The Liberty, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Boston

  • 215 Charles Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02114
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 713 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel for a Birthday gathering with friends From check in to check out the service was outstanding. We checked in on Friday afternoon to start my birthday weekend celebration and were pleasantly surprised with a glass of champagne, wow what a great way to welcome guests. The hotel upgraded our room for my birthday, we had a very nice room over looking the courtyard and had a nice view of the Charles river. The room was beautiful and had everything one needed when away from home and was immaculate. The bathroom was beautifully designed and decorated, and the shower had great water pressure and wonderful soaps and lotions. During our stay we had drinks in the lobby bar area, ate dinner at Alibi and had breakfast at Clink, all very good (martini's were tasty). I have to say my favorite part of the hotel was the lobby, it is a must see if you are in the area. The hotel staff should be commended for their outstanding, superior customer service, everyone went out of their way to make our stay amazing. We can't wait for our next visit. Thank you for making my birthday weekend a great experience. January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room for improvement 2 nights in a row had to do fire drill due to false alarms .A bit annoying cos' it happened at early mornings. Breakfast at the Clinks. No teaspoons when serving coffee. Long wait for Dirty Spoon to be delivered. Had to change twice. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet Elegance Greeted by champagne and very friendly staff, this stay began on a high note. Clean well-appointed room with luxury items. Quiet. Wonderful bar. Walking distance to all noted areas, shopping, many restaurants, and "Cheers". June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Liberty - but need bigger counter in bathrooms Repeat guest and really appreciate what the Liberty offers. However, the counter space in the bathrooms is so limited, it makes it uncomfortable to get ready in the morning. Maybe some shelves to store a guest's personal items would help. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visually stunning, well-located hotel The Liberty came recommended to me by a colleague and I'm glad I took her up on it. The hotel is as comfortable and convenient as you'd expect, but with a stunning interior architectural character. A one-of-a-kind place to stay in Boston. August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No TV the only reason i gave a 'good' rating on overall and room comfort are 2- the bath towels were scratchy the tv was out of service 'due to the storm' however the storn was well over the day we arrived and the morning after and still no tv. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience My wife and I didn't want to stay at a traditional hotel during our trip and we're very pleased with our experience with The Liberty. The staff was very friendly, the hotel was very nice and clean and the food in the Clink was delicious. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We came in for the hockey game from Toronto....not the result we wanted but the hotel was amazing. Cool space, nice rooms, super nice people, short walk to TD Garden. Hotel bar is really nice with all kinds of beer on tap and nice staff. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very upscale and clean, great experience Had a great week at the hotel, attended the fashion show which was very nice. They did lose my dry cleaning, however they immediately made it right. Desk Manager, Kate S. was awesome and very nice. Kudos and would definately stay again. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place We arrived after a few travel problems !! And the staff greeted us with such welcoming arms and helped us organise the perfect dinner and tour plans , We loved the hotel rooms and what a great buzz in the hotel ,It made our trip. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing ! I really love the interior of this hotel, it simply amazing. The service provided was great too, knowing that there's 3 of us, they offered a free upgraded for us. I was really happy with the choice I made to choose this hotel. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff From being greeted with a cold drink to the thoughtful dinner suggestions and wonderful food and service when we dined in-- the Liberty is a new favorite and we will be back! Nice extras with SPG. Thank you! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One day was not enough Arrived on a Thursday night to a fashion show and lively lounge in the lobby. Very nice employee at the front desk greeted my wife and I with a glass of champagne after our 4+ hour drive. Rooms were clean and bedding very comfortable. May 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Luxurious lobby, not so much for the room. The hotel lobby is stunning and the service was overall good. The room furniture was scratched and it didn't look and feel like a luxury room. Plain paint color walls and the bathroom was bad design with a cheap bathroom shower floor. September 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wont Come Back Our recent stay was most disappointing 11/22-11/23/13. First when we arrived we found there was leftover chinese food in the fridge from the previous guest which was quite smelly but we took care of it, as it must have been an oversight. The room wasnt the same same luxury experience we had earlier this year, for example there were stains in the carpet and a iron burn that you would tyically see in a motel. We had to sleep with the light on becaue we couldnt find the switch to turn it off, turns out the knob was broken off and was just a metal peice. The shower leaked outside the glass door from the bottom to the top becuase the pressure was so hard. Our toilet constanly ran and we had two knocks on our door at 9 and 11 to see if we were still there becasue they wanted to clean our room, we felt rushed out before our 12 check out. This was such a let down compaired to our first stay which was perfect, its sad to have say this was a major disappointment. We also never received a response from the hotel to make this right, we will never stay there again. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR One of the most enjoyable hotel stays ever. Both my wife and myself were pleased with accomodations and thought given to all room details. Nothing was left out. We loved the charm of the hotel lobby. The staff was so helpfull. Great April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liberty Hotel was wonderful I stayed at the Liberty this past week. Upon arrival I was greated by a warm and friendly doorman who's bright smile instantly put my at east. The equally friendly desk associate explained that my room wasn't quite ready and offered me a glass of champagne - I enjoyed sipping on this while listening to a jazz trio in the lobby (they were quite good). The house driver, Patrick, was so great! He took me anywhere I needed to go, even detoured a little because of something I had to do. He was always on time, and gave me a nice little tour/history of the waterfront area. He greeted me by name each day, and I thoroughly enjoyed his conversations. The housekeeping staff was okay. Not great, not horrible - but things like tea and coffee cups were not replenished every day. The front desk staff took care of a little 'check list' that I had - was entertaining guests in the room that night. Things like extra chairs, nice fruit plate, etc were brought up and I didn't have to worry about anything...Thank you so much Liberty Hotel for making my stay in Boston easy. April 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Night Club an Unpleasant Distraction Accomodations were quite nice (other than the shower leaking) but Saturday nights are a bit crazy there with the night club spilling out into the hotel lobbies. Plus someone pulled the fire alarm at 2am which was very upsetting. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic The location is great - right next to MGH, Beacon Hill yet also minutes from the airport. Our room had a great view of the Charles, the amenities were great - I had everything I needed (and forgot to bring). We had a great stay! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique hotel and great location The common area of the hotel is gorgeous, staff is very friendly, the location is simply perfect (right in fron of the red T line) and the suite is wonderful (breath taking views). I would have given 5 stars on everything except for 3 little flaws: (1) the room wasn't ready so the front desk representative (very nice to say the least) who checked us in promised she would call when the room is ready, but we never gotten the call. (2) the shower stall is really small and has a plastic basin -- odd for a classy set up like the liberty hotel (3) At breakfast, due to our platinum status, we had a great complimentary continental breakfast, which we supplemented with other things. The lady of the restaurant presented the bill and said the rest is on the house as well. We thought, how wonderful and tipped extra for the generous services. However, when we checked out, we were surprised by the charges that appeared on the bill -- we were charged the full amount. Of course, we ordered the extra food, so we should pay for it, but why would the lady of the restaurant said it's taken care of, when it is not. That was just odd... August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blown Away This hotel has an above and beyond staff. The professionalism, the friendliness, the constant assuring we have what we need. The customer service and hospitality at the hotel is 2nd to none. We can't wait to come back May 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed stay The accoustics in the rooms (2 different stays) are limited and the noise on both our stays woke us up. Several staff we encountered were arrogant. Rooms were clean, hotel has an interesting theme but too many basic negatives. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Liberty Champagne at check in? Fantastic. Concierge was on top of our needs with a rental car and tour recommendations. Morning coffee complimentary, entertainment, snacks, lovely patio bars. A very nice hotel with history and charm. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel Great hotel! Very cordial staff. They think of the ittle things that matter e.g complimentary water in the room, complimentary laundering of gym clothing valet parking and in room dinning is extremely expensive! Needs a spa! August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dog friendly This hotel was good, I checked the price for having a dog stay and 150 dollars is very excessive.....do they charge that amount for smokers to clean after they leave.....Also the bar prices for drinks were very high also.... August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff were very helpful The hotel was a wonderful treat. We ordered room service twice and both times it was quick and efficeient. The helpful staff helped us get a car and driver even though it was Sunday. Awsome Hotel. Would recommend to anyone. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service the front desk, valet and wait staff were all consistently helpful and great attitudes. Made sure all requests were handled without an issue. This is our 2nd stay here and will make the Liberty our hotel of choice in Boston February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Night We used our SPG points to try the place out during a recent visit to Boston. We were VERY impressed with the service/staff and the hotel itself...we would easily recommend! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! Easily one the best hotel experiences I've had. The staff was knowledgable, professional and extremely accommodating. I couldn't have asked for a better stay. Thank you and I will definitely be staying at the Liberty again April 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive lobby The Liberty Hotel has unique architectural details. The service at this hotel is outstanding from the moment you exit your car right up to the time you check out! We can't wait to plan our next visit in warmer in weather. January 27, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:47:17.843-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_713, tr_713
  • loc_en_US, sid_3646, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 25 next>>
Mettez le monde à portée de main.
Avec une application pour chaque appareil et un outil pour répondre à toutes vos attentes lorsque vous voyagez, téléchargez les applis SPG et faites vos valises>