Odalar & Fiyatlar

Kapat
  • 90 geceden uzun konaklamalarda, lütfen 866-539-3446 numaralı telefonu arayın.
  • Sadece en fazla 550 gün önceden rezervasyon yaptırabilirsiniz.
  • Lütfen tarihlerinizi iki kez kontrol edin.
1 Oda 1 Oda , 1 Yetişkin 1 Yetişkinler , 1 Çocuk 0 Çocuk
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 415 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Wows This was a great resort to enjoy views of the ocean, relax by the pool, eat delicious meals at the outside restaurants while warm Maui breezes refresh you and best of all the lovely lanai for cocktails after a beautiful day of fun in the sun! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my Family The staff was great, the room was amazing and the property was outrageous. The staff made my family feel welcome, the room made us feel very comfortable and the property was a fun place and beautiful place to be. This resort was perfect for my family. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Westin Property Everything about this location was excellent. We will definitely be back. November 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Bad SPG/Westin Experience When we checked in the front desk said our room would not be ready till the next day so they had to put us in another room for one night. Then we had to be out of that room by 9am the next day and couldn't be in our room till 4pm (so no room for the day). When we get to our room that they said was "better" it was in a construction zone! They we doing construction in the halls and outside on the building - very noisy and smelled of paint! Also, the washing machine and dryer, the phone and the kitchen faucet handle were all not working. We ate dinner at the Italian restaurant the first night and the food was not good (even my husband complained). As part of Westin’s way to try to make things “better” they gave us free drink coupons for the bar. Well the free drink coupons are only good for the Drink of the Day not what you want to drink. So if you want a Mai Tai and it is Margarita day you are out of luck. If this is how they treat SPG members that they are trying to get to purchase one of their villas then I would hate to see how they treat their owners. Never staying here again! November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the features of this hotel Hotel has an excellent SPA. It has a great view of the ocean and great restaurants November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive for what you get This hotel offers it all, spa, pool, nice apt-style hotel rooms, etc. With regards to value at this property, you have to either be an "owner" or get here on a package to make it affordable. The problem is: when you get here, you are nickel and dimed for basically everything, starting with parking. Beach chairs, snorkel rental, etc are all very expensive for what you get. In fact, you could buy the snorkel and mask for less in the general store and own it, rather than renting a used one! Restaurants are very pricey too and food (At least at the pool bar) isn't all that great (maybe 2/5). Warning: Internet is free, but barely useable. When we brought this to the management attention, they agreed but offered no solution. Warning: This place does not offer daily house keeping. Note: We were upgraded to a 1br apt (suite was originally booked). This was a nice perk. In conclusion, I think this is an ideal place for families who like to cook and want a resort style vacation. PS: The beach outback offers one of the best snorkelling spots in Maui. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Still allows smoking in the Ocean Villas Great property location and staff is accommodating. Reported problem with sliding door to lanai, never fixed... and poor location of our room, as smokers abound which made our outdoor space unusable. If you score a better room location and are able to avoid the smokers....then a total different and enhanced experience is likely. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect and has an amazing staff! My wife and I were very pleased with the hotel, it's perfect location, all that was offered to us, and especially it's staff. We were treated with the highest regard by each and every employee that we came into contact with from the very moment we registered up to and including the day we checked out. Thank you all! Our stay was Great! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay, Wonderful location Beautiful accommodations, with a quiet and clean atmosphere. Easy access to the beach with excellent snorkeling October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Vacation Package Offer This was our first exposure to the Westin ownership staff. Our first experiemce was with Carolne Craig. Caroline did an exceptional job and was a great first contact for us. She explained the property, our perks, and how the rest of our stay would go wrt the ownership presentation. The ownership presentaion two days later though was less than what we had expected. You guys really need to get out of the auto sales paradym. Good car dealerships have dropped that paradym years ago for a more collaborative approach to sales. What I am talking about here is the first line person dumps a lot of statistics on you and then brings in the higher level guy to push the cost and then of course there is the last minute deal that must be done today or its no longer valid. Old school. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend Property is beautiful and very large. They do a great job spreading out the swimming pools so that they are not crowded. The beds are comfortable but they do not have the additional foam that other Westin's have which do make a difference in comfort. The location has lots to offer, minutes away from Lahaina, Kapalua and Napili. Their only downfall is the restaurant choices. It's either good but very expensive or just ok and expensive. There are several very good restaurants nearby with good prices. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Villas has excellent potential. Love everything,only mattress was to soft for as. October 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food/Nothing for Gold//Room/Remodel a spg member since 2004 -- the Oceanside Restaurant food was moderate to poor for the price/ the only benefit for being a "gold member " was the staff said thank you/ the room was nice but noisy because of a broken ice maker/ the remodel noise was minimal however the hallways were cleaned only once during 10 days despite our complaint -- Have stayed at the villas previously and loved it... this time, it was only nice. October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by everything is good but.. this trip is honey moon thip but there is nothing to get any benefit room condition is very good but reception desk staff is very unkind why I feel like this... when we check in someone told us "first day parkinf fee is free but when we check out.. sheri who is your reception staff told us "not parking fee just vallet is free!!!" so we explain all but she never say sorry just told us regulation..so I felt unconfortable that is not concern money. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hoping it's a one time occurrence! This was our first time at the Westin and overall we were impressed by everything. The room needs some improvement and I mentioned my issues upon check-out and the receptionist just nodded and said thank you. I'm hoping she passes the information on. My concerns: 1) room needs a thorough cleaning. I found an empty water bottle under the bed next to the bedstand. Both areas under the bed next to the bedstand needed vacuuming; 2) the jets in the jacuzzi tub didn't work and 3) the towel rack was about to fall off. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Stay Quiet relaxing atmosphere at the beach and poolside. Fun sports-watching interaction with others guests at the sports bar. Food at Paihelu (Mediterranean cuisine) was outstanding. Great staff. Believe it or not, the basket weaving activity turned out to be really interesting and fun! October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel staff is awsome Great support staff and very helpful. Great service and attitudes of friendliness. Beds are super. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Home Base on Maui! Close enough to everything yet a world away! The Westin Ka'anapali Ocean Villas are truly a home away from home. Everything you need for a restful vacation is there....and when you want more it's just down the street. October 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing This was my first time to Maui last week and I must say I was quite disappointed. A number of things need improvement in the room itself and some of the font desk staff (concierge was great). First off, with the room, the first room we were given had a strong smell of smoke and I'm quite sensitive to this due to my asthma. We had requested three times a crib but none was there and we had to wait and this was not helpful as we came in on a late flight. The second room we were given wasn't much better but by now I couldn't be bothered to wait for another room. Front desk staff weren't too friendly with trying to find us any room but did offer to upgrade us for a price difference (no thanks!). For this inconvenience, the front desk manager did compensate us. Unfortunately, things just seemed to get worse after the first day. We stayed in 4119 and had a real bad ant problem. Even after 3 sprays, they were still prevalent. One time we had to wait an hour for someone to come. Did front desk care? No, the final response I received was: oh yes, I have them in my house as well, they are looking for water. Besides the ant problem, the jetted tub was disgusting. I filled the tub, turned it on only to find the jets spewing black stuff. I filled the tub 4 times and turned the jets on in hopes of clearing what looked like soot but no luck. The jetted tub was not usable. Front desk and concierge staff seemed very disconnected. One would tell me I get one mid-stay cleaning while the other told me I get daily. I was also asked to go and present ID to verify the occupants only to be told by the front desk that 'someone' probably just got the last names wrong. Really? In the end, I opted out of attending the timeshare presentation. I was told one of the perks for attending is to stay on the list for these timeshare previews but i agree it would be nice to see other properties, this just wasn't worth the 90 mins of my time. The only positive? Beach and pool facilities were pretty decent and concierge was helpful to plan my week in Maui. Otherwise, this is one property I won't be staying at again. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restroom The studio only has one sink and doesn't have any storage space around the sink nor any drawers. With two people, it was a little hectic. Also, I'm pretty sure we were in a handicap room (at least the shower was) and the shower head wouldn't stay up. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience with comfort and hospitality This was my first time to visit Maui and the Westin comfort and hospitality definitely added to a great time visiting the island. Your staff was excellent with assisting/facilitating my stay. I have to give a big thumbs up to Kelly Mays, one of your concierges. She was extremely helpful assisting my vacation with fun activities. She even provided her own boogie board for my beach time. Please thank Kelly for me in person, she deserves some kind of reward or award for her services. Overall, it was a great experience staying at the Westin. I will definitely be back again! Sincerely, Jason October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff Anywhere We just returned from the Westin Villas North. This is our second visit to this hotel and I must say they have by far the most attentive, friendly and knowledge staff. We felt right at home here. The views are gorgeous and everything you need is right there on the property. We hope to become owners there in the future. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel on the Westside Awesome! The Staff- pleasant, food- great! Ocean view was spectacular! Golfing, shopping, ocean activities, pool side! Everything was awesome! Highly recommended! October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Vacation Hotel Among the best hotels ive ever stayed at in the entire SPG portfolio. Perfect for families, beautiful grounds, exceptional food and beverage, perfect room condition and stellar staff for the most part. Absolute recommendation September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maui Staycation As Maui residents, we were were pleasantly surprised at the amenities of the hotel and grounds. The full kitchen was a plus as we have three young children; making eating in much easier. Having the washer and drier IN THE ROOM was amazing, allowing us to pack very little clothes. Staff were friendly except for security at pool side that kept harassing us to remove our cooler (which was full of milk/formula for the baby) due to Maui's liquor law. Otherwise our stay was extremely relaxing and we hope to return again soon. Mahalo! September 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Maui Ocean Resort Villas dishwasher would not work.... surprised that there was a parking charge for guests... not enough hangars...only 10 for 2 people 1 week stay!! September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice! The room was nice (studio size) and well maintained. Although the first room they gave me smelled like cigarette smoke, I requested a different room and was provided one without any problem. Front counter staff stated that although all units on the property are non-smoking, guests are allowed to smoke on the balconies which might explain why the room itself smelled like smoke. I encountered no other issues during my stay. The property was very well maintained with lots of landscaping and clearn/large pools. The propery is located right on the beach which was nice. Although the property was large (1,000+ units) we did not have any problems getting chairs by the pools nor did we experience any delays in getting seated at the onsite restaurants. Food served at the poolside restaurants was very good though somewhat pricey. September 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average timeshare hotel If you have stayed in other timeshare properties, this Westin falls right in line. Granite countertop in kitchen was the highest upgrade; no lanai in studios so felt small inside. Efficiency kitchen with pots, pans, place settings but dorm refrigerator with slow ice maker. Parking valets were great, rest of staff no better than average. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and service Hotel was great, service was very good as well. I enjoyed the amenities September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel set the bar for all others I had the pleasure of staying here for the first time and now all other hotels will have a hard time meeting my new expectations. The service, knowledge and friendliness of the staff was refreshing. The pools and restaurants are top notch! September 10, 2013
  • 2016-08-29 T12:45:38.202-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_415, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_1406, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>