• sign in

The Nines, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland

  • 525 SW Morrison
  • Portland,
  • Oregon
  • 97204
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 551 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff Anna Downing Events Manager...Josie Ratnayake Chef Concierge...Brittany Burger Rooms Controller Urban Farmer wait staff Gabriel & Jesse all treated us more like family friends making our birthday weekend @ The Nines a special event...The Nines/Urban Farmer crew in general from valet on were beyond hospitable & very hardworking July 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Underwhelmed especially for the price This hotel is nice, however, the rooms are very small, similar to NY in size and very expensive. I was surprised there were not more complimentary toiletries (no shower cap, make up remover) included especially for a hotel in this price range. The floor (club level) was very quiet which is always a nice amenity. June 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This should be a Westin, not Luxury Collection I'm still here and it's not great. No robe. No water replenished. The dirty coffee maker is still here. The front desk checkin rude. The woman at the front door rude. June 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property - lovely staff - 5 stars all round The Nines in Portland is by far the best hotel experience I have had in many years! Truly a 5 start experience. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel exceeds expectations We love to stay at the Nines in Portland because the amenities, service, location, comforts, and rooms are first rate. The Club rooms provide amenities well worth the extra cost. The hotel is located in the heart of the city and convenient to everything. The staff goes out of their way to be helpful. Rooms are beautifully decorated and good size. Highly recommend! May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our first stay at The Nines WE HAD A WONDERFUL STAY AT THE NINES. THE STAFF WAS ESPECIALLY ATTENTIVE FROM FRONT DESK TO THE VALETS. WE RECEIVED A SPECIAL WRITTEN NOTE FROM THE CONCIERGE STAFF WELCOMING US. EVERYTHING WAS PERSONAL AND GEARED TOWARDS YOUR COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE. THANK YOU FOR A GREAT FIRST BUT NOT LAST VISIT. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Nines is s lovely hotel My wife and I recently stayed at The Nines in Portland, OR. The hotel is an oasis of peace and quiet; the rooms are elegantly decorated and the staff is very accommodating. We would definitely stay there again. The food was delicious and well presented. April 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Very pretty hotel Hotel is convenient to walk about. Right next door to Macy's, and other shops. April 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T19:08:34.542Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_551, tr_551
  • loc_en_US, sid_1757, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>