• ログイン

サンセットキーコテージ,ラグジュアリーコレクションリゾート,キーウェスト

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! We got married over on Sunset Key on March 5, 2016. Everything was so perfect. I stayed here with my bridesmaids on March 4 and on our wedding night March 5. The beds are beyond comfortable! Everything is so gorgeous and bright and beautiful! It was an amazing day and our stay at the Beach Comber cottage helped make our day extra special! March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing. Can't wait to go back for longer. Everything was amazing. From the boat ride to the island to the key lime martini's, to the beautifully decorated cottages. They are more than cottages they are little homes. A perfect get away to relax on the beach, but be close enough to go for night life in Key West. March 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfulfilled Luxury Expectations. The Cottages is marketed as a luxury resort but does not live up to that expectation and does not fare well against benchmark luxury venues. The setting is lovely and the grounds meticulously maintained. Unfortunately, the Cottage we stayed in was not equally attended to. The windows were dirty, the blinds were askew and not working properly. The furniture was tired and beat up. The water heater failed and took four hours to be replaced resulting in cold showers. Light bulbs were burned out and an overhead fan had a missing blade. Our Cottage accommodated 4+ people and yet the kitchenette was equipped with dishware for 2 people. All matters go thru the concierge and they were understaffed at times resulting in unreturned voice mails. The house keeping and grounds staff were not universally friendly and did not always initiate or return greetings. I would estimate that 80% of the staff was attentive, friendly and accommodating. When some of the aforementioned shortcomings were identified , they were responsively addressed, Again, the grounds are beautiful and the views from the cottage spectacular save for the dirty windows. Latitudes is a lovely restaurant with very good food.. we stayed two weeks and the menu got old. The staff was professional and friendly. The launch and crew were proficient and timely. The ice cream cart is a great idea and the vendor a delight. On balance the value is not there given its luxury category. February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to get lost in paradise. The Cottages were a great romantic escape. The grounds are beautiful and at night the cottages looked outstanding with lighting features, etc. The spa and restaurant were great and what you expect from a hotel of this caliber and price range. Go to Key West for a few day and then go to the Cottages to get away from it all. February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful beach vaca we loved this resort. the staff is amazing--melissa, jennifer, the beach staff, the ice cream man! and all the men and women who serviced our room were consistently wonderful!!! the level of customer service was amazing. we had a wonderful time. the food was fantastic and the ferry so convenient. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glorious spot for a wedding! The ferry to Sunset Key is available only to guests of the cottages or folks dining at Lattitudes - a wonderful restaurant on the island - so immediately there's a feel of quality and privacy. Our cottages had full views of the ocean, porches galore to enjoy the outdoors from a number of vantage points, lovely amenities, an efficient kitchen and simply great relaxation space. I would observe that the carpet beneath our bed was a bit frayed, giving the slightest shabby sense to the room. Staff was uniformly friendly, professional and willing to go the extra mile to provide great service. Swimming pool and hot tubs were clean and in well manicured areas. Fabulous massages by a therapist who knew what she was doing. The food at Latttudes was all we'd been told it would be and celebrating a wedding in this spot was pure magic! December 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Stay at Sunset Key We feel like we just had the experience of a lifetime...our oceanview cottage had every amenity, the staff was so helpful and friendly, our meals at Latitudes were superb and equaled the breath taking setting. We can't wait to go back. November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 15 Years, A Family Tradition! For 15 years our family has enjoyed a Spring vacation at Sunset Key with several other families that we met on the island. The environment is second to none, beautiful, serene, inviting. Resort Manager Justin Earle is the best in the business, and as a very frequent business traveler I have met quite a few. His personal attention is wonderful, he and his fine team go to whatever lengths are necessary to make your stay special. Island facilities for the many years we have visited have consistently been first class. This is a "must" resort! August 6, 2015
  • 2016-05-05 T07:39:24.252-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_1781, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>