波士顿自由豪华精选酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 波士顿
  • 查尔斯街 215 号
  • 邮政编码 02114
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique. A renovated jail. My sister and I were in Boston for a Red Sox game. The hotel location is right on the river with a great view of Cambridge. Guests have the use of bikes and maps are provided. We enjoyed everything about our stay, especially the Lydia Shire restaurant Scampo. For those who prefer not to drive into the city this location is on the Red Line. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very festive I do love this hotel and had another great stay. The lobby is wonderfully decorated for the holidays. There were some mix ups upon check in because computer systems were down but we got settled after a revisit to the check in desk. As a platinum member I get spoiled with upgrades to rooms with great views but I never seem to luck out here. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moment of Excellence I cannot tell you how impressed I was with the staff. Calvin was amazing and you can tell he truely loves his job. Give him a raise...Kaitlyn was just as nice and very friendly. EJ at the Lobby bar was so professional and guded us through the menu. Casey at the Clink was also top notch. We will definitely be back. Keep up the great work. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxury wuth flaws The hotel is unique, its location in Bonston is very good. The standard of service is good, as was to be expected. There were only two minor problems: the noise of the aircondition is too high. And the only lamp between the two beds is not really fit for reading in bed which I would have enjoyed if it had not been for the poor lighting. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Great Location The LIberty (Boston) is a comfortable hotel conveniently located near Beacon Hill at the Charles Street T stop - just a short walk to downtown Boston. Ask for a room with a view of the Charles. I was disappointed that there isn't a pool given the other amenities. Outstanding food within the hotel and along Charles and Cambridge streets. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is one of a kind! If you are looking for a unique stay and a little history lesson then the Liberty is for you. This luxury hotel's lobby is absolutely stunning. The staff was top notch and treated us like family. The restaurants are all a great culinary dining experience. The lobby is one of the coolest I have ever seen and is a real hot spot in Boston. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by well located and well appointed tastefully and well appointed and comfortable rooms with multiple assists for the hard of hearing. Well located in the heart of Boston on the campus of MGH and Mass Eye and Ear with views of the Charles River and across the street from an MBTA station. Staff is well trained and welcoming and there is a superb restaurant attached. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible!!! This is by far the greatest hotel in Boston. The staff lead by Calvin and Rachel have the customer experience down to an art form. I travel the world and never do I get the kind of attention to detail as I do when I come to the Liberty. This hotel is so unique and the design and location are perfect. Such a great experience every time. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely stay again. The Liberty Hotel was special in every way. the incredible history/ fabulous renovation/ staff service superior/ rooms comfortable and spacious. Only two minor issues... (this comes from my background n the hotel business) area behind the TV was dusty and not cleaned/ scale did not work in bathroom/ otherwise... we had a great time... February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by room quality We had an excellent stay. The hotel was beautiful and well placed which allowed for easy access of the city by foot if desired. The only thing I could say negative, which is a seemingly minor detail, is that the water pressure in the showers is extremely low! Takes forever to wash thick hair.. otherwise fantastic! Highly recommended. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxury with character This hotel was so charming and has such character! Loved the feel of the lobby, restaurants, and rooms. Guest registration staff was wonderful- offering champagne and fruit upon arrival! Location was perfect for a bike ride along the river, shopping along cobble street neighbourhood, and walking distance to many historical landmarks. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Medical Necessity My husband and I found this hotel to be extremely convenient for 2 overnights, due to his surgery at MEEI, right next door. However, its classification in category 5 is a bit overrated, given many other category 5s which we have also stayed in. Our room and surroundings were lovely, and equivalent to other lesser Starwood category 5s that we have stayed in. However, our placement in a lobby level room, although with a king bed, was a big disappointment for a gold SPG member. A/C-heat system did NOT keep the room at a consistent temperature - when on, it blew cool air, but shut off too soon (thermostat is located directly below the air vent, so it easily determined the desired temp had been reached and shut off). There were no outstanding staff members we encountered although everyone was pleasant. I would not call them overly friendly and warm - we did feel as though we were considered "lesser" guests, since we used points rather than $s to stay here. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Staff/service/food/ excellent. However, for the price, and as a luxury hotel, fitness room well below SPG standards, room upgrade, really wasn’t much of an upgrade, and hate to see what my original room looked like. Sorry, guess I've been spoiled, but aside from a great venue, not quite luxury, and definitely below a Westin standard. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The only complete we have is the water preesure and the dirty spots on the carpet . The water pressure is just SAD . It has to be addressed . Walked all around Bocton with a film of soap still on my body becuase the water pressure was so weak. Love everything else about this hotel- the staff,the location,the bm bar, the food. Thanks July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very unique I think this is a place where one could go several times and find something special every time. Just a wonderful Hotel. BUT-I was surprized to see so much dust in the room and trash in the bathroom. Grilled chicken was not edible and soup was cold. Such a disapointment. Those 2 things took couple of stars off of the overall rating. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place centrally located for Boston City and hospitals, Logan Airport and Cambridge this hotel is so unique in its design. Staff is also very friendly and accommodating considering its urban location. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful hotel but room was too warm to sleep in! It is a beautiful hotel with great staff and a great location....however, the room was so warm that i couldn't sleep....i turned the temperature down and it didn;t do anything...i called the front desk and they said the rooms were temp controlled...bottom line i slept very little all night which is a shame for such a great hotel. August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Special experience for meetings The Liberty Hotel offered my meeting guests a unique experience, along with great meeting content. The hotel lobby and restaurant and bars offer a wonderful selection and special events without ever leaving. The only downside at the hotel is the gym, which is small. But it is a great excuse to go for a walk on the water outside. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Property - Bad Desk Chairs This is really a great property, great location, great food, interesting atmosphere, etc. I could not recommend it enough for a leisure trip to Boston. As I was there on business, my major complaint woudl be how uncomfortable the desk chair is. Not on wheels, wrong height, not adjustable = very uncomfortable after a few minutes. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night stay Hotel was quite good on most accounts. Staff was accommodating if a bit slow at check-in. Value can be good if you keep an eye out for last minute deals. June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality Long check in lines (30mins plus), rooms mediocre, food and service well below expectations. Expensive for this type of hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! From the valet staff to the room attendant everybody has a smile and very very pleasant!!! My wife and I came and spent the night for a small getaway. The outstanding joyful attitudes of the staff made us leave with smiles on our face, And fully refreshed!! Wish we could come every weekend!!! Thanks again for a great weekend! January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I stayed at Liberty Hotel for one night because of its proximity to TD Garden. The location was perfect as well as only a short walk to the Common and Charles St. Shopping. The room was comfortable, bathroom great, and the staff goes out of their way to meet your needs. I will definitely stay here again when in Boston. February 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by close to Mass General not reocommendable , my experiance : Allthough made more than aweek in advance you lost my reservation,I if I would not have had my cnformation I would have paid dearly. Had to make resrvations to sit in the lobby, more than ones,most chairs taken by walkins Was $90 over charged room / bathroom smallest ever experianced April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gracious Experience This initial stay at the Liberty was a most enjoyable one. From the acknowledgment at the front desk (with champagne), to the final farewell at the valet stand, I must applaud the management for the high standards that they stress for all the staff. This beautiful hotel is one in which I hope to visit, again...and again. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice experience We booked this hotel in a hurry after booking mistake. However we will not regret it as it gave us the opportunity to stay in a wonderful hotel, extremely well renovated and in the perfect spot. We did enjoyed very much. We had tested restaurant twice due to poor weather and it was good as well. Staff support was good. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cool location, not worth of Lux Collection If you want to stay at a cool hotel with a fun scene, this is your place. The biggest issue is the rooms are not that great. Beds uncomfortable, shower floods bathroom every time, no lounge, gym is a joke. staff friendly but again, more of scene than a place to sleep. One night is fine, but multiple- forget about it. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs a lot of work. Bathroom door did not close properly and hotel did not fix it. There was no turn down service. Many of the electrical outlets did not work. Furnishings were sparse for a luxury collection. Cheap tile floors, plastic shower basin. Not enough attendants at front door. Poor quality construction and finishes throughout. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for History Buffs This hotel is an old prison and right at the edge of old town Boston. We were able to walk down Cambridge St. and enjoy the many old buildings that now house stores and restaurants. It was a step back in time trying to envision what the city was like way back when. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorit Hotel in Boston The location is excellent, staff is amazing in many ways - pleasantly greeted, all requests cheerfully fulfilled. The room was pristine, and even on the day we checked out the room was tidied up, and fresh towels were provided. I'm pretty picky, and I can't think of one thing that could have been done better. April 17, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 25 next>>
精彩世界,尽在指尖。
利用适用于每一设备的应用程序以及可满足每一旅行需求的工具,获得 SPG 俱乐部应用程序并获得安装包>