• iniciar sesión

Hotel Maria Cristina, a Luxury Collection Hotel, San Sebastian

  • Paseo República Argentina, 4
  • San Sebastián,
  • 20004
  • España
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel in every way.... From check-in until departure, excellent in every way. Nothing else can be said about it. November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing I recommend this property to anyone who is staying is San Sebastian!!! The staff is absolutely outstanding and this property is stunning!!! Thank you very much for making my 10th Anniversary so special!!! I will cherish the lovely time I spent there forever!!! Warm Regards, November 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxury feeling A real pleasure and luxury point in San Sebastian. It is a beautiful, nicely set, luxurious property which reflects the history of its glory. I have stayed 3 nights in August during my summer trip and upgraded to an amazing river view room with a spacious terrace. Perfect attentive service all the time with the Spanish - Basque hospitality. The only drawback of this hotel is not having a spa - wellness area since San Sebastian may have really rainy, stormy periods even in summer, and you may find yourself stucked in your room without any facility offered within the hotel. November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully appointed and luxurious Luxurious and very elegantly appointed rooms. Spacious bathroom. Staff is very friendly, helpful, and professional. A very copious breakfast is served in an elegant restaurant. Great location along the river and close to old town. We would love to come back. October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, comfort and service Highly recommend Hotel Maria Cristina for any kind of stay in San Sebastian. Staff were friendly and very helpful - and knowledgeable of places to go and see. Located near the Old Town it is easy to walk wherever you need to go. The rooms are beautifully decorated and the beds very comfortable - though we found the room too warm even with the AC on. The hotel bar itself it small, but has extra seating in the foyer and drinks are very reasonable for this class of hotel. The restaurant is Vietnamese/Thai and did not seem busy, so we chose to go out for atmosphere. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite SPG property in Spain This place is something great! The level of service and just the grandness of the place is something special. The rooms are wonderful and the bar and bartenders are the best I have ever seen. Choose breakfast when checking in it is the largest spread I have ever seen it will NOT disappoint. Do a food tour booked through the hotel on your 1st night in town you will be glad you did. I have stayed her a few times and it never disappoints. Free bike rentals is a fun way to see the town.Spend time getting drinks in the blue bar. October 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay in great suite, issues with ventilation in room 507 We stayed in Suite 507 (the one with the round living room) and enjoyed our stay very much. Comfy bed, airy and practical bathroom, 2 terraces. One bigger complaint: The Hotel really needs to do something about the restaurant fumes that come out from a chimney located between rooms 507 and 508), there is a kitchen odour in the air for neary 24 hours a day. This makes one of the terraces pretty unpleasant to stay. Minor complaint: we had some more innovative breakfast selections at other hotels August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Magic Hotel To make a long story short: perfect. Only seldom one can live such an experience. The Hotel Maria Cristina is really magic. We felt warmly welcome from the instant we arrived; our rooms were ready, and the check-in process only took a couple of minutes; we were upgraded, and our rooms, overlooking the gardens of the De Okendo Plaza, were really magnificent: extra-large – the king bed was actually an emperor bed :-) and the single beds were the size of a standard king bed – bright, perfectly clean, and well maintained, with well-stocked bathrooms. Housekeeping was super-attentive: our room was prepared for the night while we were out for dinner, and the next morning the room was made while we were having breakfast; a stunning contrast with other hotels, supposedly of comparable levels, we experienced during our journey. The breakfast was a great start for the day: the setting was fantastic, the richness and the variety of the buffet were amazing, and the service was both accurate and warm. We left with regret. August 5, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T08:14:37.730-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_86, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>