Hotel Bristol, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Warsaw

  • Krakowskie Przedmiescie 42/44
  • Warsaw,
  • 00-325
  • Poland
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff kindness & attention beyond excellent My stay at the Bristol was perfect. That's not something that i would often be able to say. The hotel is beautiful, artfully and tastefully restored, situated in the heart of warsaw. However i was most impressed by the attention and kindness shown by the staff, who were both professional and caring. A huge thank you to the whole team. Andrzej April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hotel I stayed here many years ago and bought my daughter this time in 2014, it is still as special as ever and we enjoyed our stay. such lovely surroundings and a great place for a pre Crristmas break. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! I just stayed 2 nights at this hotel for a business trip. I want to compliment the hotel for providing a superior experience and service. It is right in line for what should be expected for SPG Luxury Hotel collection properties. I also want to specifically thank the concierge for sending my lost ipand to my home after I forgot it. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas in Bristol It was wonderful experience. I did'n expect so magical chrismas. I had an exeptonal room and really amazing evening in the column bar. Breakfast was delicious and all my staying was inredible. Thank You. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by training needed Reception staff needs more attention and training. I booked pre-paid rate so they charged my credit card, when I arrived I wanted to pay in cash. When I was leaving the hotel, I had to pay nothing, so I assume they did not void my credit card payment, or maybe I left unpaid bill. Check out was taking too long, they had difficulties to issue me company invoice (routing was problematic, whatever that means).Two receptionists had a trainee budge, where in 5* hotel with a room rate of EUR 200, in my opinion should not happen. Otherwise all was perfect, door man, breakfast, were both worth mentioning. One more thing, improve lighting in the bathroom, as it is too gray and does not give sufficient light, November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must stay! The location is right next to Old Town and Presidential Palace. There are plenty of places to eat and drink within walking distance. Staff were very nice and always willing to help. Front desk was very supportive when I needed to get a taxi. Facilities were nice and clean (small gym, pool, sauna) and buffet breakfast was extremely good with various choices with quality. Room was clean. During my 3 week stay, I had 2 different rooms. The inner side room was a bit smelly but the outer side had a very nice view of Old Town. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Iconic Property in Warsaw Loved the historic hotel including the rooms, location, staff and service, wonderful SPG recognition - overall a wonderful experience' highly recommended November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous historic hotel The Bristol is historic and beautiful, with high-class decor, service, comfort and food. Highly recommend. Also very well-located. October 31, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T19:18:39.609-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_1863, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>