Grosvenor House, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 118500
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

We are pleased to provide complimentary accommodations for children aged 12 and under in existing room bedding. Please note that only suites and apartments may accommodate rollaway beds.

Age Requirement Policy

All guests must be a minimum of 18 years old to check-in. Minors must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by #1 Starwood property After staying more than 700 nights at starwood properties around the world in the last 15 years, the Grosvenor House is truly my all time favourite. Great rooms, superior customer service, excellent SPG recognition and an amazing overall guest experience. Congraduations to the management and staff of this hotel. Great job. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Unique Stay This is my second stay at GH Hotel. It's more than staying at an hotel, rather a unique experience; a place where staff impress you. Special thanks to their manager Mr. Khaled, who makes sure all are indulged in this experience. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING I love this hotel and visit it as often as I can. Everything about Grosvenor house and its facilities are above First Class. Pure decadence with a friendly inviting feel. I have reviewed Grosvenor House Previously as I have some of its Restaurants, but not Rhodes W1 as it is relatively new. So this review is more about Rhodes W1 Restaurant. I have been fortunate to have had dinner twice in Rhodes W1 since it opened and a special afternoon tea function in March. There are not enough superlatives to describe how great this restaurant is. The food is good old fashioned British fare with a modern twist in a luxurious space. From the minute you arrive, you realise that you are in for a special treat. The staff are attentive and very professional and the food is as good as it gets. Whilst both Diners were fantastic, the afternoon tea function was definitely the best I have had anywhere in the World. What more could you want, Great food, professional staff and luxurious surroundings. This restaurant lives up to Grosvenor House First Class standards. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent visitor Another fantastic stay at Grosvenor 2. It always meets and in fact exceeds our expectations as everything is always kept upto date and new initiatives and concepts are introduced all the time. The staff are always there to help and advise with any needs you may have. The restaurants are fantastic with so many choices for all tastes. Wouldn't stay anywhere else. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is exceptional We booked the hotel for my 65th birthday and all of the staff went out of their way to make this a special occasion. The staff cannot do enough to make sure that your stay is memorable. I would particularly like to thank all of the management and staff in Sloanes especially the manager and the assistant managers. The food there is of the highest standard. Also Titus the night manager. We cannot wait to get back April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel From the moment we were met by a representative from the hotel until we left we found that all the staff were extremely helpful friendly and polite. Nothing was to much trouble. The hotel was beautifully kept with fantastic floral displays. The food was five star and the facilities as the sister hotel The Royal Meridian were equally as good. We will return in the near future. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A reassured customer I wrote recently feeling very frustrated giving 1 star to this hotel following problems awaiting a refund due to an error. I am very pleased to say that this issue has been resolved and I am now in receipt of my refund. I would like to thank the front desk manager who has personally taken ownership for this issue, keeping me updated and seeing my problem through to conclusion. My confidence is restored and I look forward to my next trip at the Grosvenor House. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BATHROBE, BATHROBE, BATHROBE! My husband and I have just returned from a wonderful stay at the Grosvenor House; this was my first time in Dubai and the GH was the cherry AND the icing on the cake! We stayed in room 1805 between Feb 19 & 24 - the room was beautiful, I would say 6 stars by British standards. The hotel facilities were top drawer and the staff were friendly and couldn't do enough for us. The hotel is situated on the Marina so, footsteps from bars and restaurants and beach resorts. The Mall of the Emirates is nearby and it's a short trip downtown (a few pounds by taxi - by far the easiest and cheapest way to travel). We made full use of the spa, gym & pool and used the free shuttle service to go across the road and enjoy the beach facilities (pools, bars, restaurants & beach) at the Royal Meridian. Did I mention the coolest club in town is in this hotel? The Embassy bar, club & lounge attracts Dubai's glitterati... a real treat if you're a petrol head as a regular stream of luxury sports cars can be seen (and heard) out front. Not a bad excuse to get dressed up and party! I only have two complaints about the hotel:- 1. Most mornings they attempted to service the room at 9.30am - for a city that never sleeps this was WAY too early - but, to be fair we did keep forgetting to put out the 'do not disturb' sign! And 2 ... I fell in love with their wonderfulll bathrobes, in particular the extra large, extra LONG one found in the bathroom. There is a little tag under the robe hook in the bathroom, which tells you they are for sale. WONDERFUL!!! ... except that when I came to buy one at the end of my stay they were out of stock. I am devastated! So, Grosvenor House staff, if you are reading this I would still like to purchase a bathrobe... extra large and extra LONG please?! ...pretty please! February 25, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:53:43.917-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_496, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_1898, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>