• sign in

ITC Maratha, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Mumbai

  • Sahar Airport Road, Near International Airport,
  • Andheri (East)
  • Mumbai,
  • Maharashtra
  • 400099
  • India
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and friendly staff Excellent friendly staff and amazing housekeeping completed by Dhanashree. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny... This facility is located 120 seconds (2 minutes) drive from the new International Terminal of BOM Mumbai airport. The hotel amenities are of 5 star hotel and the service is par exellance. Brought my mother on a working trip and with her birthday on the same day of the visit, the hotel staff went above and beyond to make her feel like a queen. A bottle of champagne, a cake, dozen roses and a big hug from the staff who wished her a happy birthday along with an upgrade to the deluxe suite - made her stay memorable and fun. I'd like to take this opportunity and command Urvashi & Gracious for taking care of all our needs and allowing us to splurge while enjoying our last night in Mumbai. The team @ the front desk know how to deliver top-tier customer service and I applaud them for it. Thank you! Lastly, the facilities of the hotel are great. The swimming pool, the upper crust, the SPA (Saunas) and the delicious food - were all fantastic. Overall; Worthwhile, especially if you need to fly in/out internationally. March 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel does not seem to recognise SPG I am SPG platinum, however the hotel doesn't seem to recognize SPG at all, and the reception staff handling the SPG desk are ill-trained. My 2nd visit in as many weeks, the hotel fails to recognize me as SPG platinum, even after providing the same at time of reservation and check-in. The reception staff even said that it would be difficult to credit spg points, since they typed the SPG number wrong at time of 1st check-out! I am currently in the middle of my 2nd stay, and I am amazed that I have been provided the very basic category room, even after providing the SPG platinum number/card at multiple instances. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Call of Duty I was a recent guest at the Maratha. After a long flight from the US, I accidentally left my iPad in the seat back pocket on my flight. I called the front desk and was forwarded to the concierge. The concierge took care of everything from start to finish, dealing with the airline, retrieving the iPad and delivering it to my room. The service level I received was nothing short of outstanding. I would definitely stay at the hotel again. March 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Forget SPG Recognition This is the second ITC Hotel in the space of a few days to completely ignore SPG Platinum status. Delhi was first, now Mumbai. As with Delhi, not even a mention of Platinum status at check-in and of course no benefits e.g. room upgrade. The irony is that Delhi assured me that once I got to Mumbai, I would be really well looked after !! No such contact was made as the staff in Mumbai looked at me with bewilderment. I just wish SPG would state that Platinum benefits do not apply in ITC properties so we know in advance and can book alternative hotels. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Five Stars Although I rated this hotel 4 stars it should be five the only reason I gave it 4 is because it needs a bit of a reno. In all fairness I have given 5 stars at Airport hotels that are not even close to the splendor of this hotel but I based them on price and service. This hotel is a 5 star hotel and charges like a five star and for that reason I gave it 4 stars. About the ITC it has great restaurants 6 of them and they are all fantastic the Indian is amazing as well as the Asian. The Spa the service is great but hear is where they could use a real reno and the manger said it is going to happen soon. The service hear is by far one of the best I have had in anywhere. The location close to the airport 5 mins from Bom and a must because of the late and early flights from Bom airport. Overall great hotel and will stay hear over and over again. June 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good property close to the airport.... stayed here towards the end of april, 2012....very short stay, got in around 7pm & left the next morning at 7am....upgraded to an itc one suite on a c&p stay....was taken straight to my room & all check-in formalities were completed there....had dinner at dakshin & the food was very good....it had been a while since i last stayed here but i would definitely stay here again if i have an early morning flight from the international terminal.... May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel First class hotel and very close to airport. The only caveat is that outside of the hotel there is no where to go as it is very congested and maybe not the safest area. However, all other hotels in the airport area have the same shortcoming. Nevetheless, it is a very nice property. February 28, 2012
2 next>>