Localizar e reservar

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observe que na maioria dos hotéis Starwood, os hóspedes de até 17 anos são considerados crianças. Todos os outros hóspedes são considerados adultos. Quaisquer diferenças específicas na política deste hotel serão exibidas na página seguinte.

Datas(OPCIONAL) Calendar
Check-in Check-out
Quando?
Calendar
Onde?

Desfrute. Use Starpoints® por um momento (ou dois) de pura felicidade.

Fechar
  • Associe-se

The Liberty, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Boston

  • 215 Charles Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02114
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 597 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by DOWGRADED Ever since I got downgraded from SPG Gold to PREFERRED I've lost a lot of my enthusiasm for the hotel. 16 de Abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is one of the best we have stayed at We loved all the hotel had to offer. It was within walking distance of all the points of interest we wanted to see. The hotel dining was excellent. The staff was always there to answer any of our questions and assist us in any way they could. I highly recommend it. I already have two co-workers looking into a vacation there. 14 de Abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Liberty was Liberating Upon entering the lobby of the Liberty, I was transformed from historic Boston to ultimate luxury and best-in-class service. While waiting to check-in, I was treated to white wine. At check-in, I was upgraded to one of the nicest suites in Boston. The views of Boston from suite 1101 are striking and the room is total luxury. The hotel staff is super attentive and the restaurants in The Liberty offer delicious food with great service. 9 de Abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Liberty Beautiful, comfortable, ideal location. 8 de Abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb! The Liberty is a hotel that deserves international acclaim. The staff was exceptional and the facilities were superb. We could not have been more pleased. 6 de Abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Overall, a fabulous hotel, lots of fun, great restautants, wonderful staff. Our only problem was trying to connect to the internet "Premium Service" for the faster speed connection and multiple devices. That never was possible, and made using the internet much slower, for example, trying to download a movie. But, other than that, would be highly recommended. 5 de Abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL OVERNIGHT From the moment my friend and i were met at the front door by the friendly staff, I knew this was going to be a great overnight of relaxing and fun. Everyone was very professional, the room was comfortable and very quiet. Breakfast in the CLINK was very tasty as well as our hot toddies the night before. i loved the atmosphere of the hotel and hope to come back soon. Thank you 1 de Abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stay - great recovery I rarely write reviews but the service on my stay here was so outstanding that I feel compelled. I made a reservation with my SPG points and am a gold member. When I checked in to the standard double room I reserved, I had a view into an operating room at the MGH across the walkway - needless to say, a rather off putting view for all but surgical voyeurs. After profuse apologies and a comp bottle of wine, the great staff agreed to change and upgrade my room the next day when something became available. I like everything about this hotel - the coffee in the mornings, the newspapers, the well documented historical aspects, the crazy lobby parties - they even sell iphone chargers at the concierge desk for the Apple price- no price gouging to the distraught customer who just discovered that they left their charger at the last business stop. On this trip, a good recovery is worth more than a totally smooth check-in. Kudos to whoever hires and trains this staff as they have the "customer first" mentality ( especially the bellman Mark) and the soothing words to go along. I have stayed here numerous times to visit my daughter in college and will keep coming back. 30 de Março de 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 21 próximo>>