Buscar

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

En la mayoría de los hoteles Starwood, los huéspedes de hasta 17 años se consideran niños. Todos los demás huéspedes se consideran adultos. Se le informará sobre cualquier diferencia en esta política específica del hotel en la página siguiente.

Fechas(OPCIONAL) Calendar
Llegada Salida
¿Cuándo?
Calendar
¿Dónde?

Diseño que causa impacto: Pottery Barn se ha agregado a los premiosStarpoints® .

Cerrar
  • Suscríbase

The Liberty, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Boston

  • 215 Charles Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02114
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más y contar con una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 595 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Liberty was Liberating Upon entering the lobby of the Liberty, I was transformed from historic Boston to ultimate luxury and best-in-class service. While waiting to check-in, I was treated to white wine. At check-in, I was upgraded to one of the nicest suites in Boston. The views of Boston from suite 1101 are striking and the room is total luxury. The hotel staff is super attentive and the restaurants in The Liberty offer delicious food with great service. 9 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Liberty Beautiful, comfortable, ideal location. 8 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb! The Liberty is a hotel that deserves international acclaim. The staff was exceptional and the facilities were superb. We could not have been more pleased. 6 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Overall, a fabulous hotel, lots of fun, great restautants, wonderful staff. Our only problem was trying to connect to the internet "Premium Service" for the faster speed connection and multiple devices. That never was possible, and made using the internet much slower, for example, trying to download a movie. But, other than that, would be highly recommended. 5 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL OVERNIGHT From the moment my friend and i were met at the front door by the friendly staff, I knew this was going to be a great overnight of relaxing and fun. Everyone was very professional, the room was comfortable and very quiet. Breakfast in the CLINK was very tasty as well as our hot toddies the night before. i loved the atmosphere of the hotel and hope to come back soon. Thank you 1 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stay - great recovery I rarely write reviews but the service on my stay here was so outstanding that I feel compelled. I made a reservation with my SPG points and am a gold member. When I checked in to the standard double room I reserved, I had a view into an operating room at the MGH across the walkway - needless to say, a rather off putting view for all but surgical voyeurs. After profuse apologies and a comp bottle of wine, the great staff agreed to change and upgrade my room the next day when something became available. I like everything about this hotel - the coffee in the mornings, the newspapers, the well documented historical aspects, the crazy lobby parties - they even sell iphone chargers at the concierge desk for the Apple price- no price gouging to the distraught customer who just discovered that they left their charger at the last business stop. On this trip, a good recovery is worth more than a totally smooth check-in. Kudos to whoever hires and trains this staff as they have the "customer first" mentality ( especially the bellman Mark) and the soothing words to go along. I have stayed here numerous times to visit my daughter in college and will keep coming back. 30 de marzo de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay in Boston Loved this hotel in every way. Trendy, comfortable, fun, restaurants were delish and everyone was wonderful. Beyond pleased and will definitely stay there again on our next trip to Boston. 28 de marzo de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Size on "King Deluxe" (up-grade room) The hotel was fabulous, the dinner was wonderful and the lounge area was really fun! Upon checking in we were offered a complementary glass of champagne..nice touch! My only question was I reserved the "King Deluxe" Room and was a tad disappointed... the size of the room was small. Would have taken the regular room and saved the "$" Other than that it's a great hotel! 23 de marzo de 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 21 siguiente>>