Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder

Le Méridien Atlanta Perimeter

  • 111 Perimeter Center West
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30346
  • USA
  • Karte
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern, great location Very modern, from the decor to the carpets, lamps, even the hallways had an arched ceiling. The gray color is very neutral and calming. Enjoyed seeing a fireplace in the month of July! Easy access to self-parking. July 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is amazing Beginning at check in and during every interaction at this hotel, I was treated with kindness and respect. I felt like the staff really cared about the guests. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel rooms are amazing The hotel rooms are amazing, the staff overall was outstanding July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great July 4th Weekend Celebration Was in Atlanta on business and chose to stay over the July 4th weekend at the Le Meridien Perimeter. Best decision ever. From arrival (Meredith) till departure, we were definitely treated as VIP! Meredith not only provided with directions and such to view the best firework show, but made sure that we enjoyed our trip. Our room attendant, Vicky was extraordinary. Room was impeccable, and she made sure that we had everything needed. What a great experience for sure. All in all, everyone there made everyone staying over to feel special. You can tell they enjoy what they do. This is the place to be. July 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by "Oh you're locked out? Who cares..." As a 15+ year SPG member I've never seen anything like this... I was locked out of my room and was treated poorly by the staff. I gained access to my room hours later as a result of my own suggestions, actions, and NOT by the staff's response. Everything they did to correct the situation was initiated by ME. They actually asked me to sit in another room for 6-7 hours until the maintenance person came in at 7:00AM... Yes yes... no regard for my plans, in shorts and flip flops, with no phone, no computer, or even a tooth brush. This was their idea of "problem solved". I spoke with the weekend manager "Angela" the next day, who was more concerned with my level of anger towards her incompetent staff than my plight. I also made a formal complaint regarding my treatment and NO ONE HAS RESPONDED. Again I'm a 15 year SPG member. July 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Locked Out I've been an SPG member for 15 years now and have stayed at their hotels across the country with no problems. My nightmare at LeMeridien Atlanta began with me walking to the lobby to pick up a grubhub delivery. When I returned to my room the key didn't work. the front desk tried a new key and found an issue with the locking system. I assumed a technician was on his way up to open my door... Oh no... "Chastidy" at the front desk's solution was to give me a key to another room and have me wait 7 hours until the maintenance men came in at 7:00AM. I confronted her about not having clothes, a phone, or a toothbrush and forced her to call the maintenance man in. He said he'd be 40 minutes. About 90 minutes later I demanded she call SPG customer care to help resolve the issue. after 30 minutes on the phone and being hung up on we were told they are not in the united states and couldn't help. Here I am in the lobby in shorts and flip flops, holding my cold grubhub and no one here is doing anything. "Jeremy", another front desk staff person tells me "it's not that serious" and finds all this funny. I ask Chastidy to call the maintenance guy for a new ETA. She's told the issue had been resolved some time ago and the door was opened from a remote location by IT, or some security company. It went on, but I've run out of characters. Stay Away!. . June 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expexted I stayed at this hotel due to the strong reviews I read. However, I was quite disappointed to find that the hotel does not have vending machines and the in room drinks require a key to access, which I was not given and the cost for those are 5.00. Upon checking out Sunday morning, I go to my car only to find vomit on my car and used condoms on the ground by my passenger door. This is not what I would expect to find on my car ever, let alone in Dunwoody GA. The staff seemed to care less, I have filed a complaint with Hotels.com which I booked the room through., I would not recommend this hotel, simply because of the attitude of the staff. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Retreat This was one of the best boutique hotels that I have ever stayed in. I went for my birthday weekend, then again the very next weekend. Hotel staff was great! Dontae and Ebony at the front desk were very friendly, helpful, and welcoming. Room was spectacular and great views of the city. Enjoyed the pool, outdoor and indoor lounge, gym, and club lounge. Room was very clean and comfortable. I didn't want to leave! Great hotel for an in town getaway! Would definitely visit again soon! Excellent hotel! June 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T19:27:58.386Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_3846, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>