Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 323 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as my last stay This is my second stay at this property. I was a platinum member on first stay and now a gold member on this stay. At check in, there was no recognition of my status until I bought it to the young lady's attention. The weekend was great until Saturday night. There was sort of party above us that went on until 3am in the morning. We heard loud stomping, cheering, and bumping for almost 2 hours. I have a small child that couldn't sleep because of the noise. After my second call downstairs, security finally took it serious and went upstairs where the noise finally stopped. I requested the 12th floor in order to prevent this but wasn't accommodated. Very disappointing not to rest while on vacation. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay The hotel is just across the street from Perimeter Mall. Free on-site parking on Friday and Saturday, very nice. The suite has a fairly large living room with 50'' screen TV, a big dining table, a bar table, a large working desk and a comfy sofa. There is a mini bar and a mini espresso machine. The bedroom is much smaller compared to the living room. It also has a smaller TV. The bed is very comfortable. The only not-so-great part about this suite is the bathroom, which is pretty small, but comes with a bathrobe, which is very nice. January 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff not helpful I generally enjoyed my stay at the Le Meridien Atlanta, and would be pleased if they could address one lingering question of mine about my bill. They charged me about $200 for fairly brief conference call. I inquired about the charge, and was placed on hold several times with no resolution. I was left with the impression that the staff was ill equipped to deal with matters related to the bill. I also asked for an updated bill and never received one. I was perplexed by this behavior because the staff was generally helpful and friendly during my stay. January 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevators Are Unusually Slow The staff was very friendly. The rooms are nice and comfortable. At peak times the wait for the elevator to go back to the room or to the lobby was extremely long. It seemed as only 1 of the 4 elevators would be working at this time January 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great + Clean Hotel I travel to Atlanta for work often and this is one of my favorite places to stay. I really like how rooms are very spacious and clean. The staff is always warm and welcoming and the large bar/lobby area is fantastic. Only complaint is that I find myself waiting for the elevators more so than other hotels. December 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem with Room Assignment and Change I requested a specific room when I made my reservation and was told I had it. I also requested that my sister and spouse be on the same floor but not next door for privacy reasons and the staff said they would honor the request. When I arrived I was told that room was I requested was occupied and also that my sister's room was now on a different floor. So I requested a room on that floor but not next door, please. Unfortunately I didn't realize the room they assigned me to was right next to hers until after we had checked in. So we requested a move. The new room was fine but when I returned from dinner there was a sign on the room next door to it which said "Welcome to my party, BITC---! So we had to move again b/c of the screaming and music. The building was not full and I feel they could have done a better job. My husband and I frequent this hotel and were disappointed. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by October 2015 I recently stayed in this hotel for 2 weeks on a business trip and enjoyed the service at the lounge level. The staff are professional and responsive. The room was spacious and the internet was pretty good. Being in the suburb of Atlanta, I did not like per night parking charges. I wish it was free for Platinum members. overall, it is an excellent hotel. November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean rooms Staff was excellent. The rooms were clean. The toweels were nice and thick. November 23, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:04:57.375-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_3846, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>