溫哥華灣岸威斯汀酒店裝潢精美、技術先進的會議中心橫跨兩層樓且直通酒店大廳,設有採光充足的迎賓區、由隔牆隔開的靈活會議室、高效的高科技設施及加拿大西部最大的宴會廳。面積達 60,000 平方英呎的 35 間靈活會議室,可完美滿足您任何活動的需求。

塔樓會議室
這些小型會議室與酒店連通的塔樓客房類似,可作為您的臨時辦公室或董事會議室,會議室內均為落地窗設計且設有可欣賞海港美景的陽台。

宴會廳和迎賓區
富麗堂皇的灣岸豪華宴會廳面積為 15,521 平方英呎,是加拿大西部最大的酒店宴會廳,擁有 18 英呎高的天花板,為您舉辦招待會或大型盛會提供了典雅別緻的空間。史丹利公園宴會廳佔地 5,931 平方英呎,擁有更加私密的環境和同樣精緻典雅的空間。精緻的 1,500 平方英呎海洋廳則設有 15 英呎高的天花板,廳內的兩面牆均為落地窗設計,可欣賞到迷人的碼頭景色和北海岸風光。寬大窗戶一直延伸到灣岸豪華宴會廳 30 英呎高的天花板,將酒店前庭花園的美麗景色盡收眼底。

室外場所
精心修剪的園林景觀以及碼頭與北海岸山巒的迷人風光,讓花園和池畔露臺成為精美的多功能空間。這兩個場所別具一格,擁有充滿活力的清新氛圍,都是舉辦特別招待會或聚會的絕佳之選。

Find & Book

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Please note that at most Starwood hotels, guests 17 and under are considered children. All other guests are considered adults. You will be told of any hotel-specific differences in this policy on the following page.

Dates(OPTIONAL) Calendar
Check in Check out
When?
Calendar
Where?

Members: Award yourself with an extra day. Redeem 4 nights, stay a 5th night, free.

Close
  • Join

The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver

  • 1601 Bayshore Drive
  • Vancouver,
  • British Columbia
  • V6G 2V4
  • Canada
  • Map

The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver
Venues

Spread over two floors yet easily accessible from the lobby, our sophisticated, technologically-advanced Conference Center at The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver inspires with its sun-drenched pre-function space, flexible rooms with divider walls, efficient high-tech capabilities, and the largest ballroom in Western Canada. With 35 flexible meeting spaces comprising 60,000 square feet, we have something for every occasion.

Tower Meeting Rooms
Resembling a retreat in our connected Tower Building, these smaller rooms serve perfectly as stand-in offices or attractive boardrooms, featuring floor-to-ceiling windows as well as balconies with harbor views.

Ballrooms and Pre-Function Space
At 15,521 square feet, the stately Bayshore Grand Ballroom is Western Canada's largest hotel ballroom, boasting soaring 18-foot ceilings that create an elegant backdrop for a reception or gala. The Stanley Park Ballroom affords a more intimate yet equally elegant space at 5,931 square feet. The cozy, 1,500-square-foot Marine Room features 15-foot ceilings, with floor-to-ceiling windows covering two full walls for stunning vistas of the Marina and North Shore. Expansive windows stretch up to the Bayshore Grand Foyer's 30-foot ceilings, revealing lovely views of the hotel's front gardens.

Outdoor Venues
Beautifully-manicured landscaping and sprawling views of the marina and North Shore mountains make for lovely function spaces in our garden and pool decks. Both are excellent for unique receptions or meals in a refreshing departure from the norm.