• iniciar sesión

Castillo Hotel Son Vida, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Mallorca

  • C/Raixa 2,
  • Urbanización Son Vida
  • Mallorca,
  • 07013
  • España
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 11 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política sobre niños

Nos complace ofrecerle camas plegables y cunas a solicitud por un costo adicional. Tenga en cuenta que los niños de hasta tres años pueden dormir en las camas disponibles en la habitación sin pagar cargos adicionales. Se aplicará un cargo adicional por los niños de entre tres y doce años. Los huéspedes de doce años en adelante deberán pagar como un adulto.

Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by VINOS MUY CAROS LA CARTA DE VINOS LOS PRECIOS SON DESPROPORCIONADOS.ENALGUNOS CASOS 6 Y 7 VECES MAS CAROS QUE EN BODEGA 20 de mayo de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Thanks Very helpful personnel in a warm way. 23 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is 5 star plus Having stayed at many so called 5 star Spanish hotels, I wasn't sure what to expect. But boy the Son Vida goes well beyond expectation. From the minute of arriving, when excellent care given at arrival and a very friendly team, to the comfort iof the bedroom, the pool , the food, the facilities, and all of the staff, it it extremely worthy of its 5 stars. The views are stunning of the resort, the sea and Palma. Will definitely return, 21 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel i greate! I like to come back to your hotel again next year to play golf and relax. 14 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best We stayed at many fine hotels all over the world but this might be the very best of them all. Excellent staff, fantastic breakfast (as we had a full programme we could not try the restaurants) and a super room with seperate toilet, seperate shower and 2 sinks (why don't more hotels have that?). We even had a little Christmas tree in our room. Next time we'll bring our golfclubs too! Not the cheapest but the best! 9 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite This hotel with every return stay remains one of our top 5, 10 certainly in the world. We love the old and new together, the food, the staff - facile in so many languages. The views are exceptional, this hotel is always is relaxing and invigorating at the same time. Golf is easily arranged and sister properties nearby complement. Wonderful in the non-beach season, locally very historic and site of many weddings for Mallorcans. Always a pleasure. 24 de noviembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply stunning hotel. The Castillo Hotel Son Vida is everything you need for a relaxing holiday . The views are spectacular , the facilities are great but the jewel in the crown is the staff - nothing was too much trouble , always friendly , smiling and helpful - they made you feel like your holiday was as important to them as it was to you. We would thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone who wanted luxury with the quietness of the countryside yet within a short taxi ride to Palma. 9 de noviembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Hotel We spent a very relaxing vacation at the Castillo Hotel Son Vida. Our overall rating is excellent: room, service, location, view, golf courses, food. If there is something to improve: The dinner menu in the restaurants good have more variety. 15 de septiembre de 2013