Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to check in to the hotel.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and really liked it. The staff was very polite, congenial, attentive and helpful. The front desk supervisors were especially nice and friendly. The rooms are well appointed and pleasant. The lobby area is large and has modern décor and ambiance. That includes a nice large bar and has plenty of sitting room with a fireplace. In the adjoining area, the lobby has an attractive library to borrow a book or two to read in the lobby area. The grounds and parking area immediately surrounding the building are full of trees & shrubs. It shields the guests from the hustle & bustle of the streets. We would certainly stay at this hotel during our next trip to Atlanta. It exceeded our expectations. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experince Hotel has always provided great service. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff! The location of Le Meriden is excellent. Lots of shopping and restuarants within walking distance. The front desk staff is excellent. The bedding mattress could be changed. It was kind of worn out with a deep spot in the matress. The Club lounge breakfast doesn't offer much in hot items. Oatmeal is your hot item option. Pastries and coffe is it mostly what is offered. Overall I stay for the location and is one of my favorites starwood properties in the area. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased The location of the hotel is in a quiet part of town right next to my business obligations. Hotel is pretty new and has been kept up nicely. The gym is very nice and the Club lounge is nice. The "happy hour" in the Club Lounge leaves a lot to be desired, as does the Club continental breakfast. The pool is small, but done very well. I suggest serving water, cocktails and/or small food bites at the pool to increase your revenue. Great experience overall and would highly recommend! June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by God hotel, terrible breakfast buffet Very nice comfortable hotel with all the amenities one would expect from a business hotel. The Gym (which I used every day) took care of my exercise needs,the staff was very friendly and helpful and the rooms were very comfortable with a good ventilation system. My biggest complaint was the breakfast buffet on Saturday. It was about the worst paid for breakfast buffet I have ever had, and I have had many. I do not know why a nice hotel like the Meridian would want to soil its reputation with such a breakfast disaster. My only other complaint was the fact that there was no sidewalk from the hotel entrance to the street. The distance was several hundred feet and at night one had to walk on a dark driveway which was not particularly safe. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LM Stay Recently stayed at the LM for work. Upon check-in, my Platinum status was immediately recognized and I was upgraded to an executive suite. The suite was amazing, completely blew me away in all aspects of comfort and quality. The staff at all levels was very gracious and welcoming. I enjoyed features aside from the room such as the LM club and the gym, which had all brand-new equipment and was spacious and very clean (rare in a lot of hotels). Overall, it was the best hotel experience I've had for work in a long, long time. I'll be back in the ATL-area for 2 weeks in October and I've already made reservations to stay at the LM again. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Le Meridien was a very comfortable hotel. My family stayed there to attend a wedding and it was a perfect location and a great spot to gather. We throughly enjoyed it. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! I had the pleasure of staying at the NEW Le Meridian Atlanta Perimeter. I was blown away at the remodel and the attention to detail. The rooms were spacious, clean, inviting, and full of cool art and other useful features. Check-in was a breeze and the attendants were pleasant and accommodating. Platinum status was recognized. The club lounge on the 12the floor far exceeded my expectations! This hotel is a real gem! I can't wait to visit again!! July 15, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>