Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder

Le Méridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

  • 2927 Maple Avenue
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • USA
  • Karte
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent property marred by uncomfortable air conditioning We have always enjoyed this hotel for our trips to Dallas, whether they be for business or pleasure. The location is excellent, and close to fantastic restaurants. The staff is polite and helpful, and always have made our visits fun. Now, the bad news. There is a mechanism attached to the room air conditioning unit that is supposed to turn it on or off, depending on whether a guest is present. IT DOES NOT WORK PROPERLY. At least in room #814. We would return to the room and the AC would not turn on. A call to the front desk would elicit a quick response for a technician to get the motion detector back in sync. Unfortunately, the occupancy control system would forget what it was supposed to do in the middle of the night. This meant a very warm (Think of Dallas in late June) room for most of the night, and very little sleep. When I pay $300+ for a hotel room, I expect to be able to adjust the thermosta to my preference, and have it stay there, for as long as I am renting the room. I will avoid this property until I know this situation has ben remedied. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views Great stay, clean, luxurious, overall great hotel May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently the best hotel and service in DFW I visit Dallas monthly. Since my first stay at The Stoneleigh, I won't stay anywhere else here. The staff is incredibly friendly, helpful, and efficient. I really have never had such an accommodating staff from check in to check out. It is truly unparalleled service. My room was great as well. April 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fun weekend stay Overall very nice stay---just a few things they could improve. Valet is $25 plus tax per night and is pretty mandatory since we didn't see any street or parking lot parking. Our friends stopped by for a couple hours to visit and they were charged $13 and were told by the valet that he didn't' have change for a $20 (expecting a $7 tip I guess). Our guest did not like that and mentioned it to us. Plus no offer of a bottle of water or anything when you get your car. (Even the airport parking places do that. 10 cents warehouse price for a bottle of water is pretty cheap and easy. Perhaps we have all come to expect that here in Dallas?) Also when we were trying to leave the valet, we were blocked in and patiently waited but no one seemed to care.. I guess just not very professional valet in our opinion and at these rates of $27 per day we expected better. We also waited for our luggage to arrive in our room and had to call looking for it. We asked the front desk for where we could walk to on Sat night and were given a map that was too small to read and covered too big of an area. The lady was very friendly but they need a walking map for such questions since I am sure lots of people ask that. Maps on Phones are good but a real map is nice too. Our Upgrade based on Starwood level was excellent and I do really appreciate that! This is one reason we are loyal to Starwood. Thank you! No coffee pot in the room, but no big deal since there is complimentary coffee on the end of the bar in the morning so that was nice. (Milk and not just cream would be a good addition as we all watch our weight.) Remodel is nice but we enjoyed walking around the top floor to see how the builiding use to look. Only 1 bartender was working Sat about 5:30 and it was quite busy in the bar. He needs some help. You should not have to wait that long to order a drink, receive a drink and then pay. When you know there are 3 wedding parties in the hotel, beef up the staff please. We recommend a suite. A lot more room to enjoy yourselves and more windows to enjoy the view. Overall, very nice updates. (They are still working but it has great potential.) We love to see a historic property restored and we appreciate the effort and money they are spending to do this. Dallas does not need another modern hotel. Thanks for preserving the history here. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience staff helpful and friendly great location upscale contemporary lobby February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in Dallas This is another unique Le Meridien hotel in the States. Getting in from DFW took about 30 minutes. DAL is probably half that time. Checking into the classy, yet cool lobby, I was upgraded to a junior suite. It’s a large room with a wooden stand in the middle, with a TV on top. There is a large walk-in closet, and the bathroom is large and covered in marble tile. The room is decent sized, and is very clean. The desk is right next to the bed, and is a little cramped. My room didn’t have slippers, but I’m not sure if that’s a LM brand standard or not. As this building is almost 100 years old, it has little quirks that modern hotels don’t have. For instance, the doors and walls along the hallway aren’t very thick, and my door would rattle everytime a nearby door was closed. You can also clearly hear hallway conversations. The windows could use a little soundproofing too. The fitness center is in the basement of the hotel, and is a decent size with cardio machines and yoga mats. Overall, this is a nice hotel in Dallas, and I’d definitely return. January 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by burrrr Nice hotel, lack of hot water was an issue in the AM.Outside air blows into the room, moving the drapes. Nicest part of the hotel was the staff in the restaurant. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stoneleigh This hotel is beautiful and has maintained the old woodwork, chandelier, and fireplaces plus much more. The service is impeccable. Thank you for this wonderful experience at staying at your hotel. January 5, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:51:38.075-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_3895, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>