Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants

Le Méridien Mexico City

  • Av. Paseo de la Reforma num. 69,
  • Col. Tabacalera
  • Mexico City,
  • District Fédéral
  • 06030
  • Mexique
  • Carte
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will stay here again The hotel is conveniently located on one of the main streets in between park Chapultepec and historical center (Zocalo), both can be reached by bus (~20-30 min on the bus depending on traffic). The interior is very stylish and artistic, which is typical for Le Meridien properties. We were given upgraded room (due to platinum status) on top floor with amazing view of the city. It was spacious, very-nice looking with several elements that look like they belong to contemporary art museum. My favorite part of the hotel was the Latitude bar that offered awesome cocktails, great atmosphere, comfortable seating, and excellent service. I am a breakfast guy and I need to have a substantial breakfast to start the day and breakfast at Le Meridien did not disappoint me. Buffet area offered several foods from Mexican cuisine as well as typical continental breakfast items, pastries, fruits, yogurts, cheese, toast, etc. In addition, there was an egg station for us to customize our omelette or sunny-side up eggs. If I come back to Mexico City, I will definitely stay here again. May 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Choice My stay here was good. Room was clean and spacious, front desk was very helpful to consider area options. The Starbucks at the ground level, not associated with the hotel, is a great benefit. Not much recognition for SPG status. Decent location, I was able to walk around for an hour near dusk. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Le meridian Mexico Nice roms , wondeful location ,right in heart of the city. Good food ,helpful and couteseuos staff. Overall comfrotable stay. March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay for business Stayed at the hotel for a few months. Staff was always friendly and helpful when needed. Location is great because it's right off Reforma, close to buses and other modes of transport. Also close to some cool historical locations (the Zocalo). The room I received was HUGE which made it feel more like I was living in an apartment and not a hotel, which was great for a long term stay. Food was good but nothing extraordinary...but plenty of amazing places outside the hotel to try anyways. Overall this is a great option for a long term stay to Mexico City. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant and Bar need serious improvement SPG Recognition is definitely 5 stars, so is the attention of the staff at the front desk and quality of the suites. The pool is a must. Unfortunately, service at the bar and restaurant is a complete disaster even rude. There is nobody willing to assist you or even get you a drink or a menu. Food is under average, nothing decent to eat, several undercook dishes that seem to be kept from one day to another. The only thing that would be acceptable is dessert. Our stay would have been perfect but restaurant and bar resulted in a little dissapoinment. February 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room has sewer odor problems I had a problem with a sewer smell in the master bedroom. In fact, I informed the front desk, but took time to get approval to move to another room. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has good location the stay was great. perfect location. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Very Responsive and Accomodating The hotel is in the heart of DF. Close to the pretty much everything. 15 minutes away from the Airport. The staff is super responsive. Arranged a taxi service and charged it to the room so i didn't have to mess around with the cash withdrawl. Very nice hotel. Will visit again November 15, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T20:03:22.682-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_3863, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>