• sign in

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Danieli With an excellent location and an excellent staff, is a stay to remember forever, The great view from the terrace, is superb and make your breakfast, or dinner, unforgettable. April 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Everything about the hotel and our staff was fantastic. The hotel staff was friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. The location of hotel can't be beat. The room we stayed in was exceptional staying at Hotel Damiele definitely enhanced our first visit to Venice. April 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Jewel of SPG in Venice I had a difficult time in finding the right words to describe how wonderful The Danieli hotel experience was like. Venice is like a haven to me, and in this haven, the best place to stay would be the Danieli. The hotel in itself is a very wonderful masterpiece, Eventhough the reviews on the staff that I've read were not favourable, I beg to differ. The staff response were really fast and great! I was upgraded to a very beautiful suite overlooking the sea with a nice veranda. When I preferred to have additional lighting to my room, the concierge was even faster than other hotels that I've stayed with. Within 10 minutes they arranged to bring additional lightings to my room and arranged everything so nicely. When I needed help on my luggages additional mineral water, within 3 minutes they came to my room. The concierge staff were just wonderful, soo helpful in arranging boat taxi and car for my transportation needs and the handling in the airport. A very special thanks to Luigi at the concierge for his warmth and truly professional attitude in helping to ensure everything was taken care of. The breakfast was very nice and having breakfast at the open air space of the rooftop restaurant was one of the best experience in Venice. Having breakfast while at the same time enjoying the very beautiful view of Venice, is like something that is just Priceless. Many thanks to Ms. Allesi for her kind arrangements. Special thanks to hotel duty manager Mr. Phillipe for his genuine professionalism arranging everything that made my stay very wonderful. Last but never the least, as always, a very special thanks to Mr. Maurizio for his warmth, great hospitality and dedication! Mr. Maurizio as always left a lasting wonderful memory of my stay with the Danieli and made me really want to return soonest to stay at the hotel. I can forget about the hectic life and take a step back to recharge myself during my stay at the Danieli. Honestly, I felt sad that I had to leave the hotel.. Truly feels like a wonderful home in Venice. A havenly experience. Without a doubt this hotel is in my top 3 among my experience in staying over a thousand of hotels.. And without a single and slightest doubt, shall be back soonest. Thank you again very much to all in the Danieli! March 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Experience At check-in we were welcomed as SPG Platinum members and told that we were being upgraded to a "nice" suite. It was more than "nice." It was a very large suite with a large living room with balconies overlooking the Grand Canal. Every member of the staff we encountered was friendly, gracious and helpful. Dinner in the Terrazza Danieli was a memorable experience--great food and wine and a very attentive sommelier. This is one of the great historic hotels of Europe. It has a rich history dating to the 15th century. It has all of the modern conveniences and it is richly appointed with fine finishes, antiques, and Murano glass mirrors, chandeliers, lamps, vases, .... This stay was one of the outstanding experiences my wife and I have had in the many years as Starwood members. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Step Back in Time The hotel is exceptionally beautiful, very well kept and historic. The historical beauty can be felt everywhere in the hotel, the lounge, the restaurant, the room. I was upgraded to to a wonderful room overlooking the lagoon, which was so beautiful! Waking up to see the very beautiful view and it brought me to appreciating how beautiful life is. The buffet breakfast and dinner on the rooftop terrace restaurant Terraza was an exceptional experience! The location is perfect, near to St. Marco Square . The Danieli is one of the hotels that I would like to stay before I have to check out of the Earth. Elegant, friendly, sophisticated and luxurious but not stuffy. A very special thanks to Mr. Maurzio for his superb hospitality and private tour to the suite rooms that was used by the famous people in the past. I would very very much want to come back to the Danieli very very soon and hopefully can stay at one of its wonderful suites overlooking the lagoon. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Hotel Palace agreeing with its reputation. Rooms are magnificent and the employees are attentive. Terrace view is magical. December 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent efficiency This hotel provides a magical view of the lagoon and life on it. It has excellent facilities, wonderful service and truly knowledgeable stuff. We had a falwless stay. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING STAY!!!! Finding the proper words to describe how wonderful our stay at the Danieli was is challenging. From the moment we checked in, we were treated like royalty by every staff member we encountered. Our reservation had been upgraded to a gorgeous suite that overlooked the Lagoon and included a fabulous welcome gift in celebration of our 50th anniversary. The hotel is beautiful, extraordinarily well kept and historic, too. The buffet breakfast on the rooftop terrace was very generous and had something for every taste. The location near St. Mark's Square could not have been better. The Danieli is the perfect hotel for travelers like us, elegant, friendly, sophisticated and luxurious but not stuffy. We wish we could have stayed longer. Many thanks to the management and staff for making our stay so memorable. The Danieli now ranks among our top 3 most enjoyable hotel stays ever! November 3, 2015
  • 2016-05-01 T08:43:43.068-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_72, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>