The Liberty, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Boston

  • 215 Charles Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02114
  • Stany Zjednoczone Ameryki
  • Mapa

Pokoje i ceny

Zamknij

Dzieci w pokoju

Ta informacja umożliwia nam określenie pokoi, które zapewniają wymaganą przestrzeń oraz przygotowanie nas na Twój przyjazd.

Zapoznaj się z warunkami korzystania z pokoju i szczegółowymi informacjami na temat dostawki i/lub dodatkowych opłat za osobę.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 715 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff. Peter, the gentleman arranging corporate affairs on behalf of The Liberty, exceeded all expectations in arramging for the needs for members of our group. The rooms and staff were great. Looking forward to my next visit. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel in Boston Fantastic stay.... and I didn't really make it out of my room! Love my platinum upgrade and will definitely stay there on EVERY Boston trip. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! We chose the Liberty for its proximity to Mass General., but it offered so much more! The accommodations were terrific, the staff couldn't have been better, and the hotel was a wonderful oasis both in-between and after visiting hours. Thank you! February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good but.... I have stayed at this hotel a number of times, and my stay is always great because of the location and the drama of the hotel, as well as the service. However, the rooms do vary. Mine was smaller than usual this time, with a view into the next door hospital offices. In addition, the air condition whistled all night. However, the service and the food is excellent and I will always chose to stay here, despite it getting slightly more tired as the years go on. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely stay again. The Liberty Hotel was special in every way. the incredible history/ fabulous renovation/ staff service superior/ rooms comfortable and spacious. Only two minor issues... (this comes from my background n the hotel business) area behind the TV was dusty and not cleaned/ scale did not work in bathroom/ otherwise... we had a great time... February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel Hotel is unique, comfortable and clean. The staff was very good and helpful with any problems. The rooms were clean, fresh and comfortable. I will stay again! February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BS The personal service by staff members was way over the top excellent!!!!! The beds and linens however were not acceptable. And my dinner at Scampo was basically inedable. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place This is a great hotel, perhaps the best value I have ever stayed in and it has significant historical attraction as well. Perfectly done. The only thing I wish it had was self parking but any inner Boston hotel parking is valet and expensive February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Was in Boston for a conference. Conference room rates for a standard boring chain hotel were equivalent or higher than rate at Liberty. So, instead of a generic and dull hotel, I got a high-quality, visually stunning boutique hotel for less $. Great view of the city from my room. Extremely convenient to subway, walking distance to all major sightseeing destinations, very good restaurant, and attentive cheerful staff. Will return with family as soon as i can. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Washington's Bday Weekend at the Liberty This was our fourth stay at your hotel--so obviously we are fans. We love the staff and the location is perfect for our needs. We have stayed there twice this year already. I have noticed a few things that I think could be improved upon. In our very technological world I think the guest rooms could use a few more outlets. And depending where you stay in the hotel some of the rooms have the natural light blocked by the hospital buildings. So additional sources of light should be considered. With these improvements it would be an amazing place. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff were very helpful The hotel was a wonderful treat. We ordered room service twice and both times it was quick and efficeient. The helpful staff helped us get a car and driver even though it was Sunday. Awsome Hotel. Would recommend to anyone. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience at such a wonderful hotel Seeeing this hotel before was a place I wanted to try to stay at. It was a great and wonderful experience during a special time with my husband on Valentines Day. Great location and a hotel that offers a lot. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great feature historical place in boston February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter's 21st Birthday Gave our daughter a night at the Liberty Hotel in Boston with friends for her 21st Birthday. I had a number of emails between the reservations professional and the Manager of CLINK. This was just a little overnight for my girl but Liberty treated every question and request with respect. She had a wonderful time, and the staff treated her and her guests to complimentary champagne to celebrate. I was a little jealous I was not part of the fun. Looks like my husband and I will have to make a reservations for ourselves! Thank you Liberty Hotel!!! February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service We had a great stay, the hotel itself is beautiful but the staff was fantastic. We especially recommend Rachel at the Front Desk, very accommodating and friendly. Rachel went out of her way to help us and welcome us as first time guests, and now frequent guests! We also found the bellmen, other front desk staff and all the restaurant and bar staff to be interested in our stay and comfort. A very nice operation! Great job! February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ROOM As discussed during the reservation process I stated I was reserving a room due to my daughter needing surgery. To be put in a room across from the staff room and right next to the elevator was absolutely not condusive to a good nights sleep. This is my only negative! The greeting I received at reception upon arriving was wonderful. I just wish I knew what my room was going to be like for the night as I am sure they could have helped us. February 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service My room was clean and beautiful. The linens were lovely, pillow and mattress very comfortable. The hairdryer and makeup mirror were broken. What I was especially disappointed in was the food and it's availability to me. Granted, I was there on a night of a blizzard, extenuating circumstance, but it was nearly impossible to get service at an overcrowded, understaffed bar. The Liberty Lobby Bar offers overpriced scimpy appetizers, of which I personally would be embarrassed to serve in my own home. Not only was it a challenge to put an order in, you were left to deliver your food to your table. I reflected back to my waitress days when I was carrying a tray of food to our table. The wait time at the dining room was an hour and 45 minutes, simply unacceptable. Would I stay at the Liberty Hotel again? Most likely, not. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very unique I think this is a place where one could go several times and find something special every time. Just a wonderful Hotel. BUT-I was surprized to see so much dust in the room and trash in the bathroom. Grilled chicken was not edible and soup was cold. Such a disapointment. Those 2 things took couple of stars off of the overall rating. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable! This is the best stay we have had in a long time. Right from the Bellman we were greeted and welcomed. Rachel checked us in and she was so friendly and pleasant. She gave us a beautiful room-complimentary champagne-and told us about the history of the hotel. The room was nice and ready when we got there. The location was perfect for getting to the TD Garden for the Celtics game. It was a unique and beautiful property. We will stay there from now on when we go to Boston. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exp/gm The attention to detail in the liberty hotel exceeds many high end hotels that I have stayed in. Always enjoy and try to stay at Liberty when in Boston February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GLAD I STAYED DURING A BAD TIME GREAT STAFF, SERVICE A+A+ February 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No hot water In the middle of my shower on the final morning of my stay I lost hot water. The building engineer let me into a neighboring, unmade up room to finish my shower and there too I lost hot water after 4 minutes. The front desk comped me with Starwood points. I'm not impressed and won't be staying at The Liberty again. This is not what I expect for a $299/night room. February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Liberty What a treat to see the creative repurpose of this old prison! The accommodations were fine, just a bit small from the hallway into the living/sleeping area. The food at the main restaurant was not up to its reputation. Service was rushed, and food was undercooked (eggs). But room service was excellent! The staff were all friendly and helpful. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr. Beautiful hotel, greeted at check in with a glass of champagne. Room elegant and comfortable. Really enjoyed our stay! February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston's Best The Liberty Hotel is one of the best hotel's I have ever stayed at. As a frequent worldwide traveler, I have never seen a hotel like this. You could not have created a better staff, from the valet to receptionists to the servers at the bars/restaurants. When I'm in Boston, I will always stay here! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very unique, great restoration, great staff This is a very unique hotel. The restoration of this old jail is unbelievable. We were greeted with champagne,very nice. Our room was very comfortable and had a great view of the Charles River and the city. We had a wonderfull light dinner at The Klink before going out for the night. Coffee bar in the morning was a nice touch. The only negative was the hair dryer that didn't work ,( a replacement was provided promptly). I would recommend staying at this unique hotel. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Front Desk Thanks to P. and A. for excellent service. P. game me a room with a super view. A. arranged for a last minute boot polish at 5:30 a.m. Thank you for making my staya pleasurer. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Perfect! As a Mass General patient, and repeat guest at the Liberty, we find the location ideal, and all our needs and comforts are perfectly met, making our stay consistently enjoyable. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life saver Starting from the moment Iarrived, the doormen were great the whole time I was there. The front desk people at check-in and departure were very nice. The concierge was very helpful. The beds were super comfortable and the rest of the room was nicely appointed. The best part was when I went to get my luggage from my rooom, after a breakfast meeting across town, my wedding ring fell off my finger and on the ground. When I got to my next appointment, I called the hotel to have them check the room for me. Katelyn answered and said she would take care of it and call me back after the search was complete. Within 30 mins I received a call to confirm that you all found the ring and were going to lock it up in the front desk safe. I was able to finish my day and pick up the ring on the way to the airport. There was very good communication among all the staff because the whole transaction, to pick up the ring, only took about 3 mins. Best of all, I didn't have to tell my wife I had lost the ring that we had made special for our wedding. The only staff hickup came when myself and two colleagues went to the bar and we sat there almost 5 mins before the bartender noticed us. Once she did, though, she kept us stocked with nuts and drinks for the next couple of hours. Fantastic place. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We were on a family Vacation/ looking for colleges. Our plan was for my wife to stay one night with my older daughter at the Hotel and keep on going. They enjoyed The Liberty so much that my wife and daughter extended their stay an additional night and we returned (after a short stay in VT) Sunday and Monday as well. Calvin in the Front desk is a major asset! Great , friendly, warm and smily. Great Service!!!. If I had a hotel I will hire him from your Hotel. January 30, 2013
  • 2015-04-16T18:30:34.469-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_715, tr_715
  • loc_en_US, sid_3646, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 25 next>>
Cały świat na wyciągnięcie ręki.
Dzięki aplikacji SPG dostępnej na każde urządzenie otrzymujesz kompleksowe narzędzie do sprawnego organizowania podróży>