Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to check in to the hotel.

Le Méridien Atlanta Perimeter

  • 111 Perimeter Center West
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30346
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service is lacking The room looked clean, but two of the four amenity bottles (shampoo and lotion) had been previously used. This grossed me out, as I began to wonder what other corners in cleanliness had been cut. I mentioned the issue to the front desk at check-out and provided the bottles, so she could see my concern. She said, "Sorry for the inconvenience, would you like your bill emailed to the account on file?" Excellent customer service would have looked at my account and noticed that parking (not to mention that paying for parking at a hotel located outside the heart of Atlanta is crazy to begin with) was being charged on my bill and credited it off the bill, especially for a Starwood member. This was a fully reimbursed work expense, so it meant nothing to me financially. To me it is simply the principle of going "above and beyond" to do what is right in providing excellent customer service. I profess this to my employees everyday. December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LeMeridian has great features and facilities. LeMeridian has great features and facilities. My stay was short one but was really good. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Modern, spacious, clean, friendly staff. No negatives. Easy highway access, walking distance to shopping and restaurant. Family friendly. Highly recommend December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Away My husband and I needed a weekend getaway so we booked one of the rooms at Le Meridien. Excellent choice. Conveniently located near plenty to do and some great restaurants. The staff was tremendously friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and very chic. We ordered room service for breakfast and it was delicious. We were so comfortable and taken care of we barely left the room until check out time. The ambiance in this hotel is great. Beautifully decorated and just a sense of total relaxation. This was just what the doctor ordered for us! Thanks Le Meridien for a stay we won't forget. We will definitely return! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neutral Prior to my arrival, I have worked with Accounting regarding advanced payment and it was all taken care from day 1. Then, I arranged a towncar service for pick up at the airport to make sure that I arrived on time for my training but it failed. Town Car driver didn't show up. I end up taking MARTA - train at 6am in the morning to make sure I make it to the hotel without hitting the traffic. It was a very inconvenient. According to the bellman who arranged it, he arranged and will follow up with the driver to what happened. So if you arranged a town car service for pick up at the airport, make sure you confirmed with the driver too. Other than, my quick stay was great. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weekend Getaway This hotel is in an excellent location, adjacent to Perimeter Mall, shopping and restaurants. Hotel staff were friendly, courteous, went above and beyond the expected to make our stay enjoyable and relaxing. Our room was on the Club Level and included continental breakfast and evening munchies. Parking was free for the weekend. Highly recommended for location, excellent customer service, and comfort. We will definitely be back. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by INCREDIBLE STAFF!!! I have been an SPG member for over 14 years. I am a frequent traveller and have stayed at locations throughout the world. I am in Atlanta every weekend and consider this hotel my second home. The staff at this hotel are second to none and whereas they are always professional and cordial, my recent stay will always remain memorable due to the fact that I was suffering from a cold and within 20 minutes of checking in, I was greeted at my room with a tray of specialty teas, honey, lemon and a "Get Well" card, signed by the entire staff on duty! Needless to say, I was beyond humbled and forever grateful for the genuine kindness and compassion demonstrated by the staff. Fortunately, I have 40 more stays scheduled over the course of the next year but will always make it a point to stay at this hotel whenever I find myself in Atlanta. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect This is my go-to place in ATL where I travel often for work, even before it was transformed from the shabby-but-comfy Perimeter Hotel & Suites and during the renovations. I'm a Starwood Platinum and have never not been upgraded to a huge suite which is greatly appreciated for my 5/10-day gigs. The bed is super-comfy, there's an enormous TV that plays well with an iPad, and the furnishings are top-end. I really like the little Illy coffee machine too. However: there's noise problems: slamming doors, explosive toilets, loud AC blowers* and your neighbors' uh most-private activities. Mostly bathroom noises. Mostly. I always have industrial-grade earplugs with me so the noises aren't a big deal, but without them sleep might be not so restful. *some rooms' AC sounds like a small jet engine; in others it's completely silent, so there's that. August 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terribly Unferstaffed For the prices of the hotel, it was terribly understaffed. No bellhops to help with baggage, no attendants at the club level. The acknowledgement of SPG was not courteous nor cordial. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice hotel! Really like this hotel! All staff were gracious, friendly and accommodating. Like the contemporary decor. We stayed here while traveling in a winter storm. Restaurant was closed in the evening, however there was a lite buffet in the bar which we appreciated. Restaurant/room service was available next morning so we ordered in room and it was delicious. We do have a couple of suggestions to add to the comfort level. While the bed was very comfortable, we were too warm under the thick down comforter. If you could add just another sheet or a sheet and light blanket to the bed, it would alleviate this problem. The comforter is encased in sheets that do not separate so it is not possible to have only a sheet as a cover. Thankfully, the a/c worked well. Also recommend a different coffee machine to accommodate those of us who drink regular coffee/tea, unless we missed something that this machine will do. Would really appreciate those additions and will stay in this hotel again. It is lovely and offers much more than any hotel in this price range; as nice or nicer than some Westin's. We love being able to travel with our small dog so thanks for continuing this amenity. The hotel was also very quiet. Congratulations on an excellent hotel! February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations; terrific value I took advantage of a very good weekend rate over the July 4th weekend while house hunting around Atlanta. Rooms are modern, comfortable, and well-kept. All construction seems to be done, parking is still free, the restaurant is open, and the employees are super helpful and seem happy to be there. I've already booked my next stay. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Location, location, location. The hotel is centrally located in the Dunwoody area. There is shopping and great eateries in every direction. The hotel is ultra chic and the lobby is perfect for entertaining. The view from the room is breathtaking! The greenery that surrounds the hotel is beautiful. I could even see the Atlanta skyline. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden gem Great hotel that has recently been remodeled. it is comfortable and stylish. Close to the mall and lots of dining options. Perfect for a romantic getaway. October 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My stay The parking was awful. You could not pull the car to the front door due to renovations. The rooms are too dark. The restaurant is over-priced and it takes too long to get your food. I would not willingly stay there again. We had to ask to get our room serviced at 4:00. There was a fight in the hotel. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accommodations, food and service! Everything was wonderful! I especially love the renovation--first class. Thank you for a wonderful stay! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel we've stayed in in awhile Le Meridian far exceeded our expectations...from the moment we entered the lobby the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff was exceptional. And the room was gorgeous!! Quiet, convenient and comfortable. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Wonderful Hotel !! Great service, spacious room, very clean and convenient location. Club floor level was wonderful. Can't wait to return in the summer when we can use the pool facilities. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, New but service needs some assistance The good news is this hotel is new (was formally another brand hotel). The rennovation was very nice. HUGE rooms, modern, clean and well kept. Lobby had a great bar. The pool needed a lot of attention. It was somewhat dirty and the furniture was worn and not kept up. If they just pay a little more attention to details, this could be a 4 start property. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suggestion Need better in room coffee options or have "coffee to go" available in lobby for purchase. February 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible end to a fantastic evening! We had enjoyed a great evening out with friends celebrating my husband's birthday, but when we returned to our room we could not open our door. We went back downstairs and got new keys, the new keys did not work either. We called the front desk, and were told they would send up the security guard with a master key. The security guard arrived the master key did not work either. Everyone on the staff was baffled at this point, they said they would call the engineer since he had left for the evening. He suggested making new keys, still no luck. We are still waiting to get in our room, my husband is extremely upset and I am exhausted. It has been over 30 min. Finally after several more attempts they decide to call the room that is attached to ours, we shared an entrance door, which the other couple had locked. Finally we got in our room, over an hour later. It is now after 1 am, I do not understand how a master key for a hotel will not open a locked door, that is an extreme safety and medical issue. Our room was comped for the evening but that does not fix our evening out on the town without kids. :-( Very disappointed! Beautiful hotel though! Also, the bartender was very rude to our group several times that evening. Disappointed in how our evening ended. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, loation, location The hotel is located adjacent to Perimeter Mall and really fine restaurant selections as well as fast food. We always enjoy staying here and this is our fourth trip. We are fortunate enough to stay on the club level and the ladies who staff the club room are just the very nicest. Each time you enter the hotel someone always recognizes our presence. This time we had my sister with us and she uses a cane due to a stroke. The front desk and bellman got her a wheel chair so we did not have to get her heavy one out of the car. The food we have had has been really fine quality and the coffee is excellent. We highly recommend another SPG Hotel. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A New Star in Perimeter North Excellent example of superb product, service and style. Thanks for providing a home away from home. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite in Atlanta Great rate. 2 suites upgrade out of 2 stays. Both suites are spacious. The one on 12 th floor (club level) was a bit better than the one on 10th( I think it has a larger windows and 2 thermostats). Love the illy coffee in the room. Decent food selection for both morning and breakfast in the club lounge. I have stayed at numerous SPG hotel in ATL and can't think of a better one for the price. Not a bad drive to downtown Atlanta on the weekend traffic. Several good restaurants nearby. Cafe intermezzo across the street has great selection of crepe at a reasonable price. Part of the hotel is still under construction but that doesn't bother me. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum WOW I decided to take a last minute trip to Atlanta to relax after a miserable week. From the time I made the reservation until arrival at the hotel was approximately 40 minutes. In that time Le Meridian upgraded my room, set the air conditioning to 68 degrees, and left me a nice card, diet coke, and chocolates. Well played, Le Meridian, well played! Le Meridian is on top of their game for customer service, suite upgrades when available for SPG platinum members, cleanliness, décor, and well trained staff. A pleasant place to spend a night or many, many nights! I can't wait to visit again soon! Thanks again Le Meridian. You made my week! August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel - bad experience The hotel is beautiful and the renovations are incredible. Unfortunately, they were paving the parking lot so there was a shortage of parking spaces. It was very difficult finding a spot and navigating thru the construction and backed up cars. They opened the valet parking lot which was good except they have 3 spots that when guests park in these 3 spots, it blocks about 6 guests in where they cannot leave. I was one of these 6 blocked in. I could not get out until one of these guests returned and moved their car. I needed to be downtown and was not able to leave. The 3 spots should have been blocked off - even the Engineer agreed. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a great location Walking distance to great restaurants and shopping! Also has a shuttle service to take you if you choose not to walk up to 3 miles; everyone there is so helpful and accommodating! February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bar and Great Room The bartenders were friendly, the bar/dinnerfood was great (I had the fig & proscuiitto flatbread and tomato salad). The check in staff was great as well. I wish that there was more selection in the food items for the appetizers on the club level. Breakfast was great. Both staff members who worked the club level were very good. Theonly improvement I would make would be that I asked for a wake up call that I never received. Had I not set the alarm in room, I would have been late. The bed was super comfortable. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a few details Great place to come back to after a long day of work. Clean, friendly, and sophisticated. Breakfast buffet convenient, and well made. Only complaints: *Elevator system slow - seems only 1/3 are operational during the week days, and 2/3 run on the weekends. Doesn't seem like the elevator defaults to the ground level either. *Housekeeping inconsistent. We'll have different qtys of towels, and placement of towels everyday. Bottled water on some days, and none on others. Minus one star for this. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Except for tracking a lost item. I know it is impossible for a hotel to watch every movement of everyone who enters, but losing my IPad there was like losing my best companion. Your excellent staff was kind, but I did not get the impression that anyone would actually make an effort to locate it for me. I loved your hotel and staff. They were near perfect. Just sad to leave without my IPad. January 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I would expect I travel every week so I seen many hotels, recently tried to switch my hotels to Starwood as I do like the program. This hotel was understaffed and seems like it is poorly run. Bed was horrible, mattress was so soft and worn, my back is still sore. Valet parking is $15 a night which is fine, but there is no valet ever working. I stayed 3 nights, each time I had to look for the valet and most of the time I walked in and handed keys to the front desk or security guard..( really ) .. same with getting the car.. keys were with front desk personnel. Really strange. Healthclub was minimal at best.. but usually no water, towels were normally out .. just poorly managed. Overall neat hotel, but needs to pay attention to some of the details. The Bed (829) needs immediate attention.. no bed should sag like that.. it was horrible.. and btw.. did you notice there is no thermostat in the bedroom, was cold .. but I can image the summer is hot ... seems like the renovation for those rooms was on the cheap. January 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>