我們將使您的活動充滿亮點、富有活力,讓您的團隊獲得前所未有的非凡體驗。讓我們來協助您規劃頗具創意的茶歇活動、鼓舞士氣的團隊建設活動、互動式餐飲理念等。

讓我們專業的餐飲團隊為您製作美味獨特的美食菜單,完美滿足您的活動餐飲需求。我們擅長烹製以當季、當地和有機食材為主的菜餚。招待會菜單包括西岸鮭魚拼盤配黑麥麵包和調味品、手工起司盤配乾果和自製有機薄脆餅乾,以及放養火雞迷你堡或是糕點杯裝龍蝦羊肚燉肉等開胃熱食。午宴美食包括黃鰭鮪魚沙拉、香烤山雞胸肉,以及慢烤牛肉配松露乳酪、小波菜和辣根蛋黃醬。

我們可提供酒店內娛樂活動和預先規劃的團隊建設活動,以滿足您的獨特需求。可供會議規劃人員隨意使用的方案選擇,有助於簡化後勤,並保持每個人的興趣和參與熱情。具體例子包括:美食搭配和製備;搖滾樂隊卡拉 OK;趣味活動和電玩;以及別具創意的「生態賭場」遊戲,由您的團隊與莊家對賭,贏得可協助當地家庭或組織省錢和省電的「綠色工具箱」大獎;走入天鵝絨繩後,擁有俱樂部氛圍及名人現身的「華麗冒險」;照亮病童一日節慶活動,實踐回饋社會的夢想。

我們的合作夥伴 Presentation Services (PSAV) 可完美滿足您的所有視聽需求。他們與酒店長期合作,會應您需要在現場待命,提供全方位的服務,包括舞台設計、索具、投影設備、電腦與電視設定、視訊會議等。


可預訂

The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver

  • 1601 Bayshore Drive
  • Vancouver,
  • British Columbia
  • V6G 2V4
  • Canada
  • Map

The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver
Meeting and Event Services

Make your event scintillating and inspiring, and awe your group. Let us help you in planning creative breaks, inspiring team-building activities, interactive meal concepts and more.

Leave it to our professional catering team to produce an impressive and enticing menu to suit your event fabulously. We specialize in seasonal, local and organic when possible. Reception selections include a whole side West Coast salmon platter with rye bread and condiments, an artisan cheese tray with dried fruit and house made organic crackers, and hot canapés such as mini free-range turkey burgers or lobster morel ragout in a pastry cup. Examples of lunch banquet offerings include yellow fin tuna salad, grilled free-range chicken breast, and slow-roasted beef with truffle cheese, young spinach, and horseradish aioli.

We offer on-site entertainment and pre-planned team-building to suit your style. Ready-to-go options for meeting planners help simplify logistics and keep everyone interested and engaged. Some examples include: Food Pairing and Preparing; Your Rock Band Karaoke; It's All About Fun and Video Games; as well as the innovative Eco-sino, in which your team bets against the house for the prize of a "green kit" that will help a local family or organization save money and conserve energy; Beyond the Velvet Rope, for an exclusive club-like atmosphere complete with celebrity appearances; and It's Time to Give Back, a holiday-oriented activity involving brightening the day of a sick child.

Presentation Services (PSAV) is our partner for all your audiovisual needs. Their convenient on-site presence allows for comprehensive services including staging, rigging, projection, computer and television setup, video conferencing, and more.

Put the world at your fingertips.
With an app for every device, and a tool for every travel need, get the SPG apps and get packing>