Grosvenor House, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 118500
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 523 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely superb The experience was of the highest order. The entire staff was very welcoming and keen to do their best. And it was a good experience from start to finish. Especially the staff at check-in were sincere and friendly. I have stayed at many of SPG's hotels - St. Regis, W hotels etc. but this stay was among the very best of them. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence to the toe It is a luxury hotel that makes you feel at home while you are away from home. I shall definitely be back May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best In my opinion, the way to get the best from your trip to Dubai is to stay in this jewel of a hotel. It has everything you want from a top-quality establishment but, what sets it apart from the others is the quality, friendliness and attentiveness of the staff. From the boys outside, through the concierge, reception, butlers, cleaning staff, catering, servers and greeters there is not a weak link amongst them. We stayed in a Premier Junior Suite which came with a lot of extras that were well worth the additional expense. Probably the best was private transfers to and from the airport and access to the executive lounge on the 5th floor of tower 2. The hotel tells you, in advance, that you are entitled to breakfast in the exec lounge but what a surprise that you also get lunch (they call it Afternoon Tea) and free alcoholic beverages and more food between 6 and 8pm. The food, by the way, was really good. If you can stretch your budget and include this access in your booking, just do it. You will not be disappointed. All residents of Grosvenor House get free access to the facilities and restaurants at their sister hotel, Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort and Spa and there is free transport throughout the day and evening (approx every 15 mins). They have beach access and a really nice pool area and combined with the sophistication and grandeur of GH it really gives you the best of both worlds. Now, some special mentions should go to Joe at reception, Abedein of the butler staff, Nilesh at the entrance and Eulani, Presteena and Binu in the executive lounge. Thank you all for making our stay so memorable. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon stay My wife and I split our 4 days in Dubai between this and another property. When we checked into the GH, we were warmly greeted and given a delicious drink. Seeing that it was our honeymoon, the front desk staff upgraded us to a suite and sent up a complimentary bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries. Breakfast was DELICIOUS and the concierge helped secure us fantastic seats in Al Muntaha in the Burj al Arab for drinks and then a dinner. We visited Le Royal Meridien pool via the free shuttle. Overall, a fantastic stay. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Had a wonderful stay at this luxury hotel. Executive Club Lounge is superb with a great variety of tasty food and drink served. What makes this hotel stand out from others is the wonderful staff who are friendly and very helpful. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Our two night stay was outstanding in all aspects, from check in, we were offered an upgrade to a two bedroomed appartment which was fabulous, to Level 5 executive lounge facilities, beautiful food offered all day long, and champagne cocktails in the early evening. it was my daughters birthday, and we were delighted to receive a surprise cake and bottle of wine, such a lovely touch. the staff were absolutely amazing, nothing too much trouble, always smiling. complementary airport transport a real bonus, and the facilities offered at the Royal Meridien - reached in a couple of minutes by mini limo or bus, were fantastic. a fantastic hotel for adults and business. Maybe if I had young children I would choose the Royal Meridien just for the facilities on offer, but otherwise would not hesitate to recommend - and will definitely return to - Grosvenor House. the Budda Bar is not to be missed. Great atmosphere. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and efficient Great hotel. Had a very warm welcom when arriving and they managed to upgrade me to a suite at very late notice. All the staff are extremely accommodating and they cant go out of their way enough to please you. All facilities are expertly run and i would definately return again. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by #1 Starwood property After staying more than 700 nights at starwood properties around the world in the last 15 years, the Grosvenor House is truly my all time favourite. Great rooms, superior customer service, excellent SPG recognition and an amazing overall guest experience. Congraduations to the management and staff of this hotel. Great job. April 18, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T19:09:41.424-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_523, tr_523
  • loc_en_US, sid_1898, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>