Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside Hotel

  • 250 Market Street
  • Portsmouth,
  • New Hampshire
  • 03801
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 468 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good facility in Portsmouth Overall this is a good facility and location in Pourtsmouth. Staff is excellent. Rooms are very dated and need extensive upgrade but they are clean and functional January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing service I stayed here just one night for my anniversary and this place was amazing. I spoke with sandra at the sheraton and told her about my anniversary and what a surprise. they did everything for us. they upgraded me to a luxury suite, gave us a bottle of wine , flowers and even free champagne at dinner. they really tried to make our night special and they succeeded! my wife was thrilled and we had a great time. we will be back! thank you Sandra! January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Friendly staff, the location is Fabulous to the Portsmouth Downtown Area. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. Clean lobby is excepeitional when walking thru the doors. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay at Sheraton, Portsmouth, NH The Sheraton in Portsmouth was a very pleasant stay as a convenient gateway to explore, on foot, a charming city. Spotless and beautifully decorated room with a beautiful sunrise view, kind staff and convenient location took every concern out of our stop on a long road trip. The Club level and service (evening snack and morning breakfast) were superb. We hope to return for a weekend retreat! January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and amazing staff My husband and i stayed at this Sheraton last night and on our checkout form it asked for a review of our stay and i am more than happy to tell anyone looking for a stay in portsmouth to not go anywhere but the sheraton.At check in I was given a nice welcoming card with a lindt chocolate bar wrapped in a red ribbon....made me feel very special.The location of this hotel is perfect. You are within minutes of the Kittery outlets,the fox run mall and the amazing downtown portsmouth.So after all your shopping the riverwatch lounge is the place to go kick back and be catered to.The bartenders Brad and Lynn are awesome,which i assume is why many locals go there to get together with friends and family. Also is a sweet gal named Erin who as constantly in and out checking to see if she's needed ....Awesome staff.....Excellent food and the best beds and pillows ever. I don't ever check competitors prices because i will always stay at sheraton where i feel like a part of the family there and not just a guest. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful stay. Although we were only able to stay one night, we wished we could have stayed longer. Our room was immaculately clean and spacious. The staff were not only helpful but very pleasant as well. We had a great breakfast and the overall experience could not have been easier. We truly look forward to staying again. Thank you for everything! January 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by pretty good everything was fine with the exception of having very dirty glasses in the room. someone had clearly used the glasses, as they had debris and toothpaste dribble going down the sides. January 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Poor Food Quality and Serving Staff I stay very often with SPG and will email my personal concierge for my upcoming bookings to not recommend your location. Twice during my stay errors your staff behalf were left to be my responsibility to deal with. For example, during our dinner meal, my significant other had her main dish be sub par, and at no time did the staff come and ask how our meal was. At the end, the staff came to remove the plates and asked why she had not really eaten her dish, she explained why. They offered a free desert while leaving the dish on the bill to be paid...and were unwilling to adjust. Secondly at breakfast we had a voucher for free continental breakfast, so I inquired if we could pay the difference to upgrade to a hot breakfast, no problem was mentioned until I received my bill. It was not the difference between the two meals for around $8, but rather the full bill, and did not charge for an orange juice. Once again it was left to me deal with and pay the bill. Really sub par experience that I have been accustom to with my stays with SPG. I know what I am saying when I am a lifetime Platinum member. The only positive part of the stay was your counter staff when we checked in. He was very friendly. polite and assisting with directions and such. So thanks to him,. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable and convenient A little concerned in the afternoon of New Years Eve as the halls were filled with jubilant teenagers and young children, but pleasantly surprised to find the halls quiet after midnight and into the morning. This hotel is an easy access to all of downtown with available staff and comfortable accommodations. Only comment is that there was no place within the hotel to grab a small bite to eat or drink in the mid afternoon. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location very nice loation at the edge of the center of town January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by New years Eve Great location for walking in downtown Portsmouth. Comfortable rooms and a good restaurant to eat at. So many restaurants within walking distance hard to choose. We ate at the Hotel for New years Eve excellent food. January 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was a rip-off We were expecting a nice, relaxing luxury hotel experience. Instead, we were in a cramped, dingy room that looked like it was last updated 20 years ago. There was barely enough room for all the furniture. I've stayed in road-side motels with nicer amenities. We were told upon check-in that if we could find a parking spot in the courtyard it would be free, then was charged for parking. When we checked out, we were snottily told that "all employees know the parking policy and there's no way someone could have told [us] that." No apology, no amends, nothing. This hotel is a complete rip-off, and maybe if you didn't bury all your bad reviews other people would see that before they booked. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Location of this hotel coupled with the standard Sheraton services & value make this hotel top notch. However, the fitness center needs an upgrade - elliptical that I used had no sound with its video - only working TV seemed to be the overhead one. Also, the only floor mat was a gigantic one that if used would take up most of the available floor space in the room. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by a little noisy i thought all the activity out in the hall was a little noisy-I stayed there on my sister recommendation. she stayed at that time last year and it was quiet. I had trouble falling asleep with all the noise. also empy can of chips with cover on was left with all the condiments. I will try it again. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ruthes Review Great location. Walking distance to fine dining and shopping. Customer friendly neat clean and they pay attention to detail. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and All You Need My wife and I stayed here for a one night get-away. It's location is perfect. Park you car in the ample parking lot and walk everywhere in Portsmouth. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was reasonably sized, clean and comfy. Price was reasonable as well. We didn't eat in the hotel as there are too many great places to eat nearby. My only complaint is that we got woken up by snow removal efforts in the middle of the night, but the bottom line was that I didn't have to touch my shovel to get out the next day. Heck, they even brushed off my car. Given that, I can't really complain about getting woken up. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience It was our 40th anniversary and had asked upon reserving if it were possible that we would like a room with a harbour view. When we chacked in, she said that she was sorry that a harbour view room wasn't available, but that they would provide free garage parking for us. This was wonderful since there was a snowstorm that night. They also sent a platter of fresh strawberries to our room and wished us a Happy anniversary. The room was extremely clean and the bed was very comfortable. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it !!!! The check in lady was really fabulous. She sure semed to enjoy her work. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by December stay The people are great. The hotel location is charming. I hear a update is in the works!!! Try the lobster bisque, it ROCKS!!! December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winter in Portsmouth, NH We were met on a snowy night with a friendly greeting and a warm lobby, followed by a quick check-in--and more smiling faces! This hotel provides quality, and even "luxury" accomodations, but with a non-formal flare so as to make one feel very comfortable at all times. No intimidation. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the place to stay on the Seacoast I travel to Portsmouth regularly on business and while there are plenty of new hotels popping up I much prefer this property. The ambience is cozy and the staff are wonderful! Within walking distance to everything Downtown, yet quiet and relaxed. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Vacation Our December weekend stay was fantastic! We took advantage of the restaurant and lounge facilities numerous times with great success. The room was perfect and when we noticed a problem with the in-room coffee maker, the housekeeper replaced the unit immediately. Everyone was friendly and accommodating and we would definitely recommend the hotel to everyone. The Army was having their annual Christmas Ball during our stay and somehow we didn't get in each other's way at all! Well done! December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff extremely accommodating The front desk staff was help, professional and cheerful. Very much appreciated. December 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work Hotel location is great. However the facilities need updating. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Service was Outstanding!!! The minute you walk in the front door you are greeted with smiles and someone is right there to answer any questions. The bed and pillows were the most comfortable that I have slept on. I will definitely stay there again and highly recommend the hotel. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service What a nice surprise to stay at your hotel in Portsmouth, NH, and receive a beautiful tray with hot chocolate, Lindt Chocolates, marshmallows, chocolate bits, ornaments and Godiva Chocolate Liqueur. Thank you so much for making our stay an extra special one. The hotel was beautifully decorated for the holiday season!!! December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is in a great location for walking the city and close to many other attractions a short drive away. The whole place was very clean and all the help are very professional and courteous. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You should stay at this hotel! This is a great hotel; it is clean, has a terrific staff and is convenient to everything. If you're looking for a great stay in a quaint New England town, with lots of shops and dining near by, this is the place for you! November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features. This hotel is in a great location to the town, it also has an extremely friendly staff and furthermore it is very well maintained and clean. The overall services were fantastic one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY!! This is a beautiful hotel on the harbor. Easy to get to and convenient. No charge for parking. Food in the restaurant was delicious and great service. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was beautiful and a great breakfast! I highly recommend this hotel. November 20, 2012
  • 2015-07-02T14:43:34.270-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_468, tr_468
  • loc_en_US, sid_636, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>
Coloque o mundo nas suas mãos.
Com um aplicativo para cada dispositivo, e uma ferramenta para cada necessidade de viagem, acesse os aplicativos SPG e comece a fazer as malas>