旧金山皇宫豪华精选酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 旧金山
  • 新蒙哥马利街 2 号
  • 邮政编码 94105
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 761 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service for so called luxury hotel I had looked up tripadvisor reviews and was surprised at the ranking the palace had. After staying there this weekend I can see why it is ranked so low for a 4 star luxury property that recently has been upgraded to category 6. First off, spg has recently decided to offer Internet for free to spg members who book directly. I had done that so I called to ask about how to go about receiving this. The guest services operator had no idea about this and stated it was only for certain spg levels. She forwarded me to the front desk, no response. Asked for them to call me back, no calls. Decided to reach out to social media team but the reception was so poor I couldn't use my phone. Eventually finally was verified by the Twitter team that I was correct. Tried again asking about internet but nothing. Finally spoke to Casey(or kc) and he ackowledged I was correct and that I could go ahead and state I was going to pay for Internet access when prompted and he would note my account to remove the charges. Next morning I receive an email from terry apologizing and offering free Internet as a courtesy gesture. Well Casey already did that so I wrote back, which I never received a reply. Being ignored is not fun. Oh one more thing, Door view finder was blocked, stuffed with tissue paper! Who does that? Tweeted a picture to palace, of course they didn't reply until the day after check out. June 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was Afraid to Leave my Room at 1:00 AM The hotel booked bus loads of college students for a football game the majority of which did not have hotel reservations but shared rooms. They PARTIED in the halls all night, were drunk and disorderly including a fistfight. There were numerous complaints from many guests but security was overwhelmed by the number of students. My room was moved to another floor which was also booked by students. I didn't sleep and we were frightened to leave the room at night. I was told I would receive 12000 pts for my inconvenience its been a year and I have not seen them in my account. The front desk attendant informed me that this happens frquently BEWARE June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Experience: Staff excellent, rooms beautiful All remarkable, except no dresser and the cute suitcases at bedside require me to get on my knees to use them....and they're dark; hard to see what's in there, or not. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome SF downtown property Was in SF on business and decided to stay at the Palace hotel - great choice, awesome platinum ambassador upgrades to suites, excellent rooms, service. Highly recommended. June 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by satisfactory but not special Grand appearing hotel with magnificent garden court. Room however was certainly nothing exceptional- relatively small, very surprised that there was no dresser in so called luxury accommodation. TV controls didn't work the first night despite repair man's attempts to fix. The remote was terrible - hard to figure out, very slow to work. Could not understand what actors were saying in an American movie and no way to find closed captions. Front desk said they'd send up someone to help but no one arrived. Excellent heat control. Banquet meal was very unappetizing and strange combination of prawns and short ribs. Satisfactory meeting venue overall but not at all palatial. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over all great experience The hotel and staff we very nice. My only complaint is that the pillows were too hard and the shower was difficult to use. We could not figure out how to use shower but after calling for help, someone arrived quickly to explain it to us. May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Property Beautiful property. The rooms are newly furnished and filled with lovely touches. Only three issues: One, the Hostess at the Garden Court didn't want to allow us to get a coffee at breakfast, saying that she didn't have any free tables ... other than the fact that I was looking at twenty free tables. She then qualified that she didn't have any free tables at 12:30 (we were there at 11:30). We went around the block to Starbucks. Second, minor issue, my bathroom door wouldn't close. Perhaps something with the hinge. Third, the cleaning crew was pretty loud in the hallway and woke me up both days. I'm guessing this is due to the rooms being so shallow. All these are minor concerns to me. I love the property, location, and price point. The Conceirges (all three lovely Ladies) we brilliant in securing us last minute dinner reservations. I will definitely be back and will make the Palace my default hotel for business and leisure in SF. May 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful building motel 6 employees Although we checked in after 10pm there were no door men to greet us or help us with bags. The staff needs training. The only bright spot were the concierges they were all excellent. We tried to eat in the restaurant but were met with an attitude from the woman in charge that treated us like people off the street not hotel guests. Never got served at tea time. Talked to the manager about all of this and was sure there would be follow up....there wasn't. Beautiful structure but that alone does not make up for poor employees The problem is at the top as the food and beverage manager cannot do the job. Would never stay here again and would tell others to stay away. May 22, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T14:23:16.777-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_761, tr_761
  • loc_en_US, sid_373, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>