Bul & Ayır

Kapat

Oda başına çocuk

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Lütfen çoğu Starwood otellerde, yaşı 17 ve altında olan konukların çocuk olarak kabul edildiğini unutmayın. Diğer konuklar yetişkin olarak kabul edilir. Sonraki sayfada, bu politikada size her türlü otele özgü farklılıklar anlatılacaktır.

Tarihler(OPSİYONEL) Calendar
Giriş Çıkış
Ne zaman?
Calendar
Nerede?

İndirim-dışı-tarih-yok politikamız anı yaşayanları ödüllendiriyor.

Kapat
  • Katıl

The Liberty, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Boston

  • 215 Charles Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02114
  • Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
  • Harita

Odalar & Fiyatlar

Kapat

Oda başına çocuk

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 644 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by close to Mass General not reocommendable , my experiance : Allthough made more than aweek in advance you lost my reservation,I if I would not have had my cnformation I would have paid dearly. Had to make resrvations to sit in the lobby, more than ones,most chairs taken by walkins Was $90 over charged room / bathroom smallest ever experianced April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cool location, not worth of Lux Collection If you want to stay at a cool hotel with a fun scene, this is your place. The biggest issue is the rooms are not that great. Beds uncomfortable, shower floods bathroom every time, no lounge, gym is a joke. staff friendly but again, more of scene than a place to sleep. One night is fine, but multiple- forget about it. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gracious Experience This initial stay at the Liberty was a most enjoyable one. From the acknowledgment at the front desk (with champagne), to the final farewell at the valet stand, I must applaud the management for the high standards that they stress for all the staff. This beautiful hotel is one in which I hope to visit, again...and again. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice experience We booked this hotel in a hurry after booking mistake. However we will not regret it as it gave us the opportunity to stay in a wonderful hotel, extremely well renovated and in the perfect spot. We did enjoyed very much. We had tested restaurant twice due to poor weather and it was good as well. Staff support was good. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs a lot of work. Bathroom door did not close properly and hotel did not fix it. There was no turn down service. Many of the electrical outlets did not work. Furnishings were sparse for a luxury collection. Cheap tile floors, plastic shower basin. Not enough attendants at front door. Poor quality construction and finishes throughout. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hottel This hotel has everything you would want or need, it fills all your needs. We loved it !!! February 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The Liberty is perfectly situated for all that Boston has to offer. Whether it's business in the Financial District or touring through Beacon Hill, Back Bay, or North End; the Liberty has it all right there for you. Perfect atmosphere for business travellers or couples just getting away for a while. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is beautufully appointed and stafff is exceptional At checkin Theresa was very helpful and pleasant. She made myself and my traveling companions feel comfortable and at home. Additionally everytime we stopped for information or with a request the front desk staff was truly welcoming. We had 2 rooms and felt compelled to positively comment on several points. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorit Hotel in Boston The location is excellent, staff is amazing in many ways - pleasantly greeted, all requests cheerfully fulfilled. The room was pristine, and even on the day we checked out the room was tidied up, and fresh towels were provided. I'm pretty picky, and I can't think of one thing that could have been done better. April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by expensive without amenities nice hotel, but nothing special, and thus not worth the expense. unimpressive bar, despite all the beautiful young people. "fitness facility" is a jokeStayed a week, and the weekend guests seemed to have all come in from the local trailer park, made racket in the hall all night. would not recommend to others. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location and Scampo The liberty is in a great location. Close to the Charles river, the T and Charles St. Rooms are nice. If you want the view side, pretty at night, be prepared for some noise. If you must have quiet, stay on the back side. And, of course, we always eat at Scampo and have always had great food. We'll be back. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but... The structure and history of it was phenomenal. Service was average. Given that check out time was at 12:00 noon, we weren't happy at all that housekeeping woke us up at 8:00 a.m. then returned a second time at 9:30 a.m. We also found an error on our restaurant charge when compared with our signed receipt. May 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Liberty Hotel TV/Video service is Unacceptable I stayed two nights during Hurricane Sandy. TV satellite service out the whole time. Further, the movie DVD service kicked off 6 times, and I could never watch the movie. I don't accept the satellite/bad weather excuse. Replace with cable or something else. A luxury hotel, w/o TV service is unacceptable. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by House Keeping The house keeping was not good. Everyday when I got back to my room after 4 hours or so, the room was not done eventhough I speciffically called them before leaving the room and told them that I was leaving and someone should come and service the room. This should not be acceptable in a hotel like this. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liberty Hotel is Fabulous Liberty Hotel is extraordinary and I would highly recommend if traveling to Boston. Receptionist Rachel was adorable with warm greeting on arrival, welcome offering of champagne from GM, Ultra-Comfort Room, fabulous history, fantastic restaurant Scampo on property. It was just simply a world class stay. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Great stay! LOUD lobby on weekends - Bar spills over into cavernous (but cool) 4 story lobby late into evening. Liked the complimentary bicycles - great way to learn a new city. Staff excellent. Although Mass Gen Hospital next door, didn't hear ambulances once inside our room -on top floor. Will return. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms and excellent staff The only downside to my stay was that I was only there for one night. The staff was very helpful, curteous, and knowledgeable. My room was very comfortable and had a nice view of the river. The hotel's location is prime--right next to the T and on the edge of Beacon Hill. I highly recommend this hotel. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel totally exceeded all expectations I have to say we had one of the best experiences ever last weekend at the Liberty Hotel. Everything was just over and above fantastic. We had the most wonderful reception at the hotel, fabulous meals and dessert at Clink and thoroughly enjoyed our hotel room. We couldn't be happier with our experience. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a wonderful expreience The rooms are very comfortable. There must be some heavy insulation as I never heard a sound from the hall. The beds are so fresh with wonderful linens that you just do not want to get out of it. The only negative is that this hotel is so popular that it is expensive and hard to get a reservation. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect! Great location for tourists. City/river views are outstanding. Staff is friendly and helpful. Close to T subway station, Whole Food, esplanade, and Beacon Hill restaurants. Easy walk to waterfront and trolley access. Easy subway to Fenway Park. Highly recommended. Only negative is fitness (too small). August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is great! excellent stay good mgh hotel!!!!a medical 2nd opinion stay that turned into a great vacation as someone who grew up near here it was a vacation of a lifetime especially with joe pace deli around the corner!room was spectacular!!!!and concierge desk which as a native i didnt need much was THE BEST!!!! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This will be our "go to" hotel for Boston!! My husband and I stayed at the Liberty for our annual anniversary getaway. We have stayed there before and it seems to get better and better! This will be our hotel of choice for Boston from now on! It is clean, quiet and the staff are very courteous and helpful. Our room was spacious and lovely! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday My wife had never been in Boston before to visit the sites and enjoy the food. All i can say is that the Liberty made her visit a tremendous success. Everythink about the hotel is top knotch from the staff to the rooms to the food. i can only thank you for making my wife's celebration a huge success. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience! . We stayed at the Liberty because the couple getting married had made special arrangements and it far exceeded our expectations. What a wonderfully rennovated property! The staff couldn't have been more friendly and accomodating. We will be sure and come back when staying in Boston in the future. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston's Best The Liberty Hotel is one of the best hotel's I have ever stayed at. As a frequent worldwide traveler, I have never seen a hotel like this. You could not have created a better staff, from the valet to receptionists to the servers at the bars/restaurants. When I'm in Boston, I will always stay here! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location to the T Great hotel directly across from the subway line. Hip, trendy, in great condition. We were upgraded to a city view but were right next to the elevators. Made for some noise but not too bad. They offer you champagne upon check in, a nice touch. Great job with the interior of the lobby and bar area. October 29, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleaniness was a BIG problem This hotel is modern, trendy, and comfortable... Unfortunately I had an unacceptable experience with cleanliness in the bathroom (specifically the bath tub). I never would expect this issue from a luxury Starwood hotel. Hopefully it was an outlier, but I can't give shoddy cleaning a good rating. November 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Other Starwood Boston hotels are nicer The only thing that made this hotel a luxury property was the champagne at check-in. employees were not very helpful, the beds were uncomfortable and dipped, the a/c in the room was noisy and the location was not convenient to tourist attractions compared to the other Boston Starwood hotels. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great accommodations, but SCAMPO awful service Fallon the front desk manager did a wonderful job of acknowledging my elite level. We enjoyed the kayaking ammenity on the Charles River. SCAMPO restaurant had awful service and a small menu - I mean I had to ask for my bill 3 times! We almost left without paying and we probably should have! July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing from A to Z !! People from my workplace in Montreal told me to go to The Liberty Hotel. I just want to say that I had the most amazing experience and that this hotel was the best I ever been to (I visited quite a few). Thank you so much, we love you and we'll be back for sure :). Antoine et Marie-Josée July 5, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 23 next>>