• ログイン

イークウィナックス,ラグジュアリーコレクション・ゴルフリゾート&スパ,ヴァーモント

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 510 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always excellent However, Please add suitable desk chairs to the rooms. Those chairs are beyond uncomfortable and can't be used without sitting on a pillow. Nick at reception is the best. The wait staff couldn't be better. Genuine care and attention. I was charged twice for resort fees with different amounts. I can't reach anyone in the billing dept. Please tell Stephanie to SLOW DOWN on the telephone. My Starwood information didn't appear even though Nick put it in the reservation. February 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing Special About this place I grew up in New England a long time ago. This was my first trip back to Vermont in over 35 years. I have been a Starwood Gold Member for many years and when I redeem my points it is usually for someplace special. For 6000 points and $110 it should be special and most times I've been impressed in Montreal, Ft Lauderdale, London, Venice and several others I have enjoyed my stay, Not here. First, I booked a room in the Charles Orvis Inn and my confirmationsaid that. However when I arrived, the clerk said we are putting you in the main lodge because we don't have availability in the Inn. The hotel was 1/2 full,at best. The desk clerk did finally get us a suite in the Orvis Inn but that made a bad first impression. Next was the resort fee of $35 and I inquired as to what I was getting, free internet, access to the putting green, the hiking trails, and valet parking. Since I already got free internet as a gold member and it was pouring rain and I doubt that I would use the putting green the only thing left was valet parking which was of no use as ws were in the Orvis Inn a separate building. The food was average at best, my wife had a better meal but it was just ok. We opted to eat breakfast downtown the next morning which was great choice. The property has great potential but it struck me as Faux New England with a high price. Next time I want to see leaves in the fall, I will just go the valleys a couple of hours away from where I lived in the DC area. One final note, I understand not having working fireplaces in the rooms, although some hotel chains don't have a problem with that, but our fake fireplace had only a light bulb, no heat. My fake stove in my basement has a flickering light and a heater. Disappointed again. My wife and I will not return to this property ever again. Staff was eager to please but again this is no place that I would describe as special. October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace and Tranquilty Casual, classy Vt vibe. Love the atmosphere and friendliness of the staff. October 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place! I love this property. It's a perfect blend of historic charm (it's a 250 year old hotel) with updated, contemporary comfort. They've struck the balance perfectly. Manchester is great - it's an "outlet" town, but again they have struck the balance right, and for a small VT city it retains New England charm, is close to all manner of Vermont-ness, but also has good amenities (food, shopping, etc.). Staff is welcoming and food & drink are great. Would very happily come back. October 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Needs Upgrading Rooms are way over priced. Need updating,and for the price you should at least get continental breakfast. Desk personnel clueless September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the few places "service" still means something As others have noted, there are a few issues related to the age of the building that should be addressed -- most notably inadequate sound isolation between floors, rooms, and hallways. But despite those areas needing improvement, the building is charming, well-maintained, and a delightful place to spend time. The grounds are spectacular, too, and my wife and I enjoyed multiple afternoons hiking the trails directly behind the hotel (including the 2,500-ft ascent to Lookout Rock atop Mt. Equinox). However, everything wonderful about the resort itself pales in comparison to the resort staff, without which this would not have been a 5-star rating. I don't know how the resort has managed to find and train such universally wonderful individuals. But every single person we encountered and interacted with before and during our 5 night stay -- and there were many -- demonstrated a true friendliness, caring, and conscientiousness that was frankly a bit shocking to see in place of the typical scripted veneer that masquerades as customer service in most other high-end properties. Most notably, Elizabeth at the concierge and Tom at the Marsh Tavern restaurant made our stay extra special. My wife and I are frequent travelers and this place stands out as one of the best. Already, we can't wait until we are able to return. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Director: Meetings & Events EXCELLENT! The facilities, food, sleeping rooms, staff, service, golf, spa and other off-site activities! August 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel amenities are the best!! I love everything about this place except i was very disappointed with the room. I know its a very old and historic building, but the room floor was pitched significantly, the shower was made for a 5' tall person. Some rooms should be used as storage not hotel room especially for the price being charged. August 25, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:26:35.362-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_510, tr_510
  • loc_en_US, sid_3382, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>