Suchen und Buchen

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Gäste bis zu einem Alter von 17 Jahren in den meisten Starwood Hotels als Kinder gelten. Alle anderen Gäste gelten als Erwachsene. Auf der folgenden Seite werden Sie über sämtliche hotelspezifischen Abweichungen dieser Richtlinie unterrichtet.

Daten(OPTIONAL) Calendar
Check-in Check-out
Wann?
Calendar
Wo?

Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen. Sie haben gerade eine Starpoints ®-Prämie verdient.

Schließen
  • Werden Sie jetzt Mitglied!

The Liberty Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Boston

  • 215 Charles Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02114
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 597 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Empfangshalle Es hat alle Erwartungen erfüllt. 4. Januar 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is one of the best we have stayed at We loved all the hotel had to offer. It was within walking distance of all the points of interest we wanted to see. The hotel dining was excellent. The staff was always there to answer any of our questions and assist us in any way they could. I highly recommend it. I already have two co-workers looking into a vacation there. 14. April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Liberty was Liberating Upon entering the lobby of the Liberty, I was transformed from historic Boston to ultimate luxury and best-in-class service. While waiting to check-in, I was treated to white wine. At check-in, I was upgraded to one of the nicest suites in Boston. The views of Boston from suite 1101 are striking and the room is total luxury. The hotel staff is super attentive and the restaurants in The Liberty offer delicious food with great service. 9. April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Liberty Beautiful, comfortable, ideal location. 8. April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb! The Liberty is a hotel that deserves international acclaim. The staff was exceptional and the facilities were superb. We could not have been more pleased. 6. April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Overall, a fabulous hotel, lots of fun, great restautants, wonderful staff. Our only problem was trying to connect to the internet "Premium Service" for the faster speed connection and multiple devices. That never was possible, and made using the internet much slower, for example, trying to download a movie. But, other than that, would be highly recommended. 5. April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL OVERNIGHT From the moment my friend and i were met at the front door by the friendly staff, I knew this was going to be a great overnight of relaxing and fun. Everyone was very professional, the room was comfortable and very quiet. Breakfast in the CLINK was very tasty as well as our hot toddies the night before. i loved the atmosphere of the hotel and hope to come back soon. Thank you 1. April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stay - great recovery I rarely write reviews but the service on my stay here was so outstanding that I feel compelled. I made a reservation with my SPG points and am a gold member. When I checked in to the standard double room I reserved, I had a view into an operating room at the MGH across the walkway - needless to say, a rather off putting view for all but surgical voyeurs. After profuse apologies and a comp bottle of wine, the great staff agreed to change and upgrade my room the next day when something became available. I like everything about this hotel - the coffee in the mornings, the newspapers, the well documented historical aspects, the crazy lobby parties - they even sell iphone chargers at the concierge desk for the Apple price- no price gouging to the distraught customer who just discovered that they left their charger at the last business stop. On this trip, a good recovery is worth more than a totally smooth check-in. Kudos to whoever hires and trains this staff as they have the "customer first" mentality ( especially the bellman Mark) and the soothing words to go along. I have stayed here numerous times to visit my daughter in college and will keep coming back. 30. März 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 21 nächste>>