot water for tea: it's as easy as using a Keurig coffee maker for the first time.:-) Even though we were successful, the bartender was nice enough to give us hotter water for our tea. I also could not figure out how to keep the bathroom mirror from steaming up when taking a hot shower. The gym is roomy for a hotel, has new equipment and a nice view. I couldn't get the t.v. on my treadmill monitor to pick up a new channel so I plugged in my I-phone. The pool is not large, but a decent size for the hotel. Although we saw hotel guest walking to the mall, we drove across the street to the mall. This is an excellent location if you want to have a pleasant hotel experience with easy access to great shopping and food. We were thoroughly pleased with this hotel. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel.Great features.Great staff Great hotel.only complaint that me and my wife had was that the rooms didn't come with a mini-fridge. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business trip Love this hotel. I have multiple choices nearby but choose the Le Meridien. This stay was very pleasant. The front desk person, Michelle was awesome during checkin. Handled everything I needed quickly, politely and with a smile. Great customer service. Rooms are large and comfortable and very well furnished. My only small complaint is that the elevators are a bit slow and I seemed to spend time waiting for them a lot. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Block Success! The Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter was our wedding hotel of choice and every guest commented on both the hotel's quality and the staff's professionalism and smiling faces! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Very nice and clean. Staff was friendly July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressive My wife and I couldn't have been more shocked when we first went into the room. It was huge. The decor was great and they had fun messages on the mirrors. For the price, I have never stayed in such a fantastic room before. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and I know that I will be staying there again. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by coffee The coffee in room is not satisfactory at all. A good idea but needs improvement. The machine did not work very well. When I went to lobby for coffee I was not sure where to go to get a cup without paying for a breakfast. $12.95 for spotty WIFI service is too much. For the price, WIFI service should be free. Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay near perimeter mall! lovely remodeled property near Perimeter Mall and the Dunwoody MARTA station. Gracious staff from check in to check out. Gorgeous outdoor space with fireplace, seating and swimming pool. Loved the workout room and Club Level ammenities. Great smelling bath products as well! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite US property I love this property. Just completed my 3rd stay in the last year and I love the layout, the decor, the rooms. The front desk team members are always personable and make me feel genuinely welcome. Received great platinum recognition by being given a suite on the club level. Already looking forward to my next stay. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Rooms limited food choices Nice facility food choices were limited -- however, the room was very nice and comfortable. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent SPG hotel Norther Atlanta/Sandy Spring Other than the swimming pool having no towels (had to grab few small towels from the gym after my evening swim), my experience staying at Le Meridien Atlanta (Sandy Springs Area) was excellent! Hotel staff was extremely friendly and the breakfast quality at the club lounge was outstanding. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridian Atlanta Had to make a last minute reservation and all went smoothly. Front staff very courteous and helpful, let us leave our bags in storage while we went to a movie as we arrived well before check in time. Room was very nice, modern decor. Would stay there again July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Wow. This is the second Le Meridien property my wife and I have visited. We vacationed in Dallas this time last year. Both properties were outstanding. Le Meridien will be our hotel chain of preference from now. The rooms are large, extremely comfortable, modern, and clean. Staff outstanding too. Just a great experience. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by beautiful hotel but had some issues with the AC outside my room I had a loud noise outside my room and it kept me up all night - had to move to a different room at 2 am. Honestly, you should have comp the room. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best in atlanta i have experienced numerous stays in Atlanta but this hotel was the best by far. The accomodations were wonderful. The staff made us feel very special and responded to any of our request immediately. I will be back. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My temporary home I'm building a house in Atlanta so I've stayed at Le Meridien many, many times over the past year. It's surreal but appreciated, having the staff recognize me in the hallways and when getting room service. Still a great value on the weekend; rooms are cheaper and parking is free. Finding a parking space can be a hassle when occupancy is high, the lots are not large and the valet lot is closed on weekends. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend Excellent overall facilities and rooms. Staff was very friendly and responsive. Offers upgraded experience for food and decor. Close proximity to shopping, restaurants and public transportation. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good hotel / but club lounge is lacking good hotel - staff was great (called us promptly when we left laptop charger in room), pool - excellent, room - roomy; bed somewhat soft - but breakfast in the club level lounge was skimpy and frustrating - had to call downstairs, then wait, for breakfast sandwiches two of our three mornings - only one yougurt out, fresh fruit ran out, no spoons out, two (2) butter pats for toast (I used both for me and my son - sorry) - not anticipative at all - just reactive... c'mon guys - this is not rocket science - take a lesson from a way less expensive family hotel that knows how to do free breakfast... July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Luxury at an affordable price. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic Expectation There was no floormat placed in the bathroom on the 2nd day, therefore I rang your housekeeping but no answer. I requested it through reception and the person told me there is no floormat place in any of your bathroom, which was very unusual as I thought were was one the day before. He says that he will check and revert but unfortunately no reply. Anyway, there was a floor mat place the next day! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by really good very-good... very nice modern room well laid out with fantastic bed and great sleep! excellent price !! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall an excellent experience The room with 2 king beds was very spacious for us. The kids enjoyed the pool and the lounge access. Comfortable beds and a very helpful/courteous staff. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Horrible traffic, wonderful hotel Getting into the hotel was tough with the traffic, but once you got there everything was perfect. It was a wonderful night in a beautifully appointed room. June 30, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T19:03:01.865-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_3846, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>