Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi

  • Plot 39/1, 6 To 15, Sector 30A,
  • Vashi, Navi Mumbai
  • Bombay,
  • Maharashtra
  • 400701
  • Inde
  • Carte

Accueil

Niché au cœur du quartier des affaires de la métropole de Navi Mumbai, le Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi est conçu pour répondre aux attentes des voyageurs exigeants d’aujourd’hui. À quelques pas de boutiques très en vue et du centre d’affaires florissant de la ville, notre hôtel propose un cadre de vie moderne tout en donnant à ses hôtes la possibilité d’expérimenter le mode de vie local et traditionnel.

Grâce à notre emplacement pratique, il est facile de partir à la découverte des nombreux sites attractifs de Navi Mumbai, et notamment le fort de Belapur, Central Park, un parcours de golf, un temple ISKCON et les collines de Kharghar. Mumbai (Bombay) se trouve à seulement 35 kilomètres de l'hôtel et la ville industrielle de Pune se situe à 134 kilomètres et est facilement accessible en deux heures par l'autoroute.

Conçues dans un style contemporain, nos 150 chambres et suites sont décorées avec goût et offrent tout le confort d'un chez-soi, avec des prestations telles que l'accès Internet haute vitesse et le lit Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™. Notre centre de remise en forme, notre piscine et notre spa vous permettent de vous détendre aisément et de vous ressourcer après une longue journée de travail ou de loisirs. Et nos trois restaurants et notre bar-salon proposent une sélection de plats des quatre coins du monde.

Simple Pleasures(SM)

Au four Points by Sheraton, nous connaissons vos besoins lorsque vous voyagez et nous savons comment rendre votre séjour agréable. Que ce soit une friandise, une boisson fraîche pour étancher votre soif ou un lit confortable. Nous les appelons les Plaisirs Simples (Simple Pleasures).

Global Business Travel Association (GBTA) - Médaille d'Or Fournisseur du Project ICARUS

Voir toutes les récompenses

Arrivée: 14h00 Départ: 12h00

Mettez le monde à portée de main.
Avec une application pour chaque appareil et un outil pour répondre à toutes vos attentes lorsque vous voyagez, téléchargez les applis SPG et faites vos valises>

Find & Book

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Please note that at most Starwood hotels, guests 17 and under are considered children. All other guests are considered adults. You will be told of any hotel-specific differences in this policy on the following page.

Dates(OPTIONAL) Calendar
Check in Check out
When?
Calendar
Where?

Indulge. You just earned a Starpoints ® Award.

Close
  • Join

Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi

  • Plot 39/1, 6 To 15, Sector 30A,
  • Vashi, Navi Mumbai
  • Mumbai,
  • Maharashtra
  • 400701
  • India
  • Map

Home

Located in the corporate hub of the Navi Mumbai metropolis, the Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi is designed to meet the needs of today’s discerning traveller. Just a stroll away from prominent shopping opportunities and the city’s thriving business centre, we offer modern-day living and easy access to experience the traditional local lifestyle.

Our convenient location makes it easy to get out and explore Navi Mumbai’s myriad attractions, like the Belapur Fort, Central Park, a golf course, ISKCON Temple, and Kharghar Hills. Mumbai is just 35 kilometres from the hotel, and the industrial city of Pune is 134 kilometres away and is easily accessible via the express highway in two hours.

Designed in a contemporary style, our 150 guest rooms and suites are tastefully decorated and provide all the comforts of home, including High Speed Internet Access and the Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™. Our fitness centre, swimming pool, and spa make it easy to relax and recharge after a long day of work or play. And our three restaurants and lounge bar present a selection of cuisines from around the world.

3.0625/5

Introducing our Simple Pleasures(SM)

At Four Points by Sheraton, we know what you want when you travel, and also how to make your stay extra special. From a sweet treat or an ice-cold brew to a comfy bed. We call them our Simple Pleasures.

Global Business Travel Association (GBTA) - Project ICARUS Supplier Gold Medal

View All Awards

SPG Category 3

7,000 Starpoints for a free night. Redeem

Check in: 2:00 PM Check out: 12:00 PM