Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 530 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by service is poor lobby bar and pool poor service April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service As an attendee for infusioncon2013, where 2300 people were meeting on the exact same schedule, I was concerned about the short break times alloted between sessions. But, thanks to the Westin Hospitality team, every meal was prepared and served in such a way as to move over two thousand people thru buffet lines that never backed up, never stalled, and moved with time to enjoy the excellent meals provided and to have extra time to network and relax. . April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was over billed Checking out at 4am I almost failed to catch a over billing of almost 10%. When I asked about it no answer was given. That have me the feeling it was a "test charge" seeing if the could get away with it. It was corrected without an explanation. Others the check in staff was great as was the rest of the staff except check out. EVERYONE was nice. Great facilities. March 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is a maze There were three main issues I had staying here which caused me not to refer people here or wish to stay here again. 1. The bathroom smelled like mildew. I am sure this was caused by a shower drain that has not been cleaned out for a long time. I spent $400 the first night and $200 and night for the next 3 nights. I expected much more. 2. The hotel is a mega maze. I've never gotten lost going to my room so much as I did this past week. 3. Directions or signage to show where restraints are. We had to ask several people where the Restraunts were just so we could eat. My experience locating somewhere to eat should be easy and intuitive. Instead, I was frustrated and went to bed one night gingery. We ended up dinning out every evening somewhere else. Because of this experience I won't stay here again or recommend the hotel / resort TK anyone. Thanks, Troy March 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not stay here The bell staff is the best but once you pass them everything is downhill. The front desk staff is surly. The restaurant staff look like deer caught in the headlights and cannot even keep up with their tables though most guests are serving themselves from a buffet. When I pay resort prices I do not expect to have to call for a bathrobe, to find plastic glasses in the bathroom (wrapped in plastic ) to have a view of a parking lot and to have dirty glasses sitting on the hallway floor outside my room for 24 hours. The final straw-I asked for a 15-20 minute extension on checkout and I was told absolutely not. What happened to courtesy? March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Resort....needs just a little TLC We came here for a group meeting. On first pass, the enterance is breath taking. Once inside, and you get your room, be prepared for a possibly long puzzle like walk to your room. This is a hotel where you definetly want to get a room close to the elevator. Carpets are a little outdated and could use some freshining up. Rooms are nice. The beds are probably the best attributes. My only real big complaint is the customer service. While they do an "all right" job they could use some training. Some of the Bell boys just don't "get it" Also the night before I left I wanted to print my boarding pass, and it was almost an act of god to get it done. The bell boys didn't know what to do, the their was no concierge at 11:00 at night and the front desk reluctantly let me into a little room where I finally got it done. It only took 35 minutes to do a 5 minute jub. They might want to consider putting a airline kiosk out in the open instead of in a little room which is locked up like fort knoxs. This is incovienant. Also, the sedan service to the airport is very convienent but the process isn't quite as smooth. That same evening I wanted to make sure that my ride was set up at precisely 11:00 am the next morning and the bell boy didn't make me feel comfortable about the process. I think you could have a simple excel spreadsheet on the computer outside that has a schedule on it. You put the customers name and time. Also the phone number. 5 minutes before you call the guest and simply remind them and have the car brought up. That simple! Because it is an "outside" service, I believe they rely on their process which really is "no" process. Rest assured, the cars are their (I think) all of the time, the guest doesn't know that and, as a result, becomes nervous if he/she doesn't feel 100% confident that the ride will be there. I hope I don't sound like a nag, I simply am trying to offer some constructive feedback. In my business, I find this type of information priceless and am grateful when it is supplied to me. I am not going to yelp this or anything, I just want to help your management staff. Thank you. March 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very bad room location I was very disappointed with our room location. In the past, we would get upgrades. We had a view of the roof. We are Starwood owners. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going on the cheap We have stayed at several Westin resorts and villas, and it felt as if on this trip, the resort is trying to cut corners. we had no robes in the room, we had to ask for shampoo after 3 days, they had a survey asking if we would consider cutting room service for a 5.00 per day discount. Are you serious? Second, there were no perks available for owners, other than meal discount. Usually, owners are treated like VIP's. March 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by March 24, 2013 $4.00 a day for maid service ? Really? March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic restful visit The Westin Kierland is a luxurious hotel and spa that has a fantastic atmosphere. The setting on the edge of a golf course looking out to the mountains was breath taking anytime of day. The staff were courteous and friendly. The food was delicious, especially the breakfast buffet with a wonderful selection of fresh fruit and pastries every morning. The Agave Spa was a heavenly experience. I have never felt more relaxed in my life. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features Hotel is luxurious. Has a great swimming pool complex, a wonderful golf course, and fine dining, with a lot of extra promotional things like wine tasting and dessert bars. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic vacation Great spot for a family vacation! Two employees really stood out for us at the pool area- Josh and Courtney. Other hotels could learn from your customer service experience. We will be back!! March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Maid Services Maid services ran very late into the day to take care of my room, like 5 pm and later. The second night they missed my room altogether. The Make up mirror in the bathroom did not light March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by If you want a peaceful stay, don't stay here The company I work for chose this location for a meeting. I suppose it was because they like to golf. I'm not a golfer so I can't comment on that part of the resort. This resort caters to families so why on earth a business would book an event here is beyond me. The walls are paper thin, we had crying\screaming babies on both sides of us. Our room had 2 double beds which is fine if kids are sleeping in them but for 2 adults one of which is 6'3"? When asked to be moved to another room with a King bed they said none were available. When asked to be moved to another room due to the screaming kids we were again turned down due to no availability. I guess our group must have beat them down to low on price to be given proper service. I say this with heavy sarcasim as the group rate was no bargain! For me, this was one of the worst experiences I've had in a hotel. Hard to believe for a Westin! March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort! Great facilities, very relaxing and enjoyable. Wonderful staff and a beautiful view! March 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by the entire experience We came for the MBI Show. Made a reservation for 3/15 - 3.20. Noticed the email confirmation said 3/16 - 3/20. Called. told don't worry about it. Got a reminder email a week before the stay. called. had to have a new reservation for the 15th. Had to pay the top rate. Problems with the maid everyday. Problems with my bill. Bathrobe missing the last day and had a discussion with the front desk. Bad information from the bell hop. Bad service in the Bar, Breakfast and the back Patio. YOU NEED TO RETRAIN OR TRAIN THE STAFF March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Enjoyed my stay at the Westin. The food for our meetings was absolutely delicious and the staff was very courteous and friendly. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property Really enjoyed my stay. Great location really good food. One problem was the pillows- horrible March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by difficult for people with arthritis I asked for a room close to the elevators and I got a room farthest from the elevators. This resort is HUGE. So anyone that has difficulty walking, be prepared for sore legs. March 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service I travel extensively. I have had horrible service on this trip and it just continues to get worse. I have requested my invoice twice now so I can do my expense report and was told the email is down and has been for 12 days and that I just might not get it? Are you kidding me??? This, unfortunately, was just the straw that broke the camels back on this trip. It would be great if someone could resolve this issue for me. T March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by nice property Bar and food are not in sync with the rest of the resort. At the bar a Negroni was ordered and no one knew what it was. The food was not in my opinion first rate. The service was lacking. Going the extra mile for guests is not what this hotel is about at this time. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issues. Dear Westin Kierland Resort, We have been SVOs for a couple of years at another Starwood property and I have stayed at your resort multiple times over the years; each time impressed by your offering. Unfortunately when it matters most, the Kierland has let me down. This time I decided to bring my family to the Kierland for the first time so they could see what I had been talking about for many years of how nice your property was and I was excited for them to come and experience it with me. First of all, I had to use 128,000 SPG points for the 5 night stay, which I thought was high and now feel like I have been totally ripped off. The room was dated, the toilet was broken, the light in the shower was burned out - all first impressions that were not favorable for my wife. We were awoken after 12 midnight 3 of our 5 nights by loud crowds outside in the courtyard area - this is totally unacceptable at a resort like this and your security team should be disciplined for not doing their job. We called down multiple times to the front desk regarding the noise with no action being taken. I should not have to sleep in my Kierland suite with earplugs and iPods playing so I can get to sleep while I am on a vacation! My wife discussed our concerns with the manager upon checkout yesterday but no actions have been taken to date. My expectation is that 3 of my 5 nights should be reimbursed in terms of the SPG points I had to use (76,800 points returned to my account). This would restore some of the faith I have in Starwood Resorts for I am definitely now questioning my decision to committ my vacation time and money to Starwood right now. March 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Highly Disappointed I just stayed there last weekend and two of the lamps didn't work. One chord from the phone next to the bed was missing. The coffee carafe was missing from the coffee pot maker and our towels were dingy. Not impressed especially for the price we paid!! March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Such a disappointment A towel in my room was torn and looked like someone's rag, the shower in the room next to mine was louder than my shower, service in bar and restaurant were so slow that I had to get up and get my own drinks from the bar and pour my own coffee, told consierge of my concerns and she said the manager would call me. Hah. What a laugh. I KNEW no one would call me. Ridiculous for such a high end place to be such a disappointment. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by JORDAN 71 HOTEL FANTASTIC FROM BELL SERVICE JOHN TO FRONT DESK MARIA AND GEORGE TO MINING COMPANY PAT AND STAFF WERE FABULOUS February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly great Great gym. Very friendly staff. Beautiful interiors on the hotel. Would say that closing the kids pool and water slide at 5pm really makes no sense to me. The sun is up, we are down from rainy Seattle but had a full day. Kids really looking forward to the swim but we arrived 10 minutes before closing. Adult pool a pretty boring alternative for kids. All else very good or excellent. Breakfast for an adult and two kids at $70 a bit on the crazy side :) February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guest Room Placement Our room, itself, was very nice. However, a family with a young baby was placed in the room next to us and from midnight until 1 or 2 a.m. we got to "share" in the experience of the loud, crying baby! Perhaps there could be a plan in place where families with children--especially very young children--stay in rooms next to each other. As we were leaving, we asked ourselves WHY we didn't request a new room, but we either forgot about our lack of sleep the during the day or, perhaps, hoped the baby and family would be gone the next day. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff Beautiful facility, friendly professional staff... Great Job! February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I travel extensively but I found your property to be extremely expensive- $285 for 50 minute massage. Really? And you still charged me for a night when I left for an emergency situation with my 5 and 6 year old back home. I understand its your policy but its my policy to not return to any of your properties and I will strongly urge any associations I'm involved with to steer clear of your properties. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Resort This place is perfect. It has everything for business, Golf and family. I recommend staying in December, before the holidays if you can get there. Low season great deals. February 21, 2013
  • 2016-07-25 T16:08:18.527-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_1386, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 19 next>>