Localizar e reservar

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observe que na maioria dos hotéis Starwood, os hóspedes de até 17 anos são considerados crianças. Todos os outros hóspedes são considerados adultos. Quaisquer diferenças específicas na política deste hotel serão exibidas na página seguinte.

Datas(OPCIONAL) Calendar
Check-in Check-out
Quando?
Calendar
Onde?

Desfrute. Você acaba de ganhar um prêmio do programa Starpoints ® Awards.

Fechar
  • Participe

The Liberty, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Boston

  • 215 Charles Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02114
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 675 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by wait at counter The line to check in was more than 30 minutes long. You need to have more people at reception on busy days. And, we got upgraded but the upgraded room didn't seem much nicer than other rooms. We asked to get our regular room and not get upgraded, because the upgraded room was going to take 30 minutes, but they said we couldn't stay in the other room because there were none. Be honest from the start. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liberty exceeds expectations My 2 night stay at the Liberty Hotel was amazing. Everyone from the doorman - bellhop - concierge - reception staff - bartenders - waiters/waitresses were the most friendly and welcoming staff I have ever had at any hotel - and I travel frequently. It was a perfect stay in Boston. You should have seminars for other hotels - to model perfection. Thank you to everyone - I will recommend your hotel to everyone. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Liberty Beautiful, comfortable, ideal location. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I had a wonderful time. Staff was very helpful. They directed us to a wonderful eating place and gave good suggestion. The only bad thing was the lobby turns into a club and where our room was located, you can hear everything. I call down to get door closed and someone opened it back up. NO REST! Other then that it's a beautiful hotel, and I would stay again, but in the tower instead of the actually hotel. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by glad it was a free stay The staff were friendly and accommodating. The history of how the hotel came to be is interesting. The lobby is very eye catching. However, the room itself needs a makeover( room 804). THE RUG WAS SO DISGUSTING THAT I WOULD NEVER WALK BAREFOOT. There are several unidentified stains that are just appalling, and to charge at least $400 for that is ridiculous. PLEASE update the carpet- it truly is sickening. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its nice and fun, but... This was place was very nice, but I didn't find the staff to be friendly at all with me. They overcharged for me tea. Good tip! Make sure you ask for the tea machine downstairs before you go up, because otherwise they charge you room service for coffee or tea. They don't have a coffee maker or tea in the rooms. I also think the staff was maybe too busy to be 100% all the time. Nice location and ok rooms. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by well located and well appointed tastefully and well appointed and comfortable rooms with multiple assists for the hard of hearing. Well located in the heart of Boston on the campus of MGH and Mass Eye and Ear with views of the Charles River and across the street from an MBTA station. Staff is well trained and welcoming and there is a superb restaurant attached. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel Cool vibe and beautiful design in what was once the Charles st City Jail of Boston. Manages modern elegance while maintaining historic appeal. The room was fantastic, the room service a little pricey but not out of range and we loved our stay. The only gripe was that the check-in process was a little slow as there was only one staff person at the desk and no SPG preferred line on a busy Friday night. December 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but... I stayed at the Liberty Hotel at 07/20/2013 with my friend. The hotel looks good and very popular, the room is pretty clean. However there were some problems came up with my stay. 1, We arrived early at about 1 pm and I asked if there was any room available to see the city or the river, the associate gave us a word that there should be a partial city view room available after 3 pm and they will call us. So we talked about it and decided to go out and came back when its available. But when I got the call and drove back to the hotel after 30 mins, they only room left for us is at ground floor with no view at all, we were so disappointed. 2, they didn't offer me with the SPG gold member gift option. 3, The room was run out of body wash, we have to ask for some more. 4, There's nobody tell anything about this historical hotel until we came out at 12:00am when there's a great party going on. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stay - great recovery I rarely write reviews but the service on my stay here was so outstanding that I feel compelled. I made a reservation with my SPG points and am a gold member. When I checked in to the standard double room I reserved, I had a view into an operating room at the MGH across the walkway - needless to say, a rather off putting view for all but surgical voyeurs. After profuse apologies and a comp bottle of wine, the great staff agreed to change and upgrade my room the next day when something became available. I like everything about this hotel - the coffee in the mornings, the newspapers, the well documented historical aspects, the crazy lobby parties - they even sell iphone chargers at the concierge desk for the Apple price- no price gouging to the distraught customer who just discovered that they left their charger at the last business stop. On this trip, a good recovery is worth more than a totally smooth check-in. Kudos to whoever hires and trains this staff as they have the "customer first" mentality ( especially the bellman Mark) and the soothing words to go along. I have stayed here numerous times to visit my daughter in college and will keep coming back. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel Liberty Hotel exceeded all my expectations. The hotel was quirky & absolutely beautiful inside. The rooms were clean, the staff were lovely. The hotel had multiple bars to enjoy a drink prior to going out or to enjoy a cheeky nightcap. The location of the hotel was perfect being just of Beacon Street & so easy to get around the city. I wouldn't hesitate to stay again if/when I return to Boston. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great hotel at convenient location The hotel is a landmark, beautiful, comfortable, surprisingly quiet rooms in spite of a busy lobby, and located right in front of the T red line with access to the AMTRAK station and to the airport silver line. Only problem was slow room service fo breakfast: stated 30 min and was >50 min which I had to cancel due to an early meeting I had (where I attended having had no breakfast). December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by would stay here again Hotel is trendy and hip. Parking valets are friendly and helpful. Upon check-in I was never offered the Champagne welcome although I saw the bottles sitting there. Restaurant Clink was disappointing. Portions very small and wait staff not very attentive. I will stay here again while in Boston although I will try the other restaurant. And if I am not offered my champagne I will ask why this time. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I stayed at Liberty Hotel for one night because of its proximity to TD Garden. The location was perfect as well as only a short walk to the Common and Charles St. Shopping. The room was comfortable, bathroom great, and the staff goes out of their way to meet your needs. I will definitely stay here again when in Boston. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay I only stayed for a Sunday night, and it was too short a stay to savour this great property! From the champagne (or should I say cava?) served at check-in to the small(ish) but very well appointed room, lovely bathroom with high quality robe and Molton Brown toiletries, this is a top-notch and unique property. I received an upgrade to a room with Charles River views and city and it was truly great. The Liberty is a destination in itself: with the bussing lobby bar, Alibi bar/club and wonderful food and atmosphere at Scampo, you almost don't feel like going out. Yet, the area itself is very nice and very convenient. Breakfast at Clink was very good, although lunch was quite disappointing. A very well stocked minibar and probably the fastest wired internet I've ever seen in a hotel completed the stay. Will definitely stay here again, and next time for a few nights rather than just the one. June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Help in the storm We lost power in Hurricane Sandy and after two days, needed an alternative place to stay. I work in downtown Boston and found the LIberty could accomodate me and my 65 pound lab. Not only did they help me structure my reservation so I wouldn't get penalized if I regained power, but they greeted my pup like a proper guest with treats and affection. By the second night, he never wanted to leave! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was outstanding The Liberty Hotel is a wonderful combination of history, architecture and outstanding service. Our room was well-appointed and had a city view of the Back Bay skyline and the Charles River. The impressive lobby is a very social place-love the Christmas trees hanging upside-down from the high ceiling! It's an easy walk to the Boston Common and Beacon Hill. I would highly recommend staying here. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by April14 Great hotel. Love the jail and the comfort. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Atmosphere We spent our anniversary evening at the Liberty. We were planning to go out to dinner, but the lobby was so inviting, the reception desk so very welcoming and the restaurants so tempting that we spent the entire evening in the hotel! It was a wonderful expericence. Thank you so much. A special thank you to Calvin, for a the most wonderful experience we have had in 17 years of anniversaries! December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by interesting design interesting jail concept. happy we didn't check in friday or saturday night once the club scene starts!! Beds could have been more comfortable for a 4.5 star hotel and toilet made noise after every flush. view was beautiful on city side but our room was close to elevator so you could hear it running. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent with one tiny hiccup Everything about this hotel is spectacular - the staff were friendly and welcoming, and who knew an old prison would create such a modern and dynamic hotel setting - I enjoyed every second of staying there, with the exception of the furniture in the room. All of the wood (end table, tv console &etc.) had huge scratches as if a cat had been allowed free reign of the place for a few weeks. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place! The Liberty Hotel was very nice. The decor and atmosphere were great. 2 nice restaurants and a couple of lounges, lot's over open space for socializing throughout the lobby area. The hotel was alive! The rooms were very well kept and the staff was amazingly helpful and attentive. The location was great; a short walk or cab ride to many places. I would definitely recommend this hotel. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful Historic Property Since my wife and I are world travelers, we are always looking for a new hotel experience. The Liberty did not disappoint. Outstanding service, facilities, and restaurants made this a very enjoyable stay. We ate in the Clink and dined at Scampos. Both were excellent with top notch food and service. Definitely the place to stay in Boston if you enjoy luxury with your historic locations. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I have been staying at this hotel since before it joined Starwood. It is an architecturally incredible hotel with great restaurants and a very active nightlife on weekends. My only cautions are that half of the rooms face an adjacent building - those rooms are obviously not particularly desirable. Also, the rates are getting insane at this hotel - $600/night seems to be current tarrif. April 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our Expectations The Liberty Hotel is beautifully designed and has such an interesting history. Everything about the hotel exceeded our expectations - decor, room, restaurants, helpfulness of staff ....The hotel is walking distance to Boston Commons and the Public Gardens. We purchased a two day trolley pass and got to everything we wanted to see in historic Boston. We would definitely stay here again. August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect. Wonderful hotel and location. Very close to MGH and ME&EI. If you are a patient there, make sure you ask for their discount. Reception was great. We only have one thing disappointing to say. The bar staff/servers were inattentive. We stayed there twice in two weeks and found that this was true both times. We had dinner at Clink and it was a 10. I would definitely recommend this hotel. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of my best hotel experiences The staff was gracious and helpful in every way, by far the most attentive I have experienced. There were some snafus regarding the number of beds in the rooms but they resolved quickly and gave us the correct accommodations. The room was very clean and if the view had been better it would have been 5 stars.The cava/prosecco at check-in was very relaxing! January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Letting some of the little things go coffee maker in my room was broken, shower leaked gallons of water onto the floor - great hotel but not attending to the details March 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Misses the mark Expected a lot more out of this hotel. Be prepared on weekends that the hotel facilities turn into a come-one-come-all nightclub. There are no designated areas for guests to have a relaxed nightcap, besides the areas open to the public. That means that their nightclub (Alibi) and main lobby is inundated with drunken partygoers and loud club music. You either have to esconse yourself in your room, or go outside the hotel to find somewhere in the neighborhood (not too much available in this area). They were also relatively inattentive upon checkin (no doubt distracted by the mayhem in the lobby), and during room service in the morning (missed a few of the items we requested). Besides that the hotel has an interesting history that was leveraged well. The bathrooms are quite nice (although shower sprays water everywhere). The bedroom itself is average. Location is great if you need to be on the west end. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow After a business trip that involved 9 cities in 11 days, this was a stand out hotel where I forgot that I was on a gruelling road show and felt like I was on holiday - for a few hours at least. Exceptional service right from the door - friendly welcome and great local advice and recommendations. Add to this the interesting building and it made for an exceptional (but too short) stay December 10, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 24 next>>