• 登录


  • 奥地利
  • 维也纳
  • Kaerntner 环路 1 号
  • 邮政编码 1010
  • 地图


  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wunderbar We spent three luxurious nights and wished for more. the hotel has a great location, so close to the major attractions. Staff were unfailing friendly and courteous. If we are fortunate enough to return to Vienna we would certainly stay at the Bristol. October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old World Sparkle! Vienna is the symbol of old world style. And the Bristol is its soul. From the wonderful staircase to the luxury bar, this place seeps an atmosphere escape. Yes, the rooms were a tad small, typical of vintage hotels. Still, they were elegantly appointed and we never missed the space. Everything worked fine, the desk was nice, and the TV welcomed us! I have traveled all over the world. This hotel compares favorably with what I call the Berlin Grand. The staff was attentive and most spoke English well. The concierge was always pleasant -- and we used him a lot. The restaurant was fabulous. My steak tartar was the best anywhere I have tasted in the world. It was my wife's birthday gift. She was greeted with complimentary gifts, and at dinner a beautifully presented small cake. She keeps the box on our mantle at home. From general manager to the restaurant buses, this place ranks 5 stars. I can't explain some of the negative experiences posted here. The location, room quality, and service were outstanding. Thank you for a wonderful stay! September 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings about my latest stay here I was disappointed with the mediocre service I experienced during my latest stay at the Bristol. I have mixed feelings about this because I really like the Bristol and the idea of old school European hotels, but the service has gone downhill since I was here a year ago. There is almost no status recognition, and the staff was mostly indifferent to my requests. Despite having rooms available for upgrade, I was given a 2nd floor deluxe room when I arrived even though I have Platinum status. The room itself, while comfortable, is in dire need of renovation -- even the "rainforest" shower-head didn't work properly. I requested 4 additional bottles of complimentary water, and I was told someone would be up immediately. After no one arrived in 30 minutes, I called Guest Services again and was told that each room is only allowed 2 free bottles a day, so I wouldnt be getting any. Complimentary bottled water is such a small and inexpensive thing to make me happy, and I found it unbelievable that the hotel would make me wait 30 minutes only to tell me I wasnt allowed to have any. Even the hotel restaurant service has gotten worse. I arrived at 10am for breakfast, and the staff completely ignored me. I seated myself. After waiting for 10 minutes for someone to provide me with a napkin and flatware, I eventually helped myself to a napkin and fork and knife from the service station. Others at the restaurant were doing the same. I'm in Vienna at least once a year, and I usually stay at the Meridian. I stayed at the Bristol for the first time last year and enjoyed the experience so much -- the staff was great, I was upgraded to a dated but charming corner suite on the top floor, and I got all the bottles of water I asked for! -- I looked forward to staying at the Bristol again this year. I was very disappointed in the experience and am not sure I will repeat this the next time I'm in Vienna. August 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over rated hotel We had issues with the first night. It was specifically requested a connected rooms and was confirmed by emails. we were giving a small rooms not an SPG value or recognition. No upgrades, no complementary water. Management recognized the issue and we were moved to better rooms connected however facing a scaffold! you juts can't win August 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staffs here are excellent Dunno..mixed feelings. Staffs here are great and whatever your requests are, theyre there to help. Having said that, i read on flyertalk Platinum100 guests were treated so well. I on the other hand, just got a Jr. Suite upgrade and the room was on the 'need to be renovated' side. Bathroom was quite dark and hairdryer was 80s style. Perhaps im a little bit spoiled here in Wien as i always have stayed at the other Starwood luxury collection property and from the get-go, they always upgraded to their Elisabeth Suite... I didnt feel the Platinum100 treatment here... May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intimate Elegance I have just returned from five lovely nights at the Hotel Bristol. Vienna is a spectacular city and the Bristol was the perfect venue, located right on the Ring and across the street from the Vienna Opera House. Its rich history, blend of art deco and classically elegant decor is matched by the attentive level of service and hospitality within every division. The fact that it has only 46 rooms adds to its perfection in the privacy it affords its guests, something I truly appreciate. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury hotel in the center of town If you are seeking a stay at an old palace, this is the place to stay. The rooms overlooking Vienna's State Opera are the nicest. The staff is always very helpful and attentive to requests. The hotel's general manager sent me a handwritten note to welcome back to the hotel. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Location, Customer Service, and Hotel We absolutely loved staying at the Bristol Hotel in Vienna. From the moment we entered the hotel we were transported back in time to an era of old world elegance that has been carefully brought into modern times. Here are a few reasons you may wish to stay at this grand hotel. Starwood Recognition: Outstanding! Opera suite upgrade using suite nights. Full breakfast option for platinum members (one of the best ever). Token gifts delivered (wine, chocolate, birthday cake, etc). Free high speed Wifi for platinum members. Daily two bottles of water and fresh fruit. Customer Service: Outstanding! From the moment you arrive, you are treated like royalty. Check in was flawless, maid service excellent, door man was very helpful, bar and restaurant services first class/beautiful. Concierge service were very knowledgable and helpful. Room: Our hotel room was spectacular. We had reservations for two rooms so the suite given had two adjoining bedrooms, 2 1/2 bathrooms, long hallway, and large living room. The living had a narrow walkout balcony that overlooked the Vienna State Opera House. Our suite was great for afternoon coffee or pre-dinner drinks. It was beautiful and felt like we were staying in royal living quarters. Overall, it was one of the best hotel rooms we have ever enjoyed. Location: Outstanding! This hotel has the "best" location in all of Vienna. The views are spectacular. You are foot steps from the heart of the city. The metro stop is just steps from the front door will take you to to and from the airport and most of the major attractions. The above ground trams are just out the front door. The location is perfecto! Overall, this is a beautiful five star hotel with the best of everything! March 1, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T06:48:56.111-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_89, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>