客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

坦帕艾美酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 坦帕
  • 北佛罗里达大道 601 号
  • 邮政编码 33602
  • 地图
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! The location is fantastic, the rooms and building are beautiful, the staff was knowledgeable about the historic building it was and local events. The rooms were very large and comfortable for a downtown hotel. I look forward to returning September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic new hotel in downtown tampa i was in tampa for the night, and need a place to stay. i cheated on my regular SPG property in town to give Le Meridien a try - i am glad i did - it was a great stay. the property is beautiful on the inside - they took the time to restore the old courthouse, and it shows throughout the building. old meets new - it was beautifully done. i was quickly checked in and sent to my room o the fourth floor - i was told i was upgraded to a deluxe room as a platinum guest, although i am not sure what made this room deluxe - it was quite small for a room. but it was very comfortable, and it served its purpose for the night. the room consisted of a king bed and a high-top built in work-station. i imagine that the room are all quite different based on the historic nature of the hotel, and i will be excited to see what room i will get on a future visit. the bathroom was the star of the room - an oversized glass shower that i did not want to leave. great water pressure - always an important item in any hotel. the lily espresso machine in the room was a great touch - and i enjoyed my morning espresso before heading out. i did not have a chance to try the restaurant at the hotel - it was a quick overnight, but it seemed very busy as i passed it (it is located on the second floor). the front desk staff was great at check-in and check-out (my only interaction with the staff) - they made me feel welcome and genuinely cared about my stay - the manager is doing a great job and having a well-trained staff. the valets were also efficient and friendly. i highly recommend you give this hotel a try if in the tampa area - it is refreshing to stay at a place that is not a cookie-cutter hotel. i slept very well and loved the hotel - i will be back. i think you would enjoy your stay. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique and fantastic! My wife and I just spent a long weekend in Tampa, and were very excited for the opportunity to stay here. I can't think of a single aspect of my visit that wasn't great. They have done an absolutely wonderful job of combining the modern flair of Le Meridien with the historic aspects of the building. An interesting thing that we were told is that while they were able to add bathrooms and other necessary things, they were not able to make any major structural changes to the building. Since the rooms are retrofitted into the old offices, etc. this means that no two rooms are exactly alike. I think that gives this property such a unique aspect (as if it wasn't unique enough already!), and is something to look forward to on return stays. I can't speak for other rooms, but ours had extremely high ceilings which, combined with the floor-to-ceiling windows, was absolutely fantastic. As most of the other reviews have already mentioned, the place has retained much of its originality. The hallways and staircases are all the original marble and terrazzo, the 4th floor courtroom has been re-purposed as the ballroom, and the doors throughout the property are the original solid wood. If you are a fan of stuff like this, I highly recommend checking this place out. They have done an amazing job of preserving the history and look of the building. I also cannot say enough about the wonderful staff here. We are used to the staff at Starwood properties being extremely friendly and courteous, but the people here really kicked it up a notch; particularly Jason and Evanlee at the front desk. They were both an absolute pleasure to speak to, and were both very knowledgeable and passionate about the history of the building and what went into the renovation. Highly recommended! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historic Transformation Le Meridien Tampa is a unique, luxurious and comfortable property, well located in downtown Tampa. The staff is extremely welcoming and professional and knowledgable about the history of the building. The hotel was formerly the Federal Courthouse, built nearly 100 years ago. Many of the features of the courthouse can be seen, including wide marble hallways, marble columns out front and high ceilings, along with lots of oak, brass and some repurposed historic furniture. Kudos to the developer and City of Tampa for repurposing this beautiful historic building. The rooms are comfortable and luxurious. The public areas and restaurant are well done. Highly recommended. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by They forgot to clean our room Overall, the stay went pretty okay. Room was nice enough. We didn't check into hotel until late on Friday night (after 1:00 a.m. Sat morning). Unfortunately, when we went to bed, we could hear the three women in the room next to us return from their night out. They were quite loud and it kept us up for a bit. Obviously not the hotel's fault (can't control your guests), but at least in our room, the walls were thin (probably b/c there was a door that looked like it could connect to that room). We left for day on Saturday morning, returned around 1:00 a.m. on Sunday morning to find our room had not been cleaned/refreshed (trash not taken out, bed not made, towels not replaced, etc. etc.). Individual at front desk was very apologetic and responsive, credited us for the night, and had someone send up clean towels right away at our request. However, I don't think the towels were the standard bathroom towels, they were smaller, less plush, and overall seemed of less quality. Understanding the hotel is a converted courthouse and they want to preserve some of the history, some of the hallways that do not have carpeting have a very stale, courthouse, cold feel to them. Luckily, our room was located in a little corner area that did have carpeting. Even carpet runners in the hallway would soften it up a bit and make it feel like a more warm, plush, and luxury environment instead of feeling like you are in an old office building (which isn't pleasant when you are staying in a hotel). September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A hotel to live in Ryne and lived at LM Tampa for 18 days waiting for our kitchen to be redone. We ahhd the chance to eat every item on the menu and really discover all the ins and outs. We had stayed early on when they opened, put our friends Sarah and Rachel up when they visited for Ryne's birthday and now. This review is based on our 18 day stay. Bizou is fantastic. The food tends towards being over-salted but I pointed this out and I think the feedback has been given to the chef before and I bet it is rectified by next visit. I was thoroughly satisfied with the stay. Our two spoiled dogs were welcomed there. The only negative I would say is that there is an issue with house-keeping and we on occasion had to call down as the room was not made up when we would return in the afternoon. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old World Class with Modern Beauty Living in downtown Tampa, actually in the same zip code-you would think that this would not be much of a treat. Well, boy were we surprised! It was our 2 year wedding anniversary and we were limited with where we could go so my hubby surprised me with a staycation of sorts to Le Meridian. It had just opened and we were very curious. First of all the rate was amazing. I believe it was $139 including tax! The concrete presence from the street is oldworld, European and very inviting. It has these grand steps, and takes up a whole city block. We were greeted eagerly by the doorman and immediately were checked in by the courteous staff. I will say that the $20 valet parking is atrocious and if you could troubleshoot this in any way I would. We did. We mentioned to the gentleman checking us in it was our anniversary and when we checked out the next day he remembered. Our room was on the 4th floor and the only negative thing I can say is the elevator smelled like sour milk and was nauseating. The room was gorgeous. Slate grey walls freshly painted. I am certain we were the first ones in this room. Black out shades with noise deafening windows. Spacious with a plush bed, ample pillows, a kcup lilly coffee maker and a big screen tv. The bathroom was beautiful clean and the shower pressure was sublime. The linens were heavenly. Now, the restaurant. The Brassiary. Unbelievable. It was hopping. Very popular. 1960s touches everywhere. The furniture very kitchy. The theme of the restaurant is Parisian. The service was amazing. They gave us a table without a reservation, served us complementary champagne for our anniversary and the sophisticated drinks we had-the sidecar and manhatten was delicious. Our meal was perfect. I have traveled all over Europe and I would rate this close to anything as good in Europe. I had the tomato tart with a flaky pie crust that was sensational. Maybe one of the best things I have EVER had!!! Possibly because they have their own pastry chef there! My husband had enormous shrimp and a simply perfect salmon. The French fries were dreamy. We ended the meal with a chocolate torte with blackberries that was intoxicating and a salted carmel éclair that was addictive. The gym-was perfection. My husband and I did our workouts side by side w state of the art treadmills. There was a small tv on the treadmill and even cable. Sadly, the pool was not listed on the website so we did not bring bathing suits. But it looked very inviting, clean and a massive amount of towels were available for anyone. The next morning we arose after a magnificent sleep in the cold room that was silent and dark. All vital ingredients for a good rest. We had breakfast at the brasserie. I was not especially crazy about the gruyere chees omlette, but the prices were very reasonable, the service was impeccable and the coffee was flowing. We want to make this an annual event each anniversary. Come before this place become too popular! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this place! The hotel was once a courthouse and still retains all the original wood and marble used when the building was constructed back in the 1920s. It's a beautiful building and quite different from any other hotel stay I've experienced. The rooms were nice and comfortable. Great bar in the hotel. And the location was the absolute best for Tampa, right in the heart of downtown and close to all the breweries and pubs I wanted to visit. I'm always staying here when I come to Tampa. August 13, 2014
2 next>>