Localizar e reservar

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observe que na maioria dos hotéis Starwood, os hóspedes de até 17 anos são considerados crianças. Todos os outros hóspedes são considerados adultos. Quaisquer diferenças específicas na política deste hotel serão exibidas na página seguinte.

Datas(OPCIONAL) Calendar
Check-in Check-out
Quando?
Calendar
Onde?

Nossa política sem datas indisponíveis premia as pessoas espontâneas.

Fechar
  • Associe-se

The Liberty, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Boston

  • 215 Charles Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02114
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 640 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location We got there and rooms were not ready, rate was wrong, we had requested a rollaway bed and they did not suppy it. It was truly a horrid exoerience. We had romoms 509 and 507' Never ever has this happpened in a starwood property. We were verydissapointed, July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston's Finest Hotel The hotel is in a great location to see the city. The service and staff are very welcoming. Top notch restaurants and room service. A one-of-kind experience in a unique property. My family (kids 9 & 11) spent 4 days at at The Liberty and everyone loved it. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and staff The staff was accomodating at every turn whether it be checking in/out; restaurants, lounges and valet. The hotel itself is just gorgeous - wonderful at Christmas time. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel room was ok, broken mirror in bathroom, outlets that don't work etc.. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very modern AND comfortable. I was there for 3 nights. Check in at 3:00 a.m. was flawless and I was able to get instantly to sleep. MGH was about 20 feet away from early a.m. rounds the next morning. Gym was clean and light. The bars and restaurants looked great...maybe next time. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful downtown experience The Liberty was the perfect hotel in the perfect location for us. Design was respectful of heritage of the building and tastefully hip. Service was impeccable. Charles Street provides a great array of restaurants. Easy access to the T. We'd come back. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant, unique hotel-Great location to see Fireworks on the 4th of July From the champagne at check-in in the amazing lobby, to the incredible view from our 15th floor room, this hotel was a treat! Every staff person was friendly and helpful, especially Paul at check-in and Renee, the concierge. Hope to stay here again! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent - With Two Exceptions Wonderful hotel, but we had two problems. We were in room 1409. The shower was very difficult to operate, and it was impossible to regulate the water temparature. Also, housekeeping knocked on the door at 8:30am, a tad early for a Saturday morning. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location The Liberty is a great hotel with a great location. The location is great. It is easy to get to when driving there and once you are there you are in Beacon Hill, a wonderful neighborhood. The rooms are comfortable, modern, well appointed and clean. December 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unable to sleep! Got a nice room but unfortunately every 30 - 90 minutes there was an exceedingly loud chirp sound, sometimes several, then silent again for a while. Unfortunately this continued all night and effectively I really couldn't sleep. I’m sure I could have asked for a room change but it was midnight, I was all settled in and who want to move? The next morning I spoke with a really nice person at the front desk who apologized and told me that engineering would fix it immediately. Alas, the next night I get back late from a business dinner, get all settled in and the same problem again! Next morning, same person on the desk, remembered me and the problem and assured me again it would be taken care of. The following night I came to my room before the dinner and while checking email, the sound again. This time I went to the desk and found Calvin who immediately sent an engineer to the room. It was a dying battery that was replaced and problem solved. Incredible that this would take three days at high-end luxury hotel. Two sleepless nights for me. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time This was my second time staying at the hotel and it could not have gone Better !!!! great staff led by the GM Rachel to the front clerk Taylor. Could not have been more accommodating. Very fun place to stay, always something going on in the lobby. January 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Night Club an Unpleasant Distraction Accomodations were quite nice (other than the shower leaking) but Saturday nights are a bit crazy there with the night club spilling out into the hotel lobbies. Plus someone pulled the fire alarm at 2am which was very upsetting. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! We chose the Liberty for its proximity to Mass General., but it offered so much more! The accommodations were terrific, the staff couldn't have been better, and the hotel was a wonderful oasis both in-between and after visiting hours. Thank you! February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liberty Good Hotel in Great location. Nice rooms. Only complaint was there was some hairball in the shower and our room view looked at the side of a building. Despite this, service was excellent and the location can't be beat. I would stay there again. November 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service Tv in room didn't work...took at least 30 minute for someone to come up and look at the TV. Then for no reason a maid walks into our room without knocking to shove lotion and mints at me and runs off. As an SPG member, I was very disappointed. January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms need Maintance Room had worn ripped rug. Lamp at bed had a broken socket that someone could have been electrocuted. Shower was loaded with BLACK MOLD that came off in glops. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable spot The hotel is located in a marvelous area of Boston, and a glass of champagne upon registration is a classy touch. The dining options are really fantastic, something for every one tastes. An lastly a lively night life keeps the hotel vibrant. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel- Hard to believe it used to be Jail !! We love this Hotel.This was our 2nd visit but and will not be our last. Love the fact that it is Dog friendly. Offering a glass of champagne at check in sets the tone for a wonderful stay. The staff was extremely friendly and eager to please. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place This is a great hotel, perhaps the best value I have ever stayed in and it has significant historical attraction as well. Perfectly done. The only thing I wish it had was self parking but any inner Boston hotel parking is valet and expensive February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visually stunning, well-located hotel The Liberty came recommended to me by a colleague and I'm glad I took her up on it. The hotel is as comfortable and convenient as you'd expect, but with a stunning interior architectural character. A one-of-a-kind place to stay in Boston. August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No TV the only reason i gave a 'good' rating on overall and room comfort are 2- the bath towels were scratchy the tv was out of service 'due to the storm' however the storn was well over the day we arrived and the morning after and still no tv. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We came in for the hockey game from Toronto....not the result we wanted but the hotel was amazing. Cool space, nice rooms, super nice people, short walk to TD Garden. Hotel bar is really nice with all kinds of beer on tap and nice staff. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience My wife and I didn't want to stay at a traditional hotel during our trip and we're very pleased with our experience with The Liberty. The staff was very friendly, the hotel was very nice and clean and the food in the Clink was delicious. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very upscale and clean, great experience Had a great week at the hotel, attended the fashion show which was very nice. They did lose my dry cleaning, however they immediately made it right. Desk Manager, Kate S. was awesome and very nice. Kudos and would definately stay again. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic The location is great - right next to MGH, Beacon Hill yet also minutes from the airport. Our room had a great view of the Charles, the amenities were great - I had everything I needed (and forgot to bring). We had a great stay! August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One day was not enough Arrived on a Thursday night to a fashion show and lively lounge in the lobby. Very nice employee at the front desk greeted my wife and I with a glass of champagne after our 4+ hour drive. Rooms were clean and bedding very comfortable. May 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Luxurious lobby, not so much for the room. The hotel lobby is stunning and the service was overall good. The room furniture was scratched and it didn't look and feel like a luxury room. Plain paint color walls and the bathroom was bad design with a cheap bathroom shower floor. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR One of the most enjoyable hotel stays ever. Both my wife and myself were pleased with accomodations and thought given to all room details. Nothing was left out. We loved the charm of the hotel lobby. The staff was so helpfull. Great April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A unique vacation experience awaits you !!! We truly had a wonderful stay at the Liberty Hotel. We dined in Scampos and had a delicious pasta dinner. The most outstanding piece of our visit was the hospitality of the service staff. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liberty Hotel was wonderful I stayed at the Liberty this past week. Upon arrival I was greated by a warm and friendly doorman who's bright smile instantly put my at east. The equally friendly desk associate explained that my room wasn't quite ready and offered me a glass of champagne - I enjoyed sipping on this while listening to a jazz trio in the lobby (they were quite good). The house driver, Patrick, was so great! He took me anywhere I needed to go, even detoured a little because of something I had to do. He was always on time, and gave me a nice little tour/history of the waterfront area. He greeted me by name each day, and I thoroughly enjoyed his conversations. The housekeeping staff was okay. Not great, not horrible - but things like tea and coffee cups were not replenished every day. The front desk staff took care of a little 'check list' that I had - was entertaining guests in the room that night. Things like extra chairs, nice fruit plate, etc were brought up and I didn't have to worry about anything...Thank you so much Liberty Hotel for making my stay in Boston easy. April 23, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 23 next>>