Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Th location and hotel The location and hotel were both over the top. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel I have ever stayed at My wife and I just spent 7 days at the St. Regis in Kauai for part of our honeymoon. This hotel defines luxury. The private beach is absolutely beautiful, and the sunset views are second to none (side note, instead of crowding at the hotel bar to view the sunset, walk down to the 8th floor and step outside the gym for the same exact view, minus the crowd...my wife and I grabbed a drink at the bar and did this on a couple of occasions). I look forward to a return trip. I would suggest that the property update the elliptical machines in the gym. They are small, old, shake violently, the TV controls don't always work on them, and they are outdated. Other than that, the gym was fantastic. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis, Princeville, great even in the rain. Superb location, with incredible views of the mountains, the ocean and sunsets. When it rains, hidden waterfalls appeared magically on the dramatic hilllsides. Staff members were great, responsive to all requests. This was our seventh trip, and it certainly will not be our last. Very memorable. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only Ok hotel is in beautiful location of island. Standards were not up to par for a St. Regis. room was only ok and the food at Jean Georges restaurant was so so, not great for over $200 per couple. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 Day Visit We had 3 days at the end of a one month trip to Hawaii and stayed at the St. Regis. A wonderful facility, recently updated, close to many activities, the best sunset view in Hawaii and a top notch staff that consistent exceeded our expectations. Wehave stayed here before and will certainly stay here i the future!! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by did not meet my expectation magnificent location for a non beautiful hotel with staff that does not love their job May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in the Islands We selected the St. Regis Princeville for our "wedding hotel" as we love the location as well as the hotel and staff. Is the St. Regis Princeville a great hotel? I booked and paid for all 18 members of our wedding party to stay here for four days. What does THAT tell you? Married on the beach below the hotel on 4/26/2013. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A dream hotel experience I have wanted to stay at the Kauai St. Regis hotel for several years and just completed a two day stay. It was a fantastic hotel - our room looked over the pool and Hanalei Bay. The views were breathtaking, food at restaurant and pool side very good, and staff very friendly and helpful. I want to return soon - it was an exceptional experience. May 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOt St. Regis Quality Incredibly dissapointed in this property. Property and rooms are outdated. Supposedly upgraded to an Ocean View Suite which did not even have a balcony. Pool and beach lounge chairs are old and uncomfortable and the pool bar was dirty and without several beverage choices. Staff was friendly and accomodating. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent except for the restaurants In general a more than excellent hotel. However, the two restaurants "The Makana Terrase" and the "Kauai Grill" do not meet expectation. The food is good to excellent but the waiters are not trained, so don't expect any introduction to e.g." The tasting menu with pairing wines". Also, if you are a grown and slim man expect to leave hungry if you are only up for an entre, except if you eat a lot of bread. It's pricy, so I had expected more. My recommendation is: eat in the bar one or two nights, and then have dinner in some of the good restaurants in Hanalei. Breakfast service at the Makana Terrase is excellent, though. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing family resort We visited at the end of April and loved it. The hotel did a great job with the renovation from the old princeville. The views are incredible, the pool area was perfect for adults and kids alike, the food was good and not more expensive than other places in hawaii but all the extras did add up. The rooms are pretty nice- we had a junior suite on the 1oth floor with a connecting premium ocean view room which was great for a family. The bathroom in the junior suite was a little old/dated. I would imagine they couldn't change it much in the renovation but the full panoramic view of hanalei from the shower makes up for it. I would not say this resort is as nice as 4 seasons hualalai but it certainly is more beautiful and there is something incredibly special and magical about Hanalei. Don't miss the incredible spa and daily buffet brakfast (kids under 3 are free). Noah at the pool was awesome too (try the "NP"). Would be nice if they turned the heat up in the pool a few degrees. The golf was great- prince is a really hard course, makai is a little easier. The weather was pretty good- it rained a little daily, some days more, but we had sun about 80% of the days at some point. This is the place to go if you want to feel far removed from everything- it forced us to relax which was great. We will be going back for sure hopefully yearly. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, but not for HONEYMOON occasions. It’s been almost a month since I left St. Regis at Kauai, but I miss the island already. The hotel and the service staff members were fantastic, however I’m still disappointed by the lack of benefits my wife and I received at the St. Regis for our honeymoon. I’m a SPG Platinum member and I booked my honeymoon stay at the St. Regis in early January. I also booked my hotel stay in cash instead of points because at the time I didn't have enough points. Perhaps it's my fault that I expected too much from the hotel, but the only benefit I received from St. Regis for my honeymoon stay was a complimentary champagne bottle. I received a partial upgrade to a suite (first two nights) for being a platinum member, but that was the only benefit. Very disappointing in being a platinum member and paying in FULL for the stay. I should have gone to Maldives or to Bora Bora for my honeymoon. I hear the honeymoon benefits are fantastic at those hotels. They decorate the honeymooner's beds with rose pedals, candles, etc but in my experience St. Regis will give you a champagne bottle nothing more nothing less. Just don't set your expectation too high like us. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service We had a amazing stay for the 5 days we were there. My wifes comment was that she was treated like a princess. Well done! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The butlers!! We were on a butler level and everyone was absolutely amazing. The entire staff had amazing attitudes and were so quick to help! April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recognition We would like to recognize some of the stuff members that went out of their way to makes us feel welcomed. Noah from the pool area, top natch person, loaded with good information about the island and the resort. Jimmy from the breakfast dinner, also top natch, great person. Everyone was very nice, don't remember other names, these 2 stood out from the rest. The facility is in much needed upkeep and update. I would not rate this hotel category 7. The lady's bathroom by the breakfast area had only 1 toilet working, and the flash button moved around the whole in the wall, making it hard to flash, the bathroom dividers were like those found at a whole in the wall bar. People with children should be on the 1st floor and away from the ones who don't have kids with them, so they are not awaken at night by kids jumping from the bed to the floor, running and screaming. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of time Our stay at the St Regis was one of the best. With a semi suite and a bottle of Champagne waiting in our room for our anniversary started our short stay in a positive light. The room was comfortable with a great view and with a few unique surprises not found in most hotels. All Suites come with a butler, to help you unpack, press your dress or jacket or even have coffee and such waiting for you. Unfortunately, we did not experience the butler service. The breakfast is something not to miss. It provides one of the best views. Continental breakfast includes pastries for SPG members, while the full breakfast includes everything you need to start your day and is recommended. Champagne is included for their Sunday brunch. Their customer service and attention to detail is right up there with some of best. April 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconsistent Service & Facilities - Below Expectations for St. Regis Let me start by saying that the location of this hotel is absolutely beautiful. It has the most beautiful view you can imagine. The hotel and the service are fine, but when you're paying for and staying at a St. Regis property, "fine" just isn't good enough. The biggest issue we had at the hotel was the inconsistency of service. Certain groups were amazing - the valets, the bell hops, and the butlers. Others, most notably the staff at the bars and restaurants, were spotty at best, and that is being generous. Continental breakfast at the restaurant took up to 30 minutes to bring to the table, long enough so that other who were in our party who got the buffet were already finished by the time it came. This happened more than once. The bar staff at the pool never even came by on two different days. By the third we just decided to go and get our own drinks. Maintenance could not figure out how to operate the iPod dock on the stereo and tried to give me a work around that didn't work. Bath robes were sometimes left in the room, sometimes not, and even when they were there was often only one and not two. One other complaint was the shower in the room. We had a junior suite and the shower head was only a small, hand-held shower head. Westins routinely have Heavenly showers with multiple, rainfall heads on them. How is it acceptable for a St. Regis to have something so inferior to that? We used points for this stay, but if we were actually paying the $800+ per night to stay in our room we would have been very disappointed. April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outside is calm, inside is warm. Princeville resort is calm. We strolled around the hotel, we watched beautiful sunset and green garden. Before arriving , we found the helicopter tours at the hotel website.( Princeville airport is only 10 minutes away from the hotel . ) We asked the concierge for reservation. Response e-mail , suggest wearing the dark colored clothing. We wore dark color jackets, enjoyed 45 minutes exciting show. Napali coast sea is beautiful green and deep blue. AT the pool side ,Restaurants, We had a relaxing time. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff Friendly and outgoing staff. Nicely done on the majority of fronts. Only area that could be improved is the service and attitude within the bar/lounge area. Most of the staff was great, but a number of staff members seemed that they were in a hurry to get out of there around 10PM. Maybe this is closing time - but would have liked to have felt I had more time to relax and have a beer vs. holding people up. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular! I was here for an incentive trip and the St. Regis exceeded my expectations in every way. From arrival to departure, everything was perfect. View is magnificent. Room is huge with many extras and amenities. Spa is divine. Highly recommended. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Experience From the moment my wife and I arrived at the St. Regis, the experience was unbelievable. The scenery is absolutely stunning, definitely the most beautiful part of the island. The sunsets were amazing, the staff going out of their way to ensure everything was perfect. We can't wait to return again, hopefully this year! April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facility for family and excutive conferance In general, obtain very warm welcoming from the reception. I could not see many of view upon arrival due to late arrival, however, it provided superb view early in the morning. We were in conferance so I did not have adqute expereince but buquet service was oustanding, sending huge congratulation to F&B team. Mahalo April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Princeville My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the St. Regis immensely. Staff was fantastic, knowledgable and courteous. Our only compliant was the urine smell that was emanating from the couch i the suite. The guests prior to us, i guess had accident. When we told the Butler, he immediately steam cleaned the couch while we were out to dinner however the cushions was still smelly throughout. It was like a scene from Seinfield.. the Poppy effect.. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is an elegant convention hotel with a great view; not a resort. The hotel feels more like the kind of hotel you would go to for a group or convention, rather than a tropical vacation place. The views are exquisite, but it does not have a resort feeling. It was a surprise to find out, for example, that you needed to pay to use the sauna and steam room. Also, that the tennis courts were not on premises. We stayed in the main building an the beach and pool were so far away, we might as well have stayed in the condominiums next door. Service was not up to par. It took a lot of time to get the waiter at breakfast; we got our coffee after we finished our food! Room service was even worse. The night we arrived, they took over 30 minutes to bring a late night MENU to the room (the page was missing in the book in the room). April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by edretti The location is spectacular! The hotel is beautiful and our room was impressive. What's more important is the courtesy and follow up by the staff. It will forever be a memorable experience. Unfortunately the rain put a little bit of a damper on our visit but the staff always turned something positive out of it. A rainy day at the St.Regis is always a better day then at work for sure! Thank you for a memorable experience! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time We received an upgrade using Suite Nights and had a great room with a great view. The pool and bar staff were very friendly and helpful. We had a great time and will return. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent. The staff was very attentive. Each staff member always smiling and eager to assist us. March 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A property at this level should be at 100%. Anthing less is a failure The property was outsanding. Little things not done at this level would make me reconsider. Being told to walk 2 miles to get some coffee because of the very limited service ours is pathetic. Not getting served coffee at a buffet breakfast is far below Ihop standards. Saying Aloha at every turn does not make up for bad communication when checking out. Spa appontment was wrong and needed our correction. Not impressed March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great views. The suite we styed in was perfectly placed.....with an amazing mountain and ocean view. Our family loved it. March 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Location The bed needs improvement the mattress was hard and easily woke up with a back ache or if you lie on one side, your hip will ache after a few hours so hard to get a good nights sleep in your expensive hotel room. March 31, 2013
  • 2016-09-29 T11:15:00.718-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_522, tr_522
  • loc_en_US, sid_189, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 19 next>>
Все ссылки сайта