• sign in

Grosvenor House, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 118500
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

We are pleased to provide complimentary accommodations for children aged 12 and under in existing room bedding. Please note that only suites and apartments may accommodate rollaway beds.

Age Requirement Policy

All guests must be a minimum of 18 years old to check-in. Minors must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 479 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I could rate higher! we are in the Grosvenor house since December 3, 2014 and highly satisfied. Starting from reception at the door through check in, been shown to the room we found a very friendly and even personalised service. Our room 8069 is great, spotless and the service is unbeatable - especially the room service. Only one point of criticism is that staying on the balcony on this side is unpleasant because of continuous smell from a kitchen exhaust, the same applies to the balcony in the lounge in 5th floor. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A delightful experience This was my third stay in a Luxury Collection hotel and I was not disappointed. The Grosvenor House was superior in every way. They contacted me with an offer to meet me at the airport and to return me. I used the return service which was great. But the warmth and genuine receptiveness from all staff members made the stay all the more enjoyable. My room was spacious and comfortable and the access to the club lounge enhanced my pleasure. I will definitely return when I come back to Dubai. December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wish they had a 6 stars rating button Greetings fellow SPG friends, My work keeps me away from home for more than 250 nights per year and traveling to more countries than i can list in here. However this property is UNIQUE from the moment you step out of your Emirates chauffeur ride, may it be the entire staff at all levels, the pampering you receive, the kind attention to every detail... I have tried several 5 stars hotels in Dubai but none of them is like the only place i call home when i am in DUBAI! December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay! Room view and the Balcony made my stay ! it was just amazing to have a breakfast with such a nice view ! Overall, employees were very helpful, friendly and proactive. Especially the Front Office and Concierge I was not impressed with the food offered in Buddha Bar, however that might be my personal opinion. I have booked a car to get back from Hotel to the Airport and the price was very reasonable for the car and service that was offered. My stay was amazing and I will definitely come back again! December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by idea of hospitality I want to thank the management of the hotel! They could so wonderful to motivate employees, even living in the most ordinary room you feel a superstar, but that still need middle managers who escaped a week vacation! This is not a hotel, it is resort, as even an atmosphere of hospitality helps you relax. (and then there is the wonderful breakfast and the beach ...) January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW!!!!! Me and my fiance stayed at the GH Tower One recently. This was my second stay at the hotel and it will definitely not be the last... The staff a credit to this excellent hotel... One example being that I forgot my mobile phone on departure to the airport. One call to the duty managers (Mr Khaled and Ms Diana) and my phone was hand delivered to the airport. The facilities of the hotel excel in every department.... I would highly recommend a trip to B-Attitude Health Spa. It is such a tranquil and beautiful spa, the very best one I have ever visited. Thank you Grosvenor House. May 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can anywhere be perfect, I thought not, I was wrong Oh my this hotel just gets better and better. Six nights last week in a Tower 2 room, with level 5 access, total perfection, in terms of room, service, food, drinks, spa....just everything. It was our best hotel stay ever to any hotel and we are fussy! The whole time we kept saying when can we come back as we didn't want the luxury to end. Although may give the impression of being business focussed it was the perfect place to holiday as easy access to beach and sister hotel if you want. The sister hotel Le Roayk Meridien more family orientated so better for families and The Grosvenor blissful and serene elegance ideal for couples or older children. July 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greates Hotel to Work and Relax I have been staying at GH for the past two years from just a few nights to a month at a time and have found it to be one of the most comfortable and pleasing hotels I have ever experienced in the last 30 years of both work and pleasure travelling. Every staff member has impressed me by their excellent training in hospitality. It is pleasurable to be greeted by every staff member in the hall ways or outside. They go out of their way to accomodate the guests and make them feel welcome. The rooms are most comfortable and the atmosphere of both towers is exilerating. I love the variety of food and restaurants all around the hotel. The locations is, off course, one of the best in the area. I just wished I had time to experience the entertainments offered. Perry October 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>