The Liberty Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Boston

  • 215 Charles Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02114
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Everything!! What a great hotel! We were treated throughout our stay like royalty! Room was great, atmosphere was wonderful!! Every staff member was friendly and went out of their way to make our stay a great one! Will recommend this hotel to everyone! Perfect location also!!! Thank you….wish we could have stayed longer! November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by interesting design interesting jail concept. happy we didn't check in friday or saturday night once the club scene starts!! Beds could have been more comfortable for a 4.5 star hotel and toilet made noise after every flush. view was beautiful on city side but our room was close to elevator so you could hear it running. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is beautufully appointed and stafff is exceptional At checkin Theresa was very helpful and pleasant. She made myself and my traveling companions feel comfortable and at home. Additionally everytime we stopped for information or with a request the front desk staff was truly welcoming. We had 2 rooms and felt compelled to positively comment on several points. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for History Buffs This hotel is an old prison and right at the edge of old town Boston. We were able to walk down Cambridge St. and enjoy the many old buildings that now house stores and restaurants. It was a step back in time trying to envision what the city was like way back when. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location and Scampo The liberty is in a great location. Close to the Charles river, the T and Charles St. Rooms are nice. If you want the view side, pretty at night, be prepared for some noise. If you must have quiet, stay on the back side. And, of course, we always eat at Scampo and have always had great food. We'll be back. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but... The structure and history of it was phenomenal. Service was average. Given that check out time was at 12:00 noon, we weren't happy at all that housekeeping woke us up at 8:00 a.m. then returned a second time at 9:30 a.m. We also found an error on our restaurant charge when compared with our signed receipt. May 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Liberty Hotel TV/Video service is Unacceptable I stayed two nights during Hurricane Sandy. TV satellite service out the whole time. Further, the movie DVD service kicked off 6 times, and I could never watch the movie. I don't accept the satellite/bad weather excuse. Replace with cable or something else. A luxury hotel, w/o TV service is unacceptable. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location - lovely views We love this hotel - but were a little disappointed this time - there were a number of rooms on our floor who were having a party until 3 or 4 in the morning. Also, the staff were very resistant in honoring the late check-out, which is a feature of the Gold membership. But overall we had a lovely time. December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Great stay! LOUD lobby on weekends - Bar spills over into cavernous (but cool) 4 story lobby late into evening. Liked the complimentary bicycles - great way to learn a new city. Staff excellent. Although Mass Gen Hospital next door, didn't hear ambulances once inside our room -on top floor. Will return. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by House Keeping The house keeping was not good. Everyday when I got back to my room after 4 hours or so, the room was not done eventhough I speciffically called them before leaving the room and told them that I was leaving and someone should come and service the room. This should not be acceptable in a hotel like this. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liberty Hotel is Fabulous Liberty Hotel is extraordinary and I would highly recommend if traveling to Boston. Receptionist Rachel was adorable with warm greeting on arrival, welcome offering of champagne from GM, Ultra-Comfort Room, fabulous history, fantastic restaurant Scampo on property. It was just simply a world class stay. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel totally exceeded all expectations I have to say we had one of the best experiences ever last weekend at the Liberty Hotel. Everything was just over and above fantastic. We had the most wonderful reception at the hotel, fabulous meals and dessert at Clink and thoroughly enjoyed our hotel room. We couldn't be happier with our experience. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms and excellent staff The only downside to my stay was that I was only there for one night. The staff was very helpful, curteous, and knowledgeable. My room was very comfortable and had a nice view of the river. The hotel's location is prime--right next to the T and on the edge of Beacon Hill. I highly recommend this hotel. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is great! excellent stay good mgh hotel!!!!a medical 2nd opinion stay that turned into a great vacation as someone who grew up near here it was a vacation of a lifetime especially with joe pace deli around the corner!room was spectacular!!!!and concierge desk which as a native i didnt need much was THE BEST!!!! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect! Great location for tourists. City/river views are outstanding. Staff is friendly and helpful. Close to T subway station, Whole Food, esplanade, and Beacon Hill restaurants. Easy walk to waterfront and trolley access. Easy subway to Fenway Park. Highly recommended. Only negative is fitness (too small). August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday My wife had never been in Boston before to visit the sites and enjoy the food. All i can say is that the Liberty made her visit a tremendous success. Everythink about the hotel is top knotch from the staff to the rooms to the food. i can only thank you for making my wife's celebration a huge success. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The Liberty is perfectly situated for all that Boston has to offer. Whether it's business in the Financial District or touring through Beacon Hill, Back Bay, or North End; the Liberty has it all right there for you. Perfect atmosphere for business travellers or couples just getting away for a while. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't ask for more I've been staying at the Liberty for 5 years, and the service is always impeccable. The staff are consistently just the right balance of professional and friendly. I've never had a bad experience there. You will continue to get my business. The rooms are elegant, tasteful and comfortable. March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night at the Liberty The hotel and staff overall was very professional and the accommodations were nice overall. The room had some housekeeping issues (dust in a few spots that was easy for me to spot). the room was not completely ready when we arrived, but the staff upgraded us to another room which was a nice touch January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a wonderful expreience The rooms are very comfortable. There must be some heavy insulation as I never heard a sound from the hall. The beds are so fresh with wonderful linens that you just do not want to get out of it. The only negative is that this hotel is so popular that it is expensive and hard to get a reservation. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience! . We stayed at the Liberty because the couple getting married had made special arrangements and it far exceeded our expectations. What a wonderfully rennovated property! The staff couldn't have been more friendly and accomodating. We will be sure and come back when staying in Boston in the future. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location to the T Great hotel directly across from the subway line. Hip, trendy, in great condition. We were upgraded to a city view but were right next to the elevators. Made for some noise but not too bad. They offer you champagne upon check in, a nice touch. Great job with the interior of the lobby and bar area. October 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston's Best The Liberty Hotel is one of the best hotel's I have ever stayed at. As a frequent worldwide traveler, I have never seen a hotel like this. You could not have created a better staff, from the valet to receptionists to the servers at the bars/restaurants. When I'm in Boston, I will always stay here! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This will be our "go to" hotel for Boston!! My husband and I stayed at the Liberty for our annual anniversary getaway. We have stayed there before and it seems to get better and better! This will be our hotel of choice for Boston from now on! It is clean, quiet and the staff are very courteous and helpful. Our room was spacious and lovely! August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing ! I really love the interior of this hotel, it simply amazing. The service provided was great too, knowing that there's 3 of us, they offered a free upgraded for us. I was really happy with the choice I made to choose this hotel. May 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleaniness was a BIG problem This hotel is modern, trendy, and comfortable... Unfortunately I had an unacceptable experience with cleanliness in the bathroom (specifically the bath tub). I never would expect this issue from a luxury Starwood hotel. Hopefully it was an outlier, but I can't give shoddy cleaning a good rating. November 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Other Starwood Boston hotels are nicer The only thing that made this hotel a luxury property was the champagne at check-in. employees were not very helpful, the beds were uncomfortable and dipped, the a/c in the room was noisy and the location was not convenient to tourist attractions compared to the other Boston Starwood hotels. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great accommodations, but SCAMPO awful service Fallon the front desk manager did a wonderful job of acknowledging my elite level. We enjoyed the kayaking ammenity on the Charles River. SCAMPO restaurant had awful service and a small menu - I mean I had to ask for my bill 3 times! We almost left without paying and we probably should have! July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for a getaway from your busy life. Great Hotel-Best fun-Great location. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blown Away This hotel has an above and beyond staff. The professionalism, the friendliness, the constant assuring we have what we need. The customer service and hospitality at the hotel is 2nd to none. We can't wait to come back May 27, 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 25 next>>
Die Welt liegt Ihnen zu Füßen.
Mit einer App für jedes Gerät und einem Tool für alle Anforderungen unterwegs brauchen Sie nur noch die SPG-Apps und Ihren Koffer>