• entrar

Arion, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Astir Palace, Athens

  • 40 Apollonos Street - Astir Palace Complex
  • Athens - Vouliagmeni,
  • 16671
  • Grécia
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Minimum Check-in Age Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check-in to a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Auugust 2014 stay great location, very comfortable rooms and attentive staff August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Weekend We had a fabulous weekend! Our room had been upgraded to a suite upon our arrival which made us much more happy and satisfied. It was a great surprise. Nevertheless we faced a behavior which we found strange for this hotel category and high rating hospitality. That we faced was Ignorance of the front desk staff on 07/26/2014 at 21:00 about the agreement on the time of departure and unacceptable behavior. That, I repeat, was little bit strange as we had everything in writting and in the morning they had assured us for the late departure. Any way next day the lady in the front desk had arranged everything as per our agreement. Finally we left satisfied and of course we'll come back. Many Thanks August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Preferred Guests are not Preferred here Every bell man, room service employee and maid had impeccable manners, good English and eager service. However, every woman we encountered at the front desk seemed to have a cold attitude. "I am a preferred guest" was met with "You have to just call customer service, I don't know anything about that". We asked one to send ice and heard, "Go to your room and dial "0". I asked a question about the spa special and was interrupted mid sentence with "You will just have to ask the spa about that, it is downstairs." Also, the concierge would only provide sightseeing suggestions that were guided tours - very cookie cutter. November 30, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired hotel. Arion used to be a wonderful 5* resort hotel in a truly breathtaking spot in Athens. Sadly, today Arion is only the shadow of its former self. We spent our weekend there and we were very disappointed to discover just how tired the hotel looks and feels. We had read the reviews but hadn't realised we 'd be paying a high three figure amount night for a torn bungalow tent, a sunbed cushion with big holes, rusty gutters and an old deck full of bird crap. The deck hadn't even been swept before our arrival - it was full of pine needles and dirt. Worst value for money ever, and most certainly the worst experience we've had in a Starwood hotel. The scenery is of course majestic, the food (both room-service and Nobu) is outstanding, but for the duration of the weekend we couldn't help thinking that had we known the hotel's terrible condition we would have opted for another resort. Finally, as far as service is concerned - most of the staff were wonderful: super-polite, helpful and kind. Two exceptions: the receptionist that was chit-chatting for a personal matter with his assistant for the duration of our 10' checkout and a waiter that instead of assisting my husband carrying his breakfast to the table, he practically shoved him so that he'd go through the door first. (!) Dear hotel management, please don't respond with the customary "we are sorry we failed you" canned response; if you were indeed sorry you 'd have heard feedback from dozens of travellers before us and you 'd have managed to improve the resort. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful location This hotel is beautifully situated a short drive from the city of Athens. Food was authentic to the culture and varied. Service was excellent - from the front desk to the restaurant staff. It was a lovely experience overall. The ability to have a change in scenery by visiting the neighbouring Westin, enjoying that property, made it the perfect combination. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff We stayed at this property for two days while visiting Athens. The location is perfect as it is on the beach out of town, but close enough for excursions. The staff is excellent and we found them very accommodating. We received an upgrade with my Platinum status, and in general were treated very well by the hotel staff. The front desk went out of their way to reschedule a ferry trip for us, arranging tickets to be delivered direct to the hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aspires to Luxury, Misses the grade The bungalows are near perfect in design & comfort. Could not ask for more. However, with the exception of a really good breakfast, the "Italian" and "Greek" restaurants are a big disappointment. First is the very small number of selections on the menus. Next, the portion sizes are way too small. Then, the prices are way too expensive for what you receive. Sunday night dinner on 22 June 2014 saw 3 out of 5 selections not available. The one fish item was a very meager serving. Giving the "Greek" restaurant one Michelin star is a joke. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs better customer service We were very disappointed in the service to guests and also the resort. The beach in the morning was littered with cups from the day before. Towels were not easily accessible to guests. You had to get them from the bar? We found the staff except for those that worked on the Starwood preferred floor not very friendly. The property is beautiful and we enjoyed our stay but I don't think we will be returning. When choosing a hotel service is most important to us. We did not feel this resort lived up to our expectations. July 18, 2014
2 3 4 next>>